Be very serious and well prepared for the next election
Calm 23 hours ago
Bring free possy
The Don 1 day ago
I am sure his ancestors will pay the electricity bills.
HE IS SERIOUS- ghanawatch 1 day ago
He is serious. He has got some good policies worth considering.
Agbeli Kumordi 1 day ago
Absolutely nonsense
MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 1 day ago
Hwan nsosonono?
Kofi 1 day ago
Content creator. Mtseeeeeeeeeeeew
Calm 23 hours ago
If and I mean a big if. If government stops stealing from the people that money can pay for electricity and throw in some beers too for everyone
Kwabena Lims 1 day ago
Did he take is psychotic medication today? Please, let's put the security personnel on alert. If such a person is allowed to roam freely on our streets, he will cause a mayhem and blame it on his mental health symptoms. I wish no radio state will grant him and audience to spew out his garbage on Ghanaians again. Please leave us to enjoy our "24 Hours DUMSOR" gift from President Mahama.
Francis B. 1 day ago
This guy should get serious and stop that childish talk.
Holy Man 1 day ago
You don't know what you are talking about. Do you think you can scrap Electricity Bills when elected? It will never be possible. It is just saying you will make rich people and poor people the same. Do you think you can fool Ghanaians?How will the economy grow? There will be more of " Dumsor" if you are elected. Don't suggest of something you can't do
Woedem 1 day ago
Another one too with empty promise. Better promise cash for every unemployed citizen at the end of every month.
Calm 23 hours ago
It's possible. It's called a welfare state
Asem 15 hours ago
Don't fool yourself, where are you going to get money to pay the workers?
Bring free possy
Absolutely nonsense
Hwan nsosonono?
Did he take is psychotic medication today? Please, let's put the security personnel on alert. If such a person is allowed to roam freely on our streets, he will cause a mayhem and blame it on his mental health symptoms. I wis ...
You don't know what you are talking about. Do you think you can scrap Electricity Bills when elected? It will never be possible. It is just saying you will make rich people and poor people the same. Do you think you can fool ...