… you can’t heckle me! Tweaaaa look at these pple paid with public funds
Ndc is a scam 1 day ago
The foolish braggart Sam George
Truth Stands 1 day ago
Ahantan paa nie. It’s only in Ghana this idiot can be a minister.
Abu 1 day ago
This one million coders scammer never learns. Where is he taking this arrogance to? Interestingly, the clueless man at Jubilee House hasn't got balls to fire anyone.
Hassan 1 day ago
Baby with sharp teeth and foolishness
Game Changer +447935009178 1 day ago
The problem with this PAC is, the chair was in gov't who supervised most of the ills she's calling out today so she's lost it on moral grounds trying to do her job. It's annoying when she won't allow people to talk sometimes.
Lawrence 1 day ago
True Talk
True Talk
Livingstone 15 hours ago
That is the truth. Some things, she must not even open her mouth to talk about them.
She knows clearly what the ministry of communication and Digital Technology and innovation is doing but pretend not to know. She is activel ... read full comment
That is the truth. Some things, she must not even open her mouth to talk about them.
She knows clearly what the ministry of communication and Digital Technology and innovation is doing but pretend not to know. She is actively questioning authorities in issues related to accountability but she herself doesn't want to answer such questions when she falls at the receiving end.
I remember how she refused to let the then commissioner of the revenue authority to answer questions related to his age looking at the regulatory instruments governing the recruitment into office.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 day ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 15 tramadol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 day ago
NDCFUO NKWASEAFUO!
JOHN CRIBO MAHAMA MUST BE DAZED WITH POWER. HAS THE CRIBO KINGPIN MAHAMA QUICKLY FORGOTTEN WHAT HE ONCE SAID? THAT “POWER IS TRANSIENT”?
SO WE LIVE TO SEE!
BUT WOE BETIDES YOU IF ABRONYE DIES ... read full comment
NDCFUO NKWASEAFUO!
JOHN CRIBO MAHAMA MUST BE DAZED WITH POWER. HAS THE CRIBO KINGPIN MAHAMA QUICKLY FORGOTTEN WHAT HE ONCE SAID? THAT “POWER IS TRANSIENT”?
SO WE LIVE TO SEE!
BUT WOE BETIDES YOU IF ABRONYE DIES IN DETENTION OR SHORTLY AFTER HE IS RELEASED! WHAT IS THIS NONSENSE FOR? THIS IS TOTALLY UNACCEPTABLE AND UN-GHANAIAN AS FAR AS I’M CONCERNED! WHY HAVE THEY REFUSED TO GRANT “ABRONYE” A BAIL? HAS HE BEEN CHARGED FOR PLOTTING TO OVERTHROW JOHN CRIBO MAHAMA’S GOVERNMENT? WHAT HAPPENED TO THE CRIMINAL LIABLE LAWS REPEALING?
WHAT GOES AROUND COMES AROUND! IF AKUFFO-ADDO LEFT YOU OFF THE HOOK SOME OF US WILL REVISIT YOUR ATROCITIES FROM THE AFRC/ PNDC TIME AND ACT ACCORDINGLY ANYTIME POWER CHANGES HANDS.
I BLAME BOTH AKUFFO-ADDO AND KUFFOUR FOR BEING TOO SOFT ON THESE WICKED NDC REVOLUTIONARY BRIGANDS. IS BAWUMIA ALSO UP TO THE TASK? WE NEED ASSURANCES FROM BAWUMIA, RIGHT NOW.
I have never read John Cribo Mahama’s memoir “ MY FIRST COUP D’ ETAT”, nevertheless “history is supposed to serve as a guard for the future”. This is my own saying. and should only be attributed to me.
Ghana has never being under such tension ever since the June 4th 1979 Revolution era that I was very matured at the time and saw most of the events unfold during that time of infamy in Ghana’s entire history as a nation . I wasn’t old enough to see what happened after Nkrumah’s overthrow, but history points to some things that happened, that we as a nation should also avoid revisiting.
During the January 13th 1972 coup de etat in which another loser called IK Acheampong overthrew a democratically elected government of Dr Kofi Abrefa Busia. I wasn’t old enough but I had just started primary school, and unlike most of my peers who may not recollect much of the events that transpired on that very Day of January just after the Christmas and New Year, I have vivid recollection of certain events on that day and years later. The GBC ( Ghana Broadcasting Corporation) was the only means of news reporting media in Ghana at the time, though the country had other private news papers and printed news media outlets. So all what I can say is that— that coup was bloodless and totally uneventful to say the least. Although I remember that the parent radio station being mostly off the air on that day, and announcements and updates on the change of government being made from the military leadership of the coup amid the playing of marshal songs.
But all these things didn’t help us a nation, and even what to me broke the back of Carmel. I’m talking about what we later experienced under JJ Rawlings and his June 4th kinky Revolution.
Now considering how Rawlings adopted the approach John Mahama seems to be probably mimicking by suppressing divergent views; one should ask this question: did we gain anything in particular from that time of infamy and wasteful management of our country?
Ghana became more poorer after the 1979 coup even to the extent of losing most of our trained doctors, nurses, teachers and other expertise to country’s like Nigeria and others, our GDP was about meager $ 5 billion dollars for the entire 16 million plus population, at the time Rawlings left office. Hunger and extreme poverty was the order of those times. Am I being sincere or not? Do we want to go back to that period when the military molested our women by stripping them naked and flogging their private parts at city centers and markets? Of course not! Since then Ghana has seen peaceful, amid transfer of power from both parties. Our economy has been growing steadily, and Isn’t this feat worth celebrating and continuing? All these couldn’t be achieved without peaceful coexistence of both major parties of the political isles.
I’m not saying that we shouldn’t arrest people for breaking the law especially if involves corruption and wishful creating blatant lawlessness and disorderliness, but detaining your political opponents as a pure vendetta shouldn’t be part our political discourse right now considering where we are coming from as a country,
Now I have just one word for John Cribo Mahama and his administration: LEAVE KWAME BAFFOE NOW! Or let a judge decide his fate! Don’t create a path that will send this country back to the Nkrumah’s time or that of JJ Rawlings’ kinky revolutionary era! We have come too far as a nation, we need developments and not petty political shenanigans and vindictiveness! I SHALL RETURN!
Antwi 1 day ago
NPP animals. Bring that your stupid Afenyo Markin, Dzata will make that fool urinate on himself. You've seen nothing yet. Nmoa
Navro Pio 1 day ago
Wo agyimie paa.
Opoku amsterdam 1 day ago
Antwi ,if Npp are animals,then i dont have any word worse than animals to describe the Ndc.All Ndc persons are scumbags.Kwasia.
TIYUUMBA 1 day ago
AYEEKOOOO- AYEEKOOOO....!!!!!! SAM BARIMA BA DZATA GEORGE...!!!! CHALEY, WO Y3 B33MA W'ATE...!!!!! NO SHAKING BIAAA...!!! NO BAGAWAYA..!!! NO FILTHY NPP ASHAWO GIRL CAN INTIMIDATE YOU. THAT'S THE WAY THE GAME MUST BE PLAYED. YOU ARE IN POWER, SO LET US SEE YOU PUTTING THOSE AIMLESS FOOLS OF THE NPP IN THEIR PROPER PLACES. KEEP UP THE GOOD JOB, SAM DZATA GEORGE.....!!!!!!
Aba Atta 1 day ago
Envy
Envy
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 15 tramadol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
WHO IS THIS IDIOT MUMBI SARAKI? 1 day ago
WHAT COWARD AND FOOL IS THIS CONSTANTLY POSTING THIS USELESS THING? DONT HIDE YOUR TRUE IDENTITY. STOP THIS NONSENSE.
Paa 1 day ago
GOOD JOB SAM...PUT SENCE IN THOSE FOOLS WHO WASTED 8 YEARS OF NOTHING.... TRIBAL FOOLS.
Hello youth of Ghana.... You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 15 tramadol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Alright 1 day ago
Abena you've meet your meter. its not all that will allow you do the things you do at PAC
WHAT KINDS OF BREED ARE GHANA'S FUCKING LEADERS? 1 day ago
WHY IS GHANA BUYING GOLD WHEN THE GOLD ORE CAN BE MINED IN OUR OWN SOIL? THIS MAKES NO SENSE TO ME.
WHAT ARE ANGLOGOLD ASHANTI, NEWMONT, AND OTHER FOREIGN GOLD MININING COMPANIES STILL DOING IN GHANA?
SAME QUESTION AP ... read full comment
WHY IS GHANA BUYING GOLD WHEN THE GOLD ORE CAN BE MINED IN OUR OWN SOIL? THIS MAKES NO SENSE TO ME.
WHAT ARE ANGLOGOLD ASHANTI, NEWMONT, AND OTHER FOREIGN GOLD MININING COMPANIES STILL DOING IN GHANA?
SAME QUESTION APPLIES TO HYDROCARBONS (CRUDE OIL), LITHIUM, BAUXITE MANGANESE, URANIUM, PLUTONIUM, DIAMONDS, ETC. WHAT'S WRONG WITH GHANA'S FUCKING LEADERS?
WHAT PREVENTS GHANA'S USELESS LEADERS FROM SETTING UP GHANA'S OWN GOLD AND DIAMONDS MINING COMPANIES THE LIKES OF ANGLOGOLD ASHANTI, NEWMONT AND OTHER FOREIGN MINING COMPANIES, AND MINING OUR OWN GOLD, REFINING OUR GOLD ORE TO INTERNATIONAL ASSAY STANDARDS, MOULDING OUR GOLD TO 12.5KG BULLIONS, SELLING THE BULLIONS IN THE TAX-FREE ARAB GULF STATES, ETC., AND DIVERSIFYING INTO INVESTMENTS OF GHANA'S MINERALS AND CRUDE OIL SALES PROCEEDS IN SETTING UP STRATEGIC MULTINATIONAL GLOBAL COMPANIES LIKE THE INDIANS ARE DOING WITH THE TATA GROUP AND LULU HYPERMARKET CHAINS SCATTERED ACROSS THE WEALTHY GULF ARAB STATES?
EVEN THE GULF ARABS HAVE BEEN DIVERSIFYING THEIR CRUDE OIL SALES REVENUES SO SPECTACULARLY WITH THE ACQUISITION OF UK AND EUROPEAN FOOTBALL CLUBS, HARRODS IN KNIGHTSBRIDGE LONDON, AND OTHER STRATEGIC GLOBAL BUSINESS UNITS, ETC.
DR. NKRUMAH STARTED THIS COMMON SENSE BUSINESS DIVERSIFICATION STRATEGY IN GHANA. WHY CAN'T GHANA'S FUCKING LAZY LEADERS DO THIS ABROAD LIKE THE INDIANS AND GULF ARABS HAVE BEEN DOING SO PROFITABLY ACROSS AMERICA, WESTERN EUROPE AND THE UK?
WHAT PREVENTS GHANA'S USELESS LEADERS FROM HAVING THE MINDSET OF GHANA'S ECONOMIC INDEPENDENCE BY DIVERSIFYING OUR GOLD AND OTHER RESOURCES EXPORT SALES REVENUES TO TAKE THE ADVANTAGES OF EONOMIES OF SCALE BY HORIZONTAL AND VERTICAL INTEGRATION OF GHANA'S MASSIVE ECONOMIC POTENTIALS?
GHANA'S FUCKING LEADERS CANNOT BE GOING FOOLING AROUND DOING "LALASULALA" AT THE IMF/WORLD BANK FOR LOANS AND HANDOUTS SINCE 1957 TILL THY KINGDOM COME.
WHAT KINDS OF BREED ARE GHANA'S FUCKING LEADERS?
AYOOO 1 day ago
When two pigs fight????
Prayer 1 day ago
This Nigerian thug is constantly on the war path.Must you this Sam Picken with midget fingers do gangster? Can't you just serve?
Adamu 1 day ago
When you talk foolishly, why won't he wage war on you? Don't be stupid
Ben 1 day ago
This guy needs to be fired. He is so hot tempered. The question by the vice chair of the committee was a harmless one. You should just go straight and answer the question without being political. Sam George needs a lot of growing up to do. Mr. President, do the needful and retire him as quickly as possible.
Kweku Tsin 1 day ago
Kwasia with no home training. Don't interrupt people when they a talking. Wait your turn. This is not the bush or the zoo.
Ben 1 day ago
Kwaku@ grow up and stop being stupid. What did I say for you to rain insults on me?
The Spear 20 hours ago
Say, what exactly do you want him to say, or do? We all know the amplitude of communication/telephony shortfall in the country and steps underway to assure efficient delivery. This is, as he explains, protocol and tech situation(logistics) requiring not only time, but extensive space to be covered!
It is analogous to a child crying for being hungry when the food is being prepared and getting ready. That's the heckling Abena Asare is doing and denying, but that's completely stupid and untenable. Sam George is right. Stop misinterpreting his actions and allow him to do his job.
(Tele)communication inefficiency dated since long because culturally, Ghanaians have always been comfortable with mediocrity, so it's a surprise that people seem to impute this only recently to Mahama's government.
Beautiful Nonsense 1 day ago
Most at times, I personally feel sorry for Abena Osei-Asare. She asks/ convey relevant questions as the chairperson, but per her Akufo-Addo/ Bawumia government's negatives and abysmal administration, it makes her have no moral right to ask some questions nor comments!
Her Akufo-Addo/ Bawumia, NPP government was not not not!!! To extent that over 97% challenges the PAC is encountering were caused during her NPP government tenure!
Opoku amsterdam 1 day ago
Another fool.Tell me one policy the Ndc has implemented since it has been in power .Ifthe rule of Npp was abysmal what is the record of the Ndc.?What has the Ndc achieved ?
Kweku Tsin 1 day ago
Abena just wants everything to look bad so she can look good. How is that helping the country?
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 15 tramadol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
TIYUUMBA 1 day ago
AYEEKOOOO--AYEEKOOOO....!!!!!! SAM BARIMA BA DZATA GEORGE...!!!! CHALEY, WO Y3 B33MA W'ATE...!!!!! NO SHAKING BIAAA...!!! NO BAGAWAYA..!!! NO FILTHY NPP ASHAWO GIRL CAN INTIMIDATE YOU. THAT'S THE WAY THE GAME MUST BE PLAYED. YOU ARE IN POWER, SO LET US SEE YOU PUTTING THOSE AIMLESS FOOLS OF THE NPP IN THEIR PROPER PLACES. KEEP UP THE GOOD JOB, SAM DZATA GEORGE.....!!!!!!
Jimbo 1 day ago
Sometimes, l feel like throwing out and wonder if some Ghanaians are scared to be honest. You open your mouth to say Akufo Addo and Bawumiah did nothing good for Ghana. Open your eyes and verify the lies by yourself rather than gulping every lie. That is laziness and stupidity. They did far better than Atta Mills and Mahamah terms combined. 24 hour economy and free SHS, which of the two is feasible? Planting for food and jobs and nkoko nkete nkete which has been feasible? How can one say 24 hour economy can be a policy? How can a program of such nature be enforced? Especially when there is no money in our pockets and dumsor has become the order of the day? Treasury bills rate has sunk so low to 3.5%. Hɛɛɛ illiteracy is very very bad oo. You can just read and write but you are illiterate.
Kweku Tsin 1 day ago
Everyone lived though it. If they were that great, you don't have to convince us.
The Spear 20 hours ago
Exactly! Absolutely on point.
Kaakeiku 1 day ago
Arrogance paa nie
AK 1 day ago
Why didn't Sam George give the answer right away but decided to waste the time of the committee by talking about reset and those unnecessary political talks? Above all Sam George doesn't respect. Abena Osei Asare is far older than him and he addresses her as if she is his daughter. While Honorable Abena Osei Asare kept referring to Sam George as Minister, Sam George kept calling her Abena. Babies with sharp teeth.
AYOOO 1 day ago
Well said. Well said. Congragulathion
Yvonne 1 day ago
Does Abena Osei Asare wash her dross? I don't think so
Ahene 1 day ago
Dirty yssup...even you are talking some. Coward if you are a man.
Hello youth of Ghana. ....You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 15 tramadol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
TIYUUMBA 1 day ago
AYEEKOOOO- AYEEKOOOO....!!!!!! SAM BARIMA BA DZATA GEORGE...!!!! CHALEY, WO Y3 B33MA W'ATE...!!!!! NO SHAKING BIAAA...!!! NO BAGAWAYA..!!! NO FILTHY NPP ASHAWO GIRL CAN INTIMIDATE YOU. THAT'S THE WAY THE GAME MUST BE PLAYED. YOU ARE IN POWER, SO LET US SEE YOU PUTTING THOSE AIMLESS FOOLS OF THE NPP IN THEIR PROPER PLACES. KEEP UP THE GOOD JOB, SAM DZATA GEORGE...!!!!!!
Livingstone 15 hours ago
Friend, you can worship your party people. NDC doesn't worship politics as you do.
Referring to me as minister instead of calling my name directly and then trying to shut me down is not respect. Know that we are here to wor ... read full comment
Friend, you can worship your party people. NDC doesn't worship politics as you do.
Referring to me as minister instead of calling my name directly and then trying to shut me down is not respect. Know that we are here to work for mother Ghana and if you want to respect me, don't disguise it.
SURVIVAL. 1 day ago
The problem is Abena Asare is very good and intelligent but she affiliated herself with an arrogant and thieves dominated party of which is harming her performance.
Kweku Tsin 1 day ago
Being loud does not equal to intelligence. She is full of propaganda.
Hello youth of Ghana. ...You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 15 tramadol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Ama 1 day ago
this Sam George is so arrogant. It's very repulsive.
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 tramadol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide....
Quadjo Bedu 1 day ago
Did you know about this process when you were insulting Nana Addo and Ursula? Your hypocrisy will expose you.
Kofi 1 day ago
Look at Mr. my wife takes care of me dirtying himself as always
Name William 1 day ago
Anytime your comments makes sense the npp ghanaweb don't post.
Freedom 1 day ago
Sam George is right to explain and to defend his government's reset agenda in the communication sector. What legacy did the previous government left us in the communication secotr apart from selling Vodafone. Which is telecel today.
Abokobi 1 day ago
Clueless arrogant miserable personality
DSTV Minister 1 day ago
A useless,arrogant,foolish Sam Sim Kwasia George. I doubt as to whether he knows that he's a Minister of State. What is his view on LQGBT now?
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 15 tramadol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Pelicles. 1 day ago
What is NDC resetting in Ghana, what? NPP increased the national gold reserves from 8 tons since 1957 to 32 tons within 8 years, and we should remember that when NDC was in power from 2012-16, they did not add even an "OUNCE of gold" to the national reserve. Now, when they won the election, the first thing they did was to sell 18.8 tons of gold from the national reserve so, what is NDC resetting?
NPP was given free education to all school going children in Ghana, and NDC has put a break on that so, what is NDC resetting? NPP gave every district 3 or 4 DRIP machine while NDC did nothing like that so, what is the party resetting?
Right now, under NDC cocoa farmers haven't been paid which is historic since 1957 so, what is NDC resetting?
NDC is like a hurricane, they come around to just destroy a serene atmosphere to make humans suffer, gnash their teeth.
Hello youth of Ghana. ....You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 15 tramadol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide....
Koby 1 day ago
A country is not built on which government is better. Governance is a continuous process. It is only in Ghana where governments prefer to blame the previous regimes to score political points. It is a shame for Ghana politicians.
Kwasi 1 day ago
Why the telcos are giving us the worst service under your ministry, you are arguing.
Much as I don't like the PAC chair, your behaviour is irresponsible as a minister. Mobile phone service has become a nightmare under your ... read full comment
Why the telcos are giving us the worst service under your ministry, you are arguing.
Much as I don't like the PAC chair, your behaviour is irresponsible as a minister. Mobile phone service has become a nightmare under your watch.
CONCERNED CITIZEN 1 day ago
NO TELECOM MOMO SERVICE IN NEW YORK!!!.SINCE I ARRIVED HERE MONTHS AGO MY MOMO SERVICE IS NOT WORKING. I CANNOT EVEN CHECK MY BALANCE LEFT ALONE SEND MONEY TO PAY FOR MY UTILITY BILLIS IN GHANA.
Ohene 1 day ago
My only question is why we don't have our own telecom company. No more MTN.
Joy 1 day ago
Kuffour sold ours!
Kwasi 1 day ago
You are right. Kuffour sold Ghana telecom for cheap for knighthood and we are suffering for it. Evil npp.
Agya Yaw 1 day ago
Sam George kwasiampani you very stupid fool you don't know what to at Minister you are sick in your mindset
Rush 1 day ago
This Sam George will die prematurely, for he don’t respect the law and the nation.
Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 1 day ago
and credit loading Wasap me 0049. 16083. 43763 contact hamzaben all credit card dept paying fixed your credit score load cash to your German bank and usa Canada Australia Canada change school grades exams questions no upfront feee flash usdt btc and a lot Wasap me usdt flash
Hanson K.K 1 day ago
Sam George erred seriously by trying to politicised the question on short comings within the telecommunications.
What did Sam George mean to state that they are about to make profit.
The question is on service delivery, ... read full comment
Sam George erred seriously by trying to politicised the question on short comings within the telecommunications.
The question is on service delivery, which honestly speaking is very poor
Jimbo 1 day ago
Hahahaha!!. I pity the woman who agreed to marry Sam George. He is worse than a nagging woman. How can a whole minister cast insinuations and pick up a quarrel with a member of a panel let a lone the chairperson and besides that, goes haywire. This is uncharacteristic of a man who calls himself an honourable. A gentleman never quarrels. He was so malicious. He decided to go and quarrel and that was exactly what he did. This is exactly some of the things that will take the NDC back to opposition because we don't tolerate arrogance, disrespect and disorderliness. What a shame!!
kay 1 day ago
that girl no dey respect
Kwame Amoah 1 day ago
Eiiiii Sam MONKEY GEORGE!!!!
Ah Sam George ! 1 day ago
Charley slooowww oh ! Sam George, why ? Totally disgraceful!
Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 1 day ago
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading Wasap me 0049. 16083. 43763 contact hamzaben all credit card dept paying fixed your credit score load cash to your German bank and usa Canada Australia Canada change school gra ... read full comment
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading Wasap me 0049. 16083. 43763 contact hamzaben all credit card dept paying fixed your credit score load cash to your German bank and usa Canada Australia Canada change school grades exams questions no upfront feee flash usdt btc and a lot Wasap me best deal good
Osa 1 day ago
The fact he called her Abena while she sits as the Chair Pac tells you how arrogant Sam George. In his mind he still thinks he's in opposition. Funny guy.
ENOUGH IS ENOUGH 1 day ago
Naturally, when a woman doesn't honour a man, she loses her respect and glory.
However, men will always retain honour at all cost.
That lady sometimes gets off the bar because she thinks she's a Committee chair. Men don't see that. All men know is honour. That's why a man will prefer to marry a woman (even if poor)who will honour him than a rich woman who won't honour him.
Who's Abena anyway? Was she not with OFORI ATTA and co? Is she now really genuine to receive accountability?
Ahene 1 day ago
My friend how can this, this George guy be honoured if not for this casual labour he has been given. 2029 and beyond will be interesting in Ghana
TRUTH 1 day ago
Oh, the other day I head her call a fellow MP, Edem, young man!
That shows no respect to the constituents of a fellow MP.
The lady is too confrontational.
Ahene 1 day ago
This George guy shows so much attitude!!!!! Apart from the fact that she's in parliament with you doesn't mean you are equals. For anything the lady is older than you. This small boy must be taught a lesson in civility. Ah? Mahama has created 'some things' in Ghana.
Obeng 1 day ago
That thing called Abena should be in jail by now she was Ken Ofori Atta’s deputy she knew about everything Ken Ofori Atta did for this years, she is being updating Ofori Atta and Akuffo Addo every day she is snake under grass.
Great one 1 day ago
That lady behaved dishonorably, the exchange was personal
Fulani 1 day ago
Is this idiot a lady? She is a latrine carrier
Yaw 1 day ago
Hahahahha…Sam George is very inexperienced. He thinks debates and talking anyhow is the solution. And he’s even trying to shift the blame to yesterday! Apuuuuu
Alex 1 day ago
This young old lady should not be the chair of the PAC she was at the ministry of finance when the mess was created at the ministry and the same person is asking questions why this cannot happened in any serious country.
Yaw 1 day ago
What would have happened if if Sam George had responded, noted madam vice chair? He is such a fool. Arrogant and an empty barrel
Lash 1 day ago
Sam Djata George, ño size
Edzrekese 1 day ago
This dirty dross girl paaaa. Her etwe kan kan kan kan kan kan kan. SPITS. She isn't even beautiful, and all times selling her ugly self. Look at her basabasa kwasiaaaaa face. Chaii this thing too be pac chairman??? In fact pac suffered paaa. Tweaaaaa, her etwe kan kan kan kan kan. Foolish girl with horrible stinky armpits, spits , tweaaa!
Onipa 1 day ago
Hi,
Are born of a woman or not? Don't you know that when you insult one you insult the others including your own mom, aunties, grandma's etc? What will you gain from all these insults? Be careful of what you wish upon you a ... read full comment
Hi,
Are born of a woman or not? Don't you know that when you insult one you insult the others including your own mom, aunties, grandma's etc? What will you gain from all these insults? Be careful of what you wish upon you and your associates because it may hit you where you'll really feel it. Be wise.
Kj 1 day ago
In the near future, the same EOCO will be inviting some people for questioning. Hahahah
Rocky 1 day ago
As for this stocky thing called Sam George, the least said about him the better... He was reared instead of being trained at home... Useless country with useless things as minister
Kwame panin 1 day ago
Sam George is an arrogant braggart
Kwame panin 1 day ago
Also he is not intelligent. Empty barrels make the most noise.
Ck 1 day ago
i have nevwr liked him, but this time he was right, i beleive. That was heckling.
Agu 1 day ago
Talkative no sense.
BK 1 day ago
The bragging maggot called sam George. The chimpanzee
Kappa 1 day ago
This is the what you get when you appoint an arrogant person to head a ministry. Ablakwa will always have my respect as a minister as he’s such a gentleman and good at what he does.
Stel 1 day ago
If some of you had the chance to watch the entire video, you would understand why he responded to her in that manner. Sometimes let's be factual and call a spade a spade. He tried answering her but she brought that upon herself
Nyamebak 1 day ago
Why is it that NDC followers are so stupid,fool,foolish and idiotic people.Is it because of lack of education or arrogance. All Ewes and Northerners are armed robbers ,criminals,corrupt and murderers,those people don’t deserve to exist in any country than Togo,Benin and Burkina Faso
Joe wasa 1 day ago
Sam George I Don't like you, but today I doff my hat for you. You've placed that arrogant lady in her right position.
James 1 day ago
This foolish arrogant ashwo girl should be taught a bitter lesson!
Who the f… does she think she’s?
She should be in jail by now for all the monies that she has stolen!
NDC government, why pamper her???
Osonoba 1 day ago
I am an NDC sympathizer but I think this Sam George should be called to order. The arrogant is getting too much. I am told that he is an elder in his church. Humility is a hallmark of a Christian servant. The president should call him to order. His behaviour is not helping the party.
James 20 hours ago
Abena met her meter. "Naan neimma"
Samuel Amakye 18 hours ago
You still being ignorant. Where is the promise you made about DSTV
Ok 17 hours ago
Start looking for your bail conditions
Livingstone 15 hours ago
Sam George, me feeli wo papa
Samurai 15 hours ago
Mr Do Nothing....just running his mouth to get "fans". Your constituency has the worst of everthing, very poor network, very bad roads, no water, constant power outages, zero development yet always talking plenty and doing nothing but chase dstv and Russians.
Yes. 15 hours ago
Sam George stood on his grounds, and that was very good. The woman is very arrogant and was trying to embarrass him, like she has been doing to others. The woman must also face the committee one day because she was the former finance minister.
KYB 14 hours ago
This Sam George guy is more arrogant than the word arrogance. What is this. He is doesn't show any qualities to call him honourable at all. God save mother Ghana from these characters
Yes. 13 hours ago
I strongly support Sam George. The lady is always trying to embarrass people in front of the committee, making it boring.
Opoku 11 hours ago
Dzata for shizzle! Shooooooow them
Osei Kwabena 11 hours ago
SAM FOOL GEORGE IS THE MOST DISRESPECTFUL AND ARROGANT PERSON IN GHANA. I DON'T REGARD HIM AS A MINISTER. HOW CAN A DISRESPECTFUL AND ARROGANT PERSON LIKE SAM FOOL GEORGE BE APPOINTED AS A CHURCH ELDER? HE IS FULL OF SHIT, IMMATURED, LIAR, AND USELESS PERSON. GO BACK TO NIGERIA AND PRACTICE YOUR FOOLISHNESS. STUPID STREET PERSON.
Moses Faal 7 hours ago
What kind of training are we passing on unto our kids?
One day one day everyone will become a.leader and let's see how you can contain foolish talk
True Talk
She knows clearly what the ministry of communication and Digital Technology and innovation is doing but pretend not to know. She is activel ...
NDCFUO NKWASEAFUO!
SO WE LIVE TO SEE!
BUT WOE BETIDES YOU IF ABRONYE DIES ...
Wo agyimie paa.
AYEEKOOOO- AYEEKOOOO....!!!!!! SAM BARIMA BA DZATA GEORGE...!!!! CHALEY, WO Y3 B33MA W'ATE...!!!!! NO SHAKING BIAAA...!!! NO BAGAWAYA..!!! NO FILTHY NPP ASHAWO GIRL CAN INTIMIDATE YOU. THAT'S THE WAY THE GAME MUST BE PLAYED. ...
Envy
SAME QUESTION AP ...
When two pigs fight????
This guy needs to be fired. He is so hot tempered. The question by the vice chair of the committee was a harmless one. You should just go straight and answer the question without being political. Sam George needs a lot of gro ...
Say, what exactly do you want him to say, or do? We all know the amplitude of communication/telephony shortfall in the country and steps underway to assure efficient delivery. This is, as he explains, protocol and tech situat ...
Most at times, I personally feel sorry for Abena Osei-Asare. She asks/ convey relevant questions as the chairperson, but per her Akufo-Addo/ Bawumia government's negatives and abysmal administration, it makes her have no mora ...
AYEEKOOOO--AYEEKOOOO....!!!!!! SAM BARIMA BA DZATA GEORGE...!!!! CHALEY, WO Y3 B33MA W'ATE...!!!!! NO SHAKING BIAAA...!!! NO BAGAWAYA..!!! NO FILTHY NPP ASHAWO GIRL CAN INTIMIDATE YOU. THAT'S THE WAY THE GAME MUST BE PLAYED. ...
Sometimes, l feel like throwing out and wonder if some Ghanaians are scared to be honest. You open your mouth to say Akufo Addo and Bawumiah did nothing good for Ghana. Open your eyes and verify the lies by yourself rather th ...
Arrogance paa nie
Why didn't Sam George give the answer right away but decided to waste the time of the committee by talking about reset and those unnecessary political talks? Above all Sam George doesn't respect. Abena Osei Asare is far older ...
AYEEKOOOO- AYEEKOOOO....!!!!!! SAM BARIMA BA DZATA GEORGE...!!!! CHALEY, WO Y3 B33MA W'ATE...!!!!! NO SHAKING BIAAA...!!! NO BAGAWAYA..!!! NO FILTHY NPP ASHAWO GIRL CAN INTIMIDATE YOU. THAT'S THE WAY THE GAME MUST BE PLAYED. ...
Referring to me as minister instead of calling my name directly and then trying to shut me down is not respect. Know that we are here to wor ...
Sam George is right to explain and to defend his government's reset agenda in the communication sector. What legacy did the previous government left us in the communication secotr apart from selling Vodafone. Which is telecel ...
What is NDC resetting in Ghana, what? NPP increased the national gold reserves from 8 tons since 1957 to 32 tons within 8 years, and we should remember that when NDC was in power from 2012-16, they did not add even an "OUNCE ...
A country is not built on which government is better. Governance is a continuous process. It is only in Ghana where governments prefer to blame the previous regimes to score political points. It is a shame for Ghana politicia ...
Much as I don't like the PAC chair, your behaviour is irresponsible as a minister. Mobile phone service has become a nightmare under your ...
Kuffour sold ours!
and credit loading Wasap me 0049. 16083. 43763 contact hamzaben all credit card dept paying fixed your credit score load cash to your German bank and usa Canada Australia Canada change school grades exams questions no upf ...
The question is on service delivery, ...
Hahahaha!!. I pity the woman who agreed to marry Sam George. He is worse than a nagging woman. How can a whole minister cast insinuations and pick up a quarrel with a member of a panel let a lone the chairperson and besides t ...
that girl no dey respect
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading Wasap me 0049. 16083. 43763 contact hamzaben all credit card dept paying fixed your credit score load cash to your German bank and usa Canada Australia Canada change school gra ...
That lady sometimes gets off the bar because she thinks she's a Committee chair. Men don't ...
This George guy shows so much attitude!!!!! Apart from the fact that she's in parliament with you doesn't mean you are equals. For anything the lady is older than you. This small boy must be taught a lesson in civility. Ah? M ...
That thing called Abena should be in jail by now she was Ken Ofori Atta’s deputy she knew about everything Ken Ofori Atta did for this years, she is being updating Ofori Atta and Akuffo Addo every day she is snake under gra ...
This dirty dross girl paaaa. Her etwe kan kan kan kan kan kan kan. SPITS. She isn't even beautiful, and all times selling her ugly self. Look at her basabasa kwasiaaaaa face. Chaii this thing too be pac chairman??? In fac ...
Hi,
Are born of a woman or not? Don't you know that when you insult one you insult the others including your own mom, aunties, grandma's etc? What will you gain from all these insults? Be careful of what you wish upon you a ...
Talkative no sense.
If some of you had the chance to watch the entire video, you would understand why he responded to her in that manner. Sometimes let's be factual and call a spade a spade. He tried answering her but she brought that upon ...
Why is it that NDC followers are so stupid,fool,foolish and idiotic people.Is it because of lack of education or arrogance. All Ewes and Northerners are armed robbers ,criminals,corrupt and murderers,those people don’t dese ...
I am an NDC sympathizer but I think this Sam George should be called to order. The arrogant is getting too much. I am told that he is an elder in his church. Humility is a hallmark of a Christian servant. The president should ...
Mr Do Nothing....just running his mouth to get "fans". Your constituency has the worst of everthing, very poor network, very bad roads, no water, constant power outages, zero development yet always talking plenty and doing no ...
Sam George stood on his grounds, and that was very good. The woman is very arrogant and was trying to embarrass him, like she has been doing to others. The woman must also face the committee one day because she was the former ...
SAM FOOL GEORGE IS THE MOST DISRESPECTFUL AND ARROGANT PERSON IN GHANA. I DON'T REGARD HIM AS A MINISTER. HOW CAN A DISRESPECTFUL AND ARROGANT PERSON LIKE SAM FOOL GEORGE BE APPOINTED AS A CHURCH ELDER? HE IS FULL OF SHIT, IM ...