Meet Otumfuo's powerful team of 'akyeame'

Read Comments Comments (14)

• Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 23 hours ago

Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can s ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 21 hours ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 15 tramadol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• The Motherland 21 hours ago

Folks, that's MUMBI SERAKI for you, always online.... helplessly displaying his psychosis ad nauseam.

• Ghanaman 23 hours ago

Let us pray that Otumfuo and his powerful team of akyeame can focus their attention on putting a stop to GALAMSEY in Ashanti.

That is the elephant in the room.

• Ghanaman 23 hours ago

Correction

… focus their attention on controlling the reckless deforestation, devastation of our water bodies, farmlands and poisoning of our environment.

• cassava 20 hours ago

Its a fruitless prayer!! Dont bother cos most of the chiefs and linguists in Ashanti region are neck deep in the galamsey shit. I dare say the "powerless" Otumfuo may be culpable. These guys are damn greedy and dont care abou ...

• atia 20 hours ago

focus your anger at our current useless government and president. The president controls our budget and army, but you want to talk about the Asantehene. Give him Ghana's army and budget and you will see the difference.

• Taty 20 hours ago

The fight must start with Asantehene (If he is involved) and other traditional rulers.Who will feel the impact more than those under traditional rulers?Forget about politicians

• Nana 19 hours ago

Do you pay Tax to Asantehene? What would you say if Asantehene raised his own personal Army to fight Galamsey whilst we have Ghana Armed Forces? Wouldn't it be a contravention of the laws of Ghana?

• Taty 18 hours ago

As I said earlier,we should forget about politicians.They dont care about the average person.

If Asantehene raises his own army to fight galamsey,I would commend him and applaud him.Forget about laws in Ghana.Even law enfo ...

• Ghanaman 17 hours ago

What is the point of all the pomp and ceremony when the ‘kingdom’ is being destroyed with brown coloured rivers, poisoned lands, cocoa farms destroyed, and 200 year old trees destroyed by people behaving like savages. Wha ...

• MY ANUS IS SMELLING 22 hours ago

LETS THINK

• atia 20 hours ago

skinpain go kill you! Chai!!!!

• sun 20 hours ago

Anus doesnt have brain kwasia