Scamahama and his QNET govt have scammed and are scamming Ghanaians big time.
With dumsor back, what are they going to do at these 24hr markets?
Public interest announcement :
Wontumi today
=
Iblahim tomorrow.
G ... read full comment
Wontumi today
=
Iblahim tomorrow.
Gonja mafia Malam yohane, who is stealing for you so that you can go on retirement as an Arabian King?
Members of the Mahama clan?
Your brother?
Which mineral deposits are the Mahama clan capturing next?
Abu Trica uses laptops to steall from foreigners.
What / who is Gonja mafia is using to steal from poor Ghanaians?
kusie 10 hours ago
Haha if Mahama's government is a qnet government what will you call the previous npp government,the whole president was interviewed on BBC for his rubbish governance,his finance minister is now a refugee running from the law
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 9 hours ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.........Burn the qur'an and kill muslims.
Ibrahim Muhammad 5 hours ago
You are idiot descendant of pigs
Ibrahim Muhammad 5 hours ago
Kay 9 hours ago
@ kusie
How many members of the past govt has a "Billionaire brother" ? Nobody knows his source of wealth.
@ kusie
How many members of the past govt has a "Billionaire brother" ? Nobody knows his source of wealth.
Ogbanje 9 hours ago
Tell us the source of wealth of Kennedy Agyapong and other Billionaire NPP members and God will tell you that of Ibrahim Mahama. Jealousy will kill some of you soon.
Yaa Dua 8 hours ago
Go find some b-day job. Massa!
ABRANTIE 8 hours ago
NPP nkwasiafuor. You will all rot with pain in opposition. Crazy bastards...... your years in opposition is not going to end now, so you better tune yourselves well.
Kwaku Tee 9 hours ago
It could have been more if our judiciary was not politicised .There are many of the current govt and the past who cannot account for how they finance their campaign. The EC & other bodies are not doing a good job.
Unbeatable offer 9 hours ago
Professional Website Design with three years domain and hosting, up to 5 email accounts, bulk SMS account, SEO for better Google Ranking, social media setup with bulk followers, graphic design services plus social media advert to 30,000 clients . All for just gh3700
NEW CAR ENGINE IS GIFTED AFTER PAYMENT COMPLETION.
☎️☎️0533574591 ☎️☎️
NEW CAR ENGINE IS GIFTED AFTER PAYMENT COMPLETION.
☎️☎️0533574591 ☎️☎️
Koti 8 hours ago
Those with tribal and ethnicity lens, your comments. Hardest thing to find in Ghana is a sincere person.
Sam 7 hours ago
JESUS CHRIST is coming very soon
Repent and come to him
Kudjoe 7 hours ago
What is the purpose of this article? Just to cause mischief?
the Villager 3 hours ago
It taught me that Eric Amoateng was dealing in coke whilst serving as MP for a certain party. The same party's Ken agyepong says one is NOT guilty until proven guily by a competent bla bla bla
Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 6 hours ago
Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can sell usdt coinsbase i do alot of staff if intrested u can wasap me 00491608343763 am wolfgang i sell gambling s
Taty 2 hours ago
Bigots are silent.A few days ago they were making noise targeted at a certain tribe.Life is funny
Wontumi today
=
Iblahim tomorrow.
G ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........ ...
@ kusie
Professional Website Design with three years domain and hosting, up to 5 email accounts, bulk SMS account, SEO for better Google Ranking, social media setup with bulk followers, graphic design services plus social media adver ...
Allow them to serve their jail time
WORK & PAY DRIVERS NEEDED
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️ ☎️
* No Deposit
* VITZ: 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly) / 90000(Total Cost).
* YARIS: 700(Weekly) / 3500(Monthly) / 130000(Total Cost).
* VOXY: 1000(W ...
Repent and come to him
Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can s ...