Bawumia should take this compensation to DDEP suffers as something good in his 2028 manifesto item. NPP, try consider this issue paaaaa. Dr. Achempong said something about this compensation during the flagbearership compagnie . Bawumia should do something about this. I know People who suffered under the DDEP will welcome this and vote for NPP
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 13 hours ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.........Burn the qur'an and kill muslims.
Wicked NDC is in power. Broken campaign promise 9 hours ago
Only idiots trust and believe NDC. What campaign promise haven't they broken? Galamsey is worse, algbtq bill remains unsigned.
You 10 hours ago
You mean Bawumia should use the problem they created to campaign? Like they did to E-levy and betting tax. We are patiently waiting for him to use it to campaign.
Abdulaziz--Accra 3 hours ago
Nobody trusts Bawumia in this country anymore, so telling Ghanaians about compensation in 2028 will not wash because no sane person ll ever make a mistake to ever trust Bawulier
wahala 9 hours ago
And do you think he will be trusted? During the election they said money has been release to pay lock up funds, eg Gold cost securities nothing happen wai. He should bring it on and we will remind them paaaa and tell them it's azaaa promise
Cuntiki 9 hours ago
Pet, are you saying those who died will come back and vote for bawumia?
Remember it’s still fresh in our memories.
Maybe none of your family members died from that so you can open your stinky mouth and say anything at all.
Door keeper 9 hours ago
No politician whether NPP or NDC should be trusted. Mahama and NDC promised to pay locked up funds from the banking cleaning up exercise. What has been done so far..? Zero. We are waiting for 2028. It is better to just boycotte ghanaian elections.
The Freedom Newspaper 7 hours ago
Oxford University Lawyer/President Lee Kuan Yew Of Singapore/ Advised The Youth Of His Country On How To Inter/Course With The Global North Countrys/ Warning Them Of The Dangers Of Trying To Assimilate/Copy/Mimic Their Entire The Cultural System/ But What He Recommended For Them Is For Them To Adopt/Acquire Their Act Of Reasoning
&The Act Of Reasoning Goes With The Discipline Of Work& Production
During His Wilderness Days/The Present President Granted An Interview/ And The Interview Has Everything To Do With Him Apologizing To The Ethnic Stock The OutGone President Comes From /For Calling Them Out For Their Sharp Practices /In That Particular/Fela Kuti Variant/ Interview He Made Other Assertions/Observations/Comments On The State Of The Power Generation And Distribution In The Nation
The Freedom Newspaper 6 hours ago
Ghanaians Seems To Have Fallen Under The Influence Of The Majority Ethnic/Trive In Nations/ Propensity Of Not Remembering Past Events/Simply Put Ghanaians Have Short Memorys/ The Freedom Newspaper Aim Is To Inform/Educate And Entertain Ghanaians So Our/Nadia Buari Variant/Hon Kennedy Agyapong Variant/ Have The Information Needed To Make Decisions
During His First Tenure In Office/ The Present Presidents Administration Was Challenged By Electricity Production Problems
Kk 6 hours ago
Ato, non of your family members were affected, am not supposed of your decision. One day you'll experience much worse pain than we the sacrificial pensioners endured.
The Freedom Newspaper 4 hours ago
Power Outages Became So Severe/ That Ghana Pensioners Went On Demonstration To Call For A Solution To Be Found To The Issue/ For People Not Familiar With The Ghana Economic System/IgboEzeGhana Variant Ghana's Financial/ Banking Sector Is Under/Developed So Stuff Like Formal Pensions And Insurance Have Low Penetration So Pensioners Use The Traditional System To Subsist In Old Age
Popular Media Contributors/Have Attributed The Defeat He/Present President/ Suffered In His Reelection Bid/ To The Power Circumstances In The Nation
And As Any Head Of State That Is Worth Their Keep/He Had Started Solving The Power Situation
As The Folk Music Legend Agya Koo Nimo Titled One Of His Tracks/ An Old Man Plans A Coconut Tree
An Old Man Was Planting A Coconut Tree/ And A Child Ask Him A Question That Why Was He/Old Man/ Planting A Coconut Tree Knowing That He/Old Man/ Won't Live To Enjoy It's Fruits
The Answer The Old Man Gave To The Child's Questions Of Why The OldMan Was Sowing A Seed/ He Won't live Long Enough To Enjoy The Fruits The Seeds Where Going To Bear In The / Is That He/OldMan Was Planting The Coconut Tree/Seed/ For The Child
The Freedom Newspaper 3 hours ago
The Present President Efforts At Solving The Power Production Circumstances In The Nation/ Couldn't Yield Results In Time/ So He Was Voted Out Of Office/ And At The Time Of The Interview In Opposition /The Government That Had Won Election And Had Formed A Government Had Derailed/ From The Solutions He Had Implemented Prior /To Solve The Power Production Issue
Tsotsoo 1 hour ago
I am not surprised at all to hear this from NDC. Even those whose investments have been locked up for more than 5 years with NDK Financial Services voted massively for President Mahama are still wallowing in poverty.
Kofi Pare 33 minutes ago
Now Cocobod wants to introduce Cocoa bonds.l doubt if Ghanaians will be interested in these cocoa bonds. No Ghanaian would be interested in any future govt bonds. What a shame govt of Ghana.
Bawumia should take this compensation to DDEP suffers as something good in his 2028 manifesto item. NPP, try consider this issue paaaaa. Dr. Achempong said something about this compensation during the flagbearership compagn ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.... ...
And do you think he will be trusted? During the election they said money has been release to pay lock up funds, eg Gold cost securities nothing happen wai. He should bring it on and we will remind them paaaa and tell them it' ...
Maybe none of your family members died from that so you can open your stinky mouth and say anything at all ...
No politician whether NPP or NDC should be trusted. Mahama and NDC promised to pay locked up funds from the banking cleaning up exercise. What has been done so far..? Zero. We are waiting for 2028. It is better to just boycot ...
Oxford University Lawyer/President Lee Kuan Yew Of Singapore/ Advised The Youth Of His Country On How To Inter/Course With The Global North Countrys/ Warning Them Of The Dangers Of Trying To Assimilate/Copy/Mimic Their Entire ...
During His Wilderness Days/The Present President Granted An Interview/ And The Interview Has Everything To Do With Him Apologizing To The Ethnic Stock The OutGone President Comes From /For Calling Them Out For Their Sharp Pra ...
Ghanaians Seems To Have Fallen Under The Influence Of The Majority Ethnic/Trive In Nations/ Propensity Of Not Remembering Past Events/Simply Put Ghanaians Have Short Memorys/ The Freedom Newspaper Aim Is To Inform/Educate And ...
Power Outages Became So Severe/ That Ghana Pensioners Went On Demonstration To Call For A Solution To Be Found To The Issue/ For People Not Familiar With The Ghana Economic System/IgboEzeGhana Variant Ghana's Financial/ Banki ...
The Answer The Old Man Gave To The Child's Questions Of Why The OldMan Was Sowing A Seed/ He Won't live Long Enough To Enjoy The Fruits The Seeds Where Going To Bear In The / Is That He/OldMan Was Planting The Coconut Tree/S ...
The Present President Efforts At Solving The Power Production Circumstances In The Nation/ Couldn't Yield Results In Time/ So He Was Voted Out Of Office/ And At The Time Of The Interview In Opposition /The Government That Had ...