Initially, I thought it was a prophecy by Rev. Owusu Bempah, "the nations prophet"....hahaha
NKECHI 1 day ago
OH, WAAAWWW. THE THIEVES KNOW THEMSELVES WELL-WELL. NOW YOU SEE WHY I SAID THE NPP PARTY NEEDS TO BE BANNED ?? IT IS NOT A POLITICAL PARTY. IT IS A CARTEL OF PROFESSIONAL CRIMINALS. THEY KNOW IT THEMSELVES.............................................
Sammy 21 hours ago
Massa, he is NDC you fool. Stop fooling. He beat an NPP candidate and joined NDC in parliament..
SURVIVAL. 21 hours ago
You're a dog.how is he an NDC?
MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 19 hours ago
@useless human being Sammy who reads but doesn't understand issues
John Martin 15 hours ago
Another addicted dirty idiot,always blaming people instead of finding solution and moving the country forward,nkechi ofui
Rpk 15 hours ago
Aponkye ba
Aponkye ba
OB 15 hours ago
This is nothing new as this case has been going on since 2019 and is filed in Northern Ohio State Court as most of the victims were from that state in 2023. There were 27 guys involved but the last 27th person name was withheld as KO Frimpong allegedly told FBI that he has twins. Anyway, he could easily have refunded money allegedly received through his bank account and foreign Exchange Bureau company.
koby 1 day ago
They know themselves
Kwesi Long 1 day ago
IN A SMALL COUNTRY LIKE GHANA, PEOPLE KNOW OTHER PEOPLE'S BUSINESS SO, SOMETIMES WHEN COMMENTS ARE MADE, PEOPLE SHOULD LISTEN. SOME PEOPLE KNEW WHAT THE MP WAS INVOLVED IN BUT COULDN'T SPEAK OUT BECAUSE THEY DIDN'T WANT TO BE SUED AND INSULTED BY THE CONSTITUENTS. THE US INDICTMENT IS POSTED ONLINE AND CAN BE ASSESED BY ANYBODY. HAVE YOU ASKED YOURSELVES WHY THE MP WASN'T TRAVELING DIRECTLY INTO ENGLAND FROM GHANA VIA BRITISH AIRWAYS BUT ALWAYS FLEW KLM VIA AMSTERDAM TO TRANSIT TO LONDON.HMMMM. ALSO, WHY WAS HIS RESTAURANT IN CHICAGO CLOSED ABRUPTLY AND HE HAS NEVER TRAVELED TO THE US AGAIN SINCE 2023. PAY ATTENTION AND CONNECT THE DOTS.
Obarima 1 day ago
They know themselves...who is a fraud and who isn't
Kelly 1 day ago
Stylish Npp,you hate does who seys true,that is why you hide his secret from this people shame.
Sammino 1 day ago
This means he is known by some of the guys as a fraudsters. Hmmmm
The Devil’s Advocate 1 day ago
Why is government spending tax payers money to defend an alleged fraudster who was on a private trip and trying to sneak into the UK for private business?
Do we have a parliament of criminals protecting one another?
Why is government spending tax payers money to defend an alleged fraudster who was on a private trip and trying to sneak into the UK for private business?
KWABENA KASAPREKO. 23 hours ago
SO, "PASTOR OWUSU BEMPAH, WHEN IS THE ECONOMY OF GHANA GOING TO IMPROVE ? TELL US. CAN YOU PREDICT THAT ? TELL US !!! GHANAIANS ARE WAITING TO HEAR THAT. CRIMINALS AND FRAUDSTERS GOING ABOUT IN THE NAME OF THE BIBLE, DECEIVING IGNORANT AND INNOCENT CITIZENS IN THE COUNTRY. JESUS CHRIST DID NOT READ THE BIBLE TO PEOPLE WHO WENT TO LISTEN TO HIM PREACHED. JESUS DID NOT COLLECT MONIES FROM ANYBODY. JESUS WAS LIKE "OKOMFO ANOKYE."
Yao 22 hours ago
This is not the Pastor Owusu Bempah? This is rather the politician. They are two different people.
BB 21 hours ago
This is what we call prophecy or prediction. He was very direct and everything was on point.
Please 20 hours ago
For leading Ken Ofori Ata must go,
Appiah Kubi was placed by the NPP on the slaughter slab, using OK Frimpong.
The Conspiracy theory that the NPP machinery or certain Individuals within the NPP are responsible for OK's problems is food for thought.
Maama the Gonja mafia. 20 hours ago
Scamahama and his QNET govt have scammed and are scamming Ghanaians big time.
With dumsor back, what are they going to do at these 24hr markets???
Public interest announcement :
Wontumi today
=
Iblahim tomorrow.
... read full comment
Wontumi today
=
Iblahim tomorrow.
Gonja mafia Malam yohane, who is stealing for you so that you can go on retirement as an Arabian King?
Members of the Mahama clan?
Your brother?
Which mineral deposits are the Mahama clan capturing next?
Unbeatable offer 18 hours ago
Professional Website Design with three years domain and hosting, up to 5 email accounts, bulk SMS account, SEO for better Google Ranking, social media setup with bulk followers, graphic design services plus social media advert to 30,000 clients . All for just gh3700
NEW CAR ENGINE IS GIFTED AFTER PAYMENT COMPLETION.
☎️☎️0533574591 ☎️☎️
NEW CAR ENGINE IS GIFTED AFTER PAYMENT COMPLETION.
☎️☎️0533574591 ☎️☎️
Sam 17 hours ago
JESUS CHRIST is coming very soon
Repent and come to him NOW!!!
Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 16 hours ago
Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can sell usdt coinsbase i do alot of staff if intrested u can wasap me 00491608343763 am wolfgang i sell gambling softwaer too best deal to go . .. Link up all jobs
Kwame Peter 14 hours ago
This matter was brewing before he stood for the election,it appears the dude thought going to parliament will give him immunity, in any jurisdiction with informed electorate his legal challenges would have been a matter of public knowledge but within Ghana,the people were informed but did not listen because they were cashing out.
Nana Ansa 14 hours ago
what has happened to ok frimpong can happen to anyone if money is involved his mistake was entering politics, there are certain things a bad man should not involve himself in, so ok frimpong has himself to blame, it is a common thing in Ghana to see people who have made money off the street suddenly want to seek attention for themselves
BOBIE 13 hours ago
NKECHIE,WATCH YOUR NDC IN OPPOSITION IN 2028. YOU ARE ALL AWARE MAHAMA HAS FAILED MISERABLY, THE COCOA FARMERS, CORRUPTION AT BOG AND GOLDBOD. WONTIMI, THE CRIMINAL WAS ENGAGED IN ALL SORTS OF ILLEGAL ACTIVITIES BUT IT WAS HIS PARTY IN POWER. ADU BOAHEN,GIFTY OWARE, MUSTAPHA HAMID,THEY WERE ALL ALLEGEDLY ENGAGED IN CORRUPT ACTIVITIES BUT IT WAS THEIR PARTY NPP IN POWER. MAHAMA FOR EVEN INSULTING PEOPLE FROM COCOA GROWING AREA BY APPOINTING RANDY ABBEY ,CEO OF CPCOBOD WOULD MAKE NDC LOSE POWER. WHY DODNT HE ADVISE IBRAHIM MAHAMA TO APPOINT RANDY ABBEY CEO PF DZATA CEMENT. FOR INSULTING US NDC IS IN OPPOSITION. DO YOU SEE THE MESS AT COCOBOD. SOMEONE WHO HAS ONLY MANAGED METRO TV. A MERE JOURNALIST. DO YOU THINK NDC WOULD WIN ELECTIONS IF ELECTIONS ARE HELD TODAY
ZU 11 hours ago
OWUSU BEMPAH (NOT THE REV) = ABRONYE DC
Owusu Bempah is an NPP idiot.
OH, WAAAWWW. THE THIEVES KNOW THEMSELVES WELL-WELL. NOW YOU SEE WHY I SAID THE NPP PARTY NEEDS TO BE BANNED ?? IT IS NOT A POLITICAL PARTY. IT IS A CARTEL OF PROFESSIONAL CRIMINALS. THEY KNOW IT THEMSELVES.................... ...
Aponkye ba
This is nothing new as this case has been going on since 2019 and is filed in Northern Ohio State Court as most of the victims were from that state in 2023. There were 27 guys involved but the last 27th person name was with ...
They know themselves
IN A SMALL COUNTRY LIKE GHANA, PEOPLE KNOW OTHER PEOPLE'S BUSINESS SO, SOMETIMES WHEN COMMENTS ARE MADE, PEOPLE SHOULD LISTEN. SOME PEOPLE KNEW WHAT THE MP WAS INVOLVED IN BUT COULDN'T SPEAK OUT BECAUSE THEY DIDN'T WANT TO B ...
SO, "PASTOR OWUSU BEMPAH, WHEN IS THE ECONOMY OF GHANA GOING TO IMPROVE ? TELL US. CAN YOU PREDICT THAT ? TELL US !!! GHANAIANS ARE WAITING TO HEAR THAT. CRIMINALS AND FRAUDSTERS GOING ABOUT IN THE NAME OF THE BIBLE, DE ...
The Conspiracy theory that the NPP machinery or certain Individuals within the NPP are responsible for OK's pro ...
Wontumi today
=
Iblahim tomorrow.
Professional Website Design with three years domain and hosting, up to 5 email accounts, bulk SMS account, SEO for better Google Ranking, social media setup with bulk followers, graphic design services plus social media adver ...
WORK & PAY DRIVERS NEEDED
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️ ☎️
* No Deposit
* VITZ: 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly) / 90000(Total Cost).
* YARIS: 700(Weekly) / 3500(Monthly) / 130000(Total Cost).
* VOXY: 1000(W ...
Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can s ...
This matter was brewing before he stood for the election,it appears the dude thought going to parliament will give him immunity, in any jurisdiction with informed electorate his legal challenges would have been a matter of pu ...
what has happened to ok frimpong can happen to anyone if money is involved his mistake was entering politics, there are certain things a bad man should not involve himself in, so ok frimpong has himself to blame, it is a comm ...
NKECHIE,WATCH YOUR NDC IN OPPOSITION IN 2028. YOU ARE ALL AWARE MAHAMA HAS FAILED MISERABLY, THE COCOA FARMERS, CORRUPTION AT BOG AND GOLDBOD. WONTIMI, THE CRIMINAL WAS ENGAGED IN ALL SORTS OF ILLEGAL ACTIVITIES BUT IT WAS HI ...