Nana, be prepared for the WALK for JM will deliver on his promise!
Nothing will stop JM from resetting Ghana!
Having taken JM by his word, I’m going to equally take you by your word!
Dr Mumbi Seraki 21 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 tramadol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
YAW B. 16 hours ago
KK Bimpong !!! Onyaaye gbemi waagashie. If your stupid Akuffo Addo was not a lunatic chimpanzee, would he have set out foolishly to say that he's building that highly impossible number of 111 modern hospitals within a space of one year..????? Look..... You are just as mad as Nana Akuffo Addo, so even when the vultures around him deliberately escalated that number from 88 to 111, so they could steal from the project, there was no single human being with the proper brains among you who would caution that lunatic Kyebi Mampam. Was Akuffo Addo even able to pour a single drop of concrete for the famous cathedral...????? Was he also able to rebuild the LA GENERAL HOSPITAL that he so foolishly demolished when he didn'thave the funds...????? Again, was that KYEBI SPECIAL AUTISTIC CHILD.... (Nana Akuffo Addo) able to rebuild the International Trade Fair Complex that he stupidly demolished...????? Kwasiampanin kromfuor ba. You NPP idiots were following that mentally-retarded forest chimpanzee, but because you were all mad men yourselves, there was nothing that could prompt any of you to realize that Akuffo Addo was nothing but simply SOME CRAZY OLD OCTOGENARIAN...!!!!!
Efo Juju 7 hours ago
Why do you have to call your fellow human being, chimpanzee? Obviously, you've never traveled. When you travel, a white man will call you chimpanzee, and you will experience how it is.
Karamoja 7 hours ago
But if the man is a chimpanzee, shouldn't it be said?
The Motherland 3 hours ago
As well as that MUMBI SERAKI, always online.... helplessly displaying his psychosis ad nauseam.
Kofi shabo 8 hours ago
Give the medicine to your family and friends..stupid fool
hmm 7 hours ago
this Dorma slay queen Dikro always wants to trend.The new blogger in Ghana our one and only content creator
Reap what you sow 21 hours ago
Nana start preparing for this trip.
Good intended Ghanaians are praying for this project to be successful
MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 20 hours ago
Only NPP doesn't seem to know the big push initiative by president Mahama and his government is doing
Nana 16 hours ago
Is Dormaahene the true Paramount Chief of Dormaa Ahenkro? I'm told his own Mum was against his enstoolment. The Mum mysteriously died b4 he became a Chief.
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 10 hours ago
So if his Mom who was supposed to have fingered him as the next Chief was supposedly against that role. Who appointed and made him chief of his people? I don't tlike infantile, juvenile.comments like this..you can not walk to accra even if you wanted to so why make such infantile comments?
Ekow Thompson 19 hours ago
Nana Kak Dee your balls and tiny prick will burst before you reach Wamfie. Bullocks!
SAEED OSMAN 9 hours ago
The thing is Mahama unlike Nana Addo came to rule and leave a legacy, Nana Addo every Ghanaian knows came for one thing and one thing only, to steal and enrich his family and friends.
TWEAA DC 7 hours ago
HOPE THAT THE EXPRESSWAY WILL BE EXTENDED TO DORMAA....THAT IS ACCRA/DORMAA MOTORWAY...TO THANK YOU FOR YOUR SUPPORT OF NDC...TWEAA.
Oblense Mbedwo 21 hours ago
Only a madman would think alcoholic draga mahama will do any meaningful thing for the country except Dormaahene .Mtwee Mtwee Mtwee
Rashid 21 hours ago
How many NPP presidents have ever thought of such a massive project?
Short sighted people who are sick in the head!
NPP will collapse again and again!
Dr Mumbi Seraki 20 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine........for instance 15 tramadol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Kweku Tsin 16 hours ago
These bush people are idiots. If their preferred candidate is not in power nothing you do pleases them. They would rather burn the country down...
The Motherland 3 hours ago
As well as that MUMBI SERAKI, always online.... helplessly displaying his psychosis ad nauseam
MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 20 hours ago
Akufo Ado's agenda 111 fell into Birem River
KK Bimpong 18 hours ago
Because Drunkard Mahama refused to complete and even commission the completed Agenda 111 Hospitals
YAW B. 16 hours ago
@KK Bimpong! Onyaaye gbemi waagashie. If your stupid Akuffo Addo was not a lunatic chimpanzee, would he have set out foolishly to say that he's building that highly impossible number of 111 modern hospitals within a space of one year..????? Look..... You are just as mad as Nana Akuffo Addo, so even when the vultures around him deliberately escalated that number from 88 to 111, so they could steal from the project, there was no single human being with the proper brains among you who would caution that lunatic Kyebi Mampam. Was Akuffo Addo even able to pour a single drop of concrete for the famous cathedral...????? Was he also able to rebuild the LA GENERAL HOSPITAL that he so foolishly demolished when he didn'thave the funds...????? Again, was that KYEBI SPECIAL AUTISTIC CHILD.... (Nana Akuffo Addo) able to rebuild the International Trade Fair Complex that he stupidly demolished...????? Kwasiampanin kromfuor ba. You NPP idiots were following that mentally-retarded forest chimpanzee, but because you were all mad men yourselves, there was nothing that could prompt any of you to realize that Akuffo Addo was nothing but simply SOME CRAZY OLD OCTOGENARIAN...!!!!!
Crypto merchant 16 hours ago
Every government constructs road . It’s just like a striker scoring goals . Nothing impressive about it . Mahama is working . The economy is booming . Forget about big push whatever .
BB 20 hours ago
He also said that what Asantehene said about Sampa Chieftaincy issue recently was a lie.
That Asantehene need to be educated on judicial matters too
He also said that what Asantehene said about Sampa Chieftaincy issue recently was a lie.
What has Otumfour got to do with this ?
Believe it or not he is bigger than your Dormaa dikro million times . They are not coequal no Matter how much you envy and hate .
JULOR CAESAR 20 hours ago
Don't walk, just low crawl from Dormaa to Accra if you're sincere about wanting to show your appreciation.
Please 20 hours ago
Are the roads going to be DURABLE
A major concern . Road was constructed at Ejisu Onwe enclave and it didn’t last for even 3 years .
I think much supervision has to go into this big push to make it a desirable success .
A major concern . Road was constructed at Ejisu Onwe enclave and it didn’t last for even 3 years .
I think much supervision has to go into this big push to make it a desirable success .
Bono no no no !! 20 hours ago
This chief should stop licking Mahama’s anus. He is disgracing himself too much.
FACT 20 hours ago
Kwaku Ananse story narrated by Dormaahene. "I will walk ...if completed."
Clapping for the Dormaahene is like Kwaku Ananse who beat his son for saying that he would sit on a colt which Kwaku Ananse intended to buy.
The En ... read full comment
Clapping for the Dormaahene is like Kwaku Ananse who beat his son for saying that he would sit on a colt which Kwaku Ananse intended to buy.
The End.
Ha ha ha aa !!
Jack Toronto 5 hours ago
You are very funny
Talk Is Cheap 19 hours ago
Using all our resources to build road network but Ghanaians are poor in driving, they don't know road sign and speed limit. A big problem.
The one 17 hours ago
Does your zoo have drivers? Those baboons behind wheels in that refuse dump lagos hit each other's bumpers like blind cockroaches. Smelly donkey
Gonja Mafia Maama 19 hours ago
Wontumi today
=
A Mahama tomorrow.
One question: Gonja mafia john mahama, who is stealing for you? A mahama? An Ibrahim?
Wontumi today
=
A Mahama tomorrow.
One question: Gonja mafia john mahama, who is stealing for you? A mahama? An Ibrahim?
Dormaahene knows perfectly that mahama 17 hours ago
Can't do that project because he can't even walk from dormaa to techiman
Asiedu 17 hours ago
Aaabbbbaa, Dormahene! Why should you speak like that? You are a traditional ruler and an Appeals Court judge.
Opoku ware 17 hours ago
I hope you will not pass through Kumasi. Lol
Lopez 17 hours ago
Stop fooling as a learned chief, you know this so called expressway doesn't make any sense when only God knows when the Accra to Nsawam road will be completed. This are all political gimmicks. Ask Mahama how many years it takes surveyors to just do the surveying of such a huge road infrastructure of this nature. Building a country is not about try and error.
Kubi 17 hours ago
Dormaahene is developing Dormaa faster than anywhere in Ghana.
With the pace he is developing Dormaa, very soon, a lot of Ghanaians would like to reside in Dormaa Ahenkro than anywhere in Ghana.
Kwabena 8 hours ago
In your alcoholic induced dreams. Odwan ba
Joy 17 hours ago
I will join you in this walk if mahama complete this project to honour his name
Smiles 17 hours ago
Eish walking from Dormaa to Accra not easy oo eeiiisshh.
Capt Adabuga 16 hours ago
You can walk to Timbuktu for all we care
“Initial work by the military “?
Are roads now constructed by the military in Ghana ?
JANKROMAH 12 hours ago
YES
They have the BEST engineers in Ghana.......
YES
Karma 13 hours ago
Nana are you being sarcastic or what?
JANKROMAH 13 hours ago
NANA, For Ghana to progress both NPP and NDC should die.
Party Politics bequeathed to us from the abrofo is DEAD.
The GOLD standadrd is CHINA whether we like it or not.
JDM will do this and beyond.......but the only fo ... read full comment
JDM will do this and beyond.......but the only forces praying, Beseeching, Entreating, Imploring, Pleading, Supplicating and HOPING he fails is the opposition NPP!
What kind of stupid governance system is that? and they call it
DEMOCRACY!
It is De MMOA cracy........(pure mmoasem)
NADAA came and enriched himself and his family and friends...like Obaa kromfuo Cecilia Dapaafuo....
Daniel 12 hours ago
I agree with Nana 100%...i will sponsor his walk with water, sneakers and shea butter
Jack Toronto 6 hours ago
And ambulance
Anaglatey 12 hours ago
Gyimii
Gyimii
Yaw 12 hours ago
Dormaa to temale is shorter. Wait when Mahama visits temale, then you meet him
Yao 12 hours ago
Nana is being sarcastic. He knows that project will not be completed!
UK boy 11 hours ago
Bragging chief! Always pretending to love Ghana but his own selfish interest, galamsey is taking over Dorma
KWASI IN EUROPE 10 hours ago
When will this Dormaa man stop smoking wee?
Agyengo. 9 hours ago
This man is being sarcastic. He knows its not possible. Every sensible and well discerning person knows hes being sarcastic and knows Mahama can't do that project
A 9 hours ago
I no see chief wey e fool like this man before
Kofi Adams 9 hours ago
Nana knows very well the project will NEVER be terminated, hence his wild bet.
Kwame panin 8 hours ago
Let us fix the existing road first. Build the rail link to Kumasi, then we can tackle this road. we are unnescessarily rushing and we do not have the funds too. What is wrong with us?
Atsu 8 hours ago
Sometimes Domaahene behaves like a madman.People should not take him serious
NEW CAR ENGINE IS GIFTED AFTER PAYMENT COMPLETION.
☎️☎️0533574591 ☎️☎️
NEW CAR ENGINE IS GIFTED AFTER PAYMENT COMPLETION.
☎️☎️0533574591 ☎️☎️
Ahene 8 hours ago
Never start what you can't finish. Everything that must be done must be done well. Nana .....words of wisdom and its a word to the wise.
Owuraku 7 hours ago
Nana, we are still waiting for your walk to Essumagya to destool the Chief.
Kwame Peter 5 hours ago
Crypto merchant,our John constructed(tarred?) a road from Amasaman to Kasoa,the road does not exist anymore,washed away after rainfall but guess what those who live along that road and principal beneficiaries voted for him again, this man inherited the infamous Eastern Corridor Road which had already been started but he could not complete it after five and a half long years even after collecting a Ford Expedition vehicle bribe,a six-lane Expressway? Who are his advisors?307 Ambulances against Abobolance,Agenda111 against free primary health care,the difference is clear. I ask again who are his advisors? Paying them amounts to causing financial loss.
Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 3 hours ago
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading Wasap me 0049. 16083. 43763 contact hamzaben all credit card dept paying fixed your credit score load cash to your German bank and usa Canada Australia Canada change school gra ... read full comment
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading Wasap me 0049. 16083. 43763 contact hamzaben all credit card dept paying fixed your credit score load cash to your German bank and usa Canada Australia Canada change school grades exams questions no upfront feee flash usdt btc and a lot Wasap me best way
First Offer 3 hours ago
Nana start exercising because I see it coming
Okay 36 minutes ago
How you want walk, you will walk because your NDC member and NDC have given you work so how can you turned your back to them?? Nomore chief but Politicien
KK Bimpong !!! Onyaaye gbemi waagashie. If your stupid Akuffo Addo was not a lunatic chimpanzee, would he have set out foolishly to say that he's building that highly impossible number of 111 modern hospitals within a space o ...
So if his Mom who was supposed to have fingered him as the next Chief was supposedly against that role. Who appointed and made him chief of his people? I don't tlike infantile, juvenile.comments like this..you can not walk to ...
@KK Bimpong! Onyaaye gbemi waagashie. If your stupid Akuffo Addo was not a lunatic chimpanzee, would he have set out foolishly to say that he's building that highly impossible number of 111 modern hospitals within a space of ...
The En ...
You are very funny
Wontumi today
=
A Mahama tomorrow.
Stop fooling as a learned chief, you know this so called expressway doesn't make any sense when only God knows when the Accra to Nsawam road will be completed. This are all political gimmicks. Ask Mahama how many years it tak ...
YES
JDM will do this and beyond.......but the only fo ...
And ambulance
Gyimii
, WORK & PAY DRIVERS NEEDED
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️ ☎️
* No Deposit
* VITZ: 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly) / 90000(Total Cost).
* YARIS: 700(Weekly) / 3500(Monthly) / 130000(Total Cost).
* VOXY: 1000 ...
Crypto merchant,our John constructed(tarred?) a road from Amasaman to Kasoa,the road does not exist anymore,washed away after rainfall but guess what those who live along that road and principal beneficiaries voted for him ag ...
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading Wasap me 0049. 16083. 43763 contact hamzaben all credit card dept paying fixed your credit score load cash to your German bank and usa Canada Australia Canada change school gra ...