Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine........for instance 15 tramadol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Ajiwana 1 day ago
Hmmmmm. So, Papa Osofo Ken Ofori-Atta was a big thief all along...??????? What a shameful character we have in that despicable Akyem Sakawa criminal.
Blue Pen 1 day ago
Oliver is perfectly right. And that's why I insist that we should STOP extraditing suspects such as Abu the Tric-ster to the US. And that's also one of the numerous reasons why the nation wreckers, clueless bunch and Nation Plunderers Party (NPP) should be kept far away from the seat of government for several decades. In fact, their percentages in presidential and parliamentary elections should dwindle further and further in 2028 and subsequent elections.
Polls polls 14 hours ago
And Sedinah Tamakloe? Is it politics as usual or unusual? Or I am missing something?
Saul 20 hours ago
USA and interpol is not bringing Ofori Atta because they’ve accessed the case and found out it’s just political persecution and not that he really did something wrong.
Akufo Addo 16 hours ago
Saul or whatever stupid name you call yourself, I'm sure you inherited your idiocy from that your useless father. Kwasia boy
We are NPP 10 hours ago
We NPP will bring Ken ofori Atta to Ghana soon to clear his name
A word to a wise 1 day ago
Hmmmm asemooooo
Freedom 1 day ago
It's unfortunate but the government's main focus is to reset the country. Now Ghana has exited IMF Programme, etc., despite Ofori Atta being out there.. When the NDC government closes it's eyes doesn't mean it is sleeping. The right time will pop up and Ofori Atta who thinks he can mock God by playing with the Bible will know that God is greater than any nation. THE HAND OF GOD WILL BRING HIM DOWN TO GHANA.
Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 day ago
The hand of God will rather bring you and your stupidity down ignorant twat
Calm 22 hours ago
At the moment we don't even know what our own government plans to do. If the snake in white is brought back to Ghana, what happens next. Day one, does he go home or to nsawan under his current legal status. Is he on trial or just a suspect. How long do we wait before we start proceedings to prosecute. Is his case going to be like Airbus where we have one man telling us Government official one is innocent. Why we don't know
Bawumia 16 hours ago
Brigadier in fact you sound very foolish like your stupid father.
Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 day ago
Such whack logic. With such fools in Ghana why would any sane country take Ghana seriously
Rotten Kingdom of Donkeys 1 day ago
You're right. In fact Ghana is reputed to be the 10th dumbest country in the world at all times.
Rotten Kingdom of Donkeys.
You're right. In fact Ghana is reputed to be the 10th dumbest country in the world at all times.
Calm 21 hours ago
Anyone who names their airport after kotoka can only be described as insane but Ghana we don't do things by halves. We go all the way. We elected Airbus again. Interior minister is a corrupt chinchinga man. Education minister is double salary. Foreign minister is isophtonic. You basically have to be corrupt before we elect or appoint you. Yet we think it would be well. By the time they finish with us the addo and mahatma families and the Rawlings bastards too would own 90% of Ghana
FACT 1 day ago
It is public news that the rift between the OSP and the AG Office contributed to the bizzare handling of the Ken Ofori-Atta case. Why draw an irrelevant FBI-PNDC espionage saga into the Ofori-Atta case? Openly directing the civilian NDC government to copy from AFRC/PNDC military tactics? Wow !!
Drawing unwanted attention to Ghana!! Could warrant the embarrassing strip search of the Ghana Air Ambulance on an emergency airlift to any foreign country or same to any Ghana Government Official !!
Yaw B 1 day ago
@FACT. Onyaaye gbemi akara koose. I never see you calling the attention of your mad colleague @Frank Agyena-Karikari anytime he goes about madly talking about past military regimes in comparison to the current democracy that we are running. Dirty hypocrites. You will die one by one.
FACT 1 day ago
It is the verified truism that anyone who habitually takes delight in the use of words of insults to bring others into disrepute is a sufferer of an acute irreversible mental ailment that compels an irrepressible compulsion to commit suicide.
THAT THINGY 1 day ago
What about the person who insults others for insulting others?
KOFI 1 day ago
What does the US urgently want from Ghana to use Ken as a bargaining chip? This propagandist and populist statements should be treated with contempt. The laws are beginning followed by both countries to get to Ken so what is the big deal here
Blue Pen 1 day ago
They don't have to want something urgently from Ghana in order to hold on to a 'valuable' chip. But have you heard about the extremely offensive and condescending, rubbish health deal they wanted Ghana to sign, for instance?
IKE333 1 day ago
I have said this before; i chess, this is a checkmate move. If he comes back, he'll be jailed or dragged through the courts. If he doesn't he has jailed himself. It's unfortunate we will not get answers from him now or anytime soon, but the damage and consequences will be felt by all, especially the NPP. Their collective silence on this tells a bigger story.
I am happy we don't have NPP leading Ghana at this point in time.
Gonja Mafia Maama 1 day ago
Wontumi today
=
Mahama tomorrow.
So gonja mafia, who is stealing for u? A mahama? An Ibrahim?
Wontumi today
=
Mahama tomorrow.
Azure 1 day ago
My brother you are perfectly right. The US is taking us for a right and even benefiting from their continuous hold on to Ofori Atta
OKOROMANSAH 1 day ago
This Vormawor guy pretends he knows everything under the sun! He forgets that there are laws governing every act under the sun. It is only in Ghana that things are done any how!
Vormawor must understand that most of the re ... read full comment
This Vormawor guy pretends he knows everything under the sun! He forgets that there are laws governing every act under the sun. It is only in Ghana that things are done any how!
Vormawor must understand that most of the returnees that are repatriated from foreign countries do not walk from their homes and board the next available plane! Majority of them spend several weeks and months in repatriation centres. Even in the current ICE era, most people who are arrested for overstaying their visas still manage to get a hearing in proper courts before they are put on planes back to their countries.
Vormawor should desist from interpreting Ofori Atta's case as a means by the US government to forced the Ghana government into any bargain, because that is far from the truth. He must also know that apart from Ofori Atta, some of the detainees often win their cases in court and are allowed to regularize their stay. So if Ofori Atta manages to get a lenient judge to sit on his case a give a favourable ruling, so be it.
Capt Adabuga 1 day ago
These modern day Babies with sharp teeth we have as ministers, the least said about them the better. Their leader himself is confused. Ref: my first coup de tat
Kupp 1 day ago
Vormawor--An attention seeking idiot. Very stupid boy. he makes no sense. how did such a moron become a lawyer??
Killer 1 day ago
We will also hold on to Abu
Truth 1 day ago
I don't think you are making any sense... evidence!
THIEF OF BAGDAD 21 hours ago
How can things go perfectly when the president is being control by Ashantihene and so called man of God, remenber anybody can play God and pretend to be christian but rather a thieves. Akufo Addo promised to build cathedral for his God but end up just digging hole and God did nothing to him, his nephew Ofori Attah looted the state but nothing happened America gave him shelter and protected him, that is the weston world the colonial masters, since the money was looted and sent to the US it is ok. Africa have a big problem
Agyengo. 19 hours ago
Oliver, have you asked yourself why the government is not pushing for Sedinam Tamaklo to be extradited to Ghana. Start from there first then we will support you
123 18 hours ago
What is Ofori Atta's crime? First they said National Cathedral and when they saw it is not washing they changed it to SML. It is nothing but a political persecution.
NEW CAR ENGINE IS GIFTED AFTER PAYMENT COMPLETION.
☎️☎️0533574591 ☎️☎️
NEW CAR ENGINE IS GIFTED AFTER PAYMENT COMPLETION.
☎️☎️0533574591 ☎️☎️
BULL CRAP THE US DOESN'T PLAY POLITICAL GAMES WITH THE LAW AS WE DO HERE 16 hours ago
Vormawor cut the crap.
BIGGIES 11 hours ago
It’s disappointing to see a lawyer reasoning this way—it feels quite immature. The NDC official who was declared guilty and sentenced is reportedly still in the U.S.; has she even been deported? It’s surprising that in the 21st century, some people still approach serious matters with such a lack of maturity.
JB 9 hours ago
Why are you not talking about Sedinam Tamakloe?
Ricky 8 hours ago
The reason the Americans are holding Ken Ofori Atta is because of your PRIMITIVE behavior by invading his house with THUGS armed to the teeth. No civilised country will send an accused to NDCs lions den. That behavior by NDC crooks can grant Ofori Atta political Asylum
ARNOLD ARYEE. 7 hours ago
TO " MR BARKER-VORMAWOR "
Hi : I do not think you know a lot about The USA law system. You must find time to read and study some on your own . Also there are very good lawyers in the US who are Ghanaian-descent , and you can ask and consult with them . I am not a lawyer here. But I do know there are Federal Laws, there are State Laws , and there even County and City Laws .
You must address your case at the proper Authority .
Please please .... you have limited knowledge on the Issue you professing to know.
Oliver is perfectly right. And that's why I insist that we should STOP extraditing suspects such as Abu the Tric-ster to the US. And that's also one of the numerous reasons why the nation wreckers, clueless bunch and Nation ...
Hmmmm asemooooo
It's unfortunate but the government's main focus is to reset the country. Now Ghana has exited IMF Programme, etc., despite Ofori Atta being out there.. When the NDC government closes it's eyes doesn't mean it is sleeping. Th ...
At the moment we don't even know what our own government plans to do. If the snake in white is brought back to Ghana, what happens next. Day one, does he go home or to nsawan under his current legal status. Is he on tria ...
Anyone who names their airport after kotoka can only be described as insane but Ghana we don't do things by halves. We go all the way. We elected Airbus again. Interior minister is a corrupt chinchinga man. Education mini ...
It is public news that the rift between the OSP and the AG Office contributed to the bizzare handling of the Ken Ofori-Atta case. Why draw an irrelevant FBI-PNDC espionage saga into the Ofori-Atta case? Openly directing the c ...
@FACT. Onyaaye gbemi akara koose. I never see you calling the attention of your mad colleague @Frank Agyena-Karikari anytime he goes about madly talking about past military regimes in comparison to the current democracy that ...
It is the verified truism that anyone who habitually takes delight in the use of words of insults to bring others into disrepute is a sufferer of an acute irreversible mental ailment that compels an irrepressible compulsion t ...
What does the US urgently want from Ghana to use Ken as a bargaining chip? This propagandist and populist statements should be treated with contempt. The laws are beginning followed by both countries to get to Ken so what is ...
I have said this before; i chess, this is a checkmate move. If he comes back, he'll be jailed or dragged through the courts. If he doesn't he has jailed himself. It's unfortunate we will not get answers from him now or anytim ...
Wontumi today
=
Mahama tomorrow.
Vormawor must understand that most of the re ...
How can things go perfectly when the president is being control by Ashantihene and so called man of God, remenber anybody can play God and pretend to be christian but rather a thieves. Akufo Addo promised to build cathedral f ...
*WORK & PAY DRIVERS NEEDED
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️ ☎️
* No Deposit
* VITZ: 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly) / 90000(Total Cost).
* YARIS: 700(Weekly) / 3500(Monthly) / 130000(Total Cost).
* VOXY: 1000( ...
Vormawor cut the crap.
It’s disappointing to see a lawyer reasoning this way—it feels quite immature. The NDC official who was declared guilty and sentenced is reportedly still in the U.S.; has she even been deported? It’s surprising that in ...
The reason the Americans are holding Ken Ofori Atta is because of your PRIMITIVE behavior by invading his house with THUGS armed to the teeth. No civilised country will send an accused to NDCs lions den. That behavior by NDC ...
Hi : I do not think you know a lot about The USA law system. You must find time to read and study some on your own . Also there are very good lawyers in the US who are Ghanaian-descent , and yo ...