Said by the man whose ugly mouth is like his ugly daughter forehead..Freeloader and bribes taker. Shame
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 day ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine........for instance 15 tramadol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Calm 15 hours ago
Pratt the rat is at it again . Is the fact that Airbus is president not the bigger story. Has this hypocrite ever asked Who killed Mills before. He is a national liability. He supports the likes of the bisexual Rowlands talks like he is clever but he's is just a cunning fox. A fox is still an animal
AKURUGU FRAFRA 23 hours ago
Mr Arrow your brains are made of fecal matter, in other words, of SHIT. That is why you do not understand what the intelligent journalist is saying.
Reap what you sow 21 hours ago
This Pratt man is being more hypocritical than the people he is accusing. He is behaving very divisive than how he perceived
Apuuuuuu!!!! 19 hours ago
The article doesn't add up or because Ghanaweb was purchased by an NPP member to publish fake news. You were able to mention president Mahama's name in the article but you were not able to mention one name of the appointees. Ghanaweb, how serious do you want us to take you. NPP will stay in opposition forever. Why Ofori Atta the criminal, left the country within one week for NPP to hand over?
John Martin 9 hours ago
Another dirty addicted idiot,always blaming people instead of finding solution and moving the country forward. Ofui
Lies 1 day ago
So see how this CIA agent is operating,all is not well,so let's push the blame on his appointees.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 day ago
Talk Is Cheap 23 hours ago
Selfishness is in black man's DNA
SenoirO 1 day ago
The first ACT when Mahama became President again was to secure Black Volta and Sankofa gold mines for his brother Ibrahim.
Value =$7.2Billion
Then came the next ACT that secured his brother Ibrahim the DAMAING gold mines.
... read full comment
The first ACT when Mahama became President again was to secure Black Volta and Sankofa gold mines for his brother Ibrahim.
Value =$7.2Billion
Note pls that he had earlier on accused President Nana Addo as using his relatives to steal for his pension period.
Now the NDC volks who brought him to power have become wiser and do not trust him anymore. They now see him as a LIAR for deceiving them with lofty promises like the 24-Hour Economy. He even promised to install POLYTANKS in the center of cocoa farms. What a deceiver!!
It still stands that "LAZY mind breeds INSINCERITY & DECEPTION"
Yabi Yabi 23 hours ago
Assuming your assertion is true even for a minute, there is the underlying fact you and others can't deny, that's if you all have functioning brain capable of thinking exercises; Ibrahim Mahama works for the money he will get.
Can you or anyone explain the following:
1. Former VP Dr. Bawumia's official gross income for the 4-years at BoG and 8-years as VP is approximately US $1,680,000. The 300 trucks he claims to purchase for his campaign costs around US$15,000,000. Can you or anyone in the NPP reconcile?
2. Can anyone in the Akufo-Addo/Dr. Bawumia government account for their cumulative wealth relative to all known legitimate income revenue sources?
Because Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana lost its moral compass around end of 1966, we have fallen victim to moral bankruptcy of the Busia-Danquah ideology of greed, lies immorality. We have resigned ourselves to the pursuit of
a flawed concept of property seeking democracy whereby there's no longer truths and lies in Ghana but the advancement of tribal foolishness and a race to gutter dwelling.
Paapa 20 hours ago
Talk sensible
Nsor 1 day ago
Copy from tiktok and paste on ghanaweb? Funny. Probably you could have helped by asking him to bring out names
K. Mensah 1 day ago
Kwesi, perfectly said but the current situation they find themselves in - is partly due to JDM’s own doing - and the NDC’s own machinations. There were times in the not so past Elections where it was almost clear that other people like Prof Alabi (the IPS/UPSA man) or even Duffour was going to beat JDM - to freshen the candidacy, then all of a sudden they go for Congress and JDM wins - it happened over and over again. For the avoidance of doubt if I were living in Ghana, I most likely would not vote for NDC. So what is happening is the people jostling for power to succeed JDM are intensifying their efforts. I’m not for Alabi or Duffour or any other person, I just mentioned their names in the conversation because they were the leading names at that time and they fizzled away. Of course after JDM came to power he (JDM) came with his own team, effectively ending the political life of the leading personalities at that time. So…I don’t blame the current people trying to succeed JDM, they are working harder at it than other people had done in the past!
Yaw 1 day ago
WE WILL STOP GALAMSEY WITHON 2WEEKS IN OFFICE (SAM GEORGE)
DECLARE A STATE OF EMERGENCY ON GALAMSEY ( KOFI BUAH)
THIS NDC PEOPLE HAVE LIED TO US PAPA, I WILL BE SHOCKED IF THEY WIN THE NEXT ELECTIONS.
K. Kusi 1 day ago
There is no betrayal. He should rather stand up to them and whip them in line. If they wouldn't cooperate, he should sack them. It's that simple. Anything short of this will be his own weakness and doing.
James 1 day ago
I dont think thiae who want to be president are many. Let's say 5 out of 60 ministers, hiw can u describe that as many. I can list 50 of them who are focused and without political ambition of becoming a president
Baga 1 day ago
Pratt it happened in any political part all over the world. This not strange.
Kofi Kakraba 1 day ago
General Mosquito is the lead subversive, thinking we have not moved away from pompous leaders.He must stop his childish Thank You crusade.And MPs throw their dignity to sing his praise!!! Did you watch the welcome address of the Lands minister? Unsober adulation.
Gonja Mafia Maama 23 hours ago
Gonja mafia john mahama and his QNET are more interested in stealing from the state.
The mahama clan are capturing all the most productive mineral deposits. Stealing from the state is in the mahamas DNA. Do you remember th ... read full comment
Gonja mafia john mahama and his QNET are more interested in stealing from the state.
The mahama clan are capturing all the most productive mineral deposits. Stealing from the state is in the mahamas DNA. Do you remember the generator for the north and the senior mahama?
Gonja mafia john mahama, who is stealing for you? Your brother and the rest of the mahama clan?
Afetor 20 hours ago
You are a last goon. Ibrahim Mahama established his mining business in 1995. The NPP government took away the bauxite concession he had but still survived. Get a life. Ghana is not for only Akans.
Maama the Gonja mafia. 14 hours ago
I got and Stil have life country wo/man.
Also know and remember that Ghana is not for the Mahama clan alone.
Wontumi today
=
Mahama tomorrow.
Wish you a nice day/ evening /good night.
Wontumi today
=
Mahama tomorrow.
KOFI 22 hours ago
The hypocrisy of this old man,Pratt is unbelievable. Of the 60 ministers and other appointees, how many are gunning up for the Presidency after Mahama? Why dont you tell the truth for once.... his appointees are squared pegs in round holes. They are clueless, insensitive and self-centered. Is it not the same Pratt, who were praising these ministers that they are ready to work for the President to achieve its objectives?
Can you name the so called ministers who are undermine the efforts of Mahama? Your sycophancy and bootlicking is also monumental
Afetor 21 hours ago
Check your grammar.
Douglas Nyaaba 22 hours ago
Hmmm. You Kwesi Pratt can help him to reset Ghana. Is Mahama so weak that he can't fire these appointees, if he can't, I am very sorry for him.
Kofi Sam 20 hours ago
Kwesi i have similar observations and I wish the president would be more assertive and be ready to crack the whip when it's due. After all this is his final opportunity at the presidency. Some of his party don't really care about him thus giving the opposition the chance they are now dishing out. Mr. President i repeat be extremely bold and radical to achieve what you set out to do else forget about leaving a legacy.
dennis 20 hours ago
what stops Mahama from getting rid of them and appointing an entirely new government? He could do that if he wanted no? He has himself to blame. Mahama was always too weak to rule Ghana effectively. Everybody knew JJ was going in 2000 but did you see this type of nonsense happening?
Hmm 20 hours ago
The working assumption from comrade Pratt is that when Ghanaians brace the weather to vote for party/politicians, they do so knowing that ultimately, he is the permanent leader and his tantrums on radio is final. What conceited.....
Ethical Dilemma 19 hours ago
It is a sad illness in Africa leadership. Greed and Greed - nothing but naked greed. Why? Is it because ours countries have never had welfare systems? So, the hungry and frustrations our ‘twerp’ of leaders experienced in their formative stage have made them looters when they get government positions. They see the nakedness of the nations coffers, then the latent spirit of poverty in them awaken, springing into high quest to loot. Ah, they can’t think about the next generation - nope!!! Their typical mindset: Ah Money!!! Oh Money!!! Africa Money!!! This’ll be my money!!! Loot!!! Loot!! Very sad incurable illness. Even JJ’s firing squad could heal him, his party, and Ghana leadership.
Ethical Dilemma 19 hours ago
JJ’s firing squad couldn’t heal him - he died a very corrupt man.
Kay 19 hours ago
This is exactly why it is extremely difficult for developing countries to develop under democratic governance. Power and positions are prioritized to detriment of the work at hand.
KWASI IN EUROPE 13 hours ago
For the first time Kwesi Pratt is acknowledging that the National Dumsor Congress is a shit party.
Barko osae twum 13 hours ago
Kwesi you are so spot on. Just undsr 2 yrs in government some appointees has put their joys on ICE to engage other partners in tbe leadership race
Thos is so disappointing and embarrassing to the party. Already the focus on ... read full comment
Kwesi you are so spot on. Just undsr 2 yrs in government some appointees has put their joys on ICE to engage other partners in tbe leadership race
Thos is so disappointing and embarrassing to the party. Already the focus on the manifesto has failed on many important issues. Galamsey, healthcare, public transport, accountability in public service, holding previous ofdice holders accountable, security of the public, reset agenga for the central business district, are all a few of the promises that has been failed to ghanaians. They were given a huge never seen before parliamentary mandate to help tbem rezet the country and even with all that huge majority we still struggling to achieve 10% of our targeted promize to electorates. This will clearly show up in the next election even if we change the constitution to allow JDM to lead the party again. Unless JDM STARTS to lead with an iron fist and honour all the promises he made in tbe campaign. Era. Else we will struggle to hold a seat in parliament. Lets not forget infrastructures dont win votes , if that won votes JDM WILLhave won the 2016 election. Why are we wasting time in prosecutions of criminal who stole from the go rrnment purse and walking free . Now forming groups to win the next election to come for more loot.
Traditionalist 10 hours ago
@Arrow:
Where a brain should be, you in place of it human faecal material.
Son of a whore.
You are just a misbegotten freak who convulses over the symptoms of creativity.Idiot.
@Arrow:
Son of a whore.
You are just a misbegotten freak who convulses over the symptoms of creativity.Idiot.
Kwame Peter 9 hours ago
APUUUU,are you a beneficiary of the gold being looted? If no I won't dignify you with an insult.Any reason why you come to Ghanaweb? Are you aware that from 1992 to date ,all the social intervention programs you and your family are enjoying are the handiwork of NPP governments and non by NDC,case closed.
Kwame Peter 9 hours ago
APUUUU,are you a beneficiary of the gold being looted? If no I won't dignify you with an insult.Any reason why you come to Ghanaweb? Are you aware that from 1992 to date ,all the social intervention programs you and your family are enjoying are the handiwork of NPP governments and non by NDC,case closed.
GODSLOVE 8 hours ago
This is not surprising. Experience is the best Teacher. The reality is now manifesting. Rawlings advised about the hypocrisy of people around the Presidency but the current President was among those who ignored wise counsel. Today, it has gone round and it's hitting hard at the President.
He should go back and watch the videos of Former President and pick lessons for the President's smooth running of the Country going forward
Pelicles. 4 hours ago
To Kwesi Pratt, Mahama and NDC was in power from 2012-16, and mention one thing they did to convince you that they can "Reset" something in Ghana. Saying something and practically doing something are two different things altogether.
Any Ghanaian who sees Mahama as a leader to lead people is beyond description but in Ghana people vote based on hatred because some see NPP as an "AKAN" party, but what is wrong with that?
John Mahama as president from 2012-16, did not add an OUNCE of gold to the national reserve but, had sold what NPP added to the reserves and what message is that?
Hate NPP but that is the party that can develop Ghana. Look at Jamestown fishing harbor then and now, and who modernize it, NDC or NPP?
Mahama is like the bird called "Parrot", it mimics human but cannot do what a human can do.
Foxy Trotter 3 hours ago
Mahama still has a lot of political capital left. He is working really hard but some vultures are circling him.
Pratt the rat is at it again . Is the fact that Airbus is president not the bigger story. Has this hypocrite ever asked Who killed Mills before. He is a national liability. He supports the likes of the bisexual Rowlands ta ...
The article doesn't add up or because Ghanaweb was purchased by an NPP member to publish fake news. You were able to mention president Mahama's name in the article but you were not able to mention one name of the appointees. ...
Value =$7.2Billion
Assuming your assertion is true even for a minute, there is the underlying fact you and others can't deny, that's if you all have functioning brain capable of thinking exercises; Ibrahim Mahama works for the money he will get ...
Talk sensible
Kwesi, perfectly said but the current situation they find themselves in - is partly due to JDM’s own doing - and the NDC’s own machinations. There were times in the not so past Elections where it was almost clear that oth ...
General Mosquito is the lead subversive, thinking we have not moved away from pompous leaders.He must stop his childish Thank You crusade.And MPs throw their dignity to sing his praise!!! Did you watch the welcome address of ...
The mahama clan are capturing all the most productive mineral deposits. Stealing from the state is in the mahamas DNA. Do you remember th ...
Wontumi today
=
Mahama tomorrow.
The hypocrisy of this old man,Pratt is unbelievable. Of the 60 ministers and other appointees, how many are gunning up for the Presidency after Mahama? Why dont you tell the truth for once.... his appointees are squared pegs ...
Check your grammar.
Kwesi i have similar observations and I wish the president would be more assertive and be ready to crack the whip when it's due. After all this is his final opportunity at the presidency. Some of his party don't really care a ...
what stops Mahama from getting rid of them and appointing an entirely new government? He could do that if he wanted no? He has himself to blame. Mahama was always too weak to rule Ghana effectively. Everybody knew JJ was goin ...
The working assumption from comrade Pratt is that when Ghanaians brace the weather to vote for party/politicians, they do so knowing that ultimately, he is the permanent leader and his tantrums on radio is final. What concei ...
It is a sad illness in Africa leadership. Greed and Greed - nothing but naked greed. Why? Is it because ours countries have never had welfare systems? So, the hungry and frustrations our ‘twerp’ of leaders experienced in ...
Thos is so disappointing and embarrassing to the party. Already the focus on ...
@Arrow:
Son of a whore.
APUUUU,are you a beneficiary of the gold being looted? If no I won't dignify you with an insult.Any reason why you come to Ghanaweb? Are you aware that from 1992 to date ,all the social intervention programs you and your fami ...
This is not surprising. Experience is the best Teacher. The reality is now manifesting. Rawlings advised about the hypocrisy of people around the Presidency but the current President was among those who ignored wise counsel. ...
To Kwesi Pratt, Mahama and NDC was in power from 2012-16, and mention one thing they did to convince you that they can "Reset" something in Ghana. Saying something and practically doing something are two different things alto ...