That's how all Ghanaians are: approachable out of power and inaccessible in power!
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 day ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 tramadol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
The Motherland 1 day ago
Folks, that's MUMBI SERAKI for you, always online.... helplessly displaying his psychosis ad nauseam
TKO 1 day ago
AGBEY, STOP YOUR NONSENSE. DON'T YOU WANT THE APPOINTEES TO ACHIEVE SOME CONCRETE OBJECTIVES IN THESE EARLY DAYS BEFORE...????
Paulus 1 day ago
Shameless opportunist! Is thst jow you call for better behaviour when uiu yourself are misbehaving?
For goodness sake, the most appropriate way to ho about these concerns is to approach the said ndc apparatchiks instead o ... read full comment
Shameless opportunist! Is thst jow you call for better behaviour when uiu yourself are misbehaving?
For goodness sake, the most appropriate way to ho about these concerns is to approach the said ndc apparatchiks instead of trumpeting on rooftop like this!!! You are describing your own spppintees as arrogant, will you then be happy when you hear others repeating that?
Fact is people say all manner of things when they dont get what they want. You this Agbey gentleman, you are nit with these people when they sppfoach these appoimtees and so ot will be difficult to tell if these petdons making these complaints are truthful themselves.
Let these self appointed Robin Hoods know that in politics you do not have free arms to your opponents. No matter the ditiation or provocation, threat sll issues away from public eyes and ears
Thomas 1 day ago
Generally speaking, the minute a political party wins elections, their senior members, MPs and appointees are forced by the new circumstances of their offices, to adopt a posture that is commensurate with their newly-given bigger roles that they have to play in the wider society. And I'm afraid, this does not include having the time to service personal issues of vast members of polling stations, constituency members, regional executive members and even national executive members of their Party.
Koti 1 day ago
Partisan politics would destroy Ghana. Are people appointed to serve the interests of the nation or members of their political parties? Why do political party members want special treatment? Our politicians are hiding something from the electorate.
O. CATHOGEE 1 day ago
Where do people like you get your stupid comments from, Suame or Kantanmanto?
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 tramadol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
JOB 1 day ago
That's always the problems of NDC,greed and arrogance.
SLOZEE 1 day ago
Massa, shut up there with that foolishness! Your akyempanzee was the epitome of the family and friends government!
John Martin 9 hours ago
Another dirty addicted idiot
Gra 1 day ago
Well spoken comrade. This is time. We much keep reminding them of where we were. Thank you agbey
Smith Hagan 1 day ago
Afreh, is an amazing leader and truly cares for the grassroots.
I will rather question the type of info or support those individuals needs are before approaching his office and SSNIT serves a strategic mission for us all with capacities for engagement high.
I understand your frustration but I think you are being dishonest to discredit the right person.
Thank you.
Stephen 1 day ago
My friend there is nothing arrogant in claiming that as government officials, they are there first and foremost to serve Ghana and not the party. I am afraid it is you who is stacked in the old ways of thinking of what power is all about. You need to be schooled to keep abreast with time.
Tt 1 day ago
Mahama has dropped the ball. So so unnecessary travels whilst unemployment is a national security issue. This is the exact time we needed JJ rawlings.May his soul RIP.
Emmanuel 1 day ago
Fool soldiers, not foot soldiers
Never 1 day ago
So you think the person you are accusing of didn’t also sweat and toil for the party to come to power. I sometimes get so mad when people speak this way. For the records, NDC members alone cannot bring the party into power it takes Ghanaian floating voters to support the party to win power
Nanaseidu 1 day ago
Nonsense..our pension funds should be used to sort out party footsoldiers? Don't take your nonsense to SSNIT..
POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI CORRUPTION 1 day ago
Too many fools in the NDC. Toilet self is better and useful than clueless drankard John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama. Felix Ofosu Kwakye's lying kaka head and smelly mouth attracts flies all over anytime he opens his mouth. Edudzie Tamakloe's teeth like nikanika
K. Kusi 1 day ago
Perfectly said. Continue to call them out my name and if the president refuses to act, match on them. Some of these people just got their appointment on the silver platter that is why they are doing these things. The allegiance of most of these people is questionable. Foot soldiers suffer too much, NPP or NDC. If any appointee misbehaves towards them, show them the exit.
Agya Dan 1 day ago
Yeah you are right. Anyone who said he or she is serving Ghana but not NDC is a novice or he or she doesn't know the truth or refused to admit the truth. Common sense will tell everyone that, without NDC as a party in power, they are not qualified to be appointed as government appointees.That is why Akufo Addo never appointed them in the first place because they aren't NPP party members. So is either they truly the lack knowledge or intentionally refused to ignore common sense.
Achakanapaya 1 day ago
I totally agree Sir.
More Fire Sir Boss.
Mr President time to change the gear please.
I totally agree Sir.
More Fire Sir Boss.
Samurai 1 day ago
The country first, not the party
Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 1 day ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00491608343763 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe AustDebit card and credit loading 00491608343763 contact hamzaben
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 day ago
Is it because some of you guys are Troubling and Worrying them with “Pan” sizes of “BEGGING “ BOWLS” Unnecessary Invitations to naming ceremonies of children, birthdays, marriage ceremonies , Funerals etc…?
Kofi Acquah 1 day ago
What at all do they need from the CEO's?
Allow them to work in the interest of Ghana.
Undue pressure get's them corrupted and tomorrow when hauled to the Courts,these footsoldiers will be nowhere to be found.
Kwame Peter 1 day ago
These so-called party fool soldiers develop a sense of entitlement to be looked after by occupants of public offices,can the entire monthly salary of such public servants suffice when they come every month? Such harassment should be condemned in no uncertain terms and not encouraged as Agbey appear to be doing here,there are upcoming internal elections ànd he is therefore positioning himself as defender of the 'masses'.
Yao Mends 1 day ago
Abbey wants attention dem they chop leave am but SSNIT boss is right he’s there for Ghana not NDC
Akplor 1 day ago
Edzrekese feeling funky
New Ghana 21 hours ago
The NHIA boss doesn't respect regional party executives. He has failed to give in to their demands to change NPP District Managers. He's rather promoting them and not minding members who suffered in the hands of NPP. More offices will soon be closed nationwide.
Taylor 8 hours ago
Leave them to chop alone, next election is very near, we will be waiting for them to come and tell us bullshit
Ahene 6 hours ago
The early bird catches the worm. Massa your people steal start oooo. After IMF no loose money ooo they will soon start telling you. Forgerit. They monkey you oooo.
For goodness sake, the most appropriate way to ho about these concerns is to approach the said ndc apparatchiks instead o ...
Generally speaking, the minute a political party wins elections, their senior members, MPs and appointees are forced by the new circumstances of their offices, to adopt a posture that is commensurate with their newly-given bi ...
Partisan politics would destroy Ghana. Are people appointed to serve the interests of the nation or members of their political parties? Why do political party members want special treatment? Our politicians are hiding somethi ...
I will rather question the type of info or support those individuals needs are before approaching his office and SSNIT serves a strategic mission for us all wit ...
My friend there is nothing arrogant in claiming that as government officials, they are there first and foremost to serve Ghana and not the party. I am afraid it is you who is stacked in the old ways of thinking of what power ...
So you think the person you are accusing of didn’t also sweat and toil for the party to come to power. I sometimes get so mad when people speak this way. For the records, NDC members alone cannot bring the party into power ...
Too many fools in the NDC. Toilet self is better and useful than clueless drankard John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama. Felix Ofosu Kwakye's lying kaka head and smelly mouth attracts flies all over anytime he opens his mo ...
Perfectly said. Continue to call them out my name and if the president refuses to act, match on them. Some of these people just got their appointment on the silver platter that is why they are doing these things. The allegian ...
Yeah you are right. Anyone who said he or she is serving Ghana but not NDC is a novice or he or she doesn't know the truth or refused to admit the truth. Common sense will tell everyone that, without NDC as a party in power, ...
I totally agree Sir.
More Fire Sir Boss.
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
These so-called party fool soldiers develop a sense of entitlement to be looked after by occupants of public offices,can the entire monthly salary of such public servants suffice when they come every month? Such harassment ...
Edzrekese feeling funky
The NHIA boss doesn't respect regional party executives. He has failed to give in to their demands to change NPP District Managers. He's rather promoting them and not minding members who suffered in the hands of NPP. More off ...