Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 1 day ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00491608343763 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, i
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00491608343763 contact hamzaben
Esi 1 day ago
NPP members and stupidity are like fufu na abenkwan
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 day ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 tramadol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
The Motherland 1 day ago
Folks, that's MUMBI SERAKI for you, always online.... helplessly displaying his psychosis ad nauseam
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 17 hours ago
THE 24-HR ECONOMY PROMISE WAS A SCAM!!
THE GHC6, 500 PRICE PER BAG OF COCOA PROMISE WAS "FRAUD"!!!! WHERE IS THE WOMEN DEVELOPMENT BANK??????
WELL DID RAWLINGS DESCRIBE THE NDC DISRESPECTFUL SMALL BOYS AS BABIES WITH SHARP ... read full comment
THE GHC6, 500 PRICE PER BAG OF COCOA PROMISE WAS "FRAUD"!!!! WHERE IS THE WOMEN DEVELOPMENT BANK??????
WELL DID RAWLINGS DESCRIBE THE NDC DISRESPECTFUL SMALL BOYS AS BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH. NOTABLY, OFOSU KWAKYE,
OKUDJETO ABLAKWA,
SAM GEORGE, AKANDO, OTUKONNOR, FIIFI
KWETEY, SAMMY GYAMFI INCLUDING OPANYIN BONE, ASIEDU NKETIAH & EVIL OFOSU AMPOFO. AT SOME POINT HE EVEN IDENTIFIED THEM AS HAVING ACID MOUTH. LOOK AT THE
PROPAGANDA MAHAMA AND HIS BOYS USED TO HYPNOTIZE GHANAIANS TO VOTE FOR NDC.
GOD BEING SO GOOD IT HAS ALL BACKFIRED ON THEM BIG TIME. NANA ADDO'S GOD IS SUPER!!!!!!!!
PROPAGANDA ON NATIONAL CATHEDRAL, DOMESTIC DEBT EXCHANGE PROGRAMME, LGBIQ+, SCHOOL MEALS, PRESIDENTIAL JET, NANA ADDO'S AIR TRAVELS, GALAMSEY, NURSES, E-LEVY, COCOA PRICE, NANA ADDO'S HEALTH, CECILIA DAPAAH, GOLD FOR OIL, ROAD
CONTRACTS, KENKEY PRICE, SPARE PARTS, PETROL, 24 HOUR ECONOMY WHICH IS THE MASSIVE ONE, HAVE ALL BACKFIRED ON EVIL AND CORRUPT NDC. NO WONDER RAWLINGS ABANDONED NDC, MADE FRIENDS WITH NANA ADDO BEFORE HIS DEMISE. NANA IS GOD-SENT NO ONE TEST HIM!!!!!!
24 hour economy can be somewhat possible,if 1 day ago
Agenda 111 becomes operatives, hospitals will operates 24 hours,it creates more jobs for medical doctors, nurses, pharmacists,cookers, securities, technicians and many more,
Black wicked. 1 day ago
Kwasiato don't insult Abenkwan
As at now we needs jobs 1 day ago
So government must at all costs completes agenda 111 that will at least solve some unemployment issues
Kwasi Addai 1 day ago
Kwasea, it’s only in Kumasi, where you can voice nonsense to be accepted buffoons like Wontumi, KOKA and Paul Yandoh. Apart from these stupid people, no sensible person will buy into your stupidity. For eight years, your criminal government didn't do anything. Keep your stupid talk to yourself.
Abeiku Crentsil 1 day ago
Another baboon. An NPP baboon. What do you expect him to say? Someone who just finished eating rat shit with bread. Abia ba. Dirty villager
Yabi Yabi 1 day ago
It is not a surprise that another NPP mouthpiece aka spokesperson, Nana Adjei, would say the 24-hour economy is "all talk, no results."
The NPP as a party has always put on display the irrational instinct and knee- jerk de ... read full comment
It is not a surprise that another NPP mouthpiece aka spokesperson, Nana Adjei, would say the 24-hour economy is "all talk, no results."
The NPP as a party has always put on display the irrational instinct and knee- jerk decisions of ignorant poor people. Like the poor person who wins a Ghc100,000 lottery and the first instinct is to buy an expensive food he always wanted but could not afford or buy a car he wants but cannot maintain because he has no job should the lottery money run out.
The NPP gave us a free SHS scheme they did not have the facilities to sustain student enrollment, the funds to sustain feeding and paying staff. Another NPP administration, the Kufour government, sent church leaders to Akosombo dam to pray for rainstorms instead of purchasing electricity generators and distribution equipment to supplement existing hydropower. Those decisions are reflection of people who lack basic intelligence, planning and definitively lacking foresight.
The NDC government of HE John Mahama believes in having all the pieces ready and in place that will provide sustainability for a 24-hour economy such as roads, needed electricity to drive industries, housing for workers, public transport for workers and for students, hospitals and clinics to cure the sick and food production to feed the people.
Those NDC qualities and foresight are lacked by people in the NPP; you cannot run a country on knee-jerk reactions.
Koti 1 day ago
24-hour what? We live to see, it is laughable. Like the nkokonkete that flying to where the guinea fowls hid, it would take people who work under the cover of darkness to sustain the 24-hour ecomini. Do we have enough electricity power to around the clock? Even momo vendors are robbed during broad daylight, what would happen to them if they try to operate after 7pm?
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 day ago
24 HOUR ECONOMY WILL TAKE SOMETIME. NPP IN 8 YEARS COULD NOT COMPLETE SUAME INTERCHANGE, CATHEDRAL, ACCRA- KUMASI ROAD, 2ND FACE OF KEJETIA ETC. GIVE NDC CHANCE TO COMPLETE THEIR MANDATE. NPP IS NOT ALTERNATIVE. EVEN THEIR FINANCE MINISTER IS ON THE RUN
Kofi Atta 1 day ago
Massa no 13 jobs in public service
24 hour markets with Energy challenges.
Dan 1 day ago
What is your point? Your comment is meaningless
POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI CORRUPTION 1 day ago
We have too many fools in the NDC. Toilet self is better and useful than clueless drankard John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama. Felix Ofosu Kwakye's lying kaka head and smelly mouth attracts flies all over anytime he opens his mouth. Edudzie Tamakloe's teeth like nikanika
Achakanapaya 1 day ago
Npp Nation wreckers never again Allah.
They are thieves and lair's brigade.
A criminal organization.
Emmanuel osew 1 day ago
Write your comment i want to no one policy. That ndc has brought to ghanians.ndc is not the solution ghanaians. Npp policy, nhis, free shs.the bigest policy in the histry of ghana
Kofi 1 day ago
Only gullible Ghanaians would fall for this 24 hour economy policy.
Nana 1 day ago
I wonder why most of you result in insults instead of making meaningful comments on very important issues. This guy is asking about the 24-Hr Economy which hasn't been implemented yet. Markets are not the only venue for the 24-Hr Economy. By now, some other sources should have taken place, while building markets. This is a fair question. The government hasn't got 10 years in its disposal. It's only 4 years. And after years, a new government either NDCor NPP will come in. The President will not be Mahama. As it stands now, he only has a little over 2 years to deliver his signature promise..........the 24-Hr Economy. And so if people are asking questions about it, why the insults? If the Secretariat of the 24-Hr Economy is running only 1 shift ( 8am- 5pm), then questions have to be asked. It suppose to be 3 shifts ( 1-3-3 ) as was said over there. Sometimes we need to be civil and think properly, write something very sensible and thought provoking, instead of insults, insults and insults which doesn't solve any problems.
Kwamina 16 hours ago
@Nana. Good submission. I fully agree with you. There is lack of civility in the way we address each other. Many Ghanaians think they are contributing to a discussion by pointing fingers and insulting whoever they are debating with. Either that or they turn to accusing each other for being an NDC or NPP supporter. Perhaps it is our educational system which should be blamed because it fosters only rote learning. We lack critical thinking.
24 hour economy is not building markets 1 day ago
You can't open ordinary market after 18 00,lack of street lights,few police vehicles,dumsor,very few factories,with only few these,how possible can 24 hour economy works
Agyengo. 17 hours ago
Whoever believed in this 24 hour economy promise was dumb. Ask yourself how can you have a 24hour economy in a country where banks dont even work on weekends plus unstable power supply with bad roads. This is common sense.
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
WELL DID RAWLINGS DESCRIBE THE NDC DISRESPECTFUL SMALL BOYS AS BABIES WITH SHARP ...
Kwasea, it’s only in Kumasi, where you can voice nonsense to be accepted buffoons like Wontumi, KOKA and Paul Yandoh. Apart from these stupid people, no sensible person will buy into your stupidity. For eight years, your cr ...
The NPP as a party has always put on display the irrational instinct and knee- jerk de ...
24-hour what? We live to see, it is laughable. Like the nkokonkete that flying to where the guinea fowls hid, it would take people who work under the cover of darkness to sustain the 24-hour ecomini. Do we have enough electri ...
24 HOUR ECONOMY WILL TAKE SOMETIME. NPP IN 8 YEARS COULD NOT COMPLETE SUAME INTERCHANGE, CATHEDRAL, ACCRA- KUMASI ROAD, 2ND FACE OF KEJETIA ETC. GIVE NDC CHANCE TO COMPLETE THEIR MANDATE. NPP IS NOT ALTERNATIVE. EVEN THEIR FI ...
We have too many fools in the NDC. Toilet self is better and useful than clueless drankard John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama. Felix Ofosu Kwakye's lying kaka head and smelly mouth attracts flies all over anytime he open ...
A criminal organization.
I wonder why most of you result in insults instead of making meaningful comments on very important issues. This guy is asking about the 24-Hr Economy which hasn't been implemented yet. Markets are not the only venue for the 2 ...
@Nana. Good submission. I fully agree with you. There is lack of civility in the way we address each other. Many Ghanaians think they are contributing to a discussion by pointing fingers and insulting whoever they are debatin ...