'President Mahama never turned his back on me' - Prophet Badu Kobi

Read Comments Comments (11)

• Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 1 day ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    And other banks accepted ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 day ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 tramadol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• The Motherland 1 day ago

What a spectacular display of psychosis!!

• UK boy 1 day ago

Hmmmmm Ghana money! Stomach pastor

• Calm 15 hours ago

He means mahatma carried Ghana money to him

• These are the ones making mockery of the name of God 7 hours ago

These are the ones making mockery of the name of God. They only supported Mahama because of their selfish interest. So now Mahama is back and everything in Ghana is ok. Mahama doesn't believe in 1D1F but 24 hour markets. He d ...

• Koti 1 day ago

Smart way of begging. He's only saying I dey here oooo!

• Calm 15 hours ago

He means he's already collecting oooh

• KOFI 23 hours ago

Massa, you are hungry and angry and you wanted to be heard and seen. Dont come and throw dust in our eyes. You have been sidelined by NDC, because they realized that you are fake and a charlatan

• Abu 21 hours ago

WHO cares that's your own cup of coffee.

• Chiga 13 hours ago

all political prophet watch out, this will be your end. This one is finished. All other will follow if God's name, voice and word are denigrated and dragged just because of politics.