Appiah Stadium will one day embarrass the whole country. Let the NDC continue to pamper him.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 2 days ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.........Burn the qur'an and kill muslims.
Muslims n Christians are friends in Ghana 2 days ago
A pig like you born from a prostitute mother deserve not to live among humans but the pig family,may curses n incurable Diseases be ur portion for attacking messengers of God,how much were u given for ur agenda? You will run mad n eat your own poop n maggots shall come from ur body B4 you have a disgraceful end, people did worse than you and we saw their miserable end.Your agenda have failed
FRUSTRATED NPP IN OPPOSITION 2 days ago
The NPP and their representatives at Ghanaweb are so frustrated by the way the government continues to soar in popularity in the country and around the world that they now even see heartwarming moments as scandals. Oh dear, opposition is really biting these guys and their freakish followers very hard.
P Djamgbe 2 days ago
Ghanaweb is full of shit! Everyone can see from the video that this was a light-hearted moment between the two, but Ghanaweb chose to sensationalise it (as usual) just so they can get many people to read it, and for NPP crybabies to moan and cry over a non-issue as usual, as they continue to wait for a scandalous headline that could ruine the government, which is not forthcoming.
KOFI 2 days ago
Oh, these are two paddies who banter always. Even some of us not lining in Ghana see Appiah giving COP Boakye fans at ceremonies on videos.
Look people should not create a war here. They will go somewhere to drink beer af ... read full comment
Oh, these are two paddies who banter always. Even some of us not lining in Ghana see Appiah giving COP Boakye fans at ceremonies on videos.
Look people should not create a war here. They will go somewhere to drink beer after all this.
Fod 2 days ago
You can see clearly that these are paddies. I don't know why all these about.
TWEAA DC 2 days ago
IT IS ONLY NDC GHANA THAT ONE CAN SEE THIS 'NKURASESEM FROM APPIAH STADIUM....TWEAA.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 2 days ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.........for instance 15 tramadol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
The Motherland 2 days ago
What a spectacular display of psychosis!!
NzemaK- Use Sec'ty Recruits to build affordable houses 2 days ago
Ahocyaaa, did Kofi Boakye beat him up. Everybody can see it was just a joke btw two good friends. Shame on Ghanaweb. Why didnt Ghanaweb report on the shots and smiles they shared together after the friendly push..How NPP wish Appiah Stadium has fallen out with NDC..tweeeaaaa
Kwaku 2 days ago
Indeed, it looks like a joke. NPP's Ghanaweb will twist it suit ita parochial interest. Shame.
Nii 2 days ago
Did you watch the Clip? Elsewhere Appiah Stadium would have been picked up by Kofi Boakye's security for intruding on his privacy. NDC bcoz they are not popular encourages such bootlicking behaviour to make them look as if they care about the poor.
nana yaw 2 days ago
thank you.
da biara aseresere saaaaaa
thank you.
WHAT KINDS OF BREED ARE GHANA'S FUCKING LEADERS? 1 day ago
WHY IS GHANA BUYING GOLD WHEN THE GOLD ORE CAN BE MINED IN OUR OWN SOIL? THIS MAKES NO SENSE TO ME.
WHAT ARE ANGLOGOLD ASHANTI, NEWMONT, AND OTHER FOREIGN GOLD MININING COMPANIES STILL DOING IN GHANA?
SAME QUESTION AP ... read full comment
WHY IS GHANA BUYING GOLD WHEN THE GOLD ORE CAN BE MINED IN OUR OWN SOIL? THIS MAKES NO SENSE TO ME.
WHAT ARE ANGLOGOLD ASHANTI, NEWMONT, AND OTHER FOREIGN GOLD MININING COMPANIES STILL DOING IN GHANA?
SAME QUESTION APPLIES TO HYDROCARBONS (CRUDE OIL), LITHIUM, BAUXITE MANGANESE, URANIUM, PLUTONIUM, DIAMONDS, ETC. WHAT'S WRONG WITH GHANA'S FUCKING LEADERS?
WHAT PREVENTS GHANA'S USELESS LEADERS FROM SETTING UP GHANA'S OWN GOLD AND DIAMONDS MINING COMPANIES THE LIKES OF ANGLOGOLD ASHANTI, NEWMONT AND OTHER FOREIGN MINING COMPANIES, AND MINING OUR OWN GOLD, REFINING OUR GOLD ORE TO INTERNATIONAL ASSAY STANDARDS, MOULDING OUR GOLD TO 12.5KG BULLIONS, SELLING THE BULLIONS IN THE TAX-FREE ARAB GULF STATES, ETC., AND DIVERSIFYING INTO INVESTMENTS OF GHANA'S MINERALS AND CRUDE OIL SALES PROCEEDS IN SETTING UP STRATEGIC MULTINATIONAL GLOBAL COMPANIES LIKE THE INDIANS ARE DOING WITH THE TATA GROUP AND LULU HYPERMARKET CHAINS SCATTERED ACROSS THE WEALTHY GULF ARAB STATES?
EVEN THE GULF ARABS HAVE BEEN DIVERSIFYING THEIR CRUDE OIL SALES REVENUES SO SPECTACULARLY WITH THE ACQUISITION OF UK AND EUROPEAN FOOTBALL CLUBS, HARRODS IN KNIGHTSBRIDGE LONDON, AND OTHER STRATEGIC GLOBAL BUSINESS UNITS, ETC.
DR. NKRUMAH STARTED THIS COMMONSENSE BUSINESS DIVERSIFICATION STRATEGY IN GHANA. WHY CAN'T GHANA'S FUCKING LAZY LEADERS DO THIS ABROAD LIKE THE INDIANS AND GULF ARABS HAVE BEEN DOING SO PROFITABLY ACROSS AMERICA, WESTERN EUROPE AND THE UK?
WHAT PREVENTS GHANA'S USELESS LEADERS FROM HAVING THE MINDSET OF GHANA'S ECONOMIC INDEPENDENCE BY DIVERSIFYING OUR GOLD AND OTHER RESOURCES EXPORT SALES REVENUES TO TAKE THE ADVANTAGES OF ECONOMIES OF SCALE BY HORIZONTAL AND/OR VERTICAL INTEGRATION OF GHANA'S MASSIVE RESOURCE AND ECONOMIC POTENTIALS?
GHANA'S FUCKING LEADERS CANNOT BE GOING FOOLING AROUND DOING "LALASULALA" AT THE IMF/WORLD BANK FOR LOANS AND HANDOUTS SINCE 1957 TILL THY KINGDOM COME.
WHAT KINDS OF BREED ARE GHANA'S FUCKING LEADERS?
Kabila 2 days ago
Who cares if monkey decides to run diarrhea
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 tramadol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
The Motherland 2 days ago
This is sheer madness displayed online
Come to Jesus 2 days ago
Seek Jesus Christ, believe in him, walk with him as your shepherd and Lord. You never be the same in this world and beyond. Amen!
Never use dishonest BEEDEG for your shipping 2 days ago
Dont allow your supplier to ship your goods from China through BEEDEG in the name of LCL ( less than container load). They are cheats and would come up with all kinds of stories to fleece you.
One of the most dishonest shi ... read full comment
Dont allow your supplier to ship your goods from China through BEEDEG in the name of LCL ( less than container load). They are cheats and would come up with all kinds of stories to fleece you.
One of the most dishonest shipping agents/company at the harbour
Avoid them by all means and thank me later
Pet 2 days ago
Thanks for this information. God bless you
Kwaku 2 days ago
Why are you always posting these messages here? What so you seek you achieve? I wish you would be arrested someday.
Pane 2 days ago
I think they have an agenda...I see white people involved not just some Africans.
New order 2 days ago
Thank you ,one be scam me paaa I shock
Tasmin devil 2 days ago
True I'm planning to shut down that company internationally and locally based on what they did to my cousin. They really don't the terrain they are playing their shenanigans and scams. I swear they can't escape my fury . They must fold up NO MATTER WHAT.
Peter 2 days ago
He had no shame. I dont know if his children are happy with some of his behavior in public. I wont be surprised to hear they ok because those behavior bring in goodies to the family
Torgbe 2 days ago
So you cannot see Kofi Boakye is just joking with
Francis Mccarthy 2 days ago
They are used to his jokes. Nothing serious.
Kj 2 days ago
He likes self put put too much
On your mark 2 days ago
Presidential comedian no size.
Amos 2 days ago
Pass Bawumia? You mean comedy? Tweaaa. Bawumia is the jaguar Joker and Comedian in Ghana. Alias the dancing goat
Ghana 2 days ago
Is this news..
KWASI IN EUROPE 2 days ago
Because the National Dumsor Party is in power this illiterate Appiah Stadium thinks he can do whatever he likes because he has the support the Commander-in-Thief, Mahama.
NPP is now in the bottomless pit 2 days ago
@Kwasi in Europe. I don't think you have even travelled to Lome before. If you have ever lived in Europe you would have been polished a little bit. Your nkurasesem will not be so high.
Hey! 2 days ago
No news!
No news!
FACT 2 days ago
This belongs to the GOSSIP COLUMN
RK. 2 days ago
Is this also issue to be published?
Adjei Kwakye 2 days ago
This Appiah stadium is loser thus what he does to get money to feed himself.
Nana Yaw 2 days ago
I think this Appiah stadium guy’s overdoing things!!
The way he approaches personalities during some important state events leaves much to be desired!!
At least he must have some boundaries!
The way he approaches personalities during some important state events leaves much to be desired!!
NDC doesn't care about decorum & decency 2 days ago
It's only food and drink today which fascinates NDCs
Achakanapaya 2 days ago
Ghanaweb this is no news .
Appiah Stadium is a friend to everyone including the npp members.
He plays around with everyone, even the President and his brother Ibrahim.
Karma 2 days ago
A typical bush man with NO SENSE,......
Boboshato 2 days ago
Appiah Stadium is a nuisance
Sam T 2 days ago
These are friends playing and joking thier nomal ways they always do
Learn 2 days ago
Well done COP he needs ten slaps lm non violence but particularly this lazy idiot deserves it. Why respect respect we don’t need lazy people like this Africa must go forward not always backwards coward guy
Learn 2 days ago
Bombaata 2 days ago
Just to lighten up the place.No bad blood.
Winsida 2 days ago
Mr.Boakye should have slapped the illiterate that John Mahama cannot call to order this illiterate has gotten put of order and it's about time that John Mahama and Lordina call him and put him is his place.
Samurai 2 days ago
This guy always all over the place 'forskinning' people.
Afram 2 days ago
Humiliation...? Set Boundaries...!!
Akwesi NyameAdom 2 days ago
This man Appiah Stadium should be ashamed of himself and embarrassment to him family. PRIMITIVE MATERIALISTIC MENTALITY .
Always kowtowing to the wealthy in society .
This man Appiah Stadium should be ashamed of himself and embarrassment to him family. PRIMITIVE MATERIALISTIC MENTALITY .
Tom 2 days ago
Weyi y3 a3m?
IQ 2 days ago
This NDC sympathizer, needs to learn what is accepted as "manners" , especially in public or social gatherings, else he would continue disgracing himself to the core.
Yusif 2 days ago
The man dey fuul too much
Nana 2 days ago
What is so important about this report?
Koby 2 days ago
This human animal Mahama pet has shame what's wrong with him
Very shameful
Kofi Sam 2 days ago
This guy too why? Show a bit of decorum . Every where you are there.
Jimbo 1 day ago
Kofi Boakye is in a wrong camp and l pity him. These people are not discipline. They are so rowdy.
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.........Burn th ...
A pig like you born from a prostitute mother deserve not to live among humans but the pig family,may curses n incurable Diseases be ur portion for attacking messengers of God,how much were u given for ur agenda? You will run ...
The NPP and their representatives at Ghanaweb are so frustrated by the way the government continues to soar in popularity in the country and around the world that they now even see heartwarming moments as scandals. Oh dear, o ...
Ghanaweb is full of shit! Everyone can see from the video that this was a light-hearted moment between the two, but Ghanaweb chose to sensationalise it (as usual) just so they can get many people to read it, and for NPP cryba ...
Look people should not create a war here. They will go somewhere to drink beer af ...
Ahocyaaa, did Kofi Boakye beat him up. Everybody can see it was just a joke btw two good friends. Shame on Ghanaweb. Why didnt Ghanaweb report on the shots and smiles they shared together after the friendly push..How NPP wish ...
Did you watch the Clip? Elsewhere Appiah Stadium would have been picked up by Kofi Boakye's security for intruding on his privacy. NDC bcoz they are not popular encourages such bootlicking behaviour to make them look as if t ...
thank you.
SAME QUESTION AP ...
One of the most dishonest shi ...
True I'm planning to shut down that company internationally and locally based on what they did to my cousin. They really don't the terrain they are playing their shenanigans and scams. I swear they can't escape my fury . The ...
Is this news..
No news!
Weyi y3 a3m?
Very shameful