GHANA'S FOOLISH LAZY LEADERS AND THE IMF/WORLD BANK ARE LIKE PUSSY AND DICK. ONE CANNOT DO WITHOUT THE OTHER. 2 days ago
GHANA'S FOOLISH LAZY LEADERS AND THE IMF/WORLD BANK AND CHINA EXIM BANK ARE LIKE AND DICK. ONE CANNOT DO WITHOUT THE OTHER.
NAWAOO, IT WILL ALWAYS BE TWO STEPS IN, ONE STEP OUT OF THE IMF EASY MONEY TO LOOT, AND DUMP THO ... read full comment
GHANA'S FOOLISH LAZY LEADERS AND THE IMF/WORLD BANK AND CHINA EXIM BANK ARE LIKE AND DICK. ONE CANNOT DO WITHOUT THE OTHER.
NAWAOO, IT WILL ALWAYS BE TWO STEPS IN, ONE STEP OUT OF THE IMF EASY MONEY TO LOOT, AND DUMP THOSE LOANS REPAYMENTS ON THE ORDINARY FUCKED UP GHANAIAN TAXPAYER TO FORK OUT IN KILLER TAXES AND OTHER GOVERNMENT LEVIES
THAT'S HOW GHANAIAN LEADERS DEFINE LEADERSHIP - THEIR ABILITY TO ALWAYS GO AROUND BEGGING OTHERS FOR LOANS AND HANDOUTS TO LOOT IN THE MIDST OF COUNTLESS NATURAL RESOURCES RIGHT IN GHANA, AND DUMP THOSE LOANS REPAYMENTS ON THE ORDINARY GHANAIAN TAXPAYER TO FORK OUT IN KILLER TAXES AND OTHER GOVERNMENT LEVIES, WHILE THE LEADERS CRUISE AROUND IN EXPENSIVE FREELY-FUELLED MERCEDES MAYBACH ARMOURED CARS AND BIG TOTOTA SUV CONVOYS SURROUNDED BY BODYGUARDS, ALL PAID FOR BY THE POOR HIGHLY INDEBTED FUCKED UP GHANAIAN TAXPAYER.
THAT'S GHANA LEADERSHIP FOR YOU SINCE 1957.
Kweku Tsin 2 days ago
Is this idiot a legal practitioner? It only appears to be a nightmare if the corrupt government of Ghana decides to make this matter its business.. The alleged crime was committed when the accused was a private citizen. He also was arrested when traveling as a private citizen. Government can only do the due deligence on his behalf. If he gets locked up that is his personal problem. Replace him and let him deal with his issues. Government is not responsible for crimes committed off the clock. In a lawful country they will prevent a criminal MP from coming back.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 2 days ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.........Burn the qur'an and kill muslims.
TWEAA DC 2 days ago
TWEAA...EVEN MADURO WAS CAPTURED BY THE AMERICANS IN HIS OWN COUNTRY VENEZUELA...TWEAA.
Kweku 2 days ago
Amanda always making things up. OK Frimpong has permanent UK residency with family and children there. Extradition there too would be difficult and long process. So Amsterdam was a perfect neutral and immigration friendly grounds for USA.
Kwesi 2 days ago
The Government should not waste our tax money ( to pay lawyers) to free that criminal. He should face the consequences of his acts. In Ghana, we let go our looters. Good that we are being thought how we should deal with such people. I fully support the way the Americans are handling this case.
Ideology UK 2 days ago
just waste of air space of your TV3 appearance as nothing meaningful was in comments and again he is not Honourable as you addressed the Asante Akyem North MP
Ideology UK 2 days ago
just waste of air space of your TV3 appearance as nothing meaningful was your comments and again he is not Honourable as you addressed the Asante Akyem North MP
Ideology UK 2 days ago
just waste of air space of your TV3 appearance as nothing meaningful was in your comments and again he is not Honourable as you addressed the Asante Akyem North MP
OZYMANDIAS 2 days ago
Ghana’s intelligence agencies are “ Okro Mouthed” flippants. They could have readily and secretly altered the target of developments if the Americans had hinted them about what was going on. It was a very good idea that they did everything in secret. Kudos to them.
Agbeli Kumordi 2 days ago
NPP criminals and gangsters display in Netherlands
Always them at it
Kwaku Mensah 2 days ago
NPP is your nightmare i believe.
This person was arrested elsewhere and you
blame it on a political party.
KWASI IN EUROPE 2 days ago
Because this man joined the National Dumsor Party in parliament, the Commander-in-Thief, Mahama and the others are not using it as a campaign message.
chuck 2 days ago
“Many Ghanaian politicians are perceived as corrupt, engaging in the misuse of public funds for personal gain, such as building large houses and apartments. They must be held accountable under the law.”
Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 2 days ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00491608343763 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase onBank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00491608343763 contact hamzaben
Michael Heseltine 2 days ago
Where is the legal and diplomatic hurdle here? This is a private matter between an MP and law enforcement entities in another state. The Amoateng case never became a diplomatic headache. Commentators should please get their facts right
WHAT NIGHTMARE TO THE GOVERNMENT?- Ghanani 2 days ago
What diplomatic nightmare is here? Is it the government that gave O.K.Frimpong the greenlight to commit the crime has been arrested for?. Did the government refuse to co- operate with the FBI concerning his arrest,detention and extradition? He was also on a private visit to london.
So what makes the issue a nightmare to the government?
Rather it is Ofori Atta's extradition from the U.S that is turning out to be a nightmare to the American government.
Tito 2 days ago
Sellout pillow heads intellectuals, Americans took your independent back by toppled Nkrumah, yet you worship these Americans terrorist by allowing them military base at your airport slaves!!!
Hanson K.K 2 days ago
Amada, don't be surprised at all that this is going on at the blind side of the country, Ghana. By trust ones co-operation can co-exist.
Secondly for America to abuse Ghana in this matter without whispering anything to any ... read full comment
Amada, don't be surprised at all that this is going on at the blind side of the country, Ghana. By trust ones co-operation can co-exist.
Secondly for America to abuse Ghana in this matter without whispering anything to any Ghanaian authority has its implications of looking mean on us.
Ghanaians by their conduct and attitude have belittle the country and trust. Based on this anything can happen to any Ghanaian at anywhere in the world
JULOR CAESAR 2 days ago
How do you that Ghana wasn't given a heads-up regarding the warrant for the cyber scammer's arrest? When confidential information is shared with Ghana, it's often likely that many members of Parliament will not be privy to such information. This type of confidential information is usually shared with a select few in government, and the reason for that is ensure that the information doesn't get leaked. Those politicians making noise that USA did not share the information with Ghana about the warrant for Frimpong's arrest are usually not parties of interest in such matters. It's very likely that this information was shared with the AG and the IGP but held under strict confidentiality. There's no diplomatic nightmare to talk about.
NAWAOO, IT WILL ALWAYS BE TWO STEPS IN, ONE STEP OUT OF THE IMF EASY MONEY TO LOOT, AND DUMP THO ...
Is this idiot a legal practitioner? It only appears to be a nightmare if the corrupt government of Ghana decides to make this matter its business.. The alleged crime was committed when the accused was a private citizen. He al ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.........Bur ...
Amanda always making things up. OK Frimpong has permanent UK residency with family and children there. Extradition there too would be difficult and long process. So Amsterdam was a perfect neutral and immigration friendly gr ...
The Government should not waste our tax money ( to pay lawyers) to free that criminal. He should face the consequences of his acts. In Ghana, we let go our looters. Good that we are being thought how we should deal with such ...
Ghana’s intelligence agencies are “ Okro Mouthed” flippants. They could have readily and secretly altered the target of developments if the Americans had hinted them about what was going on. It was a very good idea that ...
Always them at it
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
Where is the legal and diplomatic hurdle here? This is a private matter between an MP and law enforcement entities in another state. The Amoateng case never became a diplomatic headache. Commentators should please get their ...
What diplomatic nightmare is here? Is it the government that gave O.K.Frimpong the greenlight to commit the crime has been arrested for?. Did the government refuse to co- operate with the FBI concerning his arrest,detention a ...
Secondly for America to abuse Ghana in this matter without whispering anything to any ...
How do you that Ghana wasn't given a heads-up regarding the warrant for the cyber scammer's arrest? When confidential information is shared with Ghana, it's often likely that many members of Parliament will not be privy to su ...