Hello youth of Ghana.....you can take your own life with medicine....for instance 15 tramadol at once....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. ...
Ndc is a scam 2 days ago
Useless cry baby minister. Tell the president to declare a state of emergency like you proposed in opposition. If you scam your way to power, shame would be your hallmark.
APOO 3 days ago
There is no galamsey fight in Ghana!
Pelicles. 3 days ago
Stupid Kofi Armah Buah, remember what you said in opposition.
JB 2 days ago
What has changed? You told Akuffo Addo then to end it now. Why can't you end it now?
Mensa 2 days ago
Mr Minister,since when did you realise that the galamsey fight cannot be done by the government alone?
Karma doesn't spare anyone especially hypocrites. Preach on!
Mr Minister,since when did you realise that the galamsey fight cannot be done by the government alone?
Supremo 2 days ago
It started with Vanguard, then came galamstop, followed by coalition of media something something. In all Vanguard team did good job as it got to a time some rivers got its normalcy to some extent. That was the time a total ban was placed on mining activities. After lifting the ban, the situation got worse and that was the time ndc members then in opposition got the upper hand to use galamsey fight as a campaign tool and won the hearts of many Ghanaians. I still remember Sam George saying they can use only one week to stop galamsey activities. After winning the elections, the expectation was that galamsey activities would end soon not knowing that ndc has nothing new up their sleeves. What impact has this blue water guards made since joining the galamsey fight that more are being added? If combined armed police and soldiers couldn't stop galamsey, what can these blue water guards do? Concert people calling themselves politicians.
Koti 2 days ago
The minister has reached his wits end and throwing his arms in the air. He's telling Mahama that he can't help. Did you know this when Nana Addo in power? What did you tell us in opposition? Currently, the cat and mouse are feasting in the same soup pot.
Gonja Mafia Maama 2 days ago
Gala can be stopped within a week - Sam George. The govt has to declear national ermergency and stop gala - lands minister.
So gonja mafia john mahama and his people lied to Ghanaians for power? No wonder that gonja mafia ... read full comment
Gala can be stopped within a week - Sam George. The govt has to declear national ermergency and stop gala - lands minister.
So gonja mafia john mahama and his people lied to Ghanaians for power? No wonder that gonja mafia is leading a QNET govt.
We all can see they are stealling as if there is no tommorrow. Why is it that Ibrahim mahama is the only ghanaian who can own and operate mines in Ghana? Why can a mahama do mining but an Antwi cannot do same? Are seeing what we are seeing?
Ghanaian 1 day ago
Gonja Mafia and State Looters at work now. By the end of 2028, The Mahama's and their closest associates will own most of the mines in Ghana as well as all the gold and Bauxite business in Ghana. President Mahama in opposition called Akyems SAKAWA. They said Galamsey could be ended within one week with the declaration of State of Emergency.
Leonidas 2 days ago
Is your "new" position different from that of your party when you were in opposition?
Stan 2 days ago
*FACTORY WORKERS NEEDED.
☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
LOCATIONS: Tema Free Zone and Medie.
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Packaging, Labe ... read full comment
*FACTORY WORKERS NEEDED.
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Packaging, Labeling, Assembly line and Quality Control.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1,400 - 3,200 Dependent on position. Free feeding,
Free Accomodation for distant workers. Call the HR directly on☎️☎️ 0533574591☎️☎️
Atsu 2 days ago
Declare state of emergency as you said to Akufo Ado government. Kwaseaman you see how you have been exposed
Osei Kwabena 2 days ago
Minister, are you kidding me? I thought your NDC have plans to fix galamsey. God will expose you to Ghanaians for your liars and propaganda. Now you can confess that it is not easy to fight galamsey. Wow. Shame on you and your NDC.
Jim 2 days ago
If the government cannot win alone, then who else can? This is a clear acceptance of government's incompetence and unwillingness to maintain law and order in the country. It seems the minister is not up to his job in this blatant admission of incapacity. Of course with government officials and appointees as well as politicians and traditional rulers as stakeholders in the galamsey business, no wonder it cannot be eradicated.
THE LONE CRUSADER 2 days ago
EIIIH! YOU THIS POSTMAN! DO THE DO AND STOP THAT BLATANT LAMENTATION! DO UOU SEE NOW HOW IT IS? EVIL POWER CONCIOUS PARTY FULL OF GYIMII KEKA! GHS WE TOLD YOU SO! AWUDIFOO AKROMFOO GYE GYIMII NE EMAA PAD TO FROM DAY I IN OFFICE! WHERE IS THE GOLD- CMB CASH AND THE 45 BILLION?abb
Yaw 2 days ago
When you throw a ball to hit the wall it’s bounce back to you, that’s what is happening now you call then president Nana Addo all sorts of names because of Galamsey say your government can stop Galamsey in just two weeks in power how many months now. Just get ready for opposition you’re going nothing will keep you and your government in office come 2029 shameless minister.
Kj 2 days ago
Sam George said it can be stopped in 24 hours. Ask him how to do it
Joe kwasi 2 days ago
Kofi Buah is seriously doing galamsey in the face of all the big men in NDC making it looks like order from above. In Nzema, Kofi Buah is using his land ministership to illegally grab people's lands for concessions. All waters in Nzema are polluted. Nzemas are witnessing so many deaths and kidney problems with the leadership of Kofi Buah without any better hospital and development. Infact, NDC is becoming a killer patty under the leadership of Kofi Buah
JULOR CAESAR 1 day ago
Stop making that noise and disclose to Ghanaians how many people have been arrested in the past eighteen months for galamsey activities? And of those arrested, how many have been prosecuted, and why the government may have chosen not to prosecute others among the arrested suspects? How of the those who were prosecuted have been found guilty, and what are their sentences? And of those arrested, what's the breakdown of the nationalities of foreign suspects, and where are these foreign suspects serving their sentences? How many of the foreign suspects were found guilty but deported instead of being made to serve sentences in Ghana prisons, and why?
Galamsey fight cancelled be successful if 1 day ago
Our government officials and our security agencies seized to be part of galamsey
Francis B. 21 hours ago
Inspite of all the noise this crying minister made in opposition, he is now realising that the fight against galamsey is beyond him.Galamsey is the main job in his own backyard. Hypocrite.
He should tell Ghanaians the ac ... read full comment
Inspite of all the noise this crying minister made in opposition, he is now realising that the fight against galamsey is beyond him.Galamsey is the main job in his own backyard. Hypocrite.
He should tell Ghanaians the achievement of his blue water guards instead of add to the numbers and wasting the nation's resources. That policy has been a total failure and should be srapped asap.Or else he will be charged with causing financial law to the State in the near future.
It started with Vanguard, then came galamstop, followed by coalition of media something something. In all Vanguard team did good job as it got to a time some rivers got its normalcy to some extent. That was the time a total b ...
The minister has reached his wits end and throwing his arms in the air. He's telling Mahama that he can't help. Did you know this when Nana Addo in power? What did you tell us in opposition? Currently, the cat and mouse are f ...
So gonja mafia john mahama and his people lied to Ghanaians for power? No wonder that gonja mafia ...
Gonja Mafia and State Looters at work now. By the end of 2028, The Mahama's and their closest associates will own most of the mines in Ghana as well as all the gold and Bauxite business in Ghana. President Mahama in oppositio ...
*FACTORY WORKERS NEEDED.
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Packaging, Labe ...
Minister, are you kidding me? I thought your NDC have plans to fix galamsey. God will expose you to Ghanaians for your liars and propaganda. Now you can confess that it is not easy to fight galamsey. Wow. Shame on you and y ...
If the government cannot win alone, then who else can? This is a clear acceptance of government's incompetence and unwillingness to maintain law and order in the country. It seems the minister is not up to his job in this bl ...
EIIIH! YOU THIS POSTMAN! DO THE DO AND STOP THAT BLATANT LAMENTATION! DO UOU SEE NOW HOW IT IS? EVIL POWER CONCIOUS PARTY FULL OF GYIMII KEKA! GHS WE TOLD YOU SO! AWUDIFOO AKROMFOO GYE GYIMII NE EMAA PAD TO FROM DAY I IN OFFI ...
When you throw a ball to hit the wall it’s bounce back to you, that’s what is happening now you call then president Nana Addo all sorts of names because of Galamsey say your government can stop Galamsey in just two weeks ...
Kofi Buah is seriously doing galamsey in the face of all the big men in NDC making it looks like order from above. In Nzema, Kofi Buah is using his land ministership to illegally grab people's lands for concessions. All water ...
Stop making that noise and disclose to Ghanaians how many people have been arrested in the past eighteen months for galamsey activities? And of those arrested, how many have been prosecuted, and why the government may have ch ...
He should tell Ghanaians the ac ...