Former Deputy Lands Minister to testify in Wontumi Samreboi mining case

Read Comments Comments (20)

• Truth Table 2 days ago

Jesus said to her, “I am the resurrection and the life. The one who believes in me will live, even though they die; (John 11:25)
    ...... ,

• 3tw3 ba 2 days ago

Your God is too small.
    Odwan

• BAWUMIA: WHY DID YOU KILL KECK OSEI? 2 days ago

Are you scared about the outcome of that rice stealing scandal which occurred at the Tema Port ??

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 2 days ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.........Burn ...

• Gyenfi . 2 days ago

Wisdom embarrassed himself there and could have been worse if Dep AG did further work on him. He lied about his age as he has several birthdays in several passports. He should have checked his Ghana card and phone records. Wi ...

• Nana Ahenkorah 2 days ago

Another unrelated question arises. Our passports are supposed to be biometric. So how can passport office issue different passports with different dates of births against the same biometric markers? What an animal kingdom we ...

• END IDLENESS: BEAT LACK OF CAPITAL WITH A SKILLED-SERVICE BUSINESS - GET THIS RESOURCE 2 days ago

Don't keep waiting for a job. Create one. Make that move right now, if you've been trying 'everything', but nothing is working for you yet! While people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone ...

• The Devil’s Advocate 2 days ago

Is Ghanaweb capable of vetting posts on their website in response to articles or stories? If so why allow all the senseless tribalism, Christian nutty heads and islamaphobes to continuously post crap that usually have nothing ...

• Calm 2 days ago

Dem are crazy or democracy if you like. Kabi na me kabi. It's not just the religious nuts but even our president's are crazy. See julor mahatma doing operation LOOT. See ugly addo doing friends and family looting. Let the n ...

• BAHUMIA: WHY DID YOU KILL KECK OSEI ?? 2 days ago

Are you scared about the outcome of that rice stealing scandal which occurred at the Tema Port ?? You can run, but you can never hide. The many years you have spent pretending not to be aware of that shameful stealing case is ...

• Tarkwaian from Tamso 2 days ago

The former Deputy Lands Minister was himself a GALAMSEYER.

• KWASI IN EUROPE 2 days ago

NDC, National Dumsor Party is only making useless noise. They can never jail anybody because Mahama himself is a thief.

• Kofi 2 days ago

You sound like a thief too

• Calm 2 days ago

Airbus, akumfem, Ford just to name a few examples

• Kofi Acquah 2 days ago

Tell us how those stories ended aside the 38% .

• Kay 2 days ago

Chairman Wontumi deserves to receive punishment for his Criminal act, but the current Govt cannot punish him due to what they have done to the sale of Damang Mine to Ibrahim Mahama, the President brother. President John Dram ...

• Calm 2 days ago

Because of the bisexual founder of the blood thirsty party, I have no time for them. However in the case of wontumi it was an npp serving minister who initiated the investigation and concluded that illegal mining is being und ...

• BAHUMIA: WHY DID YOU KILL KECK OSEI ?? 2 days ago

Gyimifuor ba @Calm. I said you should go and ask your homosexual partner .... Napo Prempeh, when his makeshift wife is going to deliver.

• BAWUMIA: WHY DID YOU KILL KECK OSEI? 2 days ago

Are you scared about the outcome of that rice stealing scandal which happened at the Tema Port?

• Great one 2 days ago

Salid money man and his many wahala!!!