Laughable! The tables have turned indeed, is this what we were promised before elections? Please, where is Hannah Bisiw who we saw 'actively fighting'? It's always easy in opposition. I voted for this government believing they were going to stop galamsey within 2 weeks. What have become all the anti galamsey taskforces inaugurated immediately this government assumed power? Is this a matter of the cat put in the kitchen to catch mouse found in the same soup pot feasting with the mouse?
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 day ago
Foolish talk. When you people came to power you were claiming that the fight against Galamsey should be left with the sscurity agencies. Now that things have gotten out of hand, you are trying to bring the communities on board.
My wife takes care of me 1 day ago
Invite Gyampo, Sam Sim Kwasia George, Sam Okudjato and Sammy Gyamfi to help you. In opposition, they knew the exact measures to take to end galamsey.
Laughable! The tables have turned indeed, is this what we were promised before elections? Please, where is Hannah Bisiw who we saw 'actively fighting'? It's always easy in opposition. I voted for this government believing the ...
Foolish talk. When you people came to power you were claiming that the fight against Galamsey should be left with the sscurity agencies. Now that things have gotten out of hand, you are trying to bring the communities on boar ...