EVEN IN OPPOSITION -NPP IS STILL ELEMINATING THIER FOOTPRINTS:
Dr Mumbi Seraki 2 days ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 15 tramadol at once....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Jacobus 2 days ago
I heard this rumour. That Bawumia's stole some rice at Tema Habour and gave it to his Fulani wife to cook tuwo. So it's true. Very very bad thing
Ksquare 2 days ago
Eiiiiiiii.... BAWUMIA & YOUR NPP...???? YOU PEOPLE ARE SOMETHING ELSE OOOO. CHAIIIIII..................... !!!!!
La Pleasure man 2 days ago
I heard that his Fulani wife ordered Bawuliar to steal some rice in order to prepare her some tuwo..
She's the boss at their home..
I heard that his Fulani wife ordered Bawuliar to steal some rice in order to prepare her some tuwo..
Koo Dwomo 2 days ago
Is your wife (if any) not the boss in your household, Mr. Addo? Who knows if the 'OPS' himself has a hand in this rice scandal
Titi Camara 2 days ago
The state must confiscate the body and do a thorough autopsy. We know "YAANOM" have done their thing again. Animguase akwaaba
CORPSE IDENTIFICATION IS NECESSARY 2 days ago
OSP should proceed to the mortuary quickly before we hear the criminal has been buried.
G-man 2 days ago
Yes, the government must act quickly, but nothing will happen. Y'ako no kwa. Poor soul
Kontihene 2 days ago
Bawumia should be made to address this issue anywhere he will go for a campaign. It is very necessary
Ksquare 2 days ago
NPP. ~ ~ ~ NPP ~ ~ ~ NPP. Hmmmmmmmm..........
Amokachi 2 days ago
Bawumia killed his special assistant in a hotel some years ago. Then Samira advised him to say that the death came through a bathroom electrocution. They have now finished killing this guy who assisted them in the stealing of the rice. Let's wait and see if they will come and tell us he was strangled by some Kyebi motia. NPP ewudifuor!
Jonny 2 days ago
Please watch what you put in the public domain!
Key Soap 2 days ago
@Jonny. Truth no dey fear butcher's knife. Let Bawumia also tell us his side of the story
MoU 2 days ago
Hmmmm, NPP. These people are seriously wicked. I mean howww....
NPP MPONKYE 2 days ago
Suddenly, all those stupid & notorious NPP commenters have vanished from Ghanaweb. Hey, where are you all, foolish boys:
1. John, Tema/ 2. Atta Kay/ 3. Kwaku Tee/ 4. Yaa 5. Nana/ 6. Frank Agyena-Karikari/ 7. Stephen ... read full comment
Suddenly, all those stupid & notorious NPP commenters have vanished from Ghanaweb. Hey, where are you all, foolish boys:
1. John, Tema/ 2. Atta Kay/ 3. Kwaku Tee/ 4. Yaa 5. Nana/ 6. Frank Agyena-Karikari/ 7. Stephen Donkey/ 8. Opoku.... etc.
BAMBILLO 2 days ago
Eiiiiiiii.... BAWUMIA & YOUR NPP...???? YOU PEOPLE ARE SOMETHING ELSE OOOO. CHAIIIIII.................. !!!!!
BAMBILLO 2 days ago
Eiiiiiiii..... BAWUMIA & YOUR NPP...???? YOU PEOPLE ARE SOMETHING ELSE OOOO. CHAIIIIII.................. !!!!!
Abbey 2 days ago
So strange death. He tried to travel without permission while under bail and when caught, next you hear is death . Eeeee Ghana
Otiko Djaba 2 days ago
@Abbey, don't say Ghana. Say........... eeeiiii NPP.
Emmanuella 2 days ago
They should have beaten him like a goat thief and tied to a tree like an antelope. This rice thief is very corrupt
Auntie Memuna 2 days ago
All these shameful killings, and they want to come back and take power after only 4 years. NPP mmoaa.............
ALL HAPPENING UNDER NDC 2 days ago
Eeii NDC
Eeii NDC
OFUII BI BA..... 2 days ago
HOMELESS BEAST. DISGRACEFUL ANIMAL. NPP MONKEY. SHAMELESS MATEMEHO DESTROYER. IS THAT THE CHILDISH WAY YOU PEOPLE COULD ELIMINATE THAT YOUNG MAN..????
Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading credit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 2 days ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00491608343763 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00491608343763 contact hamzaben
FACT 2 days ago
NOW WE KNOW WHY DUNSOR IS BACK AGAIN
Under cover of Dumsor darkness accused person dies
Awankye 2 days ago
Huuuuuuuuuuiu... @FACT bodamfuor ba. I said, even in opposition, you NPP idiots still haven't refined how you eliminate your own people. Shameless demons, we thank you for reducing your voter numbers for the 2028 elections. Wishing you long life in your opposition marathon.
NPP MPONKYE 2 days ago
1. John, Tema/ 2. Atta Kay/ 3. Kwaku Tee/ 4. Yaa 5. Nana/ 6. Frank Agyena-Karikari/ 7. Stephen Donkey/ 8. Opoku/ 9. Efo / 10. Prince Kwasia Adade...... etc.
Kj 2 days ago
It's either you bring his corpse or coffin to the court for cross examination. Does I care. Hahahah
FACT 2 days ago
LET THE BLOOD FLOW UNDER THE DEADGOAT President of NDCriminals.
Awankye 2 days ago
Huuuuuuuuuuiu... @FACT bodamfuor ba. Even in opposition, you still haven't refined how you eliminate your people. Shameless NPP demons
FACT 2 days ago
ALL FORMER NPP PRESIDENTS ARE ALIVE
JOHN KUFUOR
AKUFO-ADDO
ALL FORMER NDC PRESIDENTS ARE DEAD
J J RAWLINGS
JOHN ATA MILLS
Why ? Ghana why ? Almighty God knows why.
JOHN KUFUOR
AKUFO-ADDO
J J RAWLINGS
JOHN ATA MILLS
DOMINIC NITI-EWU 2 days ago
HAHAHAHAHA @FACT....... WÓ Y3 ABOAFUNU KONKONTE...!!!! THEY ARE STILL ALIVE BECAUSE GOD WANTS TO PUNISH THEM RIGHT HERE ON EARTH BEFORE THEY GO AND CONTINUE IN HELL. KUFFUOR HAS NOW BECOME A LIMPING CRIPPLE, WHILE AKUFFO ADDO HAS ALSO BECOME AN "AUTISTIC TOR-TOR-BIAWAA" MA SRI SAAAAAAAAAAA.......................
Nana 2 days ago
How dare u osp or whatever u call urself to intrude on a family’s private grief like that over a stupid bag of rice he knew nothing about
Avontaddio 2 days ago
@Nana.... Onyaaye gbemi. Shut your stinky mouth up there! Kwasia boy! We shall even bring the corpse to the courtroom to observe the proceedings from the spiritual realm. Wo maame tw3 keta school boys.
Nana 2 days ago
U are sitting there muddying Kek’s name meanwhile the real corrupt person in this case is known to u OSP, the actual person who brought the case to u but u went after civil servants for ur cheap political stunt. Lea
Ksquare 2 days ago
Wo maame tw3 apotoryuwaa. If Kecks is dead, should the OSP announce that he has gone out swimming? W'ano tsakaaa s3 bini.
Jane Wills 2 days ago
Mr. IGP, investigate the death.
Nkansah 2 days ago
He will not investigate anything. Thief man die Champagne pop. Rice will have its peace
Nkansah 2 days ago
Joey 2 days ago
This OSP is something else. Though, they may not be responsible for the death of this person it is weird that nothing seems to be workling properly with his investigations and prosecutions. There is always something. I think investigations should be carried out about how the person died, because of the possibility of accomplices ridding rid of him to eliminate vital evidences.
The Devil’s Advocate 2 days ago
Sorry for being rude.
Did he take his loot with him
Sorry for being rude.
Citizen Watch 2 days ago
He was the man that signed from the Office of the Bice President. I’m not trying to sound like a conspirator but this looks suspicious.
Raphael Abeam US 2 days ago
Is that the best of keeping people custody and die but mind you that nobody will escape death
Hmmmmm NPP 2 days ago
Now the npp have finished the evidence that could implication BAWULIAR.
Now the witness against WONTUMI should be careful
The WITNESseS against the PDS CASE must be careful
GENERAL BUTT NAKED 2 days ago
Oooh!!, what kill him/her???, we must know ooo!!
CityScape 2 days ago
Mutum Banza kill am kpa! E-know say trouble dey come waaaaa
Manchuria 2 days ago
So, NPP murderers. Don't you feel ashamed for all these things you have been doing to your own people ??
Yucatan 2 days ago
Aoooo, Alhaji Timothy Mahamudu Bawumia. How can you plot such an evil scheme to eliminate Kecks Osei because of your political ambitions ?? You are such a fake and wicked Muslim, because Allah will never take such an act very kindly. You will be disgraced even more in the next elections. The blood of Kecks Osei will surely be on your hands & your evil NPP party.
Pope Phillippino 2 days ago
WHY DO WE SEE ALL THE NPP VAGABONDS RUNNING AWAY FROM GHANAWEB TODAY ?? ARE THEY SHOCKED BY THE KILLING..?? HAHAHAHA, , , ,
Achakanapaya 2 days ago
Is not true Chaiiii.
This OSP is part of the npp Nation wreckers organization.
Is not true Chaiiii.
NPP CAN DO IT -SHARP
Bawumia killed his special assistant in a hotel some years ago. Then Samira advised him to say that the death came through a bathroom electrocution. They have now finished killing this guy who assisted them in the stealing of ...
1. John, Tema/ 2. Atta Kay/ 3. Kwaku Tee/ 4. Yaa 5. Nana/ 6. Frank Agyena-Karikari/ 7. Stephen ...
Eeii NDC
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
Huuuuuuuuuuiu... @FACT bodamfuor ba. I said, even in opposition, you NPP idiots still haven't refined how you eliminate your own people. Shameless demons, we thank you for reducing your voter numbers for the 2028 elections. W ...
1. John, Tema/ 2. Atta Kay/ 3. Kwaku Tee/ 4. Yaa 5. Nana/ 6. Frank Agyena-Karikari/ 7. Stephen Donkey ...
JOHN KUFUOR
AKUFO-ADDO
J J RAWLINGS
JOHN ATA MILLS
HAHAHAHAHA @FACT....... WÓ Y3 ABOAFUNU KONKONTE...!!!! THEY ARE STILL ALIVE BECAUSE GOD WANTS TO PUNISH THEM RIGHT HERE ON EARTH BEFORE THEY GO AND CONTINUE IN HELL. KUFFUOR HAS NOW BECOME A LIMPING CRIPPLE, WHILE AKUFFO ADD ...
This OSP is something else. Though, they may not be responsible for the death of this person it is weird that nothing seems to be workling properly with his investigations and prosecutions. There is always something. I think ...
Sorry for being rude.
Aoooo, Alhaji Timothy Mahamudu Bawumia. How can you plot such an evil scheme to eliminate Kecks Osei because of your political ambitions ?? You are such a fake and wicked Muslim, because Allah will never take such an act very ...
Is not true Chaiiii.