'He has done everything except stealing' - Mother of OK Frimpong breaks down in tears

Read Comments Comments (41)

• Tj 3 days ago

Ah this woman paa no one is saying she should be laughing but if this is her reaction what does she want those who actually lost their sons to do

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 3 days ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........ ...

• Ghanaman 3 days ago

This kind of dramatic violent crying without tears is scary, especially when the person they're crying for is alive and in good health.

• Kofi NDC 3 days ago

To you he is an angel because he supports your family with money,but to the US govt he is a scammer. He might be doing things non of your family members knew about please.

• FACT 3 days ago

CONTAMINATION BY ASSOCIATION
    The Independent MP joined the NDC in Parliament.
    Either
    The Independent MP contaminated the NDC
    Or
    The NDC contaminated the Independent MP
    WHATEVER IT IS: There is a CONTAMINATION

• FTT 3 days ago

Mama don't cry, because your son didn't tell you the source of his wealth ,pray for him instead .FBI don't arrest anybody like that without evidence.

• SURVIVAL. 3 days ago

Woman,have asked yourself where your son got money to buy those pieces of cloth he is distributing?

• Stan 3 days ago

. HOTEL NEEDS WORKERS.
    Vacancies: WAITER/WAITRESS, ROOM ATTENDANTS, RECEPTIONIST, BAR ATTENDANT, SECURITY CLEANERS, COOK AND KITCHEN ASSISTANT.
    LOCATIONS : Lapaz
    ☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️☎️
    Salary range : 1,200 ...

• Stan 3 days ago

"HOTEL NEEDS WORKERS.
    Vacancies: WAITER/WAITRESS, ROOM ATTENDANTS, RECEPTIONIST, BAR ATTENDANT, SECURITY CLEANERS, COOK AND KITCHEN ASSISTANT.
    LOCATIONS : Lapaz
    ☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️☎️
    Salary range : 1,200 ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 3 days ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 15 tramadol at once....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Donatus 3 days ago

The people allegedly scammed have no more tears left in their eyes to cry.

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 3 days ago

He is a liar, thief, crook, criminal, coward, rapist, demon, hypocrite, pretender, wizard, fool, failure, traitor, betrayer, opportunist and murderer. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu. Extradite him to the US and jail him. Gyimi gyimi.

• Esa 3 days ago

Your don is a scammed!! Wolf in a sheep skin.

• Nsor 3 days ago

Most of our wealthy people can't justify their wealth yet we accept them everywhere, even in churches because of the monies they give out

• Nsor 3 days ago

As asantehene to bail him out. He thinks he is above the law

• Kelly 3 days ago

The Otumfour himself is a chief scammer. He takes money from corrupt politicians, scammers, cocaine dons and call on big men and authorities to drop charges against them.

• Kwamina 3 days ago

She can break down as much as she want. Her son is a criminal and a scammer. This time there is nothing like sending pastors, traditional rulers, family members, etc. etc. to say "we beg" and the case is dropped (which is the ...

• Shai 3 days ago

We all are innocent in eyes of our mothets, but the azaa wey we they do for outside go shock them. God bless our parents. Hopefully OK Frimpong will come out of this unscathed.

• Pelicles. 3 days ago

Did this woman ask her son the source of his wealth? There is something called, "Easy come, easy go", and now her son will face up to ten years in jail for money laundering.

• Asare 3 days ago

No mother who benefits from his child’s wealth will ever ask where he got it. This is not different. You are only now being told the answers you should have demanded from your child. Simply put he was stealing.

• Abotsi 3 days ago

What is the legitimate business of your son?

• Kofi 3 days ago

Mum, take heart. He is not dead. He will come out.

• Koti 3 days ago

If you don't make your children cry in their early ages, you'll cry for them in their old age.

• Madam shut up ! 3 days ago

All your children are scammers including Medical the rapper ! Always cashing out !lol

• Palm Wine Tapper 3 days ago

What SHIT is this!? Where re the TEARS. Follow your SCAMMER son to IL, USA and behave like this in public. You will be arrested and placed and locked up in a mental institution in USA followed by DEPORTION BACK to your PRIMIT ...

• Palm Wine Tapper 3 days ago

What SHIT is this!? Where's the TEARS? Follow your SCAMMER son to IL, USA and behave like this in public. You will be arrested and placed and locked up in a mental institution in USA followed by DEPORTION BACK to your PRIMITI ...

• Nana 3 days ago

Yeah, that's mother's emotions, that's Ghanaian mentality. When he was showering you with money and other things, did you care to find out where the money was coming from? Now you're here defending him. Typical of a Ghanaian ...

• OZYMANDIAS 3 days ago

Does this village woman understand what romance and cyber crimes are? Outwardly, your nephew/son appeared without any blemish. Did you truly know him and was privy to what he was doing behind your back? Illiteracy is indeed a ...

• FACT 3 days ago

CONTAMINATION BY ASSOCIATION
    The Independent MP joined NDC in Parliament.
    The MP got contaminated by the NDC or the MP contaminated the NDC.
    Whatever it is...There is a Contamination.

• ANKORA WASH DC 3 days ago

Why are these women trying to blame the MP’s political opponents for his predicament?
    I hope the people of Agogo will explain the exact cause of his arrest to the family. They are also likely to face legal actions if they ...

• Enyo 3 days ago

I don’t blame this naive woman…all that glitters is not beauty !!

• Pelicles. 3 days ago

Ghanafuo, why didn't the men who always speak with God, warned this guy about what was going to happen to him, or he didn't give them money?

• ANKORA WASH DC 3 days ago

Probably God was on vacation somewhere in the Antarctic.

• JULOR CAESAR 3 days ago

I recall former Member of Parliament Eric Amoateng's sons waving a flag of innocence on behalf of their father on ghanaweb when that MP was arrested in the USA for drug trafficking. Those same sons had nothing to say when tha ...

• OZYMANDIAS 2 days ago

Have these family members ever thought about finding out the type of life their relative was living when he sojourned to Chicago, Illinois in the USA? They will be so surprised when they find out the truth about his life in t ...

• JULOR CAESAR 2 days ago

Trust me, those family members never care about knowing anything about the dark side of their loved ones, as long as those loved ones keep lavishing them with money that keeps smiles on their faces. And even when they're made ...

• SS 2 days ago

If it is Ghana they will leave him as Agradaa was set free

• Lion 2 days ago

Drama queen. Did you advise him to be truthful and deligent while in politics. She tough her son will be come rich overnight without consequences. We need to teach our children what right from wrong

• Lion 2 days ago

You forget every criminal also someone relative

• Test2 2 days ago

EIII GHANA HAS BECOME A DEN OF BOTH HOME AND INTENTIONAL THIEF MAJORITY OF THEM ASHANTIS/AKANS AND BECAUSE OF THEIR THIEVERY TO BECOME WEALTHY THEY FEEL THEY ARE THE SUPERIOR TRIBE IN GHANA NOW THEY ARE BEING EXPOSED BY THE F ...

• Code 9 2 days ago

He will come home, Mama dont worry