3bobcba. it will become nasty in the NDC very soon
YSL 4 days ago
Wishful thinking,he can't even differentiate btwn an association of fools and an association of intelligent beings,how many times have u seen the NDC fight amongst themselves?If Yamin is innocent,he will come out cleared,so just shut up Gbande.
Charles Bissiw 4 days ago
@ YLS. Please don't mind that fool called dennis. He thinks it will be Prof Frimpong Boateng versus NPP type of fight. A big saayoooo. Excavator blows
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 4 days ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.........Burn the qur'an and kill muslims.
Muslims n Christians are friends in Ghana 4 days ago
A pig bastard whose prostitute mother slept with the pig behaves like a pig, You hv a pig ancestory,the reason you aren't behaving like real human being, Muslims n Christians are friends in Ghana,May the curse on Pharaoh and Nabuccardnezzar locate you n your entire family
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 3 days ago
Why are out national security being irrelevant? They becomes relevant when their pockets are heavy, An idoit post Youth of Ghana should take large dosages of paracetamol to take their life..Another idoit comes to insults and condemned Islam and even calling for tribal war between Christians and Muslims for some years now on this platform yet national security are careless and unconcerned.
@A. In all the circumstances you have mentioned NDC became stronger than usual. You know the Party enjoys the unity which lacks in NPP. NDC became stronger despite Ofosu Ampofo/Asiedu Nketia contest for the Chairmanship
Ple ... read full comment
@A. In all the circumstances you have mentioned NDC became stronger than usual. You know the Party enjoys the unity which lacks in NPP. NDC became stronger despite Ofosu Ampofo/Asiedu Nketia contest for the Chairmanship
Please chop your own matter, pleeeeze
NO THIRD TERM for MAHAMA 3 days ago
Has this COMEDIAN called MUSTAPHA GBANDE finished campaingning for Mahama to go for a 3rd Term??. He sounds like a Concert man.
He must be Sanctioned by the Party. Why is he going round making all these kind of STUPID NOIS ... read full comment
Has this COMEDIAN called MUSTAPHA GBANDE finished campaingning for Mahama to go for a 3rd Term??. He sounds like a Concert man.
He must be Sanctioned by the Party. Why is he going round making all these kind of STUPID NOISE
Kwaku 3 days ago
Ei, which hand is feeding who?
Like Father Like Son. Akyem-Mafia 4 days ago
I disagree. It is an investigative process. Although unpalatable, respected brother Yamin might find it useful after all. In that, as clarity is sought, he will fly vindicated. And all will be at ease.To the shame of these known npp pins-in-the-ass
Due Process 4 days ago
Mumu Mustapha Gbande. Do you want a Nolle Proseqoir?
Abbey 4 days ago
Eeeee so big men in NDC party too doing Galamsay. Who watches the Watchman saaaaaa. Who can we trust .
ObuasiMan 4 days ago
Gbande allow EOCO to do its work without fear or favor. If Yamin has done nothing wrong he will be free to go.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 4 days ago
Hello youth of Ghana. ...You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 15 tramadol at once....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
The Motherland 3 days ago
This idiots's suggestion is symptomatic of stark lunacy in need of curative remedy.
Jack Toronto 4 days ago
There is fire on the mountain.
Blue Pen 3 days ago
So, you NDC and NPP politricksters, when you come to us for our mandate to manage our national affairs and to fight corruption, you do not really mean the things you promise us. For you guys, it's all about feeding yourselves and families and friends. And crime is crime or not crime, depending on who the culprit and beneficiaries are. Yoooo y'atse aai. Next time, come and talk to us ORAL and then turn around tell us that some other people's crimes are good. Some people's galamsey destruction is good, not so? Perhaps, it's about time we chased all of you, NPP and NDC criminals, out of this country. Criminals.
Atsu 4 days ago
NDC know their own. Etua wo yonko ho a….
Blue Pen 3 days ago
Ghana Water Limited are CHEATING customers so much. They only give electronic bills, which do not show previous and current readings on the meter. They just make wild estimates, without reading our meters. They no longer provide paper bills (with all the relevant details), which will not be problematic if the electronic bills come with the relevant details.
If you cheat honest consumers, then what are you encouraging them to do – engage in illegal connections? Okay, some of us will advise ourselves.
My point 4 days ago
People do wrong things and dont want to be corrected wrong doing has no color and tribe
Achakanapaya 4 days ago
What's wrong with this Idiot calling himself Gbande??? Why is this guy even close to the Presidency???
This guy is a National security treat.
Why is he selling the Party out??
Foolish boy like that.
I believe there are la ... read full comment
What's wrong with this Idiot calling himself Gbande??? Why is this guy even close to the Presidency???
Foolish boy like that.
I believe there are lay down process to convey your grievance s.
This Gbande guy will bring the NDC down.
Mike 4 days ago
Just look at this stupid Gbande guy....EVEN ELON MUSK WHO SPENT SO MUCH OF HIS OWN MONEY TO ENSURE THAT TRUMP IS ELECTED DIDNT GET IT EASY WITH TRUMP WHEN THE EV MANDATE ISSUE CAME UP AND TODAY HE IS OUT OF TRUMP'S GOVERNMENT...HOW MUCH WAS YAMINS CONTRIBUTION THAT SHOULD MAKE HIM A SACRED COW WHO SHOULD BE ALLOWED TO DO WHATEVER THE HELL HE WANTS......I WONDER WHY MAHAMA EVEN APPOINTED THIS IDIOT TO THE FLAGSTAFF HOUSE
Asem 3 days ago
Ei, ei, ei. This guy with a warped and completely illiterate opportunist logic really works at the Presidency? I cannot believe this. The confident display of ignorance of this man is dangerous. He wants to tell us that NDC functionaries are above the law? His NDC friend cannot be investigated or tried before a court of law? Is he afraid of the possibility of the truth coming out or what? After reading this story and listening to the accompanying video clip, the fearful thought that came to my mind is, poor President Mahama. Clearly with an almost weekly public revelation - or exposure of weird and stray characters at the seat of power, there can't be much hope for the govt and the country as a whole. The Mahama inspired public respect of the NDC which enabled that Party to win the last elections convincingly, is fast depreciating to that of the crass level of the NPP and I can now understand why President Mahama forthrightly dismisses suggestions thrown at him to continue his sterling performance beyond his term limit. This is so disappointing.
Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 4 days ago
Do you not know that crime is a crime? You put on political Jersey all the time to commit all sorts of crime, why, your government is in power so allegations shouldn't be investigated?
Emelia 4 days ago
Mr. Gbande. Please should we take cutlasses to polling stations?
FACT 4 days ago
FUELING THE FUNDS OF ROGUE ANTI GALAMSEY SQUADS WHICH HARRASS GENUINE SMALL SCALE MINERS. what is that?
Yamin and Abanga ought to be remanded in custody with bail bonds of Ghs 500 million each. Like the Jakpa and Ato Forson ... read full comment
FUELING THE FUNDS OF ROGUE ANTI GALAMSEY SQUADS WHICH HARRASS GENUINE SMALL SCALE MINERS. what is that?
Yamin and Abanga ought to be remanded in custody with bail bonds of Ghs 500 million each. Like the Jakpa and Ato Forson case, the AG shall file nolle prosequi to quash the investigation by EOCO. Gbande says the AG must set the NDC wrongdoers free. And it will be quick.
But all NPP suspects like Abronye DC, Wontumi and Adu Boahene must be treated as coup d'etat nation wreckers.
Stan 4 days ago
HOTEL NEEDS WORKERS.
Vacancies: WAITER/WAITRESS, ROOM ATTENDANTS, RECEPTIONIST, BAR ATTENDANT, SECURITY CLEANERS, COOK AND KITCHEN ASSISTANT.
LOCATIONS : Lapaz
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️☎️
Salary range : 1,200 - ... read full comment
HOTEL NEEDS WORKERS.
Vacancies: WAITER/WAITRESS, ROOM ATTENDANTS, RECEPTIONIST, BAR ATTENDANT, SECURITY CLEANERS, COOK AND KITCHEN ASSISTANT.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️☎️
Salary range : 1,200 - 2,400(Dependent on the position). Feeding and weekly allowances included.
Accomodation available for distant workers. Call the HR directly on☎️☎️ 0533574591☎️☎️
The mindset of a hardened criminal 4 days ago
To this fool, any NDC member cannot be investigated when they are engaging in criminal activities
SHAME 4 days ago
Ghanaians are a very wicked people!
Lance Dunase 3 days ago
Loud mouth, small brain
Kojo Kankam 3 days ago
Rubbish. What if the hand that fed me is not corrupt
Jigsaw 3 days ago
Ndc galamsey government
Kubi 3 days ago
The two political parties (NPP &NDC have become vehicles for crooks and criminals to loot and destroy our beautiful country Ghana.
The citizens, especially the youth shall very soon reclaim their country from these groups ... read full comment
The two political parties (NPP &NDC have become vehicles for crooks and criminals to loot and destroy our beautiful country Ghana.
The citizens, especially the youth shall very soon reclaim their country from these groups of crooks and criminals masquerading as politicians.
Nana Yaw 3 days ago
Let’s all join hands with the youth of our country, to compel these corrupt and criminal politicians to account for their stewardship. Both NPP and NDC politicians are corrupt and criminals. When we give the power to better the lives of the people of Ghana, they rather enrich themselves. It is alleged that if one does not belong to any of these two political parties, you can never get employment in the country.
Richpurple 3 days ago
The law must take it course
NDC are knifing themselves, lool ! 3 days ago
Gbande, your NDC people are foolish people oooo. They are doing themselves!
Kofi Acquah 3 days ago
Mustapha Gbande should seize talking as his talking is becoming too much.
He better concenterate on his work at the Flagstaff House.
JULOR CAESAR 3 days ago
The hand that feeds him? That must be corrupt politics talk. The government has an obligation to investigate all persons suspected of engaging in criminality, including galamsey activities. Aren't you insinuating that Yamin should not be subject to investigation regarding galamsey because he happens to be an NDC member who has provided financial support to the party?
KBM 2 days ago
You are NDC big shots so you can't be prosecuted, we all know that . Time will tell
Wishful thinking,he can't even differentiate btwn an association of fools and an association of intelligent beings,how many times have u seen the NDC fight amongst themselves?If Yamin is innocent,he will come out cleared,so j ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.........Burn th ...
A pig bastard whose prostitute mother slept with the pig behaves like a pig, You hv a pig ancestory,the reason you aren't behaving like real human being, Muslims n Christians are friends in Ghana,May the curse on Pharaoh and ...
Why are out national security being irrelevant? They becomes relevant when their pockets are heavy, An idoit post Youth of Ghana should take large dosages of paracetamol to take their life..Another idoit comes to insults and ...
Ekow Nkensen Ackah vrs Rawlings ,Obed Asamoah vrs Prof Atta Mills, Nana Konadu vrs John Mahama
Ple ...
He must be Sanctioned by the Party. Why is he going round making all these kind of STUPID NOIS ...
I disagree. It is an investigative process. Although unpalatable, respected brother Yamin might find it useful after all. In that, as clarity is sought, he will fly vindicated. And all will be at ease.To the shame of these kn ...
So, you NDC and NPP politricksters, when you come to us for our mandate to manage our national affairs and to fight corruption, you do not really mean the things you promise us. For you guys, it's all about feeding yourselves ...
Ghana Water Limited are CHEATING customers so much. They only give electronic bills, which do not show previous and current readings on the meter. They just make wild estimates, without reading our meters. They no longer prov ...
Foolish boy like that.
I believe there are la ...
Just look at this stupid Gbande guy....EVEN ELON MUSK WHO SPENT SO MUCH OF HIS OWN MONEY TO ENSURE THAT TRUMP IS ELECTED DIDNT GET IT EASY WITH TRUMP WHEN THE EV MANDATE ISSUE CAME UP AND TODAY HE IS OUT OF TRUMP'S GOVERNMENT ...
Ei, ei, ei. This guy with a warped and completely illiterate opportunist logic really works at the Presidency? I cannot believe this. The confident display of ignorance of this man is dangerous. He wants to tell us that NDC f ...
Yamin and Abanga ought to be remanded in custody with bail bonds of Ghs 500 million each. Like the Jakpa and Ato Forson ...
HOTEL NEEDS WORKERS.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️☎️
Salary range : 1,200 - ...
Loud mouth, small brain
Ndc galamsey government
The citizens, especially the youth shall very soon reclaim their country from these groups ...
Let’s all join hands with the youth of our country, to compel these corrupt and criminal politicians to account for their stewardship. Both NPP and NDC politicians are corrupt and criminals. When we give the power to better ...
The hand that feeds him? That must be corrupt politics talk. The government has an obligation to investigate all persons suspected of engaging in criminality, including galamsey activities. Aren't you insinuating that Yamin s ...
Is Yamin really into galamsey ?????
Muslims are fools