If you declare with your mouth, “Jesus is Lord,” and believe in your heart that God raised him from the dead, you will be saved. (Romans 10:9) ...., ,, .
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 2 days ago
We have become increasingly and intolerably corrupt to the extent of destroying our own environment and the Government is doing almost nothing about it because it is involved or its close acquaintances are. Don’t we know that we are hurting our own future and that of our generation to come? I cry for my beloved but corrupt country.
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 2 days ago
We have become increasingly and intolerably corrupt to the extent of destroying our own environment and the Government is doing almost nothing about it because it is involved or its close acquaintances are. Don’t we know that we are hurting our own future and that of our generation to come? I cry for my beloved but corrupt country.
Ogyam 2 days ago
Settings government and ministers
Atsu 2 days ago
Hypocrites they are the same people hiding behind the galamsayers to destroy our land and river bodies. Curses be on your head
Antwi 2 days ago
Massa Massa the Minister is doing well. He says arrest anybody doing galamsey what else do you want him to say. We should stop the restlessness and hate
We have become increasingly and intolerably corrupt to the extent of destroying our own environment and the Government is doing almost nothing about it because it is involved or its close acquaintances are. Don’t we know th ...
Ha ha ha tweaah