Aww,Ghana; the black stars is not a political party for people to campaign for players inclusion. Players in there should be on merit and not on any other criterion. This nonsense must stop by the nonsense must stop pastor.
Kay 3 days ago
This Pastor studied Economics as a scholarship student in Budapest but his behaviour and utterances doesn't show that.His anti-Akan campaign he started 2 decades ago has affected his thoughts.Why would he get involved in campaign to bring aged Dede Ayew on board?
Wisdom 3 days ago
Useless campaign, leave that job for the coach. Do you want the black stars coach to come to your church and tell you whom should be leading praise and worship in your church???
Kwaa 3 days ago
Has this man now become a coach too?
Nana 3 days ago
When late JJ Rawlings became unpopular in the 80s within the educated and academics, he decided to befriend Chop Bar Owners & GPRTU just to get support.Disgraced Dr Lawrence Tetteh just want company.
Cooli0 3 days ago
Pastor u are a thief. Win souls for christ and stop fooling. Bcos of offerings that the ayew family will give u u are campaigning for him? Idiot
BerylRichards 3 days ago
Osofo!!
Which part of your job description from both God and Man does this fall under?
if anyone interferes with your Church Admin, how will you react??
Just asking questions.
Osofo!!
Just asking questions.
nii 3 days ago
A Ga man like this man so called pastor are the reasons we the Ga are not developing, they this about only three things, ME,ME,ME
Joseph 3 days ago
We prefer you concentrate on making the passage of the LGBTQ +++ BILL your priority! Leave football and the Black Stars to us, the lesser mortals!
Sunday 3 days ago
You have destroyed the church, now you want to destroy the Black Stars. What if Bidhop Duncan Williams also cones out yo campaign for Asamoah Gyan.
James 3 days ago
Sorry, this pastor lacks wisdom. Why dont you it on the quite
Kwame Peter 3 days ago
Maestro,Maestro,Maestro,how many times have I called you? Mr Abedi Ayew, you and your children must stay of this man he is a dangerous virus.
Abugre 3 days ago
This con man of a pastor is only an attention seeker.
The Real Ghanaman 3 days ago
Just tell these gullible people that God has told you that without Ayew, the team will not do well and they will invite him to camp within a few days.
Ivory Mensah 3 days ago
These fake and false prophets are the real problems of Ghana. So dede ayew was part of the 2009 squad that won a cup so 2026 he should still play Blackstars whilst weak and tired. Then Abedi pele, Asamoah gyan, tornado, tony yeboah, and all the former players should be fielded. Lawrence tettey is a typical chorkor rascal who thinks that we see him as how he tries to present himself. Yawa.
Gigi 3 days ago
Please leave the coach and Technical Team to do their work. This is not about history, it is about the present day. Dede served well in the past. Like any other sports person a time comes when you leave and let others continue. If the Technical team thinks his time is over, don't bring any confusion.
Interesting 3 days ago
Instead of campaigning for Christ Jesus?? Interesting man of God
Nana Marfo 3 days ago
When our so called Pastors talk nonsense time a d again what paaa did Abedi do for Ghana than to fight over captain just like his kids n juju ah Pastor paaaa
Abacha 3 days ago
If it's about commitment and experience then campaign for Stephen Appiah, Laryea Kingston, Tony Yeboah, Awudu Issaka, Sulley Muntari, Mohammed Polo, Derrick Boateng, Matthew Amoah, Michael Essien, Abdul Razak and Anthony Baffoe.
Nana 3 days ago
You these charlatans should allow systems to work! What kind of foolishness is that?
Okesee 3 days ago
What is wrong with this Pastor?. Have you done campaigning for Jesus and now footballer , who is out of form. Please sit somewhere and stop that nonsense.
Saidawadhrubeya@gmail.com 3 days ago
How much were you paid for this.. Tetteh.. It's the team manager to decide and not you... So pls keep quiet..
TG 3 days ago
Dede is finished like we don't need him anymore
Kwasi 3 days ago
Please stop this nonsense. Are you saying Dede is better than the new players choosing? I don’t think so, and I will suggest, we should keep these youngsters and help them grow. Dede Ayew had already served the country Ghana well, but I believe it’s time for him to retire.
NMG 3 days ago
kwaaasssssssssssssiaaaaaaaaaaa like we go beat you i swear foolish man every dummy can be a doctor in ghana you plus dede all your modaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaassssssssssssssssssssss
Fisco 3 days ago
hahahahaha asofoo adooso. please come back to london wai. you are wantrd here. what hapoend to Ghana for christ crusade
Dede Ayew is still not bad for the black stars, he's more better than most of the new boys, so I don't understand why he's not going to the world cup
Islam is nonsense 3 days ago
That’s a big lie. You haven’t seen the stats. There are PLENTY of players ahead of him statistically speaking. He’s played 15 games this season scored 1 goal, zero assists. He can hardly run, he’s been to 3 world cups, and he’s still fighting to set some useless records when we have a serious World Cup to play. Ghana dier tweaa. Dede Ayew by this time, apuuu.
OXYGEN 3 days ago
This Nonsense Must Stop!! Pastor Togbeea. Concentrate on your tithe collection because football is beyond your intelligence level. gyimigyimii
Keteku 3 days ago
A stupid so-called pastor, azaa man.
Yaaaa 3 days ago
This nonesense must stop
Albert Kessel 3 days ago
Dede Ayew should be called back, only on the merit of his current form, and not because some high profile personalities like him.
TT 3 days ago
What does this mean you can even campaigns for your wife to join black stars no body care but remember that from now going your not pastor we usually respect because of political favours your foolery around
Ofori-Atta 3 days ago
See this kwasia panting charlatan
Randy Osei 3 days ago
clear off with your nonsense fake pastor
Are we going to joke at world cup 3 days ago
Then mr tetteh comes again,then why don't you campaigns also for essien , Asamoah Gyan, Opoku Nti,mutari also to go and play for Ghana
Watchman 3 days ago
Dede to join the Black Stars to do what? Dr Tetteh must campaign for Asamoah and Essen to be called to join Black Stars. Dede is finished in football. He has a big heart for football, that’s all. However, come to think of the campaign, which player is Dede going replace in the team?
Ghana woman 3 days ago
Your respect is gone
Kayeh 3 days ago
I agree with you 100%.The man is good and we need him badly for this game. I believe the new coach will include him.
Kojo 3 days ago
This are the same people who will say the coach should be allowed to do his job with no influences on his selection. Twea kae. Are you mentally sound at all?? Madness
Kweku 3 days ago
This is not necessary. Favouritism is too much in Ghana. The Black Stars team is not good and so only competent and competitive players should be selected for the world cup. This is not the time to reward Dede Ayew for playing for the nation
Islam is nonsense 3 days ago
Jordan Ayew sef should be dropped if we were really using performance as the criteria for selection but I know Ghana, they will use all kinds of useless excuses to include him. A whole black stars captain double relegated to league one. He should be stripped off the captaincy and dropped for real. There are so many other attacking players doing far better than him. They keep disturbing our ears with Jordan meanwhile the guy is just another average player. As for Dede dier the least said the better. Then we have the local contingent campaigners. What a country. Jokers.
Ahene 2 days ago
Is this man correct at all?
Bee 2 days ago
Ghana is a joke country.Some Men of God in Ghana are bringing the word into a disrepute.
This Pastor studied Economics as a scholarship student in Budapest but his behaviour and utterances doesn't show that.His anti-Akan campaign he started 2 decades ago has affected his thoughts.Why would he get involved in camp ...
Osofo!!
Just asking questions.
These fake and false prophets are the real problems of Ghana. So dede ayew was part of the 2009 squad that won a cup so 2026 he should still play Blackstars whilst weak and tired. Then Abedi pele, Asamoah gyan, tornado, ...
Please leave the coach and Technical Team to do their work. This is not about history, it is about the present day. Dede served well in the past. Like any other sports person a time comes when you leave and let others continu ...
If it's about commitment and experience then campaign for Stephen Appiah, Laryea Kingston, Tony Yeboah, Awudu Issaka, Sulley Muntari, Mohammed Polo, Derrick Boateng, Matthew Amoah, Michael Essien, Abdul Razak and Anthony Baff ...
Please stop this nonsense. Are you saying Dede is better than the new players choosing? I don’t think so, and I will suggest, we should keep these youngsters and help them grow. Dede Ayew had already served the country Ghan ...
Master gyaaaaiiiiii gyimiiiiiii nuuuuuuuu waaaaaaaaiiiii
That’s a big lie. You haven’t seen the stats. There are PLENTY of players ahead of him statistically speaking. He’s played 15 games this season scored 1 goal, zero assists. He can hardly run, he’s been to 3 world cups ...
This nonesense must stop
Dede to join the Black Stars to do what? Dr Tetteh must campaign for Asamoah and Essen to be called to join Black Stars. Dede is finished in football. He has a big heart for football, that’s all. However, come to think of t ...
Your respect is gone
This is not necessary. Favouritism is too much in Ghana. The Black Stars team is not good and so only competent and competitive players should be selected for the world cup. This is not the time to reward Dede Ayew for playin ...
Jordan Ayew sef should be dropped if we were really using performance as the criteria for selection but I know Ghana, they will use all kinds of useless excuses to include him. A whole black stars captain double relegated to ...
Opportunist