You don't want to continue in marriage but you want properties for your self. So you were a time bomb in the marriage. Whoever is advising this lady has really done disservice papa to her. What at all can't be settled with mouth talk, even Moses stood before God and talk to God to revoked His anger and strike of Israel.
GOOD CASE, WRONG LAWYER 4 days ago
Joana Quaye is suffering because of her POLITICAL LAWYER with No Credibility. Change your Lawyer!! my sister!!
KOFI 4 days ago
This injunction is going no where. It will hold Nii for a while but it will be thrown out.
No judge in the world will destroy a business. The fact that the guy may have put her name on some of his business ventures does n ... read full comment
This injunction is going no where. It will hold Nii for a while but it will be thrown out.
No judge in the world will destroy a business. The fact that the guy may have put her name on some of his business ventures does not mean she was an active participant in running the business.
There are facts the general public are not privy to.
FRANKIE 4 days ago
Women are in business, men are in love. Men need to be Hakimized and Putinized.
Reap what you sow 3 days ago
Some wise person close to this girl Joana should advice her to stop seeking public sympathy because its not going to help her. Such family issues should be sorted out intrnal and on common agreement between the parties
My anus is smelling 4 days ago
WHAT AT ALL IS IN VAGINA FOR MEN? VAGINA THAT SMELLS BAD LIKE MY ANUS? KWASIAFOUR
Wind 4 days ago
Hahahaha Hummm
Akos 4 days ago
Marriage is an investment. Something must kill a man. Walahi
Nii Harry 4 days ago
Majority of women in marriage always fighting for property even if the man is alive.Men be careful of joint properties with women. All they want is for you to die early to take your properties.
Jon J 4 days ago
I bet rnaq is not havin it eazy @ al wit his ex wife. He better wise up n negotiate wit her
Percy 4 days ago
Kudos to this lady.
Bindaen 4 days ago
Divorce marathon
Shithole 4 days ago
You did well..hold on for the right and fair outcome
Nana Addo 4 days ago
This guy is a disgrace.
Sisimuden 4 days ago
"Unbridled cheating with many women:"
Meaning :
constantly or recklessly engaging in affairs or s.exual relationships with many women without self-control or regard for consequences
Meaning :
constantly or recklessly engaging in affairs or s.exual relationships with many women without self-control or regard for consequences
Kwame Peter 4 days ago
JonJ,I agree with you based on these further particulars,some comments are skewed because of Dame but he is one of the topnotch lawyers trained by Nana Addo's firm,RNAQ has money and can retain a top lawyer and so Joana too need one to defend her interest,sometimes a lawyer may do such a case not so much for the fees but to defend the rights of an underdog.
Fred 4 days ago
Akufo Addo's firm. Hahaha!!!
Asem 4 days ago
@ Kwame Peter
Dame, a top-notch lawyer? This disgraced incompetent lawyer who abuses and cheats the legal system to win cases? With the judiciary having being considerably sanitized in the last one year, Dame hasn't got a ... read full comment
@ Kwame Peter
Dame, a top-notch lawyer? This disgraced incompetent lawyer who abuses and cheats the legal system to win cases? With the judiciary having being considerably sanitized in the last one year, Dame hasn't got a dog's chance in hell to win any case in which the odds are stacked against his client. My friend, what hole did you just crawl out from? Times have changed oooo!! Wake up and smell the coffee.
Truth 4 days ago
Can someone explain?
Richard 4 days ago
This woman has sacrificed a lot and contributed to her husband's wealth. She therefore deserve a fair share of the wealth which they have accumulated together.
D 4 days ago
Richard you are very sensible
Goodman 4 days ago
LAXY WOMAN. DONT GIVE HER ANYTHING. GREEDY BASTARD
Osei Bonsu 4 days ago
You think say toto be asset. Tell us how much shares you owned in quick credit. Who tells you assets from quick credit was used to acquire the other companies? Do you have any proof?
Diasempe George 4 days ago
Ghanaweb, you are only giving the lady's side of the story as if it is the gospel truth, what about the man' side of the story ? You have been writing on this story, why don't you educate the laws of marital property acquisition and its distribution after a divorce to your readers ? What if the judge was right in applying the laws. In Ghana property acquired during marriage is not marital property unless the parties intended it to marital property to be jointly owned. The parties are allowed to live independent economic lives and acquire properties for their individual selves alone during the pendency of the marriage.
The appeal time is 3 months but if for any reason the appeal was not filed within the the three months, then leave may be sought to file the appeal within three months after the initial three months. If there are good grounds for not filing the appeal in the first three months leave would be granted to file it in the next three months.
But lawyers know how to file the appeal within the first three months whether the full judgment has been received or not. It can be filed pending the receipt of the full judgment.
Kojo cv 4 days ago
Richard is the next man to be arrested for romance fraud by FBI
Thief man 4 days ago
Thief lawyer .I sympathise this woman
Frederick antwi 4 days ago
Joana its too late for you to fight for equitable distribution of property under common law marriage especially when the has transferred all his powers under the that he is entitled to xyz amount every month so the question is how much is he earning now okay l will suggest yr lawyers should him down with his lawyers and settled amicable outside the court which you get much better now the judge gave you cos you took the matter to court so withdraw it and both lawyers sit and solved the appeal court will not override the 1st judge period despite being unfair to you my advice
Clynns 4 days ago
RNAQ you and your wife Re all thieves criminals when you give loan then you put 100% interest on it God is watching fucking people like that.
Gbanab 4 days ago
Are customers forced to take loans?No ,anyway Rnaq is a disgrace,Richmen laugh at him ,non of them would take Hajia fake for Real,they would just pump n dump,but he wants it as world cup trophy smh
Kunta 3 days ago
Did the put a gun on customers necks forcing them to collect loans?
How much is she paying for the publicity 4 days ago
One sided
One sided
Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading credit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 4 days ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00491608343763 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank ebit card and credit loading 00491608343763 contact hamzaben
Gabriel Ankrah 4 days ago
RNAQ should settle this woman once and for all. Thank you. Cheating is not a good thing
Basic Math 4 days ago
Women and properties, this is so embarrassing. I don't care anyone says, this lady is a GOLD DIGGER with the way she is aggressively pursuing the properties, she never loved the guy.
Kunta 3 days ago
This is the right approach. The first judge did no wrong. She went for a divorce and the judgement had to do with divorce.
She is now on her path for her share in the business. This is the approach. People were trying to d ... read full comment
This is the right approach. The first judge did no wrong. She went for a divorce and the judgement had to do with divorce.
She is now on her path for her share in the business. This is the approach. People were trying to drag the judge in the mud for his judgement but he is right. You can't mix divorce issues with business. Thank God you now have a lawyer who understands the game.
You don't want to continue in marriage but you want properties for your self. So you were a time bomb in the marriage. Whoever is advising this lady has really done disservice papa to her. What at all can't be settled with mo ...
No judge in the world will destroy a business. The fact that the guy may have put her name on some of his business ventures does n ...
Hahahaha Hummm
Kudos to this lady.
Divorce marathon
This guy is a disgrace.
Meaning :
JonJ,I agree with you based on these further particulars,some comments are skewed because of Dame but he is one of the topnotch lawyers trained by Nana Addo's firm,RNAQ has money and can retain a top lawyer and so Joana too ...
@ Kwame Peter
Dame, a top-notch lawyer? This disgraced incompetent lawyer who abuses and cheats the legal system to win cases? With the judiciary having being considerably sanitized in the last one year, Dame hasn't got a ...
Can someone explain?
Ghanaweb, you are only giving the lady's side of the story as if it is the gospel truth, what about the man' side of the story ? You have been writing on this story, why don't you educate the laws of marital property acquisit ...
Joana its too late for you to fight for equitable distribution of property under common law marriage especially when the has transferred all his powers under the that he is entitled to xyz amount every month so the quest ...
One sided
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
She is now on her path for her share in the business. This is the approach. People were trying to d ...