Waste of state resources, what has happend to ORAL? That is where you should focus your energies and stop wasting our taxes on this useless trial.
Togbe 3 days ago
Which Law School at all did this FOOL attend??. A whole Judge has been attacked and an Idiot like u Baker-Vormawor is here talking Shit??
Jacobus 3 days ago
The mad man NPP unleashed on this stupid Oliver with a knife hidden in a loaf of bread at the Ashaiman Cells should have killed this idiot. We saw your picture with your two hands in handcuff raised above your head. Attention seeker
YSL 3 days ago
These people unjustly detained u and slapped u with a treasonous charge(highest offense),here u are today defending their stupidity,smh,imagine if u Oliver had insulted a judge when they were in power,like u would still be languishing in prison today.
NzemaK- Use Sec'ty Recruits to build affordable houses 3 days ago
I don't blame Baker vornawor. I blame NDC and maybe his stomach
FACT 3 days ago
Sammy Gyamfi and Sam George together with demonstrators sang: "Nyame nkum Nana Addo".
Did President Akufo-Addo cause their arrest or did any State Security Agency harrass any of them for wishing death upon Akufo-Addo?
How d ... read full comment
Sammy Gyamfi and Sam George together with demonstrators sang: "Nyame nkum Nana Addo".
Did President Akufo-Addo cause their arrest or did any State Security Agency harrass any of them for wishing death upon Akufo-Addo?
How did it go for Kwame Nkrumah and his CPP who had absolute majority in Ghana Parliament and who used the Preventive Detention Act (PDA1959) to arrest and detain and imprison political dissenters and opponents without trial?
Capt Adabuga 3 days ago
Togbe, didn't Kevin Taylor say worse than this? Wasn't he given a hero's welcome by you and your party folks? Wasn't he rewaded with accommodation security escorts and chauffeur at the expense of the state? Smh
Kk 3 days ago
Was Kevin Taylor above the law?
Paa 4 days ago
How old is Barker Vomawor? Does he know the Montie 3? Mugabe and Ako Gunn can tell their stories
FACT 4 days ago
HUMPTY DUMPTY GREAT FALL IS A LESSON IN GHANA POLITICS
President Kwame Nkrumah and the CPP had absolute majority in Ghana Parliament. Kwame Nkrumah was even the life-long President of Ghana. And with the Preventive Detention Act (PDA1959) Kwame Nkrumah arrested , detained and imprisoned political opponents and political dissenters without trial. He became the absolute tarrant and the absolute dictator. Power drunk.
But his absolute control of political power could not prevent and didn't stop his overthrow in February 1966. And the PDA1959 couldn't bring Kwame Nkrumah back to Ghana again.
Francis 3 days ago
The Kwame Nkrumah you are referring to will defeat both Kuffour and Akufo Monkey Addo if both are alive and elections is held today. Animal called FACT. That shows how unpopular your stupid ma ti me hu party has become
Nsia 3 days ago
@Francis, some of these goons behave as if their skulls are filled with Kokonte.
Kulinoli Dinviela 3 days ago
But Nkrumah’s party contested with Kufuor and Nana respectively but could not even garner 5% of the popular vote. How then can you say he could have beaten the two of them put together. Ghana of 1951, 1956 and 1960 was not the Ghana of 2000, 2004 or the Ghana of 2016 and 2020. We have moved forward.
Tiwaaa 3 days ago
Ablakwa is more sensible than Bawumia, the dancing goat
Nsia 3 days ago
@FACT, you will not recognise the word "FACT" if it were stuck on your nose. Kwame Nkrumah was bombed at his home in Accra New Town on 10/11/1955. Was he a life president in 1955? No! Again ,he was bombed in 1961, was he a life president? No!
Krobo Adusei"s pregnant sister was killed by the murderous NLM wankers in 1956. His wife maimed for life. What were their crimes?
Nkrumah, jailed bombers and terrorists in Ghana.
It happens in America, UK , etc terrorist are always jailed when caught. These bunch of murderous bastards probably including your ancestors were not political opponent...they were terrorist..Busia, Baffour Akoto,JB Danquah etc. These are historical facts not your pyramid of "Nkwaseasem" that does not say much about you as a person. Being born on a tree does not mean you should swing on them permanently. Ofui!
FACT 4 days ago
President Kwame Nkrumah and the CPP had absolute majority in Ghana Parliament. Kwame Nkrumah was even the life-long President of Ghana. And with the Preventive Detention Act (PDA1959) Kwame Nkrumah arrested , detained and imprisoned political opponents and political dissenters without trial. He became the absolute tarrant and the absolute dictator. Power drunk.
But his absolute control of political power could not prevent and didn't stop his overthrow in February 1966. And the PDA1959 couldn't bring Kwame Nkrumah back to political power in Ghana again.
Arafat Husain. 3 days ago
Where is this one is coming from stupid idiot vormawor what is embarrassing your mother
Kofi BA 3 days ago
Barker has made a good and the most sensible point. BUT, I want them to continue so it will serve as an example for the Bole thieves. think twice. Let's not lose track of some Ghanaian thiefs!
Gonja Mafia 3 days ago
If what you are saying is to go by then John Airbus Mahama should be in jail by now. How did he describe the apex court during the 2020 elections petition.
Francis B. 3 days ago
Assuming Abronye even insulted the judge, how does it cause disturbance of public peace?.A whole chief justice was wrongly accused by someone and she has been removed by the President
If such act did not cause disturbance ... read full comment
Assuming Abronye even insulted the judge, how does it cause disturbance of public peace?.A whole chief justice was wrongly accused by someone and she has been removed by the President
If such act did not cause disturbance of public peace, how can Abronye issue cause it.? Kervin Tailot insulted a judge,;he came to Ghana and instead of arresting him he was given a vip treatment , rushed to the Supreme Court and set free.The Ghana police Service should be fair in the application of laws in the country instead of allowing politicians to push them around.
Francis zorwonoo 3 days ago
Nonsense, have you been able to tell him to stop fooling?
Louis 3 days ago
Why must Vormawor jump to the rescue of an il-bred, disrespectful NPP chairman. We want a society of respect for one another. We want children to learn good behaviour from the elderly. Abronye is under trial for defaming a judge. Don't you see anything wrong with that?
Ohh 3 days ago
Abronye has had these going for too long.
When Abronye accused Mahama of so many things including killing of Mills. Tony Lithium petitioned the CID.
When Tiwaa found a way out for Abronye, see how he was bragging on TV
When Abronye accused Mahama of so many things including killing of Mills. Tony Lithium petitioned the CID.
Obroniba 3 days ago
You are as stupid as abronye. Two ugly idiots with no manners and dignity
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 3 days ago
THIS LAWYER IS FAMOUS TODAY BECAUSE AKUFFO ADDO IS NO MORE IN POWER. HE SEES MAHAMA AS BEING WEAK THATS WHY HE KEEPS FOOLING
Louis 3 days ago
Why must Vormawor jump to the rescue of an il-bred, disrespectful NPP chairman. We want a society of respect for one another. We want children to learn good behaviour from the elderly. Abronye is under trial for defaming a judge. Don't you see anything wrong with that? He insulted a judge and the judge raised a case against him. How does Mahama come in here? The law is the law. As for the other NPP individual, he took the picture of a bill board belonging to a certain company, inserted Mahama's picture and wrote 'dumsor is back'. Which sane individual does that? The company took him to court but here we have a group of misguided NPP stomach politicians hitting the street and demonstrating. Are these not a lawless group of misguided fanatics who support wrong doing? And they dream of coming back to rule over us? No. Never again.
FACT 3 days ago
OF COURSE, DUMSOR IS BACK.
GHANAIANS PREPAY FOR ELECTRICITY BUT THE ELECTRIC SUPPLY DOESN'T FLOW.
DOUBLE WHACK DUMSOR IS HERE.
THIEF OF BAGDAD 3 days ago
This Vormawor guy is just attention seeker I think he has mental problem.
Jacobzanne 3 days ago
Ashawo lawyer. Have you been engaged for a better position by the NPP someday? Maybe yes.
Gra 3 days ago
U fool too much
Kwadwo 3 days ago
You are a fool to say that
Kee 3 days ago
Kelvin Taylor insulted a judge, a warrant of arrest was placed on him. What happened, he was able to land freely in Ghana without arrest at the airport. He was given state protection, sent to court and freed. Animal farm Ghana now.
Blay 3 days ago
Another attention seeker. He just want to be heared.
Yaw 3 days ago
The NDC have lost focus to solve the problems many Ghanaians are facing today. Instead of the government to fix the problems and deliver what they promised Ghanaian people. They have put that one aside and arresting their opponents which will not change anything. Arrest will not build hospitals, schools and better roads for Ghana neither will it solve Dumso. Focus on the job that matters to the state that’s the most important thing to do than trying to put fear in your opponents time is running out after this year nothing can be done because next year will be campaign year for the MPs and those who want to become next president after Mahama.
Kwam 3 days ago
A fool like you is a lawyer in Ghana, you stole a police vehicle keys and you are fortunate to go scot free. If you have been arrested in the UK or US for that stupid act. Will would have found yourself in jail. So because of freedom of speech you can make wild or unfounded allegations knowing you don't have evidence?
Kk 3 days ago
Ghanaians are quiet amid Ndc,s security arresting over free speech
Mandela 2 days ago
What is more embarrassing than Abronye's disgusting ugly face and stinking spitting mouth?
AK 2 days ago
It appears prosecutors are afraid to tell the truth. They fear that if they tell the truth, they may lose their jobs. The seemingly attacking freedom of speech is becoming serious. Time will tell.
Cocoa farmers hair cut 2 days ago
These charges against Abronye dont make sense at all. This trial is going no where. KT insulted a H8gh court judge, came to Ghana gave state security and the case was dismissed. And he has not stopped. The future is pregnant. Please note that in politics there are no permanent enemies or friends. This is a political trial, make no mistake. We all heard about people being called Akyem sakawas and nobody was arrested
Shamo 2 days ago
The whole president called supreme court justices as unanimous fc has he been arrested.
Breaking News 2 days ago
OLIVER Twist, will you advise your children to adopt Abronye style of communication. Stop paying attention to your stomach other people are hungry too.
KG 2 days ago
You were guilty of the same offenses. Stupid Vormawor
Joey 1 day ago
This guy too sometimes it is hard to understand him. Abronye keeps misbehaving with impunity and you want him to be allowed to keep doing so, No! He has not done it one or twice. He's done it more then 10 times, only two times he's being prosecuted. Things he said against the IGP and a sitting judge were not against their persons but against the institution as a whole, and that is likely to put lives of the police personnel and members of the judiciary in danger. Saying a judge is political is creating disaffection for him that can lead to his execution by some unscrupulous party activists.
FANTE KENKEY 5 hours ago
Sincerely I used to think he was a sensible matured man until I saw him removing the police car keys and running with it. Nana ADDO wasted tooo much time in jailing this obvious buffoon. And he looks unkempt and scruffy. He does not sense at all.
The mad man NPP unleashed on this stupid Oliver with a knife hidden in a loaf of bread at the Ashaiman Cells should have killed this idiot. We saw your picture with your two hands in handcuff raised above your head. Attentio ...
These people unjustly detained u and slapped u with a treasonous charge(highest offense),here u are today defending their stupidity,smh,imagine if u Oliver had insulted a judge when they were in power,like u would still be la ...
How d ...
President Kwame Nkrumah and the CPP had absolute majority in Ghana Parliament. Kwame Nkrumah was even the life-long President of Ghana. And with the Preventive Detenti ...
But Nkrumah’s party contested with Kufuor and Nana respectively but could not even garner 5% of the popular vote. How then can you say he could have beaten the two of them put together. Ghana of 1951, 1956 and 1960 was not ...
@FACT, you will not recognise the word "FACT" if it were stuck on your nose. Kwame Nkrumah was bombed at his home in Accra New Town on 10/11/1955. Was he a life president in 1955? No! Again ,he was bombed in 1961, was he a li ...
President Kwame Nkrumah and the CPP had absolute majority in Ghana Parliament. Kwame Nkrumah was even the life-long President of Ghana. And with the Preventive Detenti ...
If such act did not cause disturbance ...
Why must Vormawor jump to the rescue of an il-bred, disrespectful NPP chairman. We want a society of respect for one another. We want children to learn good behaviour from the elderly. Abronye is under trial for defaming a j ...
U fool too much
Kelvin Taylor insulted a judge, a warrant of arrest was placed on him. What happened, he was able to land freely in Ghana without arrest at the airport. He was given state protection, sent to court and freed. Animal farm Ghan ...
The NDC have lost focus to solve the problems many Ghanaians are facing today. Instead of the government to fix the problems and deliver what they promised Ghanaian people. They have put that one aside and arresting their opp ...
A fool like you is a lawyer in Ghana, you stole a police vehicle keys and you are fortunate to go scot free. If you have been arrested in the UK or US for that stupid act. Will would have found yourself in jail. So because of ...
These charges against Abronye dont make sense at all. This trial is going no where. KT insulted a H8gh court judge, came to Ghana gave state security and the case was dismissed. And he has not stopped. The future is pre ...
This guy too sometimes it is hard to understand him. Abronye keeps misbehaving with impunity and you want him to be allowed to keep doing so, No! He has not done it one or twice. He's done it more then 10 times, only two time ...
Sincerely I used to think he was a sensible matured man until I saw him removing the police car keys and running with it. Nana ADDO wasted tooo much time in jailing this obvious buffoon. And he looks unkempt and scruffy. He d ...