Dumsor and Galamsey govt. Pay contractors and stop arresting people speaking their minds.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 2 days ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.........Burn the qur'an and kill muslims.
Game Changer +447935009178 2 days ago
This fool should tell us the number of megawatts his useless NPP gov't added to the national grid during the 8 wasted years during Akufo Addo's tenure. In fact, he can add Kufour's 8yrs too and juxtapose it to the contribution of NDC in the energy sector and he will know Ghanaians are wiser and knows which party develops this country's energy sector better.
Truth Table 2 days ago
Whoever has the Son has life; whoever does not have the Son of God does not have life. (1 John 5:12) ,, ..
. ,
Whoever has the Son has life; whoever does not have the Son of God does not have life. (1 John 5:12) ,, ..
. ,
@RealNapo 2 days ago
Where is the Dumsor fool? Yesterday Reuters reported about the cocoa issue on Ivory Coast, unfortunately the issue is not isolated to Ghana but throughout the world hitting cocoa prices globally which has led to collapse of negotiated prices with farmers in Ivory Coast. Annor Dumsor and his stupid ass minority were all over doing propaganda visiting Cocoa farmers etc. For Christ sake can't we have an opposition that support the ruling government in the name of Ghana to develop and then we can boot them out based on your proposed solutions. This is what we call opposition. No propaganda opposition.
Fod 2 days ago
NPP never think we so soon forget yesterday oo.
By the way, where is that dumsor?
Bernado 2 days ago
These mannerless and conscienceless idiotic bandits called NPP think we have forgotten their recklessness! It surprises me that they still talk. Nation wreckers!
Accra is dirty.com 2 days ago
NPP yer Anomaa kokonekone,kor nsuo atifi kor hono nsuo, San ba asunafo berbisa ser hwan na ahono nsuo no?
MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 2 days ago
Npp asked people who are affiliated to their party as CEO to sabotage the electricity distribution for the country and making it as government cannot solve "dumsor"to paint bad image against the NDC government cannot solve the electricity problems for the country!This is too wicked
H. T. K. 2 days ago
I think some members of the NPP have lost their compass of shame. We were all in this country when NAPO(then energy minister) was going around insulting journalists for being asked simple questions regarding timetable for "Dumsor".
So the NPP should be the very last people to accuse the Mahama government of "Dumsor".
By the way, may we know the whereabouts of Ken Ofori-Atta (the younger brother of Victor Lustig).
Agyapong 2 days ago
Masa Dumsor is collapsing our businesses at Kumasi. Mr.president pls fix Dumsor for us.
Jay in London 2 days ago
DOMPRE IS A VILLAGE MP WHO SPEAKS FROM HIS ANUS
Francis zorwonoo 2 days ago
In fact annoh dompreh is foolish mp more than a mad man in macolar
Enock 2 days ago
Did NPP not claim they solve Dumsor? So, which one is destroying businesses?
Otsibo Darko 2 days ago
AQnnoh Dompreh, the illiterate as hole forgets that it was his friend of the npp, afenyo markin who collapsed the ECG as chairman of the board of directors; weren't you the same person person directing cocoa buyers to go to Ivory Coast to buy their cocoa with govt money to destroy Ghana's cocoa industry and shame and blame the govt day since the price of one bag of Ghana's cocoa buys two and half that of Ivory Coast. Do you have shame at all? You and afenyo markin will account for your deeds, wicked people and useless npp party!
Otsibo Darko 2 days ago
So, annoh Dompreh, where is the dumsor you are talking about, remember the people of Ghana haven't forgotten the pain, economic hardships the npp govt unleashed on us - WE WILL NEVER FORGET - where is ken ofori atta, why is he afraid to come back. why is afenyo markin afraid to defend himself by press conference of ECG equipments high tension cables and transformers that ended in private warehouses instead of ECG warehouses and you stupidly, foolishly, and without shame stand in parliament to blame Mahama and NDC of dumsor; for the eight years in power, what improvement did you do about dumsor/
Yaw 1 day ago
Electricity is the backbone of every economy, without electricity the economy will collapse there will be no production and growth to the economy. Today’s world technology has advanced that businesses are all operating online without power how can you use a computer or even to communicate with others you do business with. Industries can not operate as normal and only option is for the government to keep borrowing money to run the country which is not sustainable. You can not do politics with energy your country will collapse. They should fix it as soon as possible if they want the economy to grow. As a matter of fact the energy sector should be run by the private sector and not the government just like the Europeans do. Many electricity suppliers in the same country so you have an option to choose which one you want and not just one electricity company like Ghana that’s the problem. How can a whole country rely on just one electricity company it’s not possible to get constant supply of electricity.
NART 1 day ago
MASSA GO AND BRING THE CRIMINAL KEN OFORI ATTA., AND STOP THIS NONSENSE ATTITUDE
Ghanaba 1 day ago
Foolish man. Where is the dumsor?
If you don’t have anything to use against this government just shut up. You think we have forgotten the mess NPP caused to this country. You will rot in opposition
Ankwanoma 1 day ago
Enfa so concentrate on your cocoa ase campaign
Robert 1 day ago
You are the only person who knows that!!!
Beautiful Nonsense 1 day ago
SO, THESE NPP PEOPLE DON'T RECOGNIZE THAT GHANAIANS HAVE SEEN THEIR FIRTY PROPAGANDA AGAINST THE CURRENT GOVERNMENT?
ALL THE EVIL PLANS NPP IS PLOTTING AGAINST THE CURRENT NDC GOVERNMENT SHALL FAIL, AND NONE OF THEIR EVIL PL ... read full comment
SO, THESE NPP PEOPLE DON'T RECOGNIZE THAT GHANAIANS HAVE SEEN THEIR FIRTY PROPAGANDA AGAINST THE CURRENT GOVERNMENT?
ALL THE EVIL PLANS NPP IS PLOTTING AGAINST THE CURRENT NDC GOVERNMENT SHALL FAIL, AND NONE OF THEIR EVIL PLANS WILL WORK. BECAUSE WELL MEANING GHANAIANS HAVE SEEN AND ARE WITNESSING THE POSITIVE PROGRESS GOING ON IN GHANA.
The little concerns Ghanaians are challenging the this government is,; prosecutions of the Akufo-Addo/Bawumia appointees and cohorts must be swift!!!!!! Ghanaians must see the relevance of the O.R.A.L..!
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.........Bur ...
This fool should tell us the number of megawatts his useless NPP gov't added to the national grid during the 8 wasted years during Akufo Addo's tenure. In fact, he can add Kufour's 8yrs too and juxtapose it to the contributio ...
. ,
Where is the Dumsor fool? Yesterday Reuters reported about the cocoa issue on Ivory Coast, unfortunately the issue is not isolated to Ghana but throughout the world hitting cocoa prices globally which has led to collapse of n ...
Npp asked people who are affiliated to their party as CEO to sabotage the electricity distribution for the country and making it as government cannot solve "dumsor"to paint bad image against the NDC government cannot solve t ...
I think some members of the NPP have lost their compass of shame. We were all in this country when NAPO(then energy minister) was going around insulting journalists for being asked simple questions regarding timetable for "Du ...
AQnnoh Dompreh, the illiterate as hole forgets that it was his friend of the npp, afenyo markin who collapsed the ECG as chairman of the board of directors; weren't you the same person person directing cocoa buyers to go to I ...
So, annoh Dompreh, where is the dumsor you are talking about, remember the people of Ghana haven't forgotten the pain, economic hardships the npp govt unleashed on us - WE WILL NEVER FORGET - where is ken ofori atta, why is h ...
Electricity is the backbone of every economy, without electricity the economy will collapse there will be no production and growth to the economy. Today’s world technology has advanced that businesses are all operating onl ...
ALL THE EVIL PLANS NPP IS PLOTTING AGAINST THE CURRENT NDC GOVERNMENT SHALL FAIL, AND NONE OF THEIR EVIL PL ...