Whoever has the Son has life; whoever does not have the Son of God does not have life. (1 John 5:12) ,, ,,,,, ,,,,,,,,,
Nana 2 days ago
The truth hurts. Who will trust Ghana when we have a President like John Mahama? Has Dafeamekpor forgotten that the French, British & American Courts have strong Evidences of our President's involvement in Airbus SE bribery case?
TWEAA DC 2 days ago
TELL THAT DAFEAMEKPOR...AMANDA CLINTON WAS/IS 100% RIGHT...AND DAFEAMEKPOR CAN GO AND.BURN THE GULF OF GUINEA...WHEN INTERNATIONAL AGENCIES FOUND JOHN FORD AIRBUS DRUNKMANI TO BE INVOLVED IN THE AIRBUS BRIBERY SCANDAL, SOME SUPPOSSEDLY OSP IN GHANA SAID OTHERWISE...THEY DO NOT TRUST THE GHANA SECURITY AUTHORITIES...TWEAA.
WHO the SHIT is AMANDA CLINTON?? 2 days ago
Why all these UNEDUCATED NOISE from this Silly Girl called AMANDA CLINTON??. Foolish Ignorant Woman. Why is she jumping to all these conclusions. Senseless Noise!!
Gonja Mafia 2 days ago
Guy don't insult the lady, truth hurts but that is the fact. How can an opposition leader promised to sack the Chief Justice and truly came to sack her without hearing the side of the CJ. Do you think such a country can be trusted with security issues? Guy reason and stop the fooling, Ghana has grown past that.
Oklemekuku¹ 1 day ago
You still on that? Hard to move on? Osono Maame has moved on
AMANDA WHO??--FUNNY "International Lawyer" 2 days ago
Any IDIOT like Amanda Clinton with a FUNNY BORROWED ACCENT sits in Osu or Labadi and call herself an International Lawyer.
How many International Cases has this AMANDA NOISE MAKER ever won in any Court before apart from ma ... read full comment
Any IDIOT like Amanda Clinton with a FUNNY BORROWED ACCENT sits in Osu or Labadi and call herself an International Lawyer.
How many International Cases has this AMANDA NOISE MAKER ever won in any Court before apart from making fun of herself at the Ghana Football Association
Fada Bonsa 2 days ago
Amanda being silly as usual, OK Frimpong who has permanent residency in UK, green card and citizen of Ghana. Does it mean USA don’t trust UK as he has been travelling to UK for vacations several times. It just happens USA have easier extradition process with the Netherlands and UK not being part of European immigration laws. You think if OK had permanent French residency, would USA arrest him at Amsterdam.
Abugre 2 days ago
Expected reaction by someone in government
Kay 2 days ago
Do not be surprised that Dafeamekpor will link lawyer Amanda Clinton's reaction to her association with GBA? To most NDC Ayigbe lawyers GBA members are trained terrorists from USA & Europe.
TSITSURU 2 days ago
Gbeha @ Kay. Dzimakpla. If your uneducated lawyer Amanda Clinton has nothing sensible to say she should just keep her uneducated mouth shut. Go and see the number of operations the International security agencies conducted with Ghana before talking shit. Abolokpaku. Idiot.
Kofi 2 days ago
She simply stated the obvious. Who trust us ? More so these crooks parading as security agencies? The law works elsewhere, not in Ghana where corruption compromises everything. We were in this county when the police swapped cocaine for Konkonte.
A 2 days ago
Everything about Ghana stinks. We lie to World Bank when preparing reports to them. Our GFA squandered monies given to the nation by FIFA.Our President having a Billionaire brother whose source of wealth cannot be tracked. Former Finance Minister refusing to stay in the country to account for his Stewardship. etc etc
Kofi BA 2 days ago
What's Dafeamekpor's problem? Has he forgotten what Okudjeto Ablakwa said about The US attacks on Buko haram in Nigeria? The US doesn't trust the Ghanaian leadership, simple!
Concerned Citizen 2 days ago
Amanda Clinton was right, why attack her. We are in this country when some celebrities were picked up for being part of car stealing gang etc. from the States and were arrested on request of USA government, what was the reaction of Ghanaians. Did people not rush to the courts for human rights violations ??? As the saying goes, there are many ways to kill a call.....they will be picked up one by one on other countries' territories.
Fifi Afriyie 2 days ago
Dafeamekpor knows very well that Amanda Frimpong is hundred percent right. Don’t try to cover up the truth because you are in government. Rather learn from your dubious position and make changes. Dafeamekpor, are you part of this syndicate
Of 2 days ago
His seat is safe.
Flash your usdt here loading credit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 2 days ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase b
Bank flashing to all cou ... read full comment
Chase b
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00491608343763 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purebit card and credit loading 00491608343763 contact hamzaben
Kwame Blanco 2 days ago
She is right. Our ways are now catching up with us. No integrity. Next minute a higher up will be detained
Stan 2 days ago
. DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️ ☎️
NEW CAR ENGINE IS GIFTED AFTER PAYMENT COMPLETION.
☎️☎️0533574591 ☎️☎️
Ahene 2 days ago
Dafeamekpor, you've got to get it that you cannot trust our security agencies. Especially political security services as we have it now. Security heads don't even know what is going on downstairs. Dafeamekpor, who are trying to impress. Amanda was spot on. Lets help the system correct its self by speaking the truth.
Martin Kreisler 2 days ago
What Madam Amanda says makes a lot of intelligent sense.
Kwabee - shai 2 days ago
Is she not an African? We trust everyone else but our own. It's like a radio station discussing and agreeing to what a wall street journal wrote about the fire outbreak at the akosombo substation and the power outages. I was amazed that they believed all that the foreign newspaper wrote. Just look at the work the Ghana police CID is doing. They just assisted Australia to arrest some romance scammers. What a shame we don't believe in ourselves. Is it a complex?
Richard 2 days ago
We are always defensive. Instead of acknowledging the shortfalls in our society, we will rather stand up and pretend that everything is okay. Dafeamekpor is fully aware that there are significant shortfalls in legal system but as usual he will not acknowledge it.
Richard:Addendum 2 days ago
We are always defensive. Instead of acknowledging the shortfalls in our society, we will rather stand up and pretend that everything is okay. Dafeamekpor is fully aware that there are significant shortfalls in our legal system but as usual he will not acknowledge it.
nab 1 day ago
good one Efo.
Truth 1 day ago
Oh tweaa...is it not true. Were you not the one fighting OSP? WE DONT EVEN TRUST ANY POLITICIAN IN GHANA
OZYMANDIAS 1 day ago
Is Nelson Dafeamekpor living on the Planet Jupiter?
Futurama 1 day ago
Farda Bonsa, can you read? The statement said the warrant was issued on 26th April 2026. A typical NDC goat who cannot read and understand.
FRANKIE 1 day ago
Today NDC is defending security agencies. What a shame. What happened before the elections? When u guys were in opposition u did a lot of stupid noise that u don't trust the security services. Today u are busy defending them. Oyiwa. Sergio Ramos the job go be hard ruff unless Cafu and John mensah steps in to help. Na niaaaaaama
Jones 1 day ago
Amanda is 100% right. Who in rightful mind has the slightest belief in this government much more the political security agencies.
Od 22 hours ago
Old lady pankay find somewhere hide your fake bleached face
The truth hurts. Who will trust Ghana when we have a President like John Mahama? Has Dafeamekpor forgotten that the French, British & American Courts have strong Evidences of our President's involvement in Airbus SE bribery c ...
TELL THAT DAFEAMEKPOR...AMANDA CLINTON WAS/IS 100% RIGHT...AND DAFEAMEKPOR CAN GO AND.BURN THE GULF OF GUINEA...WHEN INTERNATIONAL AGENCIES FOUND JOHN FORD AIRBUS DRUNKMANI TO BE INVOLVED IN THE AIRBUS BRIBERY SCANDAL, SOME ...
Guy don't insult the lady, truth hurts but that is the fact. How can an opposition leader promised to sack the Chief Justice and truly came to sack her without hearing the side of the CJ. Do you think such a country can be tr ...
How many International Cases has this AMANDA NOISE MAKER ever won in any Court before apart from ma ...
Amanda being silly as usual, OK Frimpong who has permanent residency in UK, green card and citizen of Ghana. Does it mean USA don’t trust UK as he has been travelling to UK for vacations several times. It just happens USA h ...
Gbeha @ Kay. Dzimakpla. If your uneducated lawyer Amanda Clinton has nothing sensible to say she should just keep her uneducated mouth shut. Go and see the number of operations the International security agencies conducted wi ...
She simply stated the obvious. Who trust us ? More so these crooks parading as security agencies? The law works elsewhere, not in Ghana where corruption compromises everything. We were in this county when the police swapped ...
Everything about Ghana stinks. We lie to World Bank when preparing reports to them. Our GFA squandered monies given to the nation by FIFA.Our President having a Billionaire brother whose source of wealth cannot be tracked. Fo ...
Amanda Clinton was right, why attack her. We are in this country when some celebrities were picked up for being part of car stealing gang etc. from the States and were arrested on request of USA government, what was the react ...
Dafeamekpor knows very well that Amanda Frimpong is hundred percent right. Don’t try to cover up the truth because you are in government. Rather learn from your dubious position and make changes. Dafeamekpor, are you part o ...
His seat is safe.
Chase b
Bank flashing to all cou ...
. DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️ ☎️
* No Deposit
* VITZ: 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly) / 90000(Total Cost).
* YARIS: 700(Weekly) / 3500(Monthly) / 130000(Total Cost).
Dafeamekpor, you've got to get it that you cannot trust our security agencies. Especially political security services as we have it now. Security heads don't even know what is going on downstairs. Dafeamekpor, who are trying ...
Is she not an African? We trust everyone else but our own. It's like a radio station discussing and agreeing to what a wall street journal wrote about the fire outbreak at the akosombo substation and the power outages. I was ...
We are always defensive. Instead of acknowledging the shortfalls in our society, we will rather stand up and pretend that everything is okay. Dafeamekpor is fully aware that there are significant shortfalls in legal system bu ...
We are always defensive. Instead of acknowledging the shortfalls in our society, we will rather stand up and pretend that everything is okay. Dafeamekpor is fully aware that there are significant shortfalls in our legal syste ...
good one Efo.
Today NDC is defending security agencies. What a shame. What happened before the elections? When u guys were in opposition u did a lot of stupid noise that u don't trust the security services. Today u are busy defending them ...