No tear gas? Open it on these fools. They are a micro minority. They can't do foko. Shoot them with live bullets
Abrantie 12 hours ago
Human rights has suddenly been thrown to the dogs under the NDC. Shameless government.
Delta and Invisible Forces 11 hours ago
Your mouth is like Azugu's anus wai. Dirty fool called Abrantie
Dr Mumbi Seraki 11 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 tramadol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. ..
24HR ECONOMY YAAMUTU! 9 hours ago
MAHAMA THE DUMSOR HENE IS BACK
RICHARD AHIAGBAH 9 hours ago
ONYAAYE GBEMI SOOBOLO........!!!!! CAN YOU QUICKLY SHOW ME JUST ONE SINGLE COMPLETED STRUCTURE OF YOUR "FAMOUS" AGENDA 111 HOSPITALS....????? I DON'T EVEN WANT TO ASK YOU ABOUT YOUR "BEAUTIFUL CATHEDRAL" WHICH YOU CLAIM TO HAVE SPENT THE WHOPPING SUM OF $97 MILLION DOLLARS ON......?!?!?!?
Naomi 10 hours ago
Do you think you are human and who are the dogs? Thank God people who think they are more human than anyone is being ruled by Dogs. You will stay in opposition for a very long time.
.... @Kay - @Kronfuor - @Kwasiampanin Ba. 10 hours ago
W'ANO TSAKAAA S3 ABRONYE BINI. I HAVE TOLD YOU MANY TIMES OVER... THAT YOU WILL NOT EVEN LIVE TO SEE YOUR CRIMINAL & EVIL NPP PARTY COMING BACK TO POWER...!!!!! T - O - F - I - A - K - W - A - H. NOW I WANT YOU TO NOTE THIS WELL..... YOU WILL DEVELOP A SEVERE HEART ATTACK WHEN THE FINAL RESULTS OF THE 2028 ELECTION RESULTS ARE FINALLY ANNOUNCED. YES.... YOU WILL THEN DIE AN INSTANT DEATH OUT OF SHOCK & DISAPPOINTMENT. FOOLISH YOUNG MAMMAL.... IT IS THIS WILD & EVIL SPIRIT INHABITING YOUR SMELLY BODIES WHICH ALWAYS KEEPS BRINGING UNCOUNTABLE BLESSINGS & GOOD FORTUNES TO JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA & HIS OUTSTANDING GOVERNMENT. YOU CAN CHANT MAMI WATER ALL YOU CAN, BUT MAMI WATER AND YOUR FILTHY ANTOA NYAMAA CAN NEVER CANCEL MAHAMA'S BLESSINGS. I CURSE YOU IN THE MIGHTY NAME OF GOD..!!!!! MAY YOU & ALL YOUR EVIL CLANSMEN PERISH BEFORE THEIR PRIME YEARS, AND MAY YOU CONTINUE TO BE FILLED WITH ENDLESS PAIN & NAGGING DISAPPOINTMENT IN YOUR MISERABLE LIFE. SAY AAAAAAMEN......!!!!!!!
Kay 10 hours ago
Definitely there will be revenge after change of Govt, and we know one particular tribe will be caught in this melee. They will pant and bleat like Goats. I know they will cry to secede from Ghana.
Naomi 10 hours ago
You see your mindset always doing tribal politics one particular tribe will see what? Because of your mindset you will remain in opposition until better people than you take over the NPP, because the current NPP is Sankwas indeed
Senseless Nonsense. 8 hours ago
Naomi, ignore this rotten Kay kalami. He sees Power always in a mirage. Every day, "Power will change". How silly he is unfortunately. He will rot in hopeless hope. It is Finished.
K - K - K ... @Kay - @Kronfuor - @Kwasiampanin Ba. 10 hours ago
W'ANO TSAKAAA S3 ABRONYE BINI. I HAVE TOLD YOU MANY TIMES OVER... THAT YOU WILL NOT EVEN LIVE TO SEE YOUR CRIMINAL & EVIL NPP PARTY COMING BACK TO POWER...!!!!! T - O - F - I - A - K - W - A - H. NOW I WANT YOU TO NOTE THIS WELL..... YOU WILL DEVELOP A SEVERE HEART ATTACK WHEN THE FINAL RESULTS OF THE 2028 ELECTION RESULTS ARE FINALLY ANNOUNCED. YES.... YOU WILL THEN DIE AN INSTANT DEATH OUT OF SHOCK & DISAPPOINTMENT. FOOLISH YOUNG MAMMAL.... IT IS THIS WILD & EVIL SPIRIT INHABITING YOUR SMELLY BODIES WHICH ALWAYS KEEPS BRINGING UNCOUNTABLE BLESSINGS & GOOD FORTUNES TO JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA & HIS OUTSTANDING GOVERNMENT. YOU CAN CHANT MAMI WATER ALL YOU CAN, BUT MAMI WATER AND YOUR FILTHY ANTOA NYAMAA CAN NEVER CANCEL MAHAMA'S BLESSINGS. I CURSE YOU IN THE MIGHTY NAME OF GOD..!!!!! MAY YOU & ALL YOUR EVIL CLANSMEN PERISH BEFORE THEIR PRIME YEARS, AND MAY YOU CONTINUE TO BE FILLED WITH ENDLESS PAIN & NAGGING DISAPPOINTMENT IN YOUR MISERABLE LIFE. SAY AAAAAAMEN......!!!!!!!!
Amegaxoxo. Kay, Red Lines Requied 7 hours ago
Kay, I challenge you. Come out clear, clean and bold. And name the tribe you stated. Then draw the secession lines from Ghana, you wish. Else, you are nothing but a cheap COWARD
Kasongo 7 hours ago
Hahaha, in your stupid dreams. You think Ghanaians are fools to allow you thieves back anytime soon?
Kasongo 9 hours ago
Why don't the police teach these fools 'something small'? Nana Bofrot, Mustapha Salaam, Afenyo-Markin, and Justin Kodua should be taught a 'small lesson ' if they misbehave.
Senseless Nonsense. Shame 8 hours ago
Power will change? Your nyass! These NPP Loot & Crook Collectives. Change your woman Bottom Power in-house instead. It is Finished! Attracting npp type live bullet foolish fire? Never
Concerned Ghanaian 12 hours ago
@Jaffaru. Your name says it all. You see how stupid you are.
Kwame Peter 12 hours ago
Jafaru is not a Ghanaian and thinks he can hop across the border to his God forsaken country but he may not reach the border so ignore him.
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 12 hours ago
NPP must show maturity, it's not everything you start shouting, go to the headquarters with your lawyers
Dee kay 8 hours ago
Exxctly..i believe if this guys had gone with their zlawyers...they would have been shown where the big mouth is. Am surprised their Leader Bawumiah is silent over this....eii future president paa nie
Ahene 12 hours ago
TOO BAD NDC. IT'S CLEAR YOU'LL LOSE THE THE NEXT ELECTIONS.
Obiri Kwakye 11 hours ago
And who says NDC will lose next elections are you mad? where were you when Manasseh azure has to run halter shelter from Ghana or you think the blood in nppigs is different from that of NDC supporters right?
ABUA FUNU next t ... read full comment
And who says NDC will lose next elections are you mad? where were you when Manasseh azure has to run halter shelter from Ghana or you think the blood in nppigs is different from that of NDC supporters right?
ABUA FUNU next time when nppigs are fooling tell them the table can change gbeha
TESCON 11 hours ago
Bawumia will shit on his body. Now that he is a dancing goat. The anus washing fool will lose potoooor
Od 11 hours ago
You think shouting will solve issues, idiots
Mahama is Satan himself 11 hours ago
Whaat, Mahama's NDC? Is that what you want to reduce Ghana to. Then arrest all of us. This man is truly evil in sheepskin.
Osei Tutu 9 hours ago
We will not arrest you because you are an insignificant fool. Tear gas will be pumped into your stupid nose and you will run away. The BLACK MARIA is for people like Wontumi and Abronye not cockroaches like your type..kwasea. who knows you
Adjei 10 hours ago
So nobody picked the vehicle registration number of the supposed intelligence operatives
Kk 10 hours ago
Eeei , is this the Ghana we want???hmmmm
Abubakar Shuabu 9 hours ago
They should arrest more NPP animals into detention without trial. They are not human beings
EG 10 hours ago
Democracy in Ghana is under treat by this government
Modernise Africa Ltd 10 hours ago
Get quality mechanised borehole drilling and bio digester at affordable price. We conduct hydrogeological surveys before work commerce. Contact our experts today for your BOREHOLE DRILLING & quality BIO DIGESTER construction. Call: 0530486594 Jgdfgv
Don 10 hours ago
Guys, stop messing up, cos your party so called big men and lawyer can only come, shout and solidarise with you. But mind you, the LAW IS THE LAW.
FACT 10 hours ago
"Thou shalt not serve strange gods besides me," saith the Almighty God.
Respect a human being as the image and likeness of Almighty God but do not treat a human being and do not serve a human being as a god.
To treat and se ... read full comment
Respect a human being as the image and likeness of Almighty God but do not treat a human being and do not serve a human being as a god.
To treat and serve a human being as a god visits the abomination and condemnation of the Almighty God upon the god.
President is a human being. Chief Justice is a human being. Speaker of Parliament is a human being. IGP isahuman being. Respect a human being. A human being is not a god.
Var capitata 10 hours ago
But that's true. DUMSOR is back. Ask people in East Gonja whether there is light for the past 23.5 hours
24HR ECONOMY YAAMUTU! 10 hours ago
MAHAMA DUMSOR HENE IS BACK
RICHARD AHIAGBAH 9 hours ago
I SAY..... ONYAAYE GBEMI SOOBOLO........!!!!! CAN YOU QUICKLY SHOW ME JUST ONE SINGLE COMPLETED STRUCTURE OF YOUR "FAMOUS" AGENDA 111 HOSPITALS....????? I DON'T EVEN WANT TO ASK YOU ABOUT YOUR "BEAUTIFUL CATHEDRAL" WHICH YOU CLAIM TO HAVE SPENT THE WHOPPING SUM OF $97 MILLION DOLLARS
Mavies 9 hours ago
No smart political party members in AFRICA would desperately behave this foolishly.
Holy Sinner 9 hours ago
Ghana Police is WEAK. These SCUMBAGS were to be arrested for perverting the course of justice. The fact that they are NPPIGS does not mean they are above the laws of Ghana. THIEVES.
ARE THESE PEOPLE SICK ? - Ghanani 9 hours ago
Are these people sick? Did Mahama order his arrest? You expect Mahama to interfere with the law?
If power changes it will not be in favour of you NPP thieves.
Are these people sick? Did Mahama order his arrest? You expect Mahama to interfere with the law?
Kasamame 9 hours ago
This is sad for our democracy.when u are a politician,u Ghanaian but if not u are nobody.God forgive them
Stan 9 hours ago
, WORKERS NEEDED IN A FACTORY
☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
LOCATIONS: Tema Free Zone and Medie.
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Packaging, Labeling, Assembly line and Quality Control.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1,400 - 3,200 Dependent on position. Free feeding,
Free Accomodation for distant workers. Call the HR directly on☎️☎️ 0533574591☎️☎️
Joey 9 hours ago
The place should build an extra structure specifically for those who normally come to their territory to misbehave. As soon as people come to their headquarters to engage in rowdiness you match them one after the other into that structure to cool off for at least 24 hours.
Kwame Blanco 7 hours ago
Twerp. Where they when people were being picked up by NSB during the previous regime?
Kj 5 hours ago
So will any of the ndc members stay on Ghana when NPP gets the seat of government again? Just asking
ONYAAYE GBEMI SOOBOLO........!!!!! CAN YOU QUICKLY SHOW ME JUST ONE SINGLE COMPLETED STRUCTURE OF YOUR "FAMOUS" AGENDA 111 HOSPITALS....????? I DON'T EVEN WANT TO ASK YOU ABOUT YOUR "BEAUTIFUL CATHEDRAL" WHICH YOU CLAIM TO HA ...
W'ANO TSAKAAA S3 ABRONYE BINI. I HAVE TOLD YOU MANY TIMES OVER... THAT YOU WILL NOT EVEN LIVE TO SEE YOUR CRIMINAL & EVIL NPP PARTY COMING BACK TO POWER...!!!!! T - O - F - I - A - K - W - A - H. NOW I WANT YOU TO NOTE THIS ...
You see your mindset always doing tribal politics one particular tribe will see what? Because of your mindset you will remain in opposition until better people than you take over the NPP, because the current NPP is Sankwas in ...
W'ANO TSAKAAA S3 ABRONYE BINI. I HAVE TOLD YOU MANY TIMES OVER... THAT YOU WILL NOT EVEN LIVE TO SEE YOUR CRIMINAL & EVIL NPP PARTY COMING BACK TO POWER...!!!!! T - O - F - I - A - K - W - A - H. NOW I WANT YOU TO NOTE THIS ...
ABUA FUNU next t ...
We will not arrest you because you are an insignificant fool. Tear gas will be pumped into your stupid nose and you will run away. The BLACK MARIA is for people like Wontumi and Abronye not cockroaches like your type..kwase ...
Get quality mechanised borehole drilling and bio digester at affordable price. We conduct hydrogeological surveys before work commerce. Contact our experts today for your BOREHOLE DRILLING & quality BIO DIGESTER construction. ...
To treat and se ...
I SAY..... ONYAAYE GBEMI SOOBOLO........!!!!! CAN YOU QUICKLY SHOW ME JUST ONE SINGLE COMPLETED STRUCTURE OF YOUR "FAMOUS" AGENDA 111 HOSPITALS....????? I DON'T EVEN WANT TO ASK YOU ABOUT YOUR "BEAUTIFUL CATHEDRAL" WHICH YOU ...
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Packaging, ...
The place should build an extra structure specifically for those who normally come to their territory to misbehave. As soon as people come to their headquarters to engage in rowdiness you match them one after the other into t ...
NPP members are thieves and criminals
Period