Police officer? Anytime ndc is in power the level of hardship breeds these kinds...
Fulani In-Law 2 days ago
Shame on him. Was he speaking Twi? Oyiwah oooo.Shame Shame Shame. They should hang this thief by the neck until he dies a miserable death with his rat shit eating tongue protruding from his mouth. Better still let us give him to Frank Agyena-Karikari to punish him for us
Burkina 2 days ago
Asiedu Nketia was right. Many thieves has been recruited in Ghana Police
Dr. Goodfellow 2 days ago
Majority Ashantis has failed Ghana. Even the Police are thieves. What a country.
Bob22 2 days ago
Daben paaaa na wo papa behunu nyansa ama 3bi aka wo?
Dr Mumbi Seraki 2 days ago
Hello youth of Ghana.... You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 tramadol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. ..
Ewvevi 2 days ago
Oh, so you ain't ashamed of using that coded language of thievery? Aah oh, I see. Kontinew.
tinubus saggy testicles 1 day ago
WO MAAM3 TW3 KANKAN ALAVANYO AND NKONYA TROKOSI IMBECILES ARE KILLING EACH OTHER JUST LIKE THOSE NORTHERN IMBECILES GAS ARE AT EACH OTHERS NECK OVER CHIEFTANCY NONSENSE. TROKOSI DOG TOOK GHANA BACK TO THE
STONE AGE ALL IN T ... read full comment
WO MAAM3 TW3 KANKAN ALAVANYO AND NKONYA TROKOSI IMBECILES ARE KILLING EACH OTHER JUST LIKE THOSE NORTHERN IMBECILES GAS ARE AT EACH OTHERS NECK OVER CHIEFTANCY NONSENSE. TROKOSI DOG TOOK GHANA BACK TO THE
STONE AGE ALL IN THE NAME OF REVOLUTION...HOW IS ALMIGHTY ASHANTE
GHANA'S PROBLEM...ONYE SOOOOOOOOOMI K3 KETA SCHOOL BOYS...AYIBE NNNII ABOOA
Cassimiro 2 days ago
Well, we all know the kind of stinky rot that went on during the corrupt & reprehensible tenure of our former president --Nana Akuffo Addo. During that period, the NPP party willfully created a parallel security institution for themselves, and the vigilantes were trained and funded by the state. Remember the controversial documentary that was published by Manasseh Azure about the secret training that was going on at the Osu Castle. That information was a true occurrence, and that was why the NPP goons threatened to kill that Manasseh boy. Remember also the sad incident that unfolded at Ayawaso West Wuogon, and all the vigilantes that Bryan Acheampong recruited and provided live weapons and uniforms. They were the baby tigers back then. Now they have all grown and matured into criminal monsters. One such person is the armed robber Police Inspector that you are seeing. New Patriotic Party...... NEVER AGAIN IN GHANA OUR MOTHERLAND..!!!!!!!
No nails 2 days ago
Definitely one of the NPPIGS foot soldiers recruited.
What? 2 days ago
What are you saying ? Don't say that the man is thief before he went to police . This is not a conditional thief ,what about those guys not working ? As a police office he can used this position to look for a loan from banks .He is a thief we thank God that he has been arrested .
HEHEHEEEEEE, YOU CANT STEAL A WOMAN'S HARD EARNED MONEY AND EXPECT TO GO FREE. ..... 2 days ago
THE WOMAN DID WELL FOR BLOWING THE ALARM FAST!
THE OWNER OF THE MOBILE MONEY JOINT TOO Did BRILLIANTLY WELL FOR HIDING CCTV CAMERA RIGHT INSIDE THAT SMALL SHOP! GOOD JOB TO BOTH THE WOMAN AND THE OWNER IF THE MOMO JOINT.
... read full comment
THE OWNER OF THE MOBILE MONEY JOINT TOO Did BRILLIANTLY WELL FOR HIDING CCTV CAMERA RIGHT INSIDE THAT SMALL SHOP! GOOD JOB TO BOTH THE WOMAN AND THE OWNER IF THE MOMO JOINT.
NOW THE EVIDENCE IS CLEAR - OVER 45% OF GHANA POLICE OFFICERS ARE CRIMINALS !!!!!!!!!
Bobby Stones 2 days ago
@Nana, yes you're right, anytime NDC is in power these criminal elements are exposed and arrested, because unlike the NPP, NDC hates crime. Unlike the NPP, who are known to shield these criminals and drug barons, thr NDC doesn't tolerate their evil deeds and won't shield them.
Oklemekuku¹ 2 days ago
Lay off the wrong weed
Paul 2 days ago
Write your comment you are right
Citizen vigilante 2 days ago
Let an independent body aside the Police investigate all robberies including MoMo robberies in the country.
Steve Kaye London 2 days ago
These are the hoodlums recruited from the NDC foolsoldiers by John Odwanfunu Mahama into our security services.
OPPONG NKRUMAH the BIG HEAD 2 days ago
Please, and please, no sensible person should respond to this comment.
Ricardo 2 days ago
With your advice, I have paused. Otherwise, I was going to fire my missiles on him
Ewvevi 2 days ago
No wonder you're blaming the wrong person and ignoring the thief, because you speak, read and write the despicable twi language which is the coded algorithm for burglary and robbery. Eblume Gbemela. Now you're blaming mahama. It's mahama yua classmate? Aaaavu.
DEEVINITY 2 days ago
You're lucky JJ is gone.
Stan 2 days ago
DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️ ☎️
NEW CAR ENGINE IS GIFTED AFTER PAYMENT COMPLETION.
☎️☎️0533574591 ☎️☎️
Maame Yaa 2 days ago
Police collect bribes , extort and still live miserable lives.
Achakanapaya 2 days ago
The npp criminal element's in the Ghana Police.
Adanko 2 days ago
This disgraceful thief deserves life imprisonment. He could have killed the woman .
La Pleasure man 2 days ago
Ghanaian moral values..
Hahahaaa..
Ghanaian moral values..
Hahahaaa..
Catekastyle 2 days ago
Please sack him from the force, and then he should pay what he took with instrest, then jail him.
Kwasia in uniform !
Please sack him from the force, and then he should pay what he took with instrest, then jail him.
Kwasia in uniform !
Catekastyle 2 days ago
In Ghana, we are all suffering, even the shop owner is suffering but you don't see most of us robbing people.
Sack him !
In Ghana, we are all suffering, even the shop owner is suffering but you don't see most of us robbing people.
Sack him !
Kwame Peter 2 days ago
If gold rust what will iron do?
Dan 2 days ago
Most of the crimes going on are carried out by the same people supposed to protect us.. Very sad..
J.J. RAWLINGS. WE MISS YOU 2 days ago
Heh! You will do this in J.J.'s Ghana?
So HOW CAN WE TRUST THE POLICE WITH ALL THIS GOING ON?
Koppong 2 days ago
Rawlings and Jack( notorious criminal) were friends and Jack and his son were robbing,stop this narrative and let’s focus on this shameless police inspector Appiah Dankwah
He should be investigated and prosecuted at cour ... read full comment
Rawlings and Jack( notorious criminal) were friends and Jack and his son were robbing,stop this narrative and let’s focus on this shameless police inspector Appiah Dankwah
He should be investigated and prosecuted at court
Let’s our light shine everywhere we go
Koppong 2 days ago
He should be investigated and prosecuted at cour ... read full comment
He should be investigated and prosecuted at court
Let’s our light shine everywhere we go
Hmmmmm 2 days ago
Hang him to death
PAPASI 2 days ago
NDC IS A CURSED PARTY , a party full of filthy 3rd class half baked Ghanaians mostly EWES, AYIGBES, NTAFO) , don’t have anything good for Ghana cos they’re not from here ! 3mmoa soooor, village stricken idiots
Tsatsu Tshikata 2 days ago
Akufo Addo had 3rd Class. The block headed thief who has no law certificate
Paul 2 days ago
Write your comment
so sad
Write your comment
so sad
JULOR CAESAR 1 day ago
That crooked Police Inspector was robbing Peter to pay Paul. He's a big disgrace to the Ghana Police Department, and he must undergo public castration while awaiting trial for his crimes.
Modernise Africa Ltd 2 days ago
Get quality mechanised borehole drilling and bio digester at affordable price. We conduct hydrogeological surveys before work commerce. Contact our experts today for your BOREHOLE DRILLING & quality BIO DIGESTER construction. Call: 0530486594 Scfgwhg
Ewvevi 2 days ago
If crime is not committed in hausa, then the next obvious language is twi. I'm waiting for the fools who will come and insult. Thieves. Fiaafiwo.
Ewvevi 2 days ago
So, as a policeman he didn't even have the presence of mind to check for cctv cameras. People who speak the language he was speaking weren't created for formal jobs like policing. Theirs is begging, envying and shoe shining. Eblumeo. Tweeea.
Stan 2 days ago
WORKERS NEEDED IN A FACTORY
☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
LOCATIONS: Tema Free Zone and Medie.
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Packaging, Labeling, Assembly line and Quality Control.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1,400 - 3,200 Dependent on position. Free feeding,
Free Accomodation for distant workers. Call the HR directly on☎️☎️ 0533574591☎️☎️
Adoma Fantasy 2 days ago
In future before any recruitment thorough back ground checks should be taken seriously.
Great one 2 days ago
If he wasn't caught, I am pretty sure that people would have started blaming Nigerians and I often wonder why people think that a Nigerian who wants to steal will leave Nigeria where there's money and come to poor Ghana
@ great one WO MAAME TW3 FUCKING ANIMALS SCATTERED ALL OVER AFRICA LIKE
REFUGEES FLEEING ROM THE POVERTY INSECURITY AND THE NONSENSE
IN THE ZOO...YOUR MAJOR EXPORT NOW IS ASHAWO, DRUGS AND SMELLY
FOOOLS WH CANT ACT LIKE H ... read full comment
FOOOLS WH CANT ACT LIKE HUMANS...CALLING ALMIGHTY GHANA POOR
WO MMAAM3 KANKAN S33 ALATA GUTTER ALATA NNII ABOA
B33ma 1 day ago
He knew where the cameras were facing so he went behind her. Criminal police.
Agbeli Kumordi 1 day ago
Those guys are being forced into Ghana pilice by the NPP establishment
There's many more out there
TAN 1 day ago
Unbelievably aaaaaa
Joko 1 day ago
Why is no one saying that he is a Nigerian who infiltrated Ghana police and changed
WO MAAM3 TW3 KANKAN S333 ALATA BORLA STAY OUT OF GHANA MATTER
FUCKING FOOL FROM THE ZOO...FIX THAT PIGSTY YOU CALL
NIGERIA
NIGERIA
Shame on him. Was he speaking Twi? Oyiwah oooo.Shame Shame Shame. They should hang this thief by the neck until he dies a miserable death with his rat shit eating tongue protruding from his mouth. Better still let us give him ...
STONE AGE ALL IN T ...
Well, we all know the kind of stinky rot that went on during the corrupt & reprehensible tenure of our former president --Nana Akuffo Addo. During that period, the NPP party willfully created a parallel security institution f ...
What are you saying ? Don't say that the man is thief before he went to police . This is not a conditional thief ,what about those guys not working ? As a police office he can used this position to look for a loan from banks ...
@Nana, yes you're right, anytime NDC is in power these criminal elements are exposed and arrested, because unlike the NPP, NDC hates crime. Unlike the NPP, who are known to shield these criminals and drug barons, thr NDC d ...
Lay off the wrong weed
No wonder you're blaming the wrong person and ignoring the thief, because you speak, read and write the despicable twi language which is the coded algorithm for burglary and robbery. Eblume Gbemela. Now you're blaming mahama. ...
You're lucky JJ is gone.
DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️ ☎️
* No Deposit
* VITZ: 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly) / 90000(Total Cost).
* YARIS: 700(Weekly) / 3500(Monthly) / 130000(Total Cost).
* VO ...
Ghanaian moral values..
Hahahaaa..
Kwasia in uniform !
Sack him !
He should be investigated and prosecuted at cour ...
Hang him to death
Write your comment
so sad
Get quality mechanised borehole drilling and bio digester at affordable price. We conduct hydrogeological surveys before work commerce. Contact our experts today for your BOREHOLE DRILLING & quality BIO DIGESTER construction. ...
So, as a policeman he didn't even have the presence of mind to check for cctv cameras. People who speak the language he was speaking weren't created for formal jobs like policing. Theirs is begging, envying and shoe shining. ...
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Packaging, La ...
FOOOLS WH CANT ACT LIKE H ...
Unbelievably aaaaaa
NIGERIA