Read Comments Comments (29)

• JESUS IS GOD 10 hours ago

“If anyone is in Christ, he is a new creation”
    2 Corinthians 5:17
    Let Jesus make you new—open your heart
    and say yes to Him.

• Osei Kwame 9 hours ago

Chuck Norris style not Rambo. NPP fools. What is today's date? Is it 30/4/2026? When police invite you gently and you pompously refuse to go dp you want us to clap for you? Stupid NPP

• Abu 8 hours ago

Demonic NDC don’t have respect for rule of law. Only idiots associate themselves with the NDC.

• UNCLE PEE 7 hours ago

@Abu, did you enter this world by means of human beings? You don’t sound human. If NPPigs have respect for rule of law, they would attend to an invitation, as simple as this. This is the right political party for you becaus ...

• Abrantie 7 hours ago

Arresting someone because he said dumsor is back. Ghana is being ruled by a tyrant. Ndc is the most useless party in the history of Ghana.

• Wise 3 hours ago

You don't depend on a one sided message to conclude. Do you know the number of people who said Dumsor is back and they haven't been arrested? There is something more which you aren't privvy to.

• Jack Toronto 49 minutes ago

Zero Freedom of Speech. Power corrupts

• Wise 3 hours ago

You're dump and a moron. You aren't born of humans at all. A wasted sperm. A disgraceful and disastrous fool to your entire lineage.

• Jack Toronto 50 minutes ago

Jesus is truly Lord.

• Manu 10 hours ago

WHO CARES? NPP CRIMINALS

• Amowias 9 hours ago

Can you brief the public on cause of his arrest?

• Nkansah 9 hours ago

Read again. The rat was propagating false news and misinformation. Something NCCE went round various SHS to tell the students how bad it was and that people will be arrested in 2024 when your NPP was in power. False news ca ...

• Obroniba 9 hours ago

You are all bunch of idiots with no manners and dignity who take delight in supporting gross foolishness and stupidity. Nonsense people's party, never again shall we vote for descendants of thieves, nation wreckers and indisc ...

• Emelia 9 hours ago

They should handcuff him and slap him several times. Is he not an NPP dog?

• Oops 9 hours ago

He could have made himself available peacefully when he was invited, instead he choose to ignore the invitation. What was the moron thinking will happen next? Bunch of fools
    They play politics with everything

• Agyapa Mercer 9 hours ago

He wants us to clap for him. An NPP moron

• TRUST IN THE LORD 8 hours ago

Exactly my thought. What prevented him from going to the CID Headquarters to verify the authenticity or otherwise of the message sent to him?
    He deserves the arrest.

Now it’s left with the ARREST of NTIM FORDJOUR who eq ...

• Ah You got Invited and didnt show up????! 9 hours ago

What the fcuk was he thinking? Why didn't he check if he has been publishing false information? A visit to the police would have sorted this out. Asem oo

• Cat 8 hours ago

If u decline invitation by the security agency the consequence is arrest.......what scam are u talking about.....just a minutes to a police station will not cost u anything

• FACT 8 hours ago

Publication of false information is a civil offence. It is case for defamation. Lawsuit at a civil court for the award of monetary compensation. No police arrest. No detention in police cell.
    Making Mahama like a god is a ...

• Jack Toronto 46 minutes ago

Power corrupts

• Gbagbladza 8 hours ago

Abu. your bawumia is more idiot than ndc followers.
    Because he knew after his arrest those cocoa farm mp's will go there take off their katamanto shoes sit on the ground shouting we no go gree we no go gree. siato

• EG 7 hours ago

Ghana don't have democracy anymore, what kind of arrest is that

• Stan 7 hours ago

:DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
    ☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️ ☎️

* No Deposit

* VITZ: 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly) / 90000(Total Cost).

* YARIS: 700(Weekly) / 3500(Monthly) / 130000(Total Cost).

* V ...

• Love 5 hours ago

Rambo , Jack Norris, discipline commando style in the voice minority leader

• These law enforcers are fools 4 hours ago

How can we progress as a nation without the freedom to express ourselves. If NPP had done this would NDC have come to power

• Modernise Africa Ltd 4 hours ago

Get quality mechanised borehole drilling and bio digester at affordable price. We conduct hydrogeological surveys before work commerce. Contact our experts today for your BOREHOLE DRILLING & quality BIO DIGESTER construction. ...

• Korbla 2 hours ago

They should throw him into jail like it was done to the Galamsey protesters. Criminal minded NPPigs. You will be taught some lessons this time around

• Jack Toronto 47 minutes ago

Culture of silence is back.