If you can't stand the heat, get out of that kitchen!
hmm 1 day ago
Mahama the nation wrecker
Breaking the 8. Breaking the 8 22 hours ago
Has Bawumia washed his anus today?
It's a pity we cant be focus for once! 17 hours ago
We find solution to solve a problem and then later turnaround to overthrow it to bring about the problem.
We made noise about skill development, TVET, C02, climate, chronic illnesses, blablabla. Dont Ghana deserve use of ... read full comment
We find solution to solve a problem and then later turnaround to overthrow it to bring about the problem.
We made noise about skill development, TVET, C02, climate, chronic illnesses, blablabla. Dont Ghana deserve use of new equipment? Won't it be great if trotros were bought new in Ghana? Must we always strive with imported second hand cars, fridges and clothes? So how do we want to creat jobs if we make policies to kill local industries in favor of foreign scraps?
We dont know how to tackle issues at the root. Really pitiful!
Kwame Peter 15 hours ago
Asem ben koraa ni.
Jon J 3 hours ago
Panyin di panyin
imported home used vehicles al da way
i knew they cant beat da competition
Panyin di panyin
We made noise about skill development, TVET, C02, climate, chronic illnesses, blablabla. Dont Ghana deserve use of ...
Asem ben koraa ni.
Panyin di panyin