Illiterate fools. All these animals are also allowed to vote. Tweeaakaii
Kwaku Tee 18 hours ago
Is this the reason why Dafeamekpor is demanding for an increase in the production of more Lawyers? I'm told the British Govt can no more stand this nonsense & are planning to send Ghanaians back home to divorce here. You divorce in Accra no more Welfare package for you in London period.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 15 hours ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.........Burn the qur'an and kill muslims.
Asem 14 hours ago
It would be interesting to hear the opinion of this matter from the Dpty Chief of Staff Nana Oye Bampoe and FIDA. Standing-by.
Ghanaman 14 hours ago
When you meet someone called Happy in Ghana, you know where he or she comes from. Hehehe.
Sam 16 hours ago
I am sure i know the region these people come from-Hmmmmmm-the bane of ghana problems they are. Who the cup fit let them ware
Jones Kumi Larbi 11 hours ago
"The bane of Ghana problem" is a very bad grammar.
Jake and the Fat Ass Woman 11 hours ago
They’re living rent-free in your head, and you’re living your life based on what you think they think about you
Togbe Kporwomordzikpo KpornugloAvumako 18 hours ago
All these people are leading congratulations and people go to them for prayers.
Burkina 18 hours ago
Wedding is no more attractive. Ghana youth will surely switch to our customary or traditional marriage.
Man is sueing
Woman is sueing
Side Chick is sueing
Slay Queen is sueing
What next?
Wedding is no more attractive. Ghana youth will surely switch to our customary or traditional marriage.
Man is sueing
Woman is sueing
Side Chick is sueing
Slay Queen is sueing
What next?
Toghay 19 hours ago
Typical Ghana woman warped mentality. Who pays for consensual sex?
Joko 16 hours ago
Exactly, she forgot that she also slept with the man.
Tj 15 hours ago
Hmm look at this rubbish news,what is wrong with Ghanaians
The Spear 19 hours ago
Lady, please relax, enjoy and don't mind the moron! 400,000 Cedis to marry one diamond lady?
He would have refused if his mother asked him for just 2000 Cedis.
Lady, please relax, enjoy and don't mind the moron! 400,000 Cedis to marry one diamond lady?
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 19 hours ago
Why not
Why not
Joy 18 hours ago
The lady is a slut in disguised. Men watch out on this type of ladies in your relationship
Freedom 18 hours ago
It's a big lesson to me right now. Am even driving the lady out of my house she is refusing to leave. I have not even married her and her bad behaviour is through th roofs. It's so scary and someone advising me on what to do.
Ghanaman 14 hours ago
Massa, you're in trouble. Find some money and pay her off quietly so she leaves.
Joy 18 hours ago
Freedom 18 hours ago
Now I don't know if I should even marry again at all. It's so scary and they tell you this is how the white women live so they will also live like that. How come.
Forlifive 18 hours ago
So haven't marriage you the so called prophetees, the man should be gazing at you right. That nonsense of some women always want financial gain after divorce is crazy.
Wise Man 18 hours ago
Both are fools! Why marry a woman who showed signs she didn't want to marry you before the marriage took place? And who demands compensation for consensual sex? So much foolishness in one article.
Dodo 16 hours ago
YOU ARE REALLY A WISE MAN. THE WOMAN TOLD YOU SHE WAS NOT INTERESTED IN THE MARRIAGE YET YOU WENT AHEAD AND MARRIED HER. SOMETHING SHOULD BE WRONG WITH YOUR BRAIN.
Papillon5 18 hours ago
Foolishness as usual.
Former President 18 hours ago
Very strange that a prophet didn't see that coming
Very Strange 17 hours ago
The guy is not a Prophet at all. Same as the woman. She ain't Prophetess.
I don't belong to CAC, and I don't know if they have Prophetess.
Sam 17 hours ago
JESUS CHRIST IS THE TRUTH AND THE EXTRRNAL LIFE
REPENT AND COME TO HIM NOW!!!
Yaw 17 hours ago
Jokes paaa nie!!!
I think people just wanted to be on that radio to be prominence. Such utter disgraceful events
Jokes paaa nie!!!
I think people just wanted to be on that radio to be prominence. Such utter disgraceful events
Mac 16 hours ago
Nonsense! So didn't you also sleep with him/enjoy him? This nonsense from ladies must stop!
Barko osae twum 16 hours ago
Some men are donkey. Why borrow money to marry anyone. Firstly borrowing money to marry shows that ypu are not ready to start life as a man. Also any man who is forced to marry any woman where the woman finance the day, buying all the dowry to show off etc, brother stay off cos ypu will have no say in the marriage and your authority and love wont be respected. Its not a force to marry when you are not ready. Never borrow money to even finance the purchase of pure water for your wedding. That shows you are not ready. Waiting oiooooo wait.
Kofi Sam 16 hours ago
This Osofo is not serious
Dave 16 hours ago
See mumu man!!
Flash your usdt here loading credit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 15 hours ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00491608343763 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iebit card and credit loading 00491608343763 contact hamzaben
Achakanapaya 15 hours ago
Oyiwa, This marriage is called Acrobatics Marriage.
Noble 14 hours ago
Kumasi setttlings
Pastor made mistake of married such a woman 14 hours ago
Or did they force the woman into such marriage
Evans 13 hours ago
I wonder why some people go ahead to marry even when a party openly expresses his or her unwillingness to continue with the marriage; it eventually fails.
Kwame Peter 11 hours ago
Prophet Kwadwo is hereby summoned to appear before brotherhood for urgent discussion on his misbehaviour.
Martin 11 hours ago
Hmmmm marriage is for men. Am saying marriage is for mature men simple
Kofi Manu 11 hours ago
This is what happens when a tired ashawo "finds" Jesus Christ, becomes a christian and a prophetess. Once an ashawo always an ashawo. Lol
Kwame Peter 10 hours ago
Kwaku Tee,the NDC's unexpected level of victory appear to have had a debilitating effect on the reasoning of their leaders,check the reasons being advanced for the arrests of NPP activists just exercising their right to free speech at great cost to the state when there are marauding band of armed robbers all over the country subjecting innocent citizens to loss of lives and properties.
Catekastyle 9 hours ago
How can you divorce someone within a month of marriage? Divorce process takes time before it's finalized.
Catekastyle 9 hours ago
Marriage is not a guarantee that it will last. You're taking a chance 50/50. So don't borrow money for marriage. That's the dumbest thing ever !
Name 8 hours ago
Is the 'prophetess' a man? I can see a man dressed in that regalia.
OZYMANDIAS 4 hours ago
BEDMATICS GONE WRONG.
JULOR CAESAR 43 minutes ago
All prophets are religious liars and hallucinating circus clowns. A marriage can be ended by either party any time after the vows have been taken. The fact that you took out a loan to meet those wedding expenses doesn't mean that your wife was obligated to stay in the marriage according to your terms or expectation. That woman was wise to run away from a religious liar before she could get infected by religious lies. You do not deserve a single cedi from the woman. Go and fleece your gullible zombies to repay the loan you took out to meet your wedding expenses.
So so concert in the religious realm now
Is this the reason why Dafeamekpor is demanding for an increase in the production of more Lawyers? I'm told the British Govt can no more stand this nonsense & are planning to send Ghanaians back home to divorce here. You div ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.........Burn th ...
Man is sueing
Woman is sueing
Side Chick is sueing
Slay Queen is sueing
What next?
Why not
Foolishness as usual.
Jokes paaa nie!!!
Some men are donkey. Why borrow money to marry anyone. Firstly borrowing money to marry shows that ypu are not ready to start life as a man. Also any man who is forced to marry any woman where the woman finance the day, buyin ...
See mumu man!!
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
Kumasi setttlings
Kwaku Tee,the NDC's unexpected level of victory appear to have had a debilitating effect on the reasoning of their leaders,check the reasons being advanced for the arrests of NPP activists just exercising their right to free ...
BEDMATICS GONE WRONG.
All prophets are religious liars and hallucinating circus clowns. A marriage can be ended by either party any time after the vows have been taken. The fact that you took out a loan to meet those wedding expenses doesn't mean ...