A tooth for a tooth, An eye for an eye. Bring back death sentence to install discipline
The Spear 15 hours ago
We need that kind of execution for ritual murderers and armed robbers even now!
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 12 hours ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.........Burn the qur'an and kill muslims.
Ghanaman 11 hours ago
I still remember the story of Kofi Kyinto, the picture of a man holding his severed head with the eyeballs rolled up. Poor boy, imagine the terror and suffering he went through.
Osaberima mensah 10 hours ago
Hmm, who born dog during JJ's era? kronfour kufour came around and since then, the downward of Ghana. Even at all, there was discipline in Ghana kronfour kufour came in and his ambition was 3suantifo shouldtake over Ghana. All the younger once should listen to this testimony and know how JJ was, just law and other and no bulls***t.
Papakyene 10 hours ago
@ Osabaritrumuu
Wo maame twe, What abt the innocent souls?
Kosiaaa
@ Osabaritrumuu
Kosiaaa
Osaberima mensah 8 hours ago
Which innocent souls, the once kronfour kufour spread around Ghana to win power during 1999 and 2000? This senseless attitude of some of you ppl are the very reason Ghana is where it is, Oy3 mi krom yi 3nsti maaka naas3m.
Wo ... read full comment
Which innocent souls, the once kronfour kufour spread around Ghana to win power during 1999 and 2000? This senseless attitude of some of you ppl are the very reason Ghana is where it is, Oy3 mi krom yi 3nsti maaka naas3m.
Wonfa nntra mu damaa.
Jones Kumi Larbi 8 hours ago
When people are insulting Kuffuor, your tribesmen are not qualified to do same.
The Spear 15 hours ago
What's wrong with Ghanaweb internet connection?
Klaase Klose Marfhen 15 hours ago
Even the USA practices Capital Punishment to reduce crime
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 14 hours ago
Don’t commit murder in Texas and expect the Bush Family to Sentence you to Prison. They don’t do that..
I remember some time ago, a lady who was on the Death Row supposedly became a converted Christian who started preach ... read full comment
Don’t commit murder in Texas and expect the Bush Family to Sentence you to Prison. They don’t do that..
I remember some time ago, a lady who was on the Death Row supposedly became a converted Christian who started preaching and converting Hardened Prisoners many of who became converted into Christianity. Then the date of her execution drew near.
The Prison Officials made an appeal to the Queen of England, Elizabeth for the Death Sentence to be committed into Life Imprisonment but this was denied. An Appeal was finally made to the Pope to save the life of the murderer. The whole World was watching and pleading for the life of the murderer who was a woman to be saved. When the plea was finally made to the Governor of Texas who was Bush and could Pardon her, he made an interesting and a funny decision that “IF THE MURDERER HAS REPENTED IN PRISON FOR HER MURDER, THEN SHE SHOULD GET READY TO DIE AND GO TO HEAVEN TO MEET GOD.” I didn’t know much about the Bush family but I loved the Governor for that response. On the next day, the murderer was executed by Lethal Injection. So, it has become a saying in Texas that if you commit a murder in Texas, don’t expect a clemency because you definitely will be put to death.
Texas has one of the least murder rates in the United States because people in the country very well know that if one commits murder in Texas, the murderer will never be pardoned from receiving the Death Sentence. I really have come to love the Bush and the Texas Judiciary for that.
I became very annoyed when Ghana abolished the Death Penalty for even crimes like murder. Now we have Armed Robbers robbing and killing people in Ghana and they are just Sentenced into Prison custody for the rest of their lives to be fed, housed and clothed by the very Hard Working innocent citizens. We need to reinstate the Death Penalty for Armed Robbers and Murderers.
Aden 15 hours ago
It did not happen in the 1980s,
Chai!!! 13 hours ago
Happened right in 1980s.
James 8 hours ago
It happened in November 1987 in Sefwi Bekwai, then Lamiley Sampa's murder by Nana Twene at Abesim followed in February 1988 - just four months apart. Because the orchestrators of the ritual murders were both chiefs, people tend to confuse the two separate cases. One Mary Araba Afumwaah of Tema was also murdered under ritual circumstances, but her case did not carry much attention in the media then as Kofi Kyintoh and Lamiley Sampa's cases did.
Ghana K 14 hours ago
I was present during the whole proceedings at the National Tribunal located in the State House (Job 600) now Parliament House. Whoever made the video is acting on hearsay. Kofi Kyintoh didn't refuse to go to school. It was a Sunday, he was living with his grandmother. He refused to go to church with the grandmother since his uncle had earlier convinced him not to go to church that day.
Opon owusu 13 hours ago
That's true
That's true
OGYAM 10 hours ago
You are right, Kofi didn't go to church and not school, Also he was not beaten to death
Opeteku77 11 hours ago
Your narrative is the correct one. It happened in 1987/88 if my memory is right.
Akos 10 hours ago
Yes, the Uncle convinced Kofi not to go to church. That is how he abducted and killed
Sam 14 hours ago
JESUS CHRIST IS THE TRUTH AND THE ETERNAL LIFE
REPENT AND COME TO HIM NOW!!!
K 10 hours ago
Amen
Amen
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 14 hours ago
If it should be Akuffo Addo's government the killers will pay bribe and go Scott free, NPP and money don't go there
Joko 13 hours ago
I love this story , at least the whole world knows were ritual killing started and exported to other countries in Africa. Way back in the 80s other countries were living comfortably with oil boom only to be infested by Ghanaians with their unbelievable evil. In the 80s no one thought of such evil except Ghanaians.
The Spear 11 hours ago
Nonsense! Your people started being cannibals since the beginning of last century.
GOLDEN 13 hours ago
HORRIBLE,JAIL THEM FOR LIFE,AND THROW AWAY THE KEY,THEY ARE DANGER TO SOCIETY,PERIOD!!!!!!! GODS CHOSEN PEOPLE,THE STIFF-NECKED,BLACKS,WERE CAPTURED AS SLAVES FOR DISOBEYING THE MOST HIGH GOD ALMIGHTY OUR CREATOR,
DO NOT COP ... read full comment
HORRIBLE,JAIL THEM FOR LIFE,AND THROW AWAY THE KEY,THEY ARE DANGER TO SOCIETY,PERIOD!!!!!!! GODS CHOSEN PEOPLE,THE STIFF-NECKED,BLACKS,WERE CAPTURED AS SLAVES FOR DISOBEYING THE MOST HIGH GOD ALMIGHTY OUR CREATOR,
DO NOT COPY THE CUSTOMS OF THE HEATHEN,AS GOD DEMANDS TOTAL LOYALTY FROM HIS CHOSEN PEOPLE,READ THE OLD TESTAMENT,AND WAKE UP!!!!!!! LISTEN TO THE AMAZING SERMONS OF TRUSTWORTHY PASTOR OMAR THIBEAUX AND GET SOME KNOWLEDGE,DO NOT CONTINUE TO LIVE IN IGNORANCE,THE DEVIL IS A LIAR!!!!!!!
Ghanaman 11 hours ago
You have the classical signs of an dentity crisis.
Ghanaman 11 hours ago
Identity crisis
Chai!!! 13 hours ago
That was Papa J.
nab 12 hours ago
good one, we want this back.
JP 12 hours ago
Joko or whatever you call yourself, until Ghanaians sojourned to Nigeria and returned after the so called 'Ghana must go' such crimes and behavior were alien to Ghanaians. Ritual murder, aggressive armed robbery (in which police officers were targetted like Anini and his gang were doing in Nigeria), lynching and burning of suspected thieves, reared their ugly head in Ghana when these returnees having imbibed the evil way of life of Nigerians, attempted to introduce it in Ghana. A check on the background revealed that most of the perpetrators of such crimes had either returned from Nigeria or associated with Nigerians. Thank God we had a strong leader in J.J Rawlings who rose to the occasion and stopped this evil practice from festering. Nigeria is a country that has always been inhabited by evil people and it is not surprising to see how they have destroyed it.
Nii Adjei Sowa 12 hours ago
So, ritual killings started in Ghana, we were never taught this side of us.
Kwaku Adjei 12 hours ago
Nii Adjei sowa, you are a Foolish fool.
Flash your usdt here loading credit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 12 hours ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00491608343763 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Item order ;
We do car
Bank Loading
Kwaku-Holland 12 hours ago
I remember this case paa as a child in Accra. God for the firing squad. The uncle was so wicked. May Kofi Kyinto continue to rest in peace
Nsor 12 hours ago
Ghanaweb, what are you trying to achieve with this idiocy of a write up? Are you implying that they were executed without due process?
Nsor 12 hours ago
Corrupt politicians and government officials found culpable deserve to be shot as they are worse than ritual killers
Paa solo 11 hours ago
I remember reading this story very well, but not sure if in the 80s or early 90s.
Boye 10 hours ago
Please, which of the Bekwai s? Asante or which.
Kennedy Agyepong 10 hours ago
It happened in Sefwi Bekwai in the 80s.
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 10 hours ago
Wicked neggas.....working hard and smart that's the way to success not this stupidity. Stay away as far as you can from illiterates..I'm sure these fools who orchestrated the killings were all uneducated illiterates
Flash your usdt here loading credit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 10 hours ago
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Item order ;
Bank Loading
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Item order ebit card and credit loading 00491608343763 contact hamzaben
America home of democracy still kills 10 hours ago
There are certain cases like killings,armed robbers, kidnappers must faces death sentences
Flash your usdt here loading credit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 10 hours ago
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Item order ;
Bank Loading
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Item order ;
We do c
Agbelimor Paris 9 hours ago
Papa J was a good man
Jones Kumi Larbi 8 hours ago
The one thing I like about JJ.
Klaase Klose Marfhen 8 hours ago
I witnessed the trial every time they sat on the case at the tribunal in 1988. The Paramount Chief of Sefwi Bekwai Nana Akaa and his accomplices were lined up at the court each time. The tribunal Chairman Mr Agyekum in his sentence said "as for the sentence it's anly one, the accused persons1, 2, 3, 4 are all sentenced to DEATH BY FIRING SQUAD".
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.........Bur ...
Hmm, who born dog during JJ's era? kronfour kufour came around and since then, the downward of Ghana. Even at all, there was discipline in Ghana kronfour kufour came in and his ambition was 3suantifo shouldtake over Ghana. Al ...
@ Osabaritrumuu
Kosiaaa
Wo ...
I remember some time ago, a lady who was on the Death Row supposedly became a converted Christian who started preach ...
Happened right in 1980s.
It happened in November 1987 in Sefwi Bekwai, then Lamiley Sampa's murder by Nana Twene at Abesim followed in February 1988 - just four months apart. Because the orchestrators of the ritual murders were both chiefs, people t ...
I was present during the whole proceedings at the National Tribunal located in the State House (Job 600) now Parliament House. Whoever made the video is acting on hearsay. Kofi Kyintoh didn't refuse to go to school. It was a ...
That's true
Amen
I love this story , at least the whole world knows were ritual killing started and exported to other countries in Africa. Way back in the 80s other countries were living comfortably with oil boom only to be infested by Ghanai ...
DO NOT COP ...
Identity crisis
That was Papa J.
Joko or whatever you call yourself, until Ghanaians sojourned to Nigeria and returned after the so called 'Ghana must go' such crimes and behavior were alien to Ghanaians. Ritual murder, aggressive armed robbery (in which pol ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Papa J was a good man
I witnessed the trial every time they sat on the case at the tribunal in 1988. The Paramount Chief of Sefwi Bekwai Nana Akaa and his accomplices were lined up at the court each time. The tribunal Chairman Mr Agyekum in his se ...