Arrogance upon arrogance in Archer the GJA journalist.
RICHARD AHIAGBAH 1 day ago
@FACT ~ ONYAAYE GBEMI NKATE-KONTO W'ATE...!!!!! WO MAAME TW3 WAGADRILL...!!!!! GY3MA WÔ NTI BROFO BIAAAA...!!!!! WHENEVER YOUR NPP ARMED ROBBERS GO ABOUT MAKING THEIR "BUSHMAN COMMENTS" ON RADIO STATIONS THAT THEY HAVE ABSOLUTELY NO CASE TO ANSWER, WE SEE THEM GETTING TO THE EOCO OFFICES WHERE THEY START SHIVERING WITH FEAR LIKE CHRISTMAS GOATS. WHY DOES IT ALWAYS TAKE YOUR NPP CRIMINAL BANDITS JUST ONLY HOUR TO FALL SICK WHEN THEY GET INTO THE CUSTODY OF THE EOCO PERSONNEL..????? WE THOUGHT THEY ALL SAY THEY ARE BOLD & FEARLESS MEN. HW3....!!!! WO MAAME TW3 EBUNU-EBUNU...!!!!! THE WAY YOUR PEOPLE BEHAVE AND MAKE NOISE WHEN THEY ARE WITH YOUR FELLOW PARTY ANIMALS IS NOT THE SAME WAY THEY BEHAVE WHEN THEY ENTER THE EOCO PREMISES. AS HARDENED THIEVES, WE EXPECT THEM TO STAND UP ON THEIR FEET AND ANSWER OUR QUESTIONS.
PLEASE, TAKE A CAREFUL NOTE OF THIS: FROM THIS TIME ONWARD, WE WOULD REQUIRE ALL YOU NPP THIEVES TO BRING ALONG YOUR OWN BED OR STRETCHERS, PILLOWS, MEDICINE BOX, PYJAMAS, BOTTLED WATER, OXYGEN, AND ALL THE NECESSARY DRIPS THAT WOULD BE APPLIED IN YOUR TREATMENT WHEN YOU COME FOR INTERROGATION. YOUR FOOLISH & CHILDISH STRATEGY OF INSTANTLY FALLING SICK & ASKING TO BE SENT STRAIGHT TO THE INTENSIVE CARE UNIT IS GOING TO BE STOPPED NOW. WE SHALL NOW BE TREATING YOU ON YOUR "SICK BED" EVEN AS WE THOROUGHLY INTERROGATE YOU ON YOUR BED. NPP AKRONFUOR NKWASIAFUOR AMANBOFUOR EWUDIFUOR...!!!! YOU KNOW HOW TO STEAL, BUT YOU DON'T KNOW HOW TO CARRY THE STRENGTH TO EXPLAIN YOUR MAD THIEVERY. ONYAAYE GBEMI KUKURUDUU...!!!!!!
Nana 21 hours ago
Kwasiato, EOCO is an institution not your private house! Are you the only worker there? We will show you Pepper...kwasiafui
AZANNIA 19 hours ago
@Nana bodamfuor ba! If you have any pepper at all, it will rot before you will ever see power again. Wo maame tw3. I also have a big pepper farm. I will push it into your anus saaaaaaa until 2084. NPP junkie. Who can you threaten in Ghana? Wo maame tw3 kankaen wati.
Abbey 20 hours ago
Ghana Web showing its political bias here, why couldn’t Dame and his colleagues of lawyers come next day for their client interrogation instead of media interviews. After all the delays started when Hannan reported not feeling well.
Owan Yaw aka Lisiemine Ubi 1 day ago
Wow, power sweet. Power corrupts, and absolute power corrupts absolutely! Raymond Archer is now even more powerful than the IGP and BNI boss combined. But don’t forget that power is temporary.
RICHARD AHIAGBAH 1 day ago
@Owan Yaw. Wo y3 Aboa kwasiampanin ba! Did you really know that power is temporary when you were foolishly using our criminal UNANIMOUS FC to give those fuckkng court rulings which banned our birth certificates from being recognized as legal documents...???? Wo maame tw3. Now I can see how you have all suddenly become philosophers who offer advice. Just keep your stupid advice to yourselves. When you win power in 2098, Ghanaians would be ready to listen to you. Aboa nantwie ba. You will cry saaaaaaaaaa in opposition!
Yaw 22 hours ago
Richard, continue behaving like a bot and insult without reasoning. You are very cheap !
Owan Yaw aka Lisiemine Ubi 21 hours ago
Thank you Yaw. Needless to respond to the uninformed and uncultured.
Nchouameni 19 hours ago
Hahahaha. The NPP animals are crying oooooooooo.......... @Owan Yaw aboa bonii
Kofi BA 1 day ago
I can't wait to see this tribal Ewe bigot dealt with by the law when President Mahama leaves office in January 2029
Joko 23 hours ago
@Kofi Ba, stop hallucinating , foolish boy.
Bole 1 day ago
Because you can never have empathy, you're busy. That's exactly how Evil you are. But one day you will be at the same hot water.
Yukoss 1 day ago
Your mother who left you in that toilet before you were rescued to the orphanage has more evil in her than the interrogators! Wo maame tw3 mankani kookooo! How can you report for interrogation, only to be served malt and meat pie by your own wife, only for you to say that you are sick, after only 30 minutes of eating ?? Does it mean your wife poisoned you.. ?? Or you think we are little toddlers roaming about in Ghana ?? Kwasia boy, go and continue your wee smoking. We are serious people who don't take any nonsense from NPP animals.
Joko 23 hours ago
@Bole, did Hanan have empathy when he was still our common wealth to fund his stylish lifestyle with his wife. Idiot!!!
Peterson 1 day ago
This Guy should do his work without any mistake else when the table turns and NPP come to power, i dont think they will jock with him at all.
Amorrosso 1 day ago
Those bloody NPP idiots have had their evil times in power already. Foolish fool. Were you expecting the NPP to be in power forever?? Look...... It was God himself who blew them out of power! Criminal NPP have no single chance in a million times to come back to power within the next 30 years. Ghanaians are not stupid to give our nation to imbeciles who can spend $ 97 million dollars just to dig an empty hole in the ground. I shit on your NPP, and fate will have your stupid party go extinct. Take note of that !!
JANKROMAH 1 day ago
Massa, your NPP will not come back to power in YOUR LIFE TIME wae...
Name William 1 day ago
You foolish thieves immediately become sick when you are invited Kwasiato you didn't get sick when you were chopping the money ghimmie. God will punish all of you
Baafour 1 day ago
No problem, we are left with 2 and some months. We can endure so no pee. Your turn will definitely come and that time, don't say is witch hunting as if the witches only ndc supporters.
Obiaa De3 Y3 Miénu Miénu 1 day ago
Yes @Baafuor bankye konkonte. You are truly left with only 2½ years for your 38.2% to be reduced further down to 25%. Kwasia bodamfuor ba s3 wô. If you are not M-A-D.... will you be foolishly dreaming about getting back power within 4 years after all the Satanic things you did with your party? Foolish, hopeless, senseless madafaka forest beast. We are waiting for you. Go and call your stupid Bawumia to come and swear himself into the Jubilee House.
BP 1 day ago
your operating government institution like your personal office.
Nonsense upon nonsense! Tell your criminal NPP thieves to stop their stupid antics of falling sick as soon as they climb the EOCO steps. You want to play your silly games of fake sicknesswith the system, and you think I'll not show you who holds the real power? Foolish fools..... you can fall sick 1 million times, we shall jail you p3p3333p3.
Koa 1 day ago
Do you have to blame him for been power intoxicated. Blame Mahama who has given him a job to do without any checks. You better steal more to run away from this country during the transition period as ken did because I wonder how some of you NDC appointees can stay in this country in 2029
Muzorewa 1 day ago
@Koa the mental patient. Nobody will flee this country like your spineless NPP cowards have been doing! None of our people that you have chased in the past were stupidly using silly antics of sickness as their excuses to flee justice. They were real men who stood on their grounds. You'll have to wait for your next turn in 2098. That's the gospel fact.
Agyaaku 1 day ago
Yes, that is Raymond for you. He should remember what the Asantehene said. His time will surely come as he will not be in EOCO for EVER.
@Agyaaku wee smoker! Wo ho fii wati. The Asantehene's advice went to all you stupid NPP fools as well. Is it now that you are in opposition that you have remembered all those advice? Wo maame y3 tuutuuni bodamfuor. Shut up there and suffer from your past actions.
Joko 23 hours ago
@Agyaaku , Ashantehene was talking to you idiot NPP fool who forgot that power is transient. Ashantehene is NPP so all his advise goes to you fools.
123456 1 day ago
he's on a vengeance spree after what they did to him at Trade fair. unfortunately, the tables will turn and another round of vindictiveness all over again.
Truly and really sad for the country.
he's on a vengeance spree after what they did to him at Trade fair. unfortunately, the tables will turn and another round of vindictiveness all over again.
The Law of Karma Is Working 1 day ago
Yes, go and look at the Trade Fair Complex that McDan and his NPP gang said they were in a hurry to develop. It has all grown into a thick forest now. So what kind of wickedness is that....?? Let the vengeance take place! Through that, every stupid idiot will get to know that... "no condition is truly permanent".
HE HAS TECHNICALLY RULED ALL HIS EVIDENCE INVALID 1 day ago
Does he follow legal procedures of interogation of a suspect. This is not a military regime it is a democracy.
These is no case that he will sendvto the High Court which will pass go.
He is wasting the nations time and ... read full comment
Does he follow legal procedures of interogation of a suspect. This is not a military regime it is a democracy.
He is wasting the nations time and money. He will not achieve any result with the modus operandi in a Court of Law. The court will throw out the charges.
Mahama needs to sack him!
WO Y3 ABOA KWASIAMPANIN PAAAAAA...... 1 day ago
Are you telling me that, if you report at the EOCO offices for interrogation, and then you ask for food, which your own wife gives you.... (Malt & meat pie), then just after some 30 minutes you childishly claim that you are sick, you will expect the chief interrogator to stop all the work that he has to do, and wait until the time that you.... (( THE FVCKING THIEF )) will recover before he continues with his work...???? Hw33..... you these beasty, crazy, highly depraved NPP fvcking animals think you own this country, abi....????? Anyway, I blame the NDC government officials who have allowed themselves to be dribbled continously by these NPP bandits! If I were to be the one handling these crooks, they will all forget about their strategy of falling sick anytime they arrive at the EOCO offices. If any of them reports any sickness to me, I would have their wives to fetch BENTOA right there and purge them with African herbal concoction right there in the EOCO toilets. If they refuse my offer, then the interrogation will continue on their "sick beds". NPP mmoa! You have got it too cheap with Mahama. You really need me to put you sick dogs in your right places.
King Deed 1 day ago
U dont jump queue like he used to assemble supreme court judges at will to do his bidding. Time have changed! A suspect can be held for 48hrs....
Yaa 1 day ago
SEEE ARROGANCE!
Monte Christo 1 day ago
Yes, @Yaa kwasia baa. I can clearly see arrogance hiding in your mother's stinky anus. NPP nkwasiafuor. You still think we are in Akuffo Addo's era. Crazy donkeys. Wake up and smell the coffee. You are in opposition well-well.
He has incriminated himself! 1 day ago
Saying that he personally interrogates suspects, a judge will ask if he followed due process in interrogation for him to arrive by the evidence provided in court. Any Defense LWyer will rip apart that evidence for lack of due process!
WO Y3 ABOA KWASIAMPANIN PAAAAAA...... 1 day ago
Your brains are all choked with Gyankromah wee. Kwasia boy. Are you telling me that, if you report at the EOCO offices for interrogation, and then you ask for food, which your own wife gives you.... (Malt & meat pie), then just after some 30 minutes you childishly claim that you are sick, you will expect the chief interrogator to stop all the work that he has to do, and wait until the time that you.... (( THE FVCKING THIEF )) will recover before he continues with his work...???? Hw33..... you these beasty, crazy, highly depraved NPP fvcking animals think you own this country, abi....????? Anyway, I blame the NDC government officials who have allowed themselves to be dribbled continously by these NPP bandits! If I were to be the one handling these crooks, they will all forget about their strategy of falling sick anytime they arrive at the EOCO offices. If any of them reports any sickness to me, I would have their wives to fetch BENTOA right there and purge them with African herbal concoction right there in the EOCO toilets. If they refuse my offer, then the interrogation will continue on their "sick beds". NPP mmoa! You have got it too cheap with Mahama. You really need me to put you sick dogs in your right places.
JANKROMAH 1 day ago
I listened to the transcript with the interviewer. YES HE WAS BUSY!
The guy Raymond used to go home late at 1:00 am WORKING....
He was literally busy because there were "others" ahead in the queue.
Please go listen to ... read full comment
Please go listen to the interview.....
The Ewe-Gonja Hegemony 1 day ago
The Ewes are hell-bent on destroying democracy in Ghana. You have this man, Raymond Archer, from the village of Akatsi Tatorme in the Volta Region using state institutions to destroy the lives of people who have not had any day in court or been convicted in a court of law.
What is going on under Mahama is an Ewe-Gonja hegemony bent on appropriating all the economic and socio-political resources to themselves and their blind supporters.
Look at the constitution of the ORAL Committee. Four Ewes (Raymond Archer, Okudzeto-Ablakwah, Martin Kpebu, and Daniel Domelevo) plus 1 blind Akan as a decoy (Kofi Boakye). Do Ewe's constitute 80% of the population? Isn't equal representation a fundamental tenet of democratic governance?
Look at Mahama's appointees...disproportionately Ewe and Gonja. We are treading on dangerous grounds as a country, and the earlier we call this tribal hegemony out the better!
HAHAHAHA.... WO BESU SAAAAA NA YESU ABA..!!!. 1 day ago
Wo maame tw3 Antoa Nyamaa. What do you understand by the word hegemony..???? Bulubulu boy. W'agyimi s3 wo papa kronfuor nó. Did you know you will one day be in opposition when you were stupidly using your terrorist vigilante animals to maim and kill people during simple elections?? Karma is saying hello to you. Open the door and listen to his message. Wo maame tw3 times 5..!!!
An Untrained Interrogator Can Jeopardise a Criminsl Case! 1 day ago
1. *Evidence gets thrown out*
If the interrogation violates rules on voluntariness, Miranda/caution, right to counsel, or coercion, the confession or statements can be ruled inadmissible. In the US, UK, EU, and most common law systems, courts exclude evidence obtained unlawfully. Without the confession, the case may collapse if it relied heavily on it.
2. *False confessions and wrongful convictions*
Untrained interrogators are more likely to use leading questions, coercive pressure, or psychological tactics that increase false confessions. Once a false confession is on record, it contaminates witness testimony, forensics, and jury perception. Even if later overturned, the damage to the investigation is done.
3. *Contamination of evidence and witnesses*
Poor questioning can tip off a suspect, allow them to align stories with others, or inadvertently coach witnesses. It can also destroy the chain of custody if the interrogator mishandles physical evidence during interviews.
4. *Procedural breaches*
Many jurisdictions have strict rules: who can conduct interviews, recording requirements, time limits, breaks, presence of a lawyer/solicitor, and special rules for minors or vulnerable adults. An untrained person often breaches these without realizing. That creates grounds for defense motions to dismiss or suppress.
5. *Loss of credibility*
If the defense can show the interrogator lacked training, it undermines the reliability of the entire interview in front of a judge and jury. Prosecutors are hesitant to take cases to trial when the central evidence comes from a flawed interview.
When it’s allowed
Some jurisdictions allow civilians or junior officers to conduct preliminary interviews, but formal suspect interviews are usually restricted to trained officers. In serious cases, most police forces require certified interview/advisement training.
*Bottom line*: interrogation gives the defense strong grounds to suppress evidence, cast doubt on voluntariness, and argue procedural unfairness. Prosecutors often drop or reduce charges because of it.
HEY...!!! HEY...!!!! HEY...!!!!!!! 1 day ago
Stop your nonsense and take your stupid thesis away. Nobody has got the time to read your mad epistles! Fvcking fool,. Hurry up and go and buy Kookoo aduro for your sick party thieves. We shall try all of them even if it takes two decades. As for Ken Ofori-Atta, we know he will die in America. That would be his legacy for thievery to his shameless clansmen. Animguase akwaaba.
EOCO IS AN EXTENSION OF DEPT OF SOCIAL WELFARE! 1 day ago
No wonder its almost 2yrs and EOCO is marking time collecting salary. Not even a rat can they prosecute. EOCO is the extension of the Social Welfare Dept to give Raymind Archer and his unemployable NDC Loosers an income otherwise they will starve to death!
Kippro 19 hours ago
Ahyé wo papa! Opposition forever. Onyaaye gbemi. Now you are wailing like a mampam. Kwaseato. Obiaa wô ne time wati. Go and sleep
Kwesi Ghana 23 hours ago
Learn to delegate, you can do everything.
Kwam 23 hours ago
Nonsense, must you be the only officer at EOCO to attend to these lawyers? If tomorrow God forbid Raymond Archer is dead will EOCO die? Wish up and behave like a professional public servant.
Joko 23 hours ago
@Kwam , he is professional, not every case you delegate. I watched that program when he called in , it was entirely the fault of the lawyers, they came at their own time and Raymond can not spend the whole day waiting for them. Ghanaweb is being mischievous as usual.
Fulani 23 hours ago
@ Kwam. Your father is an idiot. Take him to court if you like. Kwasea
AK 23 hours ago
Raymond Archer thinks he is on top of the world. He is telling the whole world that he's a one man department. The stakes will turn one day.
Nchouameni 19 hours ago
Shut up there and suffer your pain. Kwaseato mampam. The tables have actually turned on your fxcking heads. Kromfuor ba, when you went out there wickedly demolishing life and property at the Trade Fair Centre, did it ever occur to you that there were some stakes that would turn one day?? Onyaaye gbemi waakye! Stop talking foolishly and go down on your knees and cry onto the Lord for forgiveness of your past sins. If I hear you preaching again about your stupid "one day thing", I will come and blow up your brainless head.
If I happen to steal government money please let EOCO handle my case! 22 hours ago
I may even donate some of the money to Nsawam Prisons. Aftet 60yrs of independence is that how criminal justice is conducted in Oman Ghana. No wonder loads of thieves walking around freely!
Yaw 22 hours ago
Wow ! Raymond Archer….he must save his responses.
Kippro 19 hours ago
Save it and put it in your mother's nyaash, abi?
PO 21 hours ago
This guy has mindset of entitlement
He sounds like he has a problem with the former attorney general by saying that “red carpet can’t be rolled out “
He totally ignores all the questions but finally spews jealousy in ... read full comment
He sounds like he has a problem with the former attorney general by saying that “red carpet can’t be rolled out “
He totally ignores all the questions but finally spews jealousy infused statement
Navrongo Man 20 hours ago
They don’t like to read and educate themselves, instead to go for fake PhD’s. They are filled with envy for the level of intellect of NPP appointees. Abronyer said your certificates are fake and you couldn’t do anything about it.
Amanda C 21 hours ago
people dont understand busy people have a million people to see-why should he apologise for not having time for lawyers-when LOTS of cases and he has staff to attend to people if he is in a meeting
K. Diaba 20 hours ago
Is it healthy to stay at work until 1am go home and come back to work again 7.30am?
Asmarra 19 hours ago
Did he tell you he reported at 7:30 am?
Ghanaba 20 hours ago
Typical african with a position, but you can never fool karma.
Pizarro 19 hours ago
@Ghanaba. You are such a useless fool. It is Karma that is bashing up your fvcking head now. Or you think your past sins have been swept away by Karma. Gyimifuor kotibortor
Gbanab 20 hours ago
See this fool ,he thinks he is the only one with a brain so he has to interview everyone,if at this level you cant train or recruit other competent people to do the job the you stupid no wonder corruption would take a long time instead of this fool letting other people do the job for a lot of cases to be worked on quickly he wants to be in control of everything,Hana is a thief still
Kus-Kus 19 hours ago
Ewurade Nyankopon! Akoa yi. Wo brofo nny3 koraaa. Adenn?
Amadu Baba 20 hours ago
Revenge for political opponents. The tables will turn one day.
Mballo 19 hours ago
Wo ho kankaen s3 Abronye toilet. No table will be turning in your lifetime. Aboa ba, haven't I told you that you are serving a 30-year punishment from God..????? If you think I'm joking, you can sit there and be smoking your wee.
Sad for EOCO 19 hours ago
Must be hard working at EOCO as an interogator. No job for you. We neednto build institutions. Has he himself been properly trained to interrogate? There's a need for CEOs to have time to make strategic decisions, finance and employees development etc. Why not just add cleaning of the offices to his role as well?
Cambiasso 19 hours ago
Stop asking those stupid questions and repent from your greed. Aboa kwasia. The only thing you have to stop doing is your wild stealing and deception of being sick whenever you are caught out stealing. NPP akromfuor
Joe Boy 17 hours ago
Interrogation at 1am is it normal or an attempt to break the suspect. This is an abuse of the suspects.
Joko 17 hours ago
@Joe boy, I watched the interview, he said he leaves office sometimes by 1am not that he interrogates by 1am, are you alright??? Interrogation is not the only work done at Eoco. I don't know why you NPP guys don't think.
Kk 17 hours ago
Tyrannic regime
OKUKUSEKU KESENKU 16 hours ago
AND SOME SILLY WOMAN IS ON A BLOG SUPPORTING THIS MAN? IS THIS NOT WHAT AFENYO SAID? THAT RAY HAS TURNED EOCO TO HIS PERSONAL PROPERTY? SEE WE ARE NOT CHILDREN IN THIS COUNTRY.
Efo Kofi 16 hours ago
KWAASHIAA BUULU your time go reach
Quophi 12 hours ago
Yet ndc deputy A.G told us Dame was lying. All ndc appointees, this is the future awaiting you
Frederick antwi 10 hours ago
Okay you will not torelerate Okay ya ti waii if anything they hv un movable property which you said they acquire through bowel means correct l can promise as we are studying law that you will personally sued who gave him the pie and a mineneral or malt do you know the content of malt products get yr self ready ghana good luck how the mighty will be falling the next few 30 months
Kwame Peter 8 hours ago
These are the people who continuously give Ewe's bad names and hide behind a name like Raymond Archer,when JM needed a hatchet man he readily volunteered,when the day of reckoning comes John will hop into his private and leave fool behind,yooo.
Kwame Peter 8 hours ago
These are the people who continuously give Ewe's bad names and hide behind a name like Raymond Archer,when JM needed a hatchet man he readily volunteered,when the day of reckoning comes John will hop into his private and leave fool the behind,yooo.
Francis B. 7 hours ago
Remond Archer,should be ashamed of himself. EOCO is not his personsl property and he is not the only person who can interrogate suspects in that office. He is a bad head of that organization because he is not making use of other officers under him.He does not want to delegate.Very soon when he is leaving that officer let him put it in his pocket and take to his house.
@FACT ~ ONYAAYE GBEMI NKATE-KONTO W'ATE...!!!!! WO MAAME TW3 WAGADRILL...!!!!! GY3MA WÔ NTI BROFO BIAAAA...!!!!! WHENEVER YOUR NPP ARMED ROBBERS GO ABOUT MAKING THEIR "BUSHMAN COMMENTS" ON RADIO STATIONS THAT THEY HAVE ABSOL ...
@Nana bodamfuor ba! If you have any pepper at all, it will rot before you will ever see power again. Wo maame tw3. I also have a big pepper farm. I will push it into your anus saaaaaaa until 2084. NPP junkie. Who can you thre ...
Ghana Web showing its political bias here, why couldn’t Dame and his colleagues of lawyers come next day for their client interrogation instead of media interviews. After all the delays started when Hannan reported not feel ...
@Owan Yaw. Wo y3 Aboa kwasiampanin ba! Did you really know that power is temporary when you were foolishly using our criminal UNANIMOUS FC to give those fuckkng court rulings which banned our birth certificates from being rec ...
Your mother who left you in that toilet before you were rescued to the orphanage has more evil in her than the interrogators! Wo maame tw3 mankani kookooo! How can you report for interrogation, only to be served malt and meat ...
Those bloody NPP idiots have had their evil times in power already. Foolish fool. Were you expecting the NPP to be in power forever?? Look...... It was God himself who blew them out of power! Criminal NPP have no single chanc ...
Yes @Baafuor bankye konkonte. You are truly left with only 2½ years for your 38.2% to be reduced further down to 25%. Kwasia bodamfuor ba s3 wô. If you are not M-A-D.... will you be foolishly dreaming about getting back pow ...
Nonsense upon nonsense! Tell your criminal NPP thieves to stop their stupid antics of falling sick as soon as they climb the EOCO steps. You want to play your silly games of fake sicknesswith the system, and you think I'll no ...
Do you have to blame him for been power intoxicated. Blame Mahama who has given him a job to do without any checks. You better steal more to run away from this country during the transition period as ken did because I wonder ...
@Koa the mental patient. Nobody will flee this country like your spineless NPP cowards have been doing! None of our people that you have chased in the past were stupidly using silly antics of sickness as their excuses to flee ...
@Agyaaku wee smoker! Wo ho fii wati. The Asantehene's advice went to all you stupid NPP fools as well. Is it now that you are in opposition that you have remembered all those advice? Wo maame y3 tuutuuni bodamfuor. Shut up th ...
Yes, go and look at the Trade Fair Complex that McDan and his NPP gang said they were in a hurry to develop. It has all grown into a thick forest now. So what kind of wickedness is that....?? Let the vengeance take place! Thr ...
He is wasting the nations time and ...
Are you telling me that, if you report at the EOCO offices for interrogation, and then you ask for food, which your own wife gives you.... (Malt & meat pie), then just after some 30 minutes you childishly claim that you are s ...
SEEE ARROGANCE!
Yes, @Yaa kwasia baa. I can clearly see arrogance hiding in your mother's stinky anus. NPP nkwasiafuor. You still think we are in Akuffo Addo's era. Crazy donkeys. Wake up and smell the coffee. You are in opposition well-well ...
Saying that he personally interrogates suspects, a judge will ask if he followed due process in interrogation for him to arrive by the evidence provided in court. Any Defense LWyer will rip apart that evidence for lack of due ...
Your brains are all choked with Gyankromah wee. Kwasia boy. Are you telling me that, if you report at the EOCO offices for interrogation, and then you ask for food, which your own wife gives you.... (Malt & meat pie), then ju ...
Please go listen to ...
The Ewes are hell-bent on destroying democracy in Ghana. You have this man, Raymond Archer, from the village of Akatsi Tatorme in the Volta Region using state institutions to destroy the lives of people who have not had any ...
Wo maame tw3 Antoa Nyamaa. What do you understand by the word hegemony..???? Bulubulu boy. W'agyimi s3 wo papa kronfuor nó. Did you know you will one day be in opposition when you were stupidly using your terrorist vigilante ...
If the interrogation violates rules on voluntariness, Miranda/caution, right to counsel, or coercion, the confession or statements can be ruled inadmissible. In the US, UK, EU, and most common l ...
Stop your nonsense and take your stupid thesis away. Nobody has got the time to read your mad epistles! Fvcking fool,. Hurry up and go and buy Kookoo aduro for your sick party thieves. We shall try all of them even if it take ...
No wonder its almost 2yrs and EOCO is marking time collecting salary. Not even a rat can they prosecute. EOCO is the extension of the Social Welfare Dept to give Raymind Archer and his unemployable NDC Loosers an income other ...
@Kwam , he is professional, not every case you delegate. I watched that program when he called in , it was entirely the fault of the lawyers, they came at their own time and Raymond can not spend the whole day waiting for th ...
Shut up there and suffer your pain. Kwaseato mampam. The tables have actually turned on your fxcking heads. Kromfuor ba, when you went out there wickedly demolishing life and property at the Trade Fair Centre, did it ever occ ...
He totally ignores all the questions but finally spews jealousy in ...
They don’t like to read and educate themselves, instead to go for fake PhD’s. They are filled with envy for the level of intellect of NPP appointees. Abronyer said your certificates are fake and you couldn’t do anythin ...
See this fool ,he thinks he is the only one with a brain so he has to interview everyone,if at this level you cant train or recruit other competent people to do the job the you stupid no wonder corruption would take a long ti ...
Wo ho kankaen s3 Abronye toilet. No table will be turning in your lifetime. Aboa ba, haven't I told you that you are serving a 30-year punishment from God..????? If you think I'm joking, you can sit there and be smoking your ...
Must be hard working at EOCO as an interogator. No job for you. We neednto build institutions. Has he himself been properly trained to interrogate? There's a need for CEOs to have time to make strategic decisions, finance and ...
Tyrannic regime
Okay you will not torelerate Okay ya ti waii if anything they hv un movable property which you said they acquire through bowel means correct l can promise as we are studying law that you will personally sued who gave ...
These are the people who continuously give Ewe's bad names and hide behind a name like Raymond Archer,when JM needed a hatchet man he readily volunteered,when the day of reckoning comes John will hop into his private and leav ...
Remond Archer,should be ashamed of himself. EOCO is not his personsl property and he is not the only person who can interrogate suspects in that office. He is a bad head of that organization because he is not making use o ...