170 questions for late Amissah Arthur by this fool 1 day ago
Massa goway you I will not vote for you. You are just an over hyped fool. Comedian. When will you start dancing
Kwasi Addai 1 day ago
Bawumia is too stupid to be a President. A moslem who doesn’t drink alcohol and doesn’t eat pork, but look at his protruding stomach. That’s a sign of stupidity. He never talks sense. And I wonder if he has any advisers. Probably they are also equally stupid. It’s better he concentrates on becoming as Assembly man for Walewale. That position fits him.
Opoku 1 day ago
#Akwasi Addae.Bawumiah is stupid like your useless father.How dare a scumbag and uncivilised idiot like you insult a gem like Bawumia.Even Mahama who is less intelligent is now the president.
Ablekuma Van Damme 1 day ago
NDC VAGABONDS AND FOOL SOLDIERS WILL NOT UNDERSTAND THIS COMPLEX ARTICLE BY GHANAWEB.
WHEN THEY READ THEY DONT UNDERSTAND. ALL THEY UNDERSTAND IS SE PR3333 SE PR33333.
FOOLISH PEOPLE!!
BAWUMIA IS THE FUTURE OF GHANA. ... read full comment
NDC VAGABONDS AND FOOL SOLDIERS WILL NOT UNDERSTAND THIS COMPLEX ARTICLE BY GHANAWEB.
WHEN THEY READ THEY DONT UNDERSTAND. ALL THEY UNDERSTAND IS SE PR3333 SE PR33333.
FOOLISH PEOPLE!!
BAWUMIA IS THE FUTURE OF GHANA. NOT INCOMPETENT NDC
TAJUDEEN 1 day ago
... @ABLEKUMA VAN DAMME. SAY AFTER ME......... "I SAY PRRRRRRR -- S3 --PRRRRRRRR......!!!!" THE 38.2% ANIMALS ARE STILL WAILING. NPP = OPPOSITION FOREVER...... 3DA HOR PLAAAIN.
Inner Zongo 1 day ago
Now Bawumia says he will play Table Tennis. Hahahahaha. Gyimie paaaa nie
Kwame 1 day ago
NPP "Ojoro"
Their aim Ojoro
All their members Ojoro
Ojoro peoples Party
Their Finance Minister fugitive Ojoro
Everything about the Party Ojoro
Ojoro, ojoro Ojoro
Their symbols and emblems Ojoro
Their ... read full comment
NPP "Ojoro"
Their aim Ojoro
All their members Ojoro
Ojoro peoples Party
Ojoro, ojoro Ojoro
Their policies 1DF, 1V1D everything Ojoro
Steve Kaye London 1 day ago
@Akwasi Addai, even the womanising drunkard and incompetent dead goat John Odwanfunu Mahama is the current president. By the way, don't feel shy to adventify with your own tribe by hiding behind that Akan name.
Tweaa Bawulier 1 day ago
Ghanaweb ne gyimi. What's this bunkum publication supposed to achieve? What's new about manifesto committee? Is not the same all parties do in the run up to any electioneering?
I knew you would be coming around farting all ... read full comment
Ghanaweb ne gyimi. What's this bunkum publication supposed to achieve? What's new about manifesto committee? Is not the same all parties do in the run up to any electioneering?
I knew you would be coming around farting all over the place as if Bawulier has done positive unheard of.
Okyere 11 hours ago
Your mother...village boy
No nails 1 day ago
This 419 man is only good when in opposition. Another book theory but this time round Ghanaian are smarter.
Once a liar always a liar Bawuliar.
This 419 man is only good when in opposition. Another book theory but this time round Ghanaian are smarter.
Rocky USA 1 day ago
This is no news nega. Nothing is going to work. U better better shut up and follow the working government. Mother fucker.
Opoku 1 day ago
@Rocky USA.Which government is working. Are you referring to a government that can't pay teachers,nurses and farmers?Are you talking about a government than hasn't introduced a single social policy for its citizens since it's inception.My friend ,go and sleep if you have nothing sensible to say.
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 day ago
JOHN MAHAMA CAN’T ERASE THE INCOMPETENT TAG ON HIS PERFORMANCE. NO MATTER HOW LONG IT TAKES HIM.
WHAT’S JOHN MAHAMA’S ACHIEVEMENTS IN THE 18 MONTHS ASIDE FROM RHETORICS AND SHENANIGANS? THE NDC PEOPLE ARE NOW THREA ... read full comment
JOHN MAHAMA CAN’T ERASE THE INCOMPETENT TAG ON HIS PERFORMANCE. NO MATTER HOW LONG IT TAKES HIM.
WHAT’S JOHN MAHAMA’S ACHIEVEMENTS IN THE 18 MONTHS ASIDE FROM RHETORICS AND SHENANIGANS? THE NDC PEOPLE ARE NOW THREATENING TO PHYSICALLY HARM ME WHEN I COME TO GHANA BECAUSE I’M BEGINNING TO DILIGENTLY DIAGNOSE THEIR FAILURES! HEY LOOK! LET ME TELL YOU GUYS THAT— “IT TAKES MORE THAN JUST THE BULLET TO KILL THE BULL MOOSE” BY PRESIDENT THEODORE ROOSEVELT OF THE US OF A
What has John Nkokonketenkete and Nkomfem Mahama achieved in almost 18 months in office? They claim that they have achieved something because the exchange rate is stabilized. Really?
But one thing John Cribo Mahama and his mediocre administration doesn’t tell Ghanaians has to do with the fact that as to how they are using huge amounts of foreign exchange reserves to shore up the rate of the Ghanaian Cedi to actually look more competitive with the other major currencies. That policy of injecting more foreign exchange reserves to crush forex markets wasn’t started by the Cribo Kingpin Mahama government. Akuffo-Addo did the same but later realized that it’s not worth it and started putting the funds into more important investments and projects.
Now John Mahama can’t even pay nurses and other government workers, neither is he able to pay our Cocoa farmers. Not only that it’s now becoming crystal clear that prices of consumer goods have skyrocketed in the recent times more than anytime under the previous Akuffo-Addo administration when the forex rates were much more higher.
So what has Mahama achieved by injecting more foreign exchange reserves into the market to control the forex market? Tell your incompetent Mahama to take more prudent approach to control the forex market because his current approach is either half baked or not rightly implemented, since the impact of the lower foreign exchange rates are not actually being felt by the average Ghanaian people.
I SHALL RETURN!
RICHARD AHIAGBAH 1 day ago
Amanfuor, the NPP party is in fragments now. The party is dying. It is going extinct. It has become highly unattractive. Their Ashanti stronghold has been reduced to rubble. We now have “kyem-peh” going on in our own Ashanti backyard now. All their channels for stealing voter ballots have been shut close. They can't steal any ballots in their own stronghold again. Many of their gurus have stolen gargantuan monies, so they have been lined up for prosecution. This means, they have become too terrified to even speak. Nsawam is loudly calling, and party morale is at an all-time low. NPP has been shattered like a broken glass. There's absolutely no hope for the Isino fraternity. NPP is now like the Tower of Babel. An array of Sankwas & confusion. Several smaller parties are springing up everyday from within. It is becoming a fight among bonafide criminals. The fragments are deep and infected. The troubles are many. Everybody has drawn their sword, and leadership is in crisis. Ewurade, b3gyé wo mma, na yeewu. Our NPP party needs a saviour but AFENYO-MONKEY is making things rather worse. The rest of our people are all FOOLS. They can't think again. God's everlasting curses are truly weighing heavily on us. Nothing at all is working well for us. John Mahama is also worrying us so much with his peaceful governance and stable economy. People are hailing him every day. And there's more that he has planned to do. All our propaganda have fallen into deep waters. Now all the liars in our party have been exposed. Our governance records are just too bad. Ken Ofori-Atta has also run away koraaaaa. See how Ghanaians are laughing at us. They know we are proper thieves and fearless criminals. What message can we take to Ghanaians again?? The NDC is growing from strength to strength. Asiedu Nketiah is also worrying us too much. He doesn't talk much, but he's quietly tearing up all our strongholds. Should we go and consult Antoa Nyamaa or Akonedi..?? As for the Almighty God, he has disowned us totally because of our homosexuality. Ewurade kasa oo, na wo mma eewu. Bawumia, you are the cause of our woes. We believed so much in you, but you disappointed us big time. Look how Ato Forson and the great team are “forcing”. What is our hope now? Shall we go and burn the Akosombo Dam, or we should go and burn the markets. Ghanaians have become sharp now. They know we are the heartless burners of Ghana. They are monitoring us 24/7. Mahama has almost banished dumsor from Ghana now. What again can Ghanaians have to complain about? He is busy constructing expressways now. Ah, Ah, Ahh…. this Mahama guy really needs to be “eliminated”. The guy is just too tough. Look at all the things we did to him. But he has managed to overcome them all. It's true. He has survived all our machinations. Now he is firmly holding our necks & “prokoss” together. Chaaaiii…… we are dying. NPP…. We are dying fast. Akpeteshie, wo wor hin…???? Nipa bewu-ooo! Yaanom, mo ngu nsá fast-fast. Y3 party no agyé goññ. NPP… DAMIRIFA DUÉ. DAMIRIFA DUÉ NÉ AMANEHUNU. REST IN PIECES… NPP PARTY. THE BELOVED PARTY OF OUR MATEMEHO FOREFATHERS. OUR HEARTS HAVE BEEN THOROUGHLY SHREDDED BY THE GREAT NDC PARTY...!!!!!!
Ben 1 day ago
Tell me, has Bawumia erased 'the greatest liar in Ghana tag?
Justice One 1 day ago
If the committees will produce ideas and documents based on research that is fine. What I don't see here is the way political communicators jump unto issues without even a briefing from those who know better much more wait for research to bring out ideas. Sometimes I wonder if in NPP Dr. Bawumia is consulted on economic matters before communicators start talking. He should know that those communicators, even if he did not appoint them are speaking on his behalf. The BoG audit report is an example in mind.
Fools 1 day ago
"CHEW AND POUR" policy community knows next to nothing,sorry to say hmmmmmmm ...
Jay in London 1 day ago
POLITICAL INTEGRITY IN POWER IS NPP POLITICIANS' INHERENT WEAKNESS.
NPP POLITICIANS ARE NOT HONEST POLITICIANS.
THESE PEOPLE IN THE COMMITTEEE WERE IN THE NPP WHEN GHANA DEFAULTED IN AMORTIZING ITS DEBT.
WHEN GHANA ... read full comment
THESE PEOPLE IN THE COMMITTEEE WERE IN THE NPP WHEN GHANA DEFAULTED IN AMORTIZING ITS DEBT.
WHEN GHANA WAS SINKING, WHERE WAS BAWUMIS? WHERE WERE THESE PEOPLE?
DO YOU KNOW WHAT THAT MEANS?
YOU CAN HAVE ALL THE IDEAS, BUT THE HUMAN DIMENSION IS WHAT THE IDEAS WORTH ITS SALT.
A POLITICAL PARTY WITH THE LIKES OF WONTUMI, A GUY WHO HAS THE EFFRONTERY TO DISPLAY THE GALAMSEY GOLD ON A TV SHOW, OFORI ATTAH, A FINANCE MINISTER WHO STEALS OUR MONEY ONLY TO USE SOME IT TO PAY US LAWYERS TO HELP HIM NOT FACE THE LAW.
HOW MANY NPP APPOINTEES, MPs, AND MINISTERS RETIRED FROM POLITICS?
THEY ALL HAD BECOME FILTHY RICH AND SEE NO NEED TO CONTIMUE HANGING AROUND. THE LIKE OF KYEI MENSAH, JOE WISE, AKOTO THE FORMER AGRIC MINISTER, THE FORMER ROAD MOINISTER AMOAKO ATTA, ATTA KYIA, NOW REPRESENTING ANOTHER NPP THIEF AS A LAWYER.
THEY BROKE THE LAW BY STEALING, BUT THEY ARE USING THE SAME LZAW TO DEFEND THEMSELVES.
SHOULD GHANAIANS MAKE THE MISTAKE OF ENRERTAINING THESE SAME PEOPLE THIS TIME AROUND UNDER THE GUISE OF BAWUMIA APPOINTEES, THAT OULD BE OUR DOOM. THEY WOULD LAUGH AT US IN THEIR ROOMS
Paapa 1 day ago
He never introduces anything that is workable
Flash your usdt here loading credit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 1 day ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00491608343763 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Item order ;
We do car pu
Bawumia an antichrist 1 day ago
The same masters serpents criminal empire: akofo addo, wontume, ken Ofori Atta, Bawumia and co. Ghanaians are tired of mafias. We no longer want any islamic laws and aggressive suicidals mentality in our communities. Bawumia is an antichrist
Chaddar the President 1 day ago
Mr.Bawumia where is your finance minister who is wanted with our stolen money.You Bawu appointed someone to loot our money for development and runaway with it and you still have the power to come and represent us as a leader.Remember we Ghanaians are not fools to be fool again.Better back off and produce your finance minister before anything can happen to you and your party
Nonsense.. Policy with no result.. You wnat to lie your way back 1 day ago
We dont need lots of English to run Ghana.. It's common sense and we like whta ndc is doing. Until npp find is ple solutions to problems, desolve thier balloon government proposals, make experienced leaders as thier leads such as Alan, Ken, etc I don't think we wnat to do try again bawumai... We don't have time as a country to bring him back after 8yrs of abysmal performance.. We don't have time.
Modernise Africa Ltd 1 day ago
Get quality mechanised borehole drilling and bio digester at affordable price. We conduct hydrogeological surveys before work commerce. Contact our experts today for your BOREHOLE DRILLING & quality BIO DIGESTER construction. Call: 0530486594 Svcagbb
Pee 1 day ago
Forget it, nothing this man touches will work.
Jkmee 1 day ago
Who are these experts pampering failures in government
Oboobi 1 day ago
Baw face even.lopks like a fool don't respect him
Flash your usdt here loading credit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 1 day ago
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Wire check Bank Loading
Nana 1 day ago
Useless write up with no credible name.
Koki 1 day ago
What is needed, first and foremost, is a selfless and patriotic breed of leadership, not merely brilliant policies written on paper.
We have experienced such policies for a long time, and we have seen where they have left ... read full comment
What is needed, first and foremost, is a selfless and patriotic breed of leadership, not merely brilliant policies written on paper.
We have experienced such policies for a long time, and we have seen where they have left the nation.
Give me the practical, selfless leadership of Dr. Kwame Nkrumah model, and I will gladly turn away from the overly academic political leaders under whose watch corruption flourished everywhere and nearly brought the state to its knees.
Holy Sinner 1 day ago
@Opoku, you seem to be another SHALLOW MINDED FOOL. How come you classify liar BAWUMIA a gem.A gem my stinking arse. What makes him a gem?, give me just on example for thr EIGHT SOLID YEARS in power as a vice president and claims he was an economic almighty. Ghanaians are nwo more than you think .Afuom nipa.
Kojo 1 day ago
I don't have any political party in mind .but I want to remind npp that some of us Ghanaians suffered under their governance. There is no way I will vote for npp
Yabi Yabi 1 day ago
Dr. Bawumia is the quintessential bookworm who believes reading and memorizing hypotheses and theories makes him smart; he messed around as the VP for ex-president of the NPP majority Akufo-Addo government and found out that in governance it is applied knowledge or practical application of principles that will save the day.
So here he goes again with another idea he read and believes throwing out a new learned book trick makes him smart. The only thing that can save opposition and ruling majority political groups in Ghana is loyalty and love for country otherwise called "patriotism".
You cannot have an opposition NPP party that prays for death to come to the president or members of the ruling government, wishing that something catastrophic occurs in Ghana that negatively impact citizens just to gain political advantage neither will taking entrenched positions against ideas that can improve Ghanaian lives because you do not want good ideas to succeed.
From where I am sitting it will be better for our politics and politicians if they refrain from advancing free policies; there's nothing free in the world not even from God. For even though God has given mankind brains and other body parts to be free and do whatever it is we choose, it is very difficult to live by God's rules; there are things we do not need but we want that may cost us our lives, an arm or a leg.
So it is not the promise of free things that will make Ghana better or help political parties become a preferred party; it is the capacity or ability to sustain government initiatives that can help grow most aspects of human wants and needs.
Abokobi 1 day ago
Where did Akufo Addo go and bring this foolish Bawumia self? I wonder. Such an idiot who only recites nasal rhymes
Pwalugu Pwalugu Pwalugu 1 day ago
Look at his stupid face like a Cow. Useless fool called Bawumia. Gyimie Gyimie Comedian
Gra 1 day ago
Bawumia, stop wasting your time. U won't see power ever.
Sorry but No 1 day ago
Whenever I see Bawumia, I remember very clearly how he and Nana Addo transformed Ghana’s once beautiful environment into a complete disaster zone. Cocoa coloured rivers and Greed and corruption on steroids.
Taxi Driver 1 day ago
I wonder whether this Walewale Cow has already washed his anus this evening
Joe T UK 1 day ago
Rampant indiscipline with people grabbing lands and building In Ramsar sites and water courses.
King Deed 21 hours ago
How Is this new from what existed during Adu Boahen, Kufour era? Is this not similar to the Shadow Minister system then? However, these committees may not be effective as they are not themselves members of parliament therefore only a series of press conferences will be their hallmark!!!
Stealing Gangs 17 hours ago
They are coming to institutionalize stealing. Looking at the rot they left behind in every sector, this is an atomic bomb they building
Bawumia is too stupid to be a President. A moslem who doesn’t drink alcohol and doesn’t eat pork, but look at his protruding stomach. That’s a sign of stupidity. He never talks sense. And I wonder if he has any advisers ...
FOOLISH PEOPLE!!
BAWUMIA IS THE FUTURE OF GHANA. ...
NPP "Ojoro"
Their aim Ojoro
All their members Ojoro
Ojoro peoples Party
Ojoro, ojoro Ojoro
Their ...
I knew you would be coming around farting all ...
@Rocky USA.Which government is working. Are you referring to a government that can't pay teachers,nurses and farmers?Are you talking about a government than hasn't introduced a single social policy for its citizens since it's ...
WHAT’S JOHN MAHAMA’S ACHIEVEMENTS IN THE 18 MONTHS ASIDE FROM RHETORICS AND SHENANIGANS? THE NDC PEOPLE ARE NOW THREA ...
Amanfuor, the NPP party is in fragments now. The party is dying. It is going extinct. It has become highly unattractive. Their Ashanti stronghold has been reduced to rubble. We now have “kyem-peh” going on in our own Asha ...
If the committees will produce ideas and documents based on research that is fine. What I don't see here is the way political communicators jump unto issues without even a briefing from those who know better much more wait fo ...
WHEN GHANA ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
The same masters serpents criminal empire: akofo addo, wontume, ken Ofori Atta, Bawumia and co. Ghanaians are tired of mafias. We no longer want any islamic laws and aggressive suicidals mentality in our communities. Bawumia ...
Mr.Bawumia where is your finance minister who is wanted with our stolen money.You Bawu appointed someone to loot our money for development and runaway with it and you still have the power to come and represent us as a leader. ...
We dont need lots of English to run Ghana.. It's common sense and we like whta ndc is doing. Until npp find is ple solutions to problems, desolve thier balloon government proposals, make experienced leaders as thier leads suc ...
Get quality mechanised borehole drilling and bio digester at affordable price. We conduct hydrogeological surveys before work commerce. Contact our experts today for your BOREHOLE DRILLING & quality BIO DIGESTER construction. ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
We have experienced such policies for a long time, and we have seen where they have left ...
@Opoku, you seem to be another SHALLOW MINDED FOOL. How come you classify liar BAWUMIA a gem.A gem my stinking arse. What makes him a gem?, give me just on example for thr EIGHT SOLID YEARS in power as a vice president and cl ...
Dr. Bawumia is the quintessential bookworm who believes reading and memorizing hypotheses and theories makes him smart; he messed around as the VP for ex-president of the NPP majority Akufo-Addo government and found out that ...
How Is this new from what existed during Adu Boahen, Kufour era? Is this not similar to the Shadow Minister system then? However, these committees may not be effective as they are not themselves members of parliament therefor ...