Look at this stupid akrantie bini consuming fool. People are crying yet look at how dry your eyes are like a Sahara Desert Drought. Thief. Why are you not crying some? Come for my vote wai. Kwasea
Bob 1 day ago
Hey, me too l am a people. I am not crying,
Mi do nyame Exchange Rate 1 day ago
Allow him to cry river. Together with his stupid fellow kukrudites. Bawumia's strip goat dance will soon entertain them. Especially the kwashiokor stomach Sisi fiaaa dance
Rex 1 day ago
Am glad that such stupid utterances,your Bawumia can never ever stand anywhere to make,so imbeciles like yourself are sent and asked to make them becos u are as stupid as their statement.Not even in Bawumia's dream can he ever stand anywhere and say that the dollar is falling but people are still suffering,it will right away expose how foolish he is as an economist
Nii Boye 1 day ago
Anokwa some of these village rats can be very stupid. See cow face with which he is talking. No sense one bit
Useless fool. You think we don't know the difference between bawumai npp and ndc 1 day ago
We saw the rot. We not going back.. The dollar is down and we are trading.. We are making money and there us peace of mind.. No rot going on. We don't need u
Matilda 1 day ago
Between this idiot and Wontumi I don't know who is more stupid
Prof 1 day ago
So for you, we are better off when dollar is 17 cedis. Hmmm
Ayebgep 1 day ago
Look at his face like some pregnant pig with the rubbish words coming out of his mouth ,so soon he's forgotten the gone years when dollar was 17 cedis ,
GENERAL BUTT NAKED 1 day ago
@prempeh, you are a goat, when this same people were crying during NPP time, Bawumia was also telling us the same thing, that he has arrested the dollar and lock it up, while the key has been giving to the then IGP, today NDCis talking about dollar and you are here talking nonsense, we know all of you now ooo,both NPP and NDC, this time around propaganda is not going to work, we want to see the system working for all Ghanaians not only few handful of privilege people
Truth 1 day ago
Senseless... speaking under the influence (SUI)
Otuvass 1 day ago
Do these NPP people really read comments on social media…i doubt, mr. man you n who is suffering..Ghanaians were oppressed for 8 yrs under Nana addo n u say weitin
Marquis 1 day ago
Please cry for many reasons including better standard of living. Explain further please
Modernise Africa Ltd 1 day ago
Get quality mechanised borehole drilling and bio digester at affordable price. We conduct hydrogeological surveys before work commerce. Contact our experts today for your BOREHOLE DRILLING & quality BIO DIGESTER construction. Call: 0530486594 Lokekj
Beautiful Nonsense 1 day ago
Hey! Point of correction, Ghanaians are not suffering.
Some of you and your NPP cohorts are suffering because Akufo-Addo/ Bawumia administration is no more for thievery and corrupt appointees to steal, and those who stole, too, have no peace of mind!
More prosecutions are in pipeline coming!!!!!!!
Ad 1 day ago
Who is this bastard Kwame Prepra. What’s is he talking about? The people are getting smarter and will not take or listen to his foolish words.
Mark Pepper 1 day ago
Production is when business is growing. Here is where business is shrinking. 31 tons of gold sold to strengthen cédi. Fourteen months in power GHC43b BoG lost. Growth is when there is surplus, yet records of deficits. Dollar is worse than where NDC met it. After the frogs death would its total length be identified. ORAL would not die after NDC.Hmm!
Potoooor 1 day ago
But kotokoli gyimie gyimie Bawumia can carry Akyem Abuakwa toilet from morning to evening. The dancing goat will lose potoooor
Name William 1 day ago
This fool is so dumb anything he says doesn't make sense. The only thing in his mind is to come and chop money because his thief friends also chop money
New Ghana 1 day ago
Ghanaian traders are very wicked and partisan. Ghanaian traders will go to hell. They're making abnormal profit at the expense of the ordinary people. God will punish them.
Ghanaba KK 1 day ago
New Ghana I think this is the prayer all Ghanaians must be praying until these WICKED TRADERS REPENT. GHANAIAN TRADES AND BUSINESSES ARE VERY WICKED AND PARTISAN AND THE MAJORITY ARE NPP WHO ARE ALSO USING THE WICKED HYPE OF THEIR PRICES BOTH AS A POLITICAL TOOL AGAINST THE NDC AND ALSO AS AN INSTRUMENT OF WICKEDNESS AGAINST ALL GHANAIANS.
RK. 1 day ago
Do you think we're in the 90s?
Kido 1 day ago
Who told you Ghanaians are suffering? How were Ghanaians faring during the 8 year rule of NPP when inflation was at 54 percent and the exchange rate was GHS17 for $1? You must be living on a different planet. Just tell us that you are suffering because you can no longer dupe the nation.
Kwam 1 day ago
Kwasia, so you want the dollar to rise? Ghanaians are suffering because your last Npp government stole all the dollars to your bedrooms. You failed to provide decent jobs to the Ghanaian youth in 8yrs.
So how can we rebuild ... read full comment
Kwasia, so you want the dollar to rise? Ghanaians are suffering because your last Npp government stole all the dollars to your bedrooms. You failed to provide decent jobs to the Ghanaian youth in 8yrs.
So how can we rebuild Ghana in just two yrs?
Mike O 1 day ago
These chaps have not learnt anything yet. As a consequence, they will remain who they are and remain where they are.
Ghanaba KK 1 day ago
Yes whilst it may be true in some ways, IT IS THE DELIBERATE ATTEMPT OF WICKED BUSINESSES WHO ARE MOSTLY NPP SUPPORTERS . Who are taking advantage of the conducive economic climate to rob Ghanaians of the benefits. They are making exorbitant profits at the expense of the Ghanaian. PURE WICKEDNESS
Ghanaba KK 1 day ago
Ghanaian traders are very wicked and partisan (Who are mostly NPP). Ghanaian traders will suffer for their wickedness, they and their generations if they dont repent. They're making abnormal profit at the expense of the ordinary people. May God punish them.
I suspect they are also doing it deliberately to hurt Ghanaians and the government.
Peter 17 hours ago
Kwami should know that it is far better than your time. Petrol price, interest on loan, imports, cost of doing business, etc are far better than your time.
Npp should not be allowed to come back to power again with haircut, ... read full comment
Kwami should know that it is far better than your time. Petrol price, interest on loan, imports, cost of doing business, etc are far better than your time.
Npp should not be allowed to come back to power again with haircut, ddep, high inflation, unprecedented corruption, abuse of power, failed economy.
Am glad that such stupid utterances,your Bawumia can never ever stand anywhere to make,so imbeciles like yourself are sent and asked to make them becos u are as stupid as their statement.Not even in Bawumia's dream can he eve ...
@prempeh, you are a goat, when this same people were crying during NPP time, Bawumia was also telling us the same thing, that he has arrested the dollar and lock it up, while the key has been giving to the then IGP, today ND ...
Get quality mechanised borehole drilling and bio digester at affordable price. We conduct hydrogeological surveys before work commerce. Contact our experts today for your BOREHOLE DRILLING & quality BIO DIGESTER construction. ...
Some of you and your NPP cohorts are suffering because Akufo-Addo/ Bawumia administration is no more for thievery and corrupt appointees to steal, and those who stole, t ...
Production is when business is growing. Here is where business is shrinking. 31 tons of gold sold to strengthen cédi. Fourteen months in power GHC43b BoG lost. Growth is when there is surplus, yet records of deficits. Dollar ...
New Ghana I think this is the prayer all Ghanaians must be praying until these WICKED TRADERS REPENT. GHANAIAN TRADES AND BUSINESSES ARE VERY WICKED AND PARTISAN AND THE MAJORITY ARE NPP WHO ARE ALSO USING THE WICKED HYPE OF ...
Who told you Ghanaians are suffering? How were Ghanaians faring during the 8 year rule of NPP when inflation was at 54 percent and the exchange rate was GHS17 for $1? You must be living on a different planet. Just tell us tha ...
So how can we rebuild ...
Yes whilst it may be true in some ways, IT IS THE DELIBERATE ATTEMPT OF WICKED BUSINESSES WHO ARE MOSTLY NPP SUPPORTERS . Who are taking advantage of the conducive economic climate to rob Ghanaians of the benefits. They are m ...
Ghanaian traders are very wicked and partisan (Who are mostly NPP). Ghanaian traders will suffer for their wickedness, they and their generations if they dont repent. They're making abnormal profit at the expense of the ordin ...
Npp should not be allowed to come back to power again with haircut, ...