Party communicators always speak to issues even when they don't understand it. Ranting or saying anything at all about issues even when U don't understand is sheer stupidity
FRANKIE 1 day ago
Listen to this bitchy witchy tart! Another daughter of Eve and Jezebel. Polygyny is constitutional in Ghana. How many men can you get pregnant for at a time, compared to men who can impregnate 10 women at a time? You, Ama, can be as adulterous as you want, but just make sure that you don't fraudulently alter the paternity of an innocent child. It's only old women who get the jitters when dry bones are mentioned.
Welded 1 day ago
Somebody like this kwaseabaaa Ellen Ama Darko ought to be shot to death by Inspector Ahmed Twumasi of Manhyia palace but now in jail. Go and tell that man your nonsense. He doesn't tolerate shit okay?
Rex 1 day ago
Polygamy is legal in Ghana,Jailing adulterous men can't be possible.
AGBESI KWASI 1 day ago
Is adultery part of Ghanaian law? As if she hasn't slept with 50 men already!
Hamila 1 day ago
Can this woman ever be serious?
STUPID, GUILTY WOMAN 1 day ago
Is she afraid her husband will find out about their children? Adultery is not a crime, it’s a social vice. Presenting a baby from a different man to a non biological father is a scam.
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 1 day ago
No, she can’t be serious. I am against all men who do not take care of their children, and are irresponsible towards their children. I however do not have to understand why a man should be responsible for the upkeep and upbringing of any child that is not his child. If the lady wants men to be responsible for the upkeep of children, then there should be a Paternity Test for all children given birth to. I know some men like me trust their wives so much that they don’t care about a Paternity test. When I did not want to have a Paternity Test for my second daughter, I was told by the Medical Facility that in Uncle Sam’s country, that is a requirement so it was done on my daughter before the Discharge Documents were given to me to sign for my family to leave the hospital. Even in Uncle Sam’s country, if the Delivery of the baby takes place at home or in the vehicle on the way to the hospital, the Medical Center will conduct a Paternity Test. Let it be done at all places in Ghana.
When I had my first daughter in Ghana, Paternity tests were not that common in Ghana. I loved my wife and trusted her honesty so much that I didn’t request a paternity test. When she was given birth to, she looked like my twin and exactly like my mother that I very much look like. When I got to Uncle Sam’s country when she was just a little baby and needed some documentations, the State Agency demanded a Paternity Test which we obliged. The result came that the child was my baby. In the case of Ghana, I don’t think that it will be out of the equation if children given birth to should have Paternity tests. This will immediately bring to rest who the father of the baby is right after birth. That will force all men to be responsible for their children or be prosecuted by the Government. I very much support the Paternity Tests to grasp and make irresponsible fathers responsible. It will also make our women very honest because of the shame that comes with an assumed father not being the real father. I think Paternity Tests are more important and necessary for the father, mother, and the new born baby to know who the father is at any point in their lives.
KOFI 10 hours ago
I am surprised its feminists who are kicking against this law and similar laws around Europe.
It looks like they know something we do not or it infringes upon their behaviour and expectations.
Someone tell me why femini ... read full comment
I am surprised its feminists who are kicking against this law and similar laws around Europe.
It looks like they know something we do not or it infringes upon their behaviour and expectations.
Someone tell me why feminists are against such laws as if i don't know.
PrinceWilly 1 day ago
When will this gender ever be ready to be accountable for their behavior. As she sat there, its only herself and God who know the number of big men she has fucked.
YSL 23 hours ago
Steve K,that is why u belong with the npp,braggadocious idiots who couldn't simply manage Ghana's economy,Ghana and its people are under no obligation or compulsion to follow whatever the world does,Ghana is a sovereignty and can decide to also do something as pace setters for the rest of the world to follow suit or subsequently emulate.If not for wizardry,what is wrong if a state decides that it has occurred one time too many that people are cruely made to toil and cater for other people's children and so a dna test should be conducted to ascertain the true paternity of a child at birth?This thing will curb promiscuity and infidelity.With time I know a distant future government(Maybe not in our generation)will also begin to tackle the dangers of polygamy and begin to make laws to protect the women and prevent men too from cheating and multiples of marriages which leads to a chaotic Daddy Lumba kind of situation.Until then,only a wizard like yourself and party,wouldn't support this.
Steve Kaye London 1 day ago
So this is a policy of the NDC party. Where in the world is DNA testing compulsory? If you are in doubt of your child's paternity, go for a DNA test privately, but the incompetent NDC cannot force this on Ghanaians. They will say this is a private member's bill, but, with their hopeless majority in Parliament, they can easily pass the obnoxious bill without thinking. Are we a serious nation at all? Dumsor, galamsey, unemployment, and corruption is destroying our country and you are wasting time on compulsory DNA testing bill.
What a shame.
Steve, DNA Test is compulsory in Uncle Sam’s country. If not, the child cannot enjoy MEDICARE and MEDICAID. Even if some men become irresponsible in taking care of their children, Paternity Tests are performed at the birth of all babies and the father will be made to pay Child Support until the baby turns 18 years or 24 years when baby graduates from College. Paternity Tests should be mandatory for our men to become responsible, and our women don’t bring children to men who are not responsible for their births.
Tony 1 day ago
False DNA is not needed to have Medicaid
Rogers 1 day ago
Old women become uneasy when dry bones are mentioned in a proverb
Amegaxoxo 1 day ago
Ellen, your npp glasshouse is full of shit and scandals o. Don't shoot yourself in the foot o. Receiver & Transmitter, who is more guilty? Disavow, if you never received npp extra-martial bula-matari before. Hmm
Calm 21 hours ago
This woman thinks like a shallow hoe. The point of dna is to tell who the father is. A man can never lie to his wife that his side chick's child is hers. The jail bit only comes if a person wrongly gives a child to someone. Luckily for women a man cannot commit maternity fraud. There is no such thing
Mr. Smith 1 day ago
Guys, let's please try our best to avoid that empty content creator.
sotrue 1 day ago
a very stupid whore, a caricature of a woman, he kids don’t belong to her husband l think . ashawo of the highest order
Osonoba 1 day ago
This foolish woman never speaks sense. No wonder she has 3 kids, all fathered by different men who never married her. She most likely gave the kids to the wrong fathers.
Koti 1 day ago
Madam, are you okay? If you were my wife I would conduct DNA for all our kids.
Bulli. 1 day ago
Koti, are you suggesting that this Ellen woman could be a prostitute? I'm just asking.
David 1 day ago
She is ashawo 5 cedis at Lapaz Red light. She was lamenting that her father has not paid her rent because of Cocoa price. UPSA is now packed with a gang of Sankwas lecturers. Apuuuu
Steve Kaye London 1 day ago
@ Bulli, ask the greater Accra Regional Minister.
Mr. T 1 day ago
Why men....women cheats more than men
No Ghanaians men cheat more than the women. In the Ghanaian society, can’t you imagine how shameful and sacrilegious it is for a woman, especially a married one to cheat? When a married man cheats in our Ghanaian society and even brings out an illegitimate children like our male Politicians do(No names mentioned,) it is less shameful for a married woman to do that. It will be a family disgrace and the talk of the town. Hahahaha. Who has blamed Efo Julor John Rawlings for making babies with his Junior Officer’ wives in the Military? Let Ghanaians not pretend that they did not hear or know about the pretty Newscaster at GBC Television who was a Moslem. Many Ghanaians know what happened. Yes, and why she left the GBC TV News Television Network. And where did she actually leave Ghana for? The elderly ones in the country know about the story I am talking about. Hahahaha. Mahama would have spared her because she was the wife of a Junior Military Officer. Hmmm. And Kutu Acheampong was allegedly Fired to Death because he couldn’t not zip up his pants. Hmmmm. The Heavens saw what his accusers were also doing, even to people’s wives.
Calm 21 hours ago
No women cheat more but unlike men no one would know she's carrying someone else child but a man can never say to a woman that the child my side chick is carrying is yours so he can't lie only keep his wife from knowing
KOFI 10 hours ago
I was of the opinion that men cheat more than women till i entered some professions or career.
My view on this matter turned full circle.
Hah, i couldn't believe the excuses women gave for their promiscuity and adulte ... read full comment
I was of the opinion that men cheat more than women till i entered some professions or career.
Hah, i couldn't believe the excuses women gave for their promiscuity and adultery. Even society gave them a pass. Society found a way to excuse the woman and did not count it as adultery. That is why we thought that men cheat more than women.
Its a myth.
Shallom Shallom 1 day ago
Eiiiish so this girl she's ignorant like that?wow
The husband of this woman should conduct DNA on all her children since her argument doesn't make any sense.
Amanda C 1 day ago
that is chauvenistic. if a woman talks-conduct DNA. she is saying if her husband suspects, do the dna and go b4 family court-what business is this of goenrment to criminalise from the hospital bed, pursue etc
ENOUGH IS ENOUGH 1 day ago
The government isn't criminalising anyone o. What are you afraid of ?
The issue is, CHILDREN SHOULD KNOW THEIR FATHERS RIGHT FROM BIRTH.
No one will be punished. Only the baby's father will known. So if you cheat on your husband and got a secret pregnancy out of it, the DNA test will tell your husband whether he should father the child or not. Some men will still father those babies if they decide to.
NO ONE WILL BE JAILED OR PUNISHED.
Justice 1 day ago
Very good explanation! Thanks.
Inner Zongo 1 day ago
Ellen Ama's clitoriss is like a Man Diesel Engine block. Huge. The wanzan will lose hope. Chaii
Konkonsa 1 day ago
Show some respect. Don't be stupid. Would you pass such rude comments if she was an aquaintance? Buffoons like you hide behind your old phone and mini data to talk shit about others whose feet you're unworthy to touch. Get a life!
judischrislam 1 day ago
Maame, All we the men want is the truth. After all through our ages we have been support the children of our women in marriage when weknow the children are not the men's blood.
We just want the truth. Help the men so that ou ... read full comment
Maame, All we the men want is the truth. After all through our ages we have been support the children of our women in marriage when weknow the children are not the men's blood.
We just want the truth. Help the men so that out of our benevolent and magnanimous heart continue to support mankind.
judischrislam 1 day ago
Maame, you are talking about male responsibility? We are tired of taking care of children we think is our blood but not. We are asking for the truth. Help craft a beautiful bill instead of spewing out crap.
Truth 1 day ago
Won't read koraa cos I know is gyimiesem!
Lawrence Sackey 1 day ago
How would anyone come to the conclusion that this law is unfairly targeting women if the person is not promiscuous
Amanda C 1 day ago
1000% spot on-if a man is unfortunate enough to have a cheating partner-he should go do a private dna test, take her to court and let her face consequences-but the whole country- a government database? who to pay? AFTER men are jailed for their infidelity through a bill-perhaps they can start with this HANDSMAID TALES draconian legislature
You are suspect.
Another lady supports the bill. You need to be investigated concerning your children.
You are suspect.
Another lady supports the bill. You need to be investigated concerning your children.
Sir kk 1 day ago
Is this woman correct? If your bring someone else's child to take care of him is it not robbery. The case of Odartey who took care of three children with his hard earned money but it happened that none was his. He has been rob of about 20 years of his life and been made to now start what thought he would complete soon. His resources used to cater for another man's child. If a man father a child outside what does the wife lose?
Ama Daaku thinks it's just a fight. In fact, that bill should definitely be passed. Women are robbing men more than necessary.
Loca 1 day ago
Nonsense since when is polygamy a crime!
? Even in the west world they don’t do such a thing .
MELO 1 day ago
Kwasea baa , do men use woman money to engwe other women. No wonder NPP is where it is . All these useless women they spent Ghana’s money on them
Minus 1 day ago
Haha, man in blouse. How could you
WHAT ABOUT ADULTEROUS WOMEN? - Ghanani 1 day ago
What about adulterous women?. I do not understand why women are protesting against the DNA testing. For far too long women have been cheating men and have not been exposed. Now it is coming to an end and they are crying foul.
I wish the law will have a ten year retroactive effect. So many women will be exposed and disgraced.
NOT ONLY EXPOSED AND DISGRACED - Omanba 1 day ago
Not only exposed and disgraced but also their marriages will hit the rocks.
Paapa 1 day ago
Ama, please go marry as marry men as you wish. Talk sensible a little
Prince 1 day ago
Absolutely shameful
Do 1 day ago
I don't believe she said that,ashowo don vex
Titus 1 day ago
What is she hiding and what is she afraid of ?
Modernise Africa Ltd 1 day ago
Get quality mechanised borehole drilling and bio digester at affordable price. We conduct hydrogeological surveys before work commerce. Contact our experts today for your BOREHOLE DRILLING & quality BIO DIGESTER construction. Call: 0530486594 Uygebb
Great one 1 day ago
If this Bill is passed, haha wahala will be everywhere, the shock and surprise will be far reaching. As it stands now, 89% of women are shaking
Tom 1 day ago
Foolish talk. We know where to get the ladies who want sex. Go for your IVF and look after your unconventional children rather than doing great the two and bring your bustard to someone to look after.
Are you not ashamed o ... read full comment
Foolish talk. We know where to get the ladies who want sex. Go for your IVF and look after your unconventional children rather than doing great the two and bring your bustard to someone to look after.
Are you not ashamed of even saying this. If you were my partner you are a goner.
We don't need to wait for Bill.
Start taking your children to the labs one by one.
This bill, when passed, will take effect on new borns. So the already born, you need to take personal decisions o.
MEN SHOULD VALIDAT ... read full comment
This bill, when passed, will take effect on new borns. So the already born, you need to take personal decisions o.
MEN SHOULD VALIDATE THEIR CHILDREN!!!
When this bill is passed, cheating will still go on though (because of free periods and medical advancements)
BUT AT LEAST, MEN WILL STOP RAISING OTHER PEOPLE'S CHILDREN !
When this bill is passed, cheating will still go on though (because of free periods and medical advancements)
Azure 1 day ago
On neutral and fair grounds, I fully support her concerns
John 1 day ago
Bawumia spokes man see her nonsense
GENERAL BUTT NAKED 1 day ago
Stupid noise over there, why don't you say jail adulterous men and women??
Mac 1 day ago
Very silly and potentially adulterous woman!
Royal Rich 1 day ago
But looking at your picture, show that you're also part of the men you're talking about. I don't know if you're a man or a woman.
Stupid girl 1 day ago
Your ugly face.
Accra Kenkey 1 day ago
She looks like a lumberjack. Woman gadagbe. Ellen Ama De Lahoya
Ghana First 1 day ago
Madam, God bless you. You really have book and natural knowledge.
Ghanaba KK 1 day ago
So what is wrong with compulsory dna testing when we have high cases of people taking care of other people's children .
Does she have a problem with checking the real parents of children?
So what is wrong with compulsory dna testing when we have high cases of people taking care of other people's children .
Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 1 day ago
Kwasiasem kwa. Her husband will be the first in Nsawam.
Napoleon 1 day ago
Mary, a woman in the scriptures lied on God. How can Mary say God caused her pregnancy while having Joseph as boyfriend?
If Mary is right then God definitely committed adultery.
Mary, a woman in the scriptures lied on God. How can Mary say God caused her pregnancy while having Joseph as boyfriend?
Thinkers’ Shrine 1 day ago
A very stup*d opinion. This woman is a suspect.
Mustapha Hassan Tanko . 1 day ago
Wow! This woman Ellen Ama Daaku need to be investigated . She is not married currently and the husband left her because she slept outside of the marriage. The kids she gave birth to came from different men. She left the husband . What she just commented is a true reflection of her behavior. She is sleeping with NPP big men , bonking her to dash money to pay her rented apartment. Don’t follow her foot steps . She is big adulterous woman.
NDC NPP SAME DEVILy 1 day ago
So an adult woman like you dont know when in your cycle you can get pregnant and when you will not if you meet a man. Then you and your daughters are in real trouble
Agbelimor Paris 1 day ago
Which adulterous man would force you to sleep with you?Why don't you go and repirt him?She sounds like an adulterous woman,men are doing it so she can also do it.
Enyo 1 day ago
Nonsense!! What’s DNA testing got to do with adultery by men? Have you ever seen a man sleep with a woman and names another woman as the mother of the ensuing child?
Rogers 1 day ago
Please what is your worry for this hit back ? Women are doing wrong parenting and all you have to say is this ? A witch has no accusations till she is being criticized as such
filiwa 1 day ago
Freedom of speech and expression at play. Otherwise, this is a useless submission.l or argument. Question is, why should a man take care of the children of others ?
Wgoku 1 day ago
What a shameless woman. Only so-called wife's who are actually prostitutes will be fighting against the DNA test bill.
JULOR CAESAR 23 hours ago
What then should be done with adulterous women? You seem to be forgetting that both sexes do play the field.
Kwam 23 hours ago
Hmmmm, it appears Madam is a victim of this proposal? Sorry!!! Men just want to know whether they are real father of the child they have been alleged to given birth to. Is that too much for our women?
Prudhomme - Ghanaians are unintelligent 23 hours ago
Introduce POLYANDRY now!
Fulani 23 hours ago
Stupid woman. This log will drag Bawumia to opposition again
This will be the best law. 21 hours ago
About 80% of children in Ghana claim different person as their father. It is the best law and must be approved without debate.
Ben 21 hours ago
If this woman has something hidden she should come out with it rather than this argument. Maybe she has done something fishy in her relationship, that is why she saying this. Did she support how some women are doing this days?
MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 21 hours ago
Ama NPP emmfata wo koraaa
BATA 21 hours ago
AND ASHAWO WOMEN TOO
Me 17 hours ago
What is your fear. Hmmm, are there cubwebs in your closet?
Edward 14 hours ago
Complete balderdash. Jail a spouse for adultery and not only the husband. Women these days commit adultery more than men
Lok 14 hours ago
Then you should be in jail. You have four children with four different men and secondly, you look like a man!!
Agyengo. 12 hours ago
Its better this woman stops talking ooo...shes so annoying and arrogant to speak for the NPP
Listen to this bitchy witchy tart! Another daughter of Eve and Jezebel. Polygyny is constitutional in Ghana. How many men can you get pregnant for at a time, compared to men who can impregnate 10 women at a time? You, Ama, ca ...
No, she can’t be serious. I am against all men who do not take care of their children, and are irresponsible towards their children. I however do not have to understand why a man should be responsible for the upkeep and upb ...
Someone tell me why femini ...
Steve K,that is why u belong with the npp,braggadocious idiots who couldn't simply manage Ghana's economy,Ghana and its people are under no obligation or compulsion to follow whatever the world does,Ghana is a sovereignty and ...
So this is a policy of the NDC party. Where in the world is DNA testing compulsory? If you are in doubt of your child's paternity, go for a DNA test privately, but the incompetent NDC cannot force this on Ghanaians. They ...
Steve, DNA Test is compulsory in Uncle Sam’s country. If not, the child cannot enjoy MEDICARE and MEDICAID. Even if some men become irresponsible in taking care of their children, Paternity Tests are performed at the birth ...
This woman thinks like a shallow hoe. The point of dna is to tell who the father is. A man can never lie to his wife that his side chick's child is hers. The jail bit only comes if a person wrongly gives a child to someone. ...
No Ghanaians men cheat more than the women. In the Ghanaian society, can’t you imagine how shameful and sacrilegious it is for a woman, especially a married one to cheat? When a married man cheats in our Ghanaian society an ...
Hah, i couldn't believe the excuses women gave for their promiscuity and adulte ...
No one will be punished. Only the baby's father will known. So if you cheat on yo ...
Show some respect. Don't be stupid. Would you pass such rude comments if she was an aquaintance? Buffoons like you hide behind your old phone and mini data to talk shit about others whose feet you're unworthy to touch. Get a ...
We just want the truth. Help the men so that ou ...
1000% spot on-if a man is unfortunate enough to have a cheating partner-he should go do a private dna test, take her to court and let her face consequences-but the whole country- a government database? who to pay? AFTER men a ...
You are suspect.
Is this woman correct? If your bring someone else's child to take care of him is it not robbery. The case of Odartey who took care of three children with his hard earned money but it happened that none was his. He has been ro ...
What about adulterous women?. I do not understand why women are protesting against the DNA testing. For far too long women have been cheating men and have not been exposed. Now it is coming to an end and they are crying foul. ...
Absolutely shameful
Get quality mechanised borehole drilling and bio digester at affordable price. We conduct hydrogeological surveys before work commerce. Contact our experts today for your BOREHOLE DRILLING & quality BIO DIGESTER construction. ...
Are you not ashamed o ...
MEN SHOULD VALIDAT ...
Your ugly face.
Wow! This woman Ellen Ama Daaku need to be investigated . She is not married currently and the husband left her because she slept outside of the marriage. The kids she gave birth to came from different men. She left the husb ...
Introduce POLYANDRY now!
If this woman has something hidden she should come out with it rather than this argument. Maybe she has done something fishy in her relationship, that is why she saying this. Did she support how some women are doing this days ...
AND ASHAWO WOMEN TOO