Ndc and vandalism is 5&6.
Why can't you finish any pending litigation before any works on the land. They will foolishly turn around and come and acuse npp
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 4 days ago
Hahahaha. Too many Mahama people in Ghana. They are at everywhere doing nothing that good. What kind of Mahama is at the area. Send him to the Gonja area where he originally belonged.
Sowah D. 4 days ago
This is what must happen to the country. The NPP has stood idly by for far too long, intimidated by this demented party. With this mad president at its helm, boasting of his revolutionary and violent past, there is no turning back. Mahama is paying these Ewes and Northerners, led by Kelvin Taylor, to insult the great men of this country. The victims are the Asantehene, the Okyenhene, President Kufuor, and all the others. Let them suffer the consequences! A useless party led by the dangerous Asiedu Nketia and the hypocritical Mahama, a liar and an imposter. NPP, even if God is on your side, this time, rise up and fight those who hate you as enemies.
Pwalugu Pwalugu Pwalugu 4 days ago
Massa go and pay the bail for your arrested thieves being Wontumi, Adu Boahene, Mustapha Hamid, Gifty Oware and Professor thief man Ameyaw Ekumfi of sky Train. Kwasea bi called Sowah D. Stupid fool. Ahunahuna rat. Cecilia Dapaah and Ken Ofori Atta trained thief. Aboa ba. Your face is like a Fulani clitoriss
Dr Mumbi Seraki 4 days ago
Hello youth of Ghana......You can take your own life with medicine..... For instance 15 tramadol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide .
Roadrunner 4 days ago
Ohhhhhh Fulani CLITEROUS
WOW HAVEN'T HEARD THAT BEFORE.....CAN YOU TELL WHAT THAT LOOKS LIKE?...
Ohhhhhh Fulani CLITEROUS
If you continue to CHOP CHOP from the Party without them, this is what happens. ADIDIGYA, ENE NSEMONE NA ENAM.
Jay - NPP Fools 4 days ago
You are stupid.. You didn't read the story
Why do you want to start an insulting fight you can’t win? I have not crossed or come to your turf and you want to start a war of insults with me. I am stupid but far wiser than all your family members combined. What did you smoke before sleeping? Perhaps you inhaled something very strong and banned. Don’t try to awake a sleeping hungry Tiger or you shall be used for its dinner. Please don’t start me or l shall put you in your territory.
TWEAA DC 4 days ago
BURN THE WHOLE EDIFICE DOWN IF/WHEN THEY REBUILD IT...TWEAA.
NPP IS BEHIND THIS CRIME! 4 days ago
NPP IS A TERRORIST ORGANIZATION!
FACT 4 days ago
"Long standing ownership dispute over the land," the Ghanaweb reported.
J J Rawlings drummed into the conscience of the People's Defence Committee that: "We no go sit down make them cheat us everyday! Walahi !! Dabida !!!"
... read full comment
J J Rawlings drummed into the conscience of the People's Defence Committee that: "We no go sit down make them cheat us everyday! Walahi !! Dabida !!!"
What do Ghanaians expect when NDC is in power?
The answer is in the AFRC and PNDC
Atta Kay 4 days ago
Hahaahaaaaa most NDC Followers have not heard that song b4. Why would a political party that has failed to provide jobs for their hungry Followers be thinking of putting up a GHCC1 Million Constituency Office?
KWASI IN EUROPE 4 days ago
Where did NDC get the 1 million Ghana Cedis from? Thieves.
Bitter truth 4 days ago
@Kwasi in Europe that’s a very good question..Armah Kofi buah a con-artist politician who thrives on the gullibility of his constituency..let’s access him..He has been in power for almost 19 good years as Mp for Ellembele and also served as a minister..1. has he built any factories in his constituency, the answer is nope, not that I know,2. any hospitals that can treat his constituency Atleast for free or at an affordable price, the answer is nope, not that I know..most of the roads in his constituency are still
In terrible condition..he was blaming Npp for blocking him for upgrading the roads in his constituency..Npp is in opposition still no action on the roads..3. Has he become a millionaire through politics, I will
Say yes..As someone who stayed in America for years as a post office boy, he could have done something extraordinary for his people but he decided to thrive on the ignorance of his constituency to enrich himself and families..they can get 1m cedis to build party office but can’t get 1m cedis to start a factory or build standards healthcare systems..His constituency still don’t have drinking water as we are talking now..the Ghanaian politicians don’t have human hearts
Sister Soulja 4 days ago
Where in the world, even in the rich countries do you have hospitals treating people for free? You are not only clueless, but also ignorant and uninformed.
Solo 4 days ago
Your kotokoli Bawumia will not come to power ooooooo tom NPP animals with heart pain from the elections trashing.. Who will even vote for that fool
Jah Cure 4 days ago
Sister Soulja, you have grossly shown your ignorance.For your information,hospital treatment in the UK is absolutely free under the NHS.You only pay if you go private.
If the case is urgent,you get treatment fairly quickly b ... read full comment
Sister Soulja, you have grossly shown your ignorance.For your information,hospital treatment in the UK is absolutely free under the NHS.You only pay if you go private.
If the case is urgent,you get treatment fairly quickly but,may have to wait if non urgent.
Steve Kaye London 4 days ago
@ sister soulja, if you care to know, the NHS treatment here is free, no matter how serious the sickness might be.
wahalla 3 days ago
It's only free if you agree to have your dick cut off and for tit job...
Abena 4 days ago
That's the Ghana mindset, thinking that someone cannot work hard and get 1 million Ghana cedis. You have a pea brain.
Ama 4 days ago
@ Abena
To tell you the truth Kofi Armah Buah is a hardened Thief. That money is not coming from his pocket, he stole from the state. What work was he doing 19yrs b4 getting to Parliament?
@ Abena
To tell you the truth Kofi Armah Buah is a hardened Thief. That money is not coming from his pocket, he stole from the state. What work was he doing 19yrs b4 getting to Parliament?
Abena 4 days ago
That's a stupid mindset. As a Ghanaian if you work hard, you can get 1 million Ghana cedis. You are the people who think a Blackman cannot be rich. no wonder you are in Europe. Go and listen to Kwabena Obeng Darko on the social media.
Kwame Peter 4 days ago
This is a nice home match so no comment.
Jack Toronto 4 days ago
Dog bite dog.
Samuel Anin 4 days ago
NDC lawlessness
Stan 4 days ago
WORK & PAY CARS FOR SERIOUS DRIVERS
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️ ☎️
NEW CAR ENGINE IS GIFTED AFTER PAYMENT COMPLETION.
☎️☎️0533574591 ☎️☎️
Anya 4 days ago
Maybe I'll drive by so I can enjoy a good laugh.
The DCE didn't get involved when locals tore down our wall, so I have no sympathy for them. He said it was a land dispute even though the perpetrators who were caught on film are fighting me over an entirely different plot of land.
Monnie 4 days ago
Ghanaians are looking for common ginger to buy, they can't get. If you have one million cedis why not apply it into ginger farm project through your unemployed youth rather than building an office for people to sit in doing nothing.
DEEVINITY 4 days ago
You're not in power. Simple.
H Aborbi 4 days ago
I remember Ghana changed its currency to the new cedi in 2007, and yet some many are still using the old cedi in your articles. This is confusing!
Free Radical 4 days ago
When confusing comes among criminals there is no peace among them especially when they practice animal farm games among themselves there is no peace and the result is devastation among them.
Joe kwasi 4 days ago
That's you Kofi Buah, Agyekum and NDC. The truth is that Kofi Buah the MP, and his servant the MCE are intimidating Nzemas disrespecting all chiefs including their Tumivole the over lord to grab every land in the name of NDC. Kofi Buah, this current galamsey King is channelling every job in Nzema into his family. More happenings are bound to come if the MP and DCE are not called to order. He has all the NDC giants in his pocket.
Roadrunner 4 days ago
It takes more than 5 minutes to this type of destruction, so where were the Police?paid to stay at the office????
Babangida 4 days ago
This amounts to babarism I don't think this can happen in the animal kingdom. It is shameful.
Klm 4 days ago
Good news
Good news
Joe kwasi 4 days ago
Kofi Buah at it again. The MP of Elembelle after boastfully grabbing the entrance land of Awiaso and deceiving Nzemas that he bought it at 400 million old Ghana cedis faced a resistance from the Roya family. By this, he instead changed to hide behind NDC for the entire party to fight and threaten to beat the entire royal family most of them NDC sympathizers and again threaten to arrest their leader and overlord of Nzema if they don't back down. To make this possible, they pulled down the low block laying within the heavily walled and guarded by numerous armed securities, and turned around to incriminate others. Kofi Buah built that community building with government funds and without any resistance, named it after his mother, diverting it to private. This time around, he's not lucky and hence hiding behind NDC. Let him produce the land document for the public to see who's name it bears if any at all. We're all NDCs, and as such the DCE and MP should not break up and bring division among us for their selfish interests
Joseph Nzema 4 days ago
This is for you, Hon. Kofi Buah, Hon. Agyekum, and the NDC.
The truth is that the MP, Hon. Kofi Buah, and the MCE are alleged to be intimidating Nzema citizens and disrespecting our chiefs, including the Tumivole, the Overlord of Nzema, in land-related matters carried out in the name of the NDC.
There are growing concerns that jobs and opportunities in Nzema are being channeled to family members and close associates of the MP. This must be investigated.
If the MP and MCE are not called to order, more conflicts will arise. No individual is bigger than the party or the people.
We demand transparency. Let all land acquisitions and job allocations be made public for Nzema to see.
Joseph Nzema 4 days ago
Hon. Kofi Buah and Hon.Dce Agyekum.
The MP for Ellembelle previously claimed he acquired the entrance land at Awiaso for 400 million old Ghana cedis. The Roya family has since resisted this claim.
Rather than address t ... read full comment
The MP for Ellembelle previously claimed he acquired the entrance land at Awiaso for 400 million old Ghana cedis. The Roya family has since resisted this claim.
Rather than address the dispute directly, there are reports that he is using the NDC party machinery to intimidate the royal family many of whom are NDC members with threats of assault and the arrest of their leader, the Overlord of Nzema, if they do not back down.
It is also alleged that a low wall on the heavily guarded property was pulled down and attempts were made to implicate others.
Furthermore, a community building reportedly funded by government was built on the land, named after his mother without community consultation, and allegedly diverted for private use.
This time, hiding behind the party will not work. We call on Hon. Kofi Buah to publicly produce the land documents to show whose name they bear, if such documents exist.
We are all members of the NDC. The MP and DCE must not sow division among us for personal interests.
I'm not an NDC member, but because of the love I have for the Prz.John Dramani Mahama and NDC. I have to talk to my families to vote for NDC telling them no skirt and blouse and they did. Right now as I speak, the 3 District MP's are NDC members of Parliament including the DCE's or MCE's.
MP and DCE shouldn't sack some of us away from the NDC party, who knows tomorrow we can be changing our minds for NDC forever.
This is what must happen to the country. The NPP has stood idly by for far too long, intimidated by this demented party. With this mad president at its helm, boasting of his revolutionary and violent past, there is no turning ...
Massa go and pay the bail for your arrested thieves being Wontumi, Adu Boahene, Mustapha Hamid, Gifty Oware and Professor thief man Ameyaw Ekumfi of sky Train. Kwasea bi called Sowah D. Stupid fool. Ahunahuna rat. Cecilia ...
Ohhhhhh Fulani CLITEROUS
Why do you want to start an insulting fight you can’t win? I have not crossed or come to your turf and you want to start a war of insults with me. I am stupid but far wiser than all your family members combined. What did yo ...
@Kwasi in Europe that’s a very good question..Armah Kofi buah a con-artist politician who thrives on the gullibility of his constituency..let’s access him..He has been in power for almost 19 good years as Mp for Ellembele ...
If the case is urgent,you get treatment fairly quickly b ...
@ Abena
That's a stupid mindset. As a Ghanaian if you work hard, you can get 1 million Ghana cedis. You are the people who think a Blackman cannot be rich. no wonder you are in Europe. Go and listen to Kwabena Obeng Darko on the soci ...
Dog bite dog.
NDC lawlessness
WORK & PAY CARS FOR SERIOUS DRIVERS
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️ ☎️
* No Deposit
* VITZ: 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly) / 90000(Total Cost).
* YARIS: 700(Weekly) / 3500(Monthly) / 130000(Total Cost).
* VO ...
The DCE didn't get involved when locals tore down our wall, so I have no sympathy for them. He said it was a land dispute even though the perpetrators who were caught on fil ...
Ghanaians are looking for common ginger to buy, they can't get. If you have one million cedis why not apply it into ginger farm project through your unemployed youth rather than building an office for people to sit in doing n ...
That's you Kofi Buah, Agyekum and NDC. The truth is that Kofi Buah the MP, and his servant the MCE are intimidating Nzemas disrespecting all chiefs including their Tumivole the over lord to grab every land in the name of NDC. ...
Good news
Kofi Buah at it again. The MP of Elembelle after boastfully grabbing the entrance land of Awiaso and deceiving Nzemas that he bought it at 400 million old Ghana cedis faced a resistance from the Roya family. By this, he inste ...
The truth is that the MP, Hon. Kofi Buah, and the MCE are alleged to be intimidating Nzema citizens and disrespecting our chiefs, including the Tumivole, the Ove ...
Rather than address t ...