Get quality mechanised borehole drilling and bio digester at affordable price. We conduct hydrogeological surveys before work commerce. Contact our experts today for your BOREHOLE DRILLING & quality BIO DIGESTER construction. Call: 0530486594 Xddhjhb
Dr Mumbi Seraki 3 days ago
Hello youth of Ghana......You can take your own life with medicine..... For instance 15 tramadol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide .
Calm 3 days ago
This appeal is a professional praise singer. Cheap man. Sycophant.
TWEAA DC 3 days ago
ANOTHER BOB OKALA ON STAGE...TWEAA.
kulbogo 3 days ago
This nonentity guy would remain sycophant until he goes into his graved yard.
sotrue 3 days ago
useless npp and useless kojo ooppon nkrumah. sabotage of akosombo was solved one touch .
Bondo 3 days ago
The things in this country is that the fools are more than the wise, that's why politicians take advantage
BerylRichards 3 days ago
Ghanaweb.. give us news.
drop this TMZ and Tabloid style articles.
Ghanaweb.. give us news.
Stan 3 days ago
" WORK & PAY CARS AVAILABLE .
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️ ☎️
NEW CAR ENGINE IS GIFTED AFTER PAYMENT COMPLETION.
☎️☎️0533574591 ☎️☎️
Koby 3 days ago
Gyimii saaa
Gyimii saaa
Kwame 3 days ago
I don't understand why some of you are hitting at Appiah Stadium, is it not true that John Jinapor has forced to have the power challenges resolved. Clearly we all saw a Minister who was on the ground and not sitting in his air-conditioned office directing like a choir conductor.
LA JLA 3 days ago
This NDC,WAS A PARTY I WASN'T KNOW.
GLS is redundant 3 days ago
Another imbecile who enjoys licking the anus of John Jinapor. These are the people who worship incompetence and mediocrity.
Black Arrow 3 days ago
This krurasenii Appiah Stadium is the solicitor general of the ndc.He goes from office to office of ndc big men to solicit money ,that's what he thrives on.Hence,the ass licking .It's a shame .Get a real job.Goddamn asshole !
Raphael Abeam US 3 days ago
This is pure foolishness because why is that the problem in the Akosombo is solved but there is still dumsor. What kind of nonsense is that. You are always deceiving Ghanaians.
Say it loud 3 days ago
Is this man not having any thing serious to do? His children should advise him to behave like an adult
On your mark 2 days ago
He survives on boot and anal licking of ndc power brokers, of course with approval from family, else they will advise him as he is a fully grownup man.
Get quality mechanised borehole drilling and bio digester at affordable price. We conduct hydrogeological surveys before work commerce. Contact our experts today for your BOREHOLE DRILLING & quality BIO DIGESTER construction. ...
Ghanaweb.. give us news.
" WORK & PAY CARS AVAILABLE .
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️ ☎️
* No Deposit
* VITZ: 550(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly) / 90000(Total Cost).
* YARIS: 700(Weekly) / 3500(Monthly) / 130000(Total Cost).
* VOXY: 10 ...
Gyimii saaa
I don't understand why some of you are hitting at Appiah Stadium, is it not true that John Jinapor has forced to have the power challenges resolved. Clearly we all saw a Minister who was on the ground and not sitting in his a ...