LIVESTREAMED: President Mahama breaks ground for Green City Housing Project

Read Comments Comments (25)

• Nana 3 days ago

We plead with President John Mahama he shouldn't go in for any loan for this project, we don't want a repetition of Saglemey Housing where he shared the monies with his cronies and the project uncompleted.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 3 days ago

Hello youth of Ghana........You can take your own life with medicine..... For instance 15 tramadol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide .

• Government always wasted money in bush 3 days ago

What was the end of E blocks,bonkra inland port,salgemi estates and many more projects that have remained in the bush

• Afia 3 days ago

Add Pwalugu and Sky Train. Bias fool

• Good 3 days ago

THE SAME OLD STORY ALWAYS GROUND BREAKING. WHEN ARE THEY GOING TO FINISH ONE JOB. GHANA PRESIDENT AFTER GETTING THEY PART OF THE MONEY THAT IS ALL.

• FACT 3 days ago

HOW MANY HOUSING UNITS?
    Ghanaians must demand detailed descriptions of the housing units. Otherwise, Mahama shall provide houses without roofs, just as Saglemi Houses had no plumbing and no electrical wiring.

• We must wake up 3 days ago

So until when shall we allow our corrupt politicians mislead us, starting projects and will never finished it , always wasting our hard getting money,why

• Kwame 3 days ago

Here we go SKC, Saglemy, GBC land blah blah ….lets steal money .com

• Free Radical 3 days ago

What nonsense is that.During his campaign in 2024 senseless president imbecile John Dramani Mahama told us that he will complete all abandonment projects before starting new ones and Ghanaians should vote for him to come and ...

• APOO 3 days ago

JM, please stop wasting your time on these UNGRATEFUL forest-dwelling tribal bigots!

• Bitter truth 3 days ago

Kwasea, they are still better than your tribesmen..why can’t u mention yoyr tribe? Coward fool..

• Efo Kofi 3 days ago

KWAASHIAAFO what happened to segleme housing project wicked evil people KWAASHIAAFO

• Stan 3 days ago

*WORK & PAY CARS AVAILABLE .
    ☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️ ☎️

* No Deposit

* VITZ: 550(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly) / 90000(Total Cost).

* YARIS: 700(Weekly) / 3500(Monthly) / 130000(Total Cost).

* VOXY: 100 ...

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 3 days ago

8 YEARS WASTED BY THE MOTHER SERPENT AND HIS FAMILY

• Nana Yaw 3 days ago

Is there anything President Mahamah can’t do??
    He’s GOD SENT!
    God bless you Mr President!!

• Max 2 days ago

He should pay the wheel barrow contractors. Long after the completion of the validation exercise, they are still waiting for payment. At the moment only big push contractors are enjoying. Mr President, the ' small push contr ...

• Government must not wasted hard acquired funds 3 days ago

They always gone for loans for projects and later abandon it for reptiles takes over then they will later gone for loans for new projects without finishing it,so state always in debts without any profit

• Hassan 3 days ago

Everything kumasi why

The great king of Ashanti(Asantehene )with all due respect, it’s about time u know that u are walking with a smiling mafia..Nana your son I know my comments is not worthy of your precious time but May be just May be, someon ...

• A Ghanaian. 3 days ago

OPANA MAHAMA. MR PROMISE NKOAA

Yes Mahama is king promise who directly and indirectly together with his bro Ibrahim Mahama supports Kevin Taylor , Ralph the foolish Ghanaian to insult asantehene, indigenes of Ashanti region, nana Addo, And even make mocker ...

• Chai!!! 3 days ago

Make it high-rise houses, at least, 3 floors each.
    This will use airspace and save land.

• AKP 3 days ago

No! No! No! Mr President. Housing project at this time is a misplaced priority. People who can afford this type houses are seriouly building their own houses.
    We need good roads, more classrooms, improved hospitals

• Hassan 3 days ago

Why always kumasi and not other region's, mahama think twice

• Mandela 2 days ago

Confused political gang. Big ugly aimless push, new cities in the air, airports in the bush, harbours in the bush, promises everyday. Meanwhile, lavish birthday parties, flamboyant funerals, empty conférences, etc, while the ...