NDC, Shatta and his street people will vote you out of power ooo !
Kelvin 3 days ago
Well would the police release him after hitting the streets? I don't even know why I wasn't born in Europe but here. No development news, always nonsense.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 3 days ago
Hello youth of Ghana........You can take your own life with medicine..... For instance 15 tramadol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide .
Lori 3 days ago
That Ewe cripple and his Kaka wife are becoming impossible.
John mahama 3 days ago
Arrest this friend of mahama
Ayebgep 3 days ago
Who does this stupid thing call shatta wale think he is ,??, he speaks like the screw in his brain is losing, I will advise you to humble o
TAN 3 days ago
Eeeeih, the other day he kinda supported Abu Trica, Hajia4real, Royce Rolls issues. Hmmm. When it’s coming it’s doing. This behaviour oo, hmm. Keep an eye, security pls.
Teddy Moore 3 days ago
Sometimes shatta, you must obey the law. Your statement can make you arrest as well. You don't have the power to tell the police to release him.
Just wait till the end of the case.
Sometimes shatta, you must obey the law. Your statement can make you arrest as well. You don't have the power to tell the police to release him.
Teddy Moore 3 days ago
Remember, that's police breach and conditions and also harassment.
Achakanapaya 3 days ago
Shatta think say Ghana be criminal lawless County Abi?
Shatta just try something foolish. You go see what Ghana Police will do to you and your idiots.
Just fool and see. Gbeha like that.
Kabli.
Shatta just try something foolish. You go see what Ghana Police will do to you and your idiots.
Kabli.
Bondo 3 days ago
This local things must have smoked a bunch of weed before making this irresponsible statement... Kwasia man, who are you, you have managed to corrupt the minds of the youth and they foolishly follow you around.. who in his right sense will listen to your songs or admire you... Such a useless ugly old man always behaving like a teen
hahahahahahaha 3 days ago
what a fool loool.
nana 3 days ago
Shatta always gives mixed signals. Shatta fans be wise and look for money
NMG 3 days ago
Make you try enter America waaaaiiiiii kwaaasiaaaaa your mouth big like Labadi beach you plus your fans all your modaaaaaaaassssss
Ghanabi Kofi 3 days ago
Nii Armah ofain3e...yooo.
Don't take yourself to the police to kill you. I beg you.
By the time President will intervene you are already done with.
Be wise and careful.
Calling some people's children to hit the street i ... read full comment
Be wise and careful.
Calling some people's children to hit the street is unlawful.
Use the stage you now have wisely to inspire hope patriotism in the young men and women who follow you.
Nation wreckers 3 days ago
You think Ghana is yours abi?
Just shut up , we saw your coming
Dread 3 days ago
Nonsense!!!
Nonsense!!!
Truth 3 days ago
Gyimiesem nkoaaa! As for most of these entertainment guys sure they on drugs cos they all calling for release of idiots when they misbehave. Even proper celebrities outside Ghana face the law. Idiotic fools!
Name 3 days ago
Shatta Wale should respect the law and stop those useless rantings.
It is only in Ghana, that such an arschloch would WARN the national police who are doing their work. Where else ?
Col.Q 3 days ago
This is how Ghana has become! Lawlessness promotion in the name of freedom and freedom of speech and expression! Who born dog to utter such nonsense or stupid warning to the security agencies?!?
@@@ 3 days ago
Shatta needs to know there are laws in the country
King H 3 days ago
You sarf them arrest before na fan? Massa sit your dumb ass somewhere
Jack 3 days ago
What da hell are you waiting for..Fan Fooler
Atopa 3 days ago
Shut the f..k off. Shatta . U think say you are above the law?
Yao 2 days ago
I hope the police will deal brutally with those Shatta Movement members if they hit the streets illegally. Beat them and lock them up !!
JULOR CAESAR 2 days ago
Discipline is power, you claim. So Shatta, where was your discipline when you unleashed your hungry zombie sycophants to attack a road construction manager just because he would not heed your demand that he work on a side road leading to your office? You and zombie Shattans can hit the streets, but don't forget to do so naked.
SHAOLIN 1 hour ago
MY BRO., DO THIS AND THE FUTURE OF YOUR CARRIER IS AS TAKE. CELEBRITIES DON'T DO POLITICS
Kabli.
This local things must have smoked a bunch of weed before making this irresponsible statement... Kwasia man, who are you, you have managed to corrupt the minds of the youth and they foolishly follow you around.. who in his ri ...
what a fool loool.
Be wise and careful.
Calling some people's children to hit the street i ...
Nonsense!!!
Discipline is power, you claim. So Shatta, where was your discipline when you unleashed your hungry zombie sycophants to attack a road construction manager just because he would not heed your demand that he work on a side roa ...