UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00491608343763 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase o
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00491608343763 contact hamzaben
V-MATE 4 days ago
JDM..... !!! GOD BLESS YOU ABUNDANTLY FOR YOUR HUMILITY & SELFLESSNESS. MAY YOU LIVE LONG.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 4 days ago
Hello youth of Ghana........You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide .
The Motherland 4 days ago
Folks, that's MUMBI SERAKI for you, always online and helplessly displaying his psychosis ad nauseam!
Don 4 days ago
Amen & Amen
Amen & Amen
FACT 4 days ago
In Ghana Christians blend uniformly with Muslims making it perfectly fashionable to have a Christian extended family in which the Christian grandfather has children and grandchildren who bear Arabic Muslim names.
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 4 days ago
I have studied and taught Islamic Studies, , Christianity, Judaism and African Traditional Religion. I don’t see any serious differences between them except fundamentalists and extremists create confusion and wars between the various believers. I am a Seventh Day Adventist but my best friend that I could trust with my wife and children because he will do nothing bad to them was an Imam. My father was a Christian Church Elder whose best friend was the Chief Imam of Koforidua who sometimes visited my father in the evening where they sometimes discussed the Bible together.
The only main problem between Moslems and Christians is where most Christians see Jesus as God. Jesus never taught that he was God but that he and the father are one so where should be the Problem.? There are just very few differences that should never lead to wars and fight between them. For those who do not know, Traditional African Religious believers are more honest and trustworthy than most Christians and Moslems because in the Traditional Religions of the Africans, there is immediate punishment for crimes immediately and and now while Christians and Moslems believe in repentance and forgiveness and future rewards. Honestly, I trust the African Traditional Believers than most Christians and Moslems.
Chaddar is the president 4 days ago
We need work as factories and you are here displaying granddies.I beg go dodge
Sammino 4 days ago
This is now too much. Mr. President the jokes are too much. Showing the whole world of your grand child been born. As if you don't have anything to do. As if everything is rousy . Please wake up and put the nation on a right note. Thank you.
ASEMPA 4 days ago
Mahama is the father of the nation, is he not working? Was he not on Social media before becoming a President? Have you ever seen him sleeping and snoring at any function home and abroad like what we witnessed 1 and a half years ago, if U have nothing better to write oya pass.
James 4 days ago
You can as well be a full time grandpa and leave the Presidency to someone else who can come and ensure that those who looted the country are arrested, prosecuted and jailed. Your legacy will be tarnished if you don't succeed with ORAL. All eyes are on you.
Bobo 4 days ago
U are not alright
Free Radical 4 days ago
Our imbecile president has denial his own grandchild children hospital Nana Addo has constructed to benefit his grandchild.what crime did his own grandchild commit against him to look into his grandchild face and denial him medical facilities and care should in case of any medical emergencies.What a wicked president.no wonder all his thoughts are wicked intentions.
Bobo 4 days ago
U fool too much
HAHAHA... THE KYEBI ARMED ROBBERS ARE STILL AVOIDING HOME.!!. 4 days ago
Eeiiiii, @Free Radical
Eeiiiii, @Free Radical ... wo brofo nny3 koraaaaa! W'abon papa! Aden, wo y3 P.4 tiwuii nipa anaaa ?? Masri saaaaaaa...........
Free Radical 3 days ago
You fool paa even US president George bush and Trump spoke bad English and if I speak bad English or write bad English it benefits our senseless president John Dramani Mahama.
ASEMPA 4 days ago
See a school drop out using his borla English to insult a sitting President, may God forgive you wai.
Stan 4 days ago
DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️ ☎️
NEW CAR ENGINE IS GIFTED AFTER PAYMENT COMPLETION.
☎️☎️0533574591 ☎️☎️
Kofi BA 4 days ago
Is Mr. Mahama the first Ghanaian president to have a grandchild in office? Why is he announcing this in public? The comedy is becoming one too many sir. Concentrate on redeeming your fast sinking government!
Susan Djan 4 days ago
CONGRATS MR PRESIDENT. HATERS WILL BE MAD. WE THANK GOD
Maama the Gonja mafia. 4 days ago
Gonja mafia, which mineral deposits are handling over to your family members?
He has currupted this child the moment he took them in his hands.
Anyway, the whole Mahama clan are notorious thieves. They are beyond redemption.
But we want them to know that we shall be occupying the seat of political power until all their criminal descendants have passed away. That is how The Good Lord has planned everything. You can run, but it is your demonic party that will be suffering. NO SHAKE-SHAKE !! NO BAGAWAYA !!!
Anthony 4 days ago
This President is doing everything possible to project himself as a humble person. Hoping that Ghanaians will love him for that. No Sir, we will love you if and only if you fulfill your election promises including ORAL.
Gold smuggler 4 days ago
Stop stealing Ghana’s gold.Mahama !!
Lakshmi Ghansah 4 days ago
Congrats to S & A! To the newly born child, wlc to the world. May the good Lord protect u all.
TAN 4 days ago
Enough now. Hmmm. Get unto business please
Baz 4 days ago
It's beautiful to be blessed with grandchildren, congratulations Mr. President
Asiedu 4 days ago
Stop being petty, Mr President.
NDC, The Nation Destroyers Committee. 4 days ago
President John Dramani Mahama Is Always Relaxing. Is Not Actually Busy. He Has Totally Forgot What Brought Him Into Power. This Signed Shows Clearly That, He Is Incompetent And Visionless Fellow. He Created Galamsey Just To Get Access To Loot And Transport All Gold Deposit To Dubai. Ghanaians Wake Up And Shine Your Eyes.
Do 4 days ago
Ghanaweb, full of shit,what's importance of this
Yaw 4 days ago
THIS OUR PRESIDENT, I DON'T KNOW, BUT I THINK HE IS NOT SERIOUS.
CONMAN, HE WILL DECEIVE YOU AND YOU WILL CLAP FOR HIM
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 4 days ago
Mahama is doing all these to show Nana Addo that if you are a president you are not God, even Jesus Christ humbled himself, Ghanaians can see how people hate the Akyims now because of Nana Addo
Dzool 4 days ago
Of all the problems ghana has Mahama has time to be displaying his grand child. What a joke. Enough of the self fulfillment. Now you seems to forget about 24 hour promise you made to Ghanaians during the presidential campaign.
Efo Kofi 3 days ago
KWAASHIAASEM Nonsense
Is not the potter's fault if the clay is bad 2 days ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
Amen & Amen
I have studied and taught Islamic Studies, , Christianity, Judaism and African Traditional Religion. I don’t see any serious differences between them except fundamentalists and extremists create confusion and wars between t ...
This is now too much. Mr. President the jokes are too much. Showing the whole world of your grand child been born. As if you don't have anything to do. As if everything is rousy . Please wake up and put the nation on a right ...
Mahama is the father of the nation, is he not working? Was he not on Social media before becoming a President? Have you ever seen him sleeping and snoring at any function home and abroad like what we witnessed 1 and a half ye ...
You can as well be a full time grandpa and leave the Presidency to someone else who can come and ensure that those who looted the country are arrested, prosecuted and jailed. Your legacy will be tarnished if you don't succeed ...
U are not alright
Our imbecile president has denial his own grandchild children hospital Nana Addo has constructed to benefit his grandchild.what crime did his own grandchild commit against him to look into his grandchild face and denial him m ...
U fool too much
Eeiiiii, @Free Radical
DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️ ☎️
* No Deposit
* VITZ: 550(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly) / 90000(Total Cost).
* YARIS: 700(Weekly) / 3500(Monthly) / 130000(Total Cost).
* VO ...
Anyway, the whole Mahama clan are notorious thieves. They are beyond redemp ...
But we want them to know that we shall be occupying the seat of political power until all their criminal descendants have passed away. That is how The Good Lord has planned everything. You can run, but it is your demonic par ...
President John Dramani Mahama Is Always Relaxing. Is Not Actually Busy. He Has Totally Forgot What Brought Him Into Power. This Signed Shows Clearly That, He Is Incompetent And Visionless Fellow. He Created Galamsey Just To G ...
Of all the problems ghana has Mahama has time to be displaying his grand child. What a joke. Enough of the self fulfillment. Now you seems to forget about 24 hour promise you made to Ghanaians during the presidential campaig ...
KWAASHIAASEM Nonsense
Ah is oyibo pikin?