Madam, what do you want to mean? That women like Linda Ocloo should be praised and clapped for, for threatening to transfer "unwanted staff" to the North? Do you know what that means to the inhabitants there? Let me tell you my dear, there are many women in public service that are well respected even though they speak their mind, so to say.
Women should be role models.
Major 1 1 week ago
Who told this Woman she has a Voice kuraaa
TWEAA DC 1 week ago
DO WE ALSO ALLOW THEM TO TALK ANYHOW BECAUSE THEY ARE WOMEN?...CAN'T THE WOMEN ESPECIALY IN POLITICS LEARN HOW TO SPEAK IN PUBLIC...TWEAA.
Stan 1 week ago
SERIOUS DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️ ☎️
NEW CAR ENGINE IS GIFTED AFTER PAYMENT COMPLETION.
☎️☎️0533574591 ☎️☎️
Antwi 1 week ago
Walewale girl and s talking
Onipa nua 1 week ago
This woman is ugly and brainless
Gankogui 1 week ago
This ugly and very stupid creature with her anus like that of a monkey. Not one bit good looking self, her ugly basabasa face toppled with her rotten cow dug brain are those things she must deal with not politics. Her face is comically ugly and ridiculous , not good looking one bit sef with her rotten vagina scent all over her . SPITS. Very ugly with faeces filled anus in addition to her etwe kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan.... etc etc etc
Oracle 6 days ago
Female gbeha!
Modernise Africa Ltd 6 days ago
Get quality mechanised borehole drilling and bio digester at affordable price. We conduct hydrogeological surveys before work commerce. Contact our experts today for your BOREHOLE DRILLING & quality BIO DIGESTER construction. Call: 0530486594 Sttwhlok
Madam, what do you want to mean? That women like Linda Ocloo should be praised and clapped for, for threatening to transfer "unwanted staff" to the North? Do you know what that means to the inhabitants there? Let me tell y ...
SERIOUS DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️ ☎️
* No Deposit
* VITZ: 550(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly) / 90000(Total Cost).
* YARIS: 700(Weekly) / 3500(Monthly) / 130000(Total Cost). ...
This ugly and very stupid creature with her anus like that of a monkey. Not one bit good looking self, her ugly basabasa face toppled with her rotten cow dug brain are those things she must deal with not politics. Her face ...
Female gbeha!
Get quality mechanised borehole drilling and bio digester at affordable price. We conduct hydrogeological surveys before work commerce. Contact our experts today for your BOREHOLE DRILLING & quality BIO DIGESTER construction. ...