Now to u Ghanians be very careful with this politicians. We are the ones taking car of u. We some times use our own money to but battery to power the BP machine and thermometer, if u don't change ur behavior and thing oh govt says this and that. We will stop. Infact if u come and we don't have battery we will just refer u to next facility. We go extra mile to make the facility run. Sub normal as u see. If we are going according to what we have some of u will even come with plaster to the hospitals . So don't be happy cux ur minister says this and that. Ayoo
Dzata 1 week ago
Shut up! Has anybody ne asked you to buy batteries? Does your facility not have Administrators or Management? Incompetent people. God reward you the way you treat people. Amen.
My views? 1 week ago
Secrecy is killing this country. Calling people out for wrong doings is a problem right. But if they were rewarded publicly that would be cool.
Alex Yeboah 1 week ago
See fool.
See fool.
Kelvin 1 week ago
Revealing their names alone will do harm to them more than the punishment they will be facing. This will serve as deterrent to others. Those nurses and doctors, are they better than the armed robbers, greedy politicians whose names are published in the media when they are apprehended?
Don 1 week ago
You are very stupid to write this useless thesis, you people think you are untouchable, foolish people!!
Enyo 1 week ago
Your stupidity is beyond bounds, partisan politics has blinded you. For your education it’s the policy of health facilities not to treat patients on the floor for whatever medical reasons…period!! How do you turn around to blame a health professional who obeys the rules? You are no health professional, you do not know the DOs and DONTS…unfortunately Prof Akosa who is now senile and politically biased will do the bidding of the dining hall prefect turned Heakth Minister. You buy a car…put no requisite fuel in it and want it to run…only fools have that expectation!!
JESUS IS GOD 1 week ago
“Come to Me, all who are weary”
Matthew 11:28.
Bring your burden to Jesus; He will give you rest and new life.
Dzata 1 week ago
Nonsense. Everyday, we see photos and names of people accused of something in the news. Are Doctors and Nurses special people? You are lucky their photos were not published. Will you treat your brother the way Amissah was treated? Shame on you and your Kind. Nonsense, again.
Flash usdt BTC... Bank deals usa Canada German link up with best HK 1 week ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00491608343763 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, ipebit card and credit loading 00491608343763 contact hamzaben
Paapa 1 week ago
That's the right thing to do. You're accountable to the public and your deeds must be known by them. Because of Your negligence somebody must lose his life? Are you a mother, human or a beast
Achakanapaya 1 week ago
And so what???
Look at this evil, wicked, npp women organizer.
And so what???
Quame 1 week ago
Ghana will never learn. When it’s a nobody in society, that person should be paraded all over the place. Are these people whose names were mentioned more Ghanaian than the soul lost?
When it matters most you’re not heard ... read full comment
Ghana will never learn. When it’s a nobody in society, that person should be paraded all over the place. Are these people whose names were mentioned more Ghanaian than the soul lost?
When it matters most you’re not heard. A soul has been lost and all you’re concerned with is the mentioning of names of health professionals? Names mentioned without pictures and you’re ranting.
OZYMANDIAS 1 week ago
Madam, pack yourself somewhere with your nonsense. Were you not aware, all this time, that most of your colleagues are so unprofessional that they have caused the avoidable deaths of thousands of patients in their care? Their lackadaisical attitude to their work stinks to high heavens. You are aware of this; so stop being such a hypocrite. Get lost in your shame.
Kweku 1 week ago
And who placed health professionals above public accountability. They persons named in the report have been referred to their various professional bodies. You can choose to treat with kid gloves or better still send them off to do their work.
Sandman, New Jersey 1 week ago
This woman needs to shut up. What makes them so special? Don't we name corrupt judges, corrupt politicians, corrupt policemen? Why not doctors if they are culpable. Only in Ghana do we always want to sweep everything under the rug. Here in the US, doctors who would be found culpable of such crass malpractice are actually suspended or fired. They are also sued by the victims next of kin.
THIS WOMAN MIGHT HAS SAME BEHAVIOR 1 week ago
I CAN SAY THIS WOMAN IS WIRH BAD BEHAVIOR LIKE THOSE NURSES AND DOCTORS. DOES SHE BELIEVE IN NAMING AND SHAMING? YES, I SUPPORT THAT THEIR NAMES WERE MENTIONED BECAUSE LIFE IS LOST DUE TO THEIR LACK OF RESPECT FOR HUMAN LIFE. MADAM GO SIT SOMEWHERE. YOU ARE PART OF THE CORRUPT SYSTEM DESTROYING LIFES.
Kweku 1 week ago
Medical doctors in Ghana are selfish and very unprofessional. How can a medical doctor refuse to treat an accident victim in an emergency situation? That's medical negligence and you will be fired or dismissed in the USA. Ghanaian medical doctors are never punished for medical negligence.
Akweku 1 week ago
Kwasea madam. Go on strike. Ye bre mo. Another elephant wife
Adamu 1 week ago
Stupid madam. You nurses dont lose arguments da no matter a patients point of view. Insults, sneer and jest is what you heap in sick visitors should they ask a simple question. Madam shame on you. You are a far cry from Florence NineteenGirl the Mother of Nursing.
JB 1 week ago
Madam, stop there. We have to name and shame them. In fact, those doctors and nurses must be jailed for the negligence that led to the death of Charles Amissah......
KUMI K 1 week ago
Because health workers are SUPER HUMANS abi?
Gen. Nkunda 1 week ago
WHEN AN INCIDENT HAPPENED IN THE UK AGAINST A GHANAIAN NURSE WAS HE NOT MENTION- THE WHO WAS BUSY CALLING SOMEONE'S GIRL ANTI ANTI.
NAMING AND SHAMING IS EQUALLY PART OF PUNISHMENT.
AS HEALTH WORKERS WE CAN ALSO GO ON A TA ... read full comment
WHEN AN INCIDENT HAPPENED IN THE UK AGAINST A GHANAIAN NURSE WAS HE NOT MENTION- THE WHO WAS BUSY CALLING SOMEONE'S GIRL ANTI ANTI.
AS HEALTH WORKERS WE CAN ALSO GO ON A TARGENT OF NAMING AND SHAMING OUR INSTITUTIONAL LEADERS WHO FAIL WOEFULLY IN PROVIDING THE BASICS NECESSITIES FOR CARE GIVING, IF THEY WANT, THEY SHOULD ALSO NAME AND SHAME THEIR SUPERIORS, UNTIL THEN, WE WILL ALSO BE RECEIVING ALL THIS MALTREATEMENT FROM PEOPLE WHO THINK WE ARE HELPING.
Kofi Sam 6 days ago
Would you have said that if those mentioned had done their professional duties positively? You rae only complaining because they are your own. This is one of our problems in this part of the world.
Now to u Ghanians be very careful with this politicians. We are the ones taking car of u. We some times use our own money to but battery to power the BP machine and thermometer, if u don't change ur behavior and thing oh govt ...
See fool.
Revealing their names alone will do harm to them more than the punishment they will be facing. This will serve as deterrent to others. Those nurses and doctors, are they better than the armed robbers, greedy politicians whose ...
Your stupidity is beyond bounds, partisan politics has blinded you. For your education it’s the policy of health facilities not to treat patients on the floor for whatever medical reasons…period!! How do you turn around t ...
Nonsense. Everyday, we see photos and names of people accused of something in the news. Are Doctors and Nurses special people? You are lucky their photos were not published. Will you treat your brother the way Amissah was tre ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
And so what???
When it matters most you’re not heard ...
Madam, pack yourself somewhere with your nonsense. Were you not aware, all this time, that most of your colleagues are so unprofessional that they have caused the avoidable deaths of thousands of patients in their care? Their ...
And who placed health professionals above public accountability. They persons named in the report have been referred to their various professional bodies. You can choose to treat with kid gloves or better still send them off ...
This woman needs to shut up. What makes them so special? Don't we name corrupt judges, corrupt politicians, corrupt policemen? Why not doctors if they are culpable. Only in Ghana do we always want to sweep everything under t ...
I CAN SAY THIS WOMAN IS WIRH BAD BEHAVIOR LIKE THOSE NURSES AND DOCTORS. DOES SHE BELIEVE IN NAMING AND SHAMING? YES, I SUPPORT THAT THEIR NAMES WERE MENTIONED BECAUSE LIFE IS LOST DUE TO THEIR LACK OF RESPECT FOR HUMAN LIFE. ...
Medical doctors in Ghana are selfish and very unprofessional. How can a medical doctor refuse to treat an accident victim in an emergency situation? That's medical negligence and you will be fired or dismissed in the USA. Gha ...
Stupid madam. You nurses dont lose arguments da no matter a patients point of view. Insults, sneer and jest is what you heap in sick visitors should they ask a simple question. Madam shame on you. You are a far cry from Flore ...
AS HEALTH WORKERS WE CAN ALSO GO ON A TA ...