Prof, please stop defending doctors and health workers who have bad attitudes toward their work. will you sing this song if Charles Amissah was your son or brother????? will they have turned him away if he was a politician or a big man? lets call a spade what it is and not a big spoon!! The difference is too clear!!
MR BOADI IS AN NPP FOOL at UPSA 1 week ago
I seriously pray for this Ugly Tribal Monkey called Mr BOADI at UPSA to be knocked down by a Hit n Run driver and left to die at one of the Emergency Wards. STUPID FOOL!!. DONT U UNDERSTAND A SIMPLE PROFESSIONAL NEGLIGENCE!!. Asshole!!
Amos 1 week ago
Many of them are packed at that UPSA including female lecturers always doing the bidding of NPP. Prof. Boadi, immediately your face appears on a panel everybody knows the direction your submission will be skewed towards. You don't have shame. See your mouth like a bush mouse. Aboa ba
Divine Ninja of America 1 week ago
The system is broken due to the practice of political appointment. Most Ghanaians are very foolish, including most of the educated ones who cannot simply understand that the practice of "Political Appointment" is the real threat to Ghana's progress and must be abolished to require all top government official to be elected by votes, so that every good competent citizens with expertise and discipline can equally get the chance to serve in top positions in government. For example, people in the health sector must vote to elect the health minister, people in the education sector must vote to elect the education minister, people in the judiciary must vote to elect the CJ (Chief Justice), people in the Police Service must elect their IGP and workers of the Electoral Commission must vote to elect the EC (Electoral Commissioner) and the same applies to all public entities to bring competition, disciplines, fairness and expertise with accountability for fast progress. When I see intellectuals complaining without proposing any new potential great ideas, I see them as fools, especially, when they cannot even analyze all that I keep reporting or supporting the need to abolish political appointment as practice that creates corruption and conspiracies with cycles of failure as the end results that have lasted over decades. The fact that the white man practices political appointments does not mean that it is also good for you. It works in their system, because they are less selfish towards each other. It does not work in the African system, because most Africans are selfish against each other. I am Prophet Professor Prince Awuah David (Aka Divine Ninja of America)
Ebony 1 week ago
I've always known this so called professor to be a fool from his childhood.
School doesn't erase stupidity
ANOTHER USELESS n FAKE " PROFESSOR" 1 week ago
What has a PERSONAL PROFESSIONAL NEGLIGENCE of a Doctor got to do with Health Systems and Infrastructure and so on?? UPSA is full of these NPP FOOLS who call themselves "Professors". No Sense!!
John 1 week ago
What were the Doctors and the health workers are supposed do but the system could not allow them to? Prof. please tell us
Fools 1 week ago
A good medical Dr. Is the one who works at the battle field saving life with nothing
Fools 1 week ago
Title holders with no brain," CHEW AND POUR GRADUATES,
Ghana boy 1 week ago
Prof please keep to your lane. Do not venture into areas where you have problems. It means when there is poverty you have the right to steal
Dzata 1 week ago
Shut up. Even during Wars, Doctors and Nurses treat people. You are lucky to be working in a big hospital in Accra and you are complaining??? Shut up. No one forced you to be a Doctor. Doctors are not special. We all went to school to study and became professionals. Shut up if you have nothing better to say.
Achakanapaya 1 week ago
Which system is broken?????
So who should fix it???
His face like that of a pregnant Tortoise.
So who should fix it???
Kweku 1 week ago
A truck load of garbage. Will you be spewing out this nonsense this if the victim was your parent, siblings or child. It is the broken system that trains them and puts food on their table.
OZYMANDIAS 1 week ago
Does this Chimp understand what is meant by DELIBERATE professional negligence?
Justice One 1 week ago
Can this Prof stick to accounting and leave health matters alone? See, the GHS can employ a doctor and station him at Laps junction with a simple task. Triage accident victims and perform BLS on them. Do you need a sophisticated health system for that? It was that basic care the doctors and nurses mentioned in the report failed to provide to the victim. If a doctor has seen him and identified that he was going into shock and just replaced the blood loss, even while still in the ambulance he would have survived. It is a fact most of our health staff simply fear to attend to emergencies. God help you if you have an emergency at the weekend at night. Don't we remember the case of a Korle-Bu surgeon who collapsed at home late evening and was brought to their own emergency room and none of his colleagues could be found to attend to him?
Kooo 1 week ago
If it would have been ur son or relative, u wouldn’t have talk NONSENSEand RUBBISH…
Kweku 1 week ago
Cuban medical doctors come to Ghana and work in remote areas of the country but they never complain. It's always the Ghanaian medical doctors who are complaining about this or that. How can a medical doctor refuse to treat an accident victim in a hospital and still have his or her medical licence?
Akweku 1 week ago
So this fool is also teaching students. No wonder somebody said a Dutch Passport is better than Ghana PhD. Useless man. Look at his mouth like a fool. A BAD WORKMAN BLAMES HIS TOOLS. Kwasea like that. As if for the past 9 years the system was super. Idiot
Asumasi 1 week ago
Which Ghanaian, works in a perfect system?
LPO 1 week ago
Hey Prof. I expected you to speak sense. Would you have said same if it was your relative who went through this needless experience and died. No matter the infrastructure deficit in our health system, not when a patient is in a critical state and have some few minutes to die. Our health system is one of the best in the sub-region. Let us not make it look like the system is completely broken and can't render services. Even in war-ton Palestine where almost all health facilities are destroyed, they are still providing care to patients, even including emergency cases. Let's stop defending wrong and hold people accountable when they go wrong.
JB 1 week ago
The issue is not about a broken system or a good doctor. It is purely negligence.
Korbla 1 week ago
This chimp and Kabilla from UPSA are really harming the reputation of UPSA. I pray u will be knocked down by an okada and will bleed to death and when u die, we will celebrate the doctors who denied you healthcare and award them medals. Ofui!!. I
King deed 1 week ago
Look at this one too... No wonder a Dutch passport is more important than a Ghanaian PHD!! Who has mentioned training in Charles Mensah's saga? You are not even aware that health professionals from Ghana will be given some form of additional training before they can practice elsewhere? This extra training put more emphasis on ethics which is lacking in Ghana. A patient is dying and you turn him away from the facility. Are you crazy?
Kk 1 week ago
Des people eeehhhhhh.....dey always sees everything as politics .....such disgusting characters.....
Gankogui 1 week ago
A broken system which look like his stupid face. Gyimigyimi jackass. Spits!
Joko 6 days ago
It's getting to a point where people like this stupid professors will be intercepted in the streets and beaten severely for some stupid comments they make.
Titus 4 days ago
He is spewing nonsense. Actually, good doctors work very under any situation regardless, because in times of need they always improvise and make sure lives are saved or kept safe until real help comes .
Ivory Mensah 4 days ago
This unnecessary boadi should relocate all doctors and nurses to Europe and America where the system is cozy. For all you he's having FAKE academic certificates.
Prof, please stop defending doctors and health workers who have bad attitudes toward their work. will you sing this song if Charles Amissah was your son or brother????? will they have turned him away if he was a politician or ...
I seriously pray for this Ugly Tribal Monkey called Mr BOADI at UPSA to be knocked down by a Hit n Run driver and left to die at one of the Emergency Wards. STUPID FOOL!!. DONT U UNDERSTAND A SIMPLE PROFESSIONAL NEGLIGENCE!!. ...
Many of them are packed at that UPSA including female lecturers always doing the bidding of NPP. Prof. Boadi, immediately your face appears on a panel everybody knows the direction your submission will be skewed towards. Yo ...
The system is broken due to the practice of political appointment. Most Ghanaians are very foolish, including most of the educated ones who cannot simply understand that the practice of "Political Appointment" is the real thr ...
Shut up. Even during Wars, Doctors and Nurses treat people. You are lucky to be working in a big hospital in Accra and you are complaining??? Shut up. No one forced you to be a Doctor. Doctors are not special. We all went to ...
So who should fix it???
Can this Prof stick to accounting and leave health matters alone? See, the GHS can employ a doctor and station him at Laps junction with a simple task. Triage accident victims and perform BLS on them. Do you need a sophistica ...
Cuban medical doctors come to Ghana and work in remote areas of the country but they never complain. It's always the Ghanaian medical doctors who are complaining about this or that. How can a medical doctor refuse to treat an ...
So this fool is also teaching students. No wonder somebody said a Dutch Passport is better than Ghana PhD. Useless man. Look at his mouth like a fool. A BAD WORKMAN BLAMES HIS TOOLS. Kwasea like that. As if for the past 9 y ...
Hey Prof. I expected you to speak sense. Would you have said same if it was your relative who went through this needless experience and died. No matter the infrastructure deficit in our health system, not when a patient is in ...
This chimp and Kabilla from UPSA are really harming the reputation of UPSA. I pray u will be knocked down by an okada and will bleed to death and when u die, we will celebrate the doctors who denied you healthcare and award t ...
Look at this one too... No wonder a Dutch passport is more important than a Ghanaian PHD!! Who has mentioned training in Charles Mensah's saga? You are not even aware that health professionals from Ghana will be given some fo ...