What a sad story! That Asante man has serious anger management issues!
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 1 week ago
Why do many people just hate Asante people? What makes the man an Asante? You don’t like Asante people but their region is the most populated by people with different ethnic groups. You can’t surpass Asante people no matter how you hate them.
GOLLY 1 week ago
1. You don't behave like a grown man at all!
2. Eric Mante is an Asante man!
Name 1 week ago
Look, the name Mante/Mantey is not Asante but rather typical Akuapem / Larteh.
However, if you can prove that his mother is an Asante, then you're. But whatever, he got that name from his Akuapem linage.
an observer 1 week ago
Don't be silly. Why do you want to use this incident to attack Ashantis. You have got it all wrong, idiot.
Opoku Amsterdam 1 week ago
Golly,an idiot as you are do further research and you will find out the name is Akuapem.Stop your stupidity
RED OXIDE 1 week ago
@Frank Agyena-Karikari gyimifuor, bodamfuor ba. When we tell you that you are a MAD OLD MAN, you don't want to accept. ~ Wo maame tw3 asé kankaen wati. Was it not just two days ago when you came out stupidly & openly insulting all Ayigbes, which you even typed out in ALL CAPS ?? Then, you have conveniently come out here this morning, playing out the "Saint" that you are by castigating others who are dutifully following your footsteps. Onyaaye gbemi kyinkyinga !!!!
Asida 1 week ago
How can Mante be Asante
DANQUAHSERE,the name suggest he is an akuapim and not asante.Why this hatred for asantes?You are an idiotic tribal bigot.
tinubus saggy testicles 1 week ago
@ DANQUAHSRE MENTION ASHANTE AND FOOLS PISS AND SHIT IN THEIR
DZOKOTO...ALMIGHTY ASHANTE WILL FOREVER SHIT IN YOUR STINKING
TROKOSI INCESTUOUS MOUTH TILL ETERNITY
JACK TORONTO 1 week ago
This is wickedness.
Donatus 1 week ago
Completely flabbergasted.
Flash usdt BTC... Bank deals usa Canada German link up with best HK 1 week ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00491608343763 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
It
Debit card and credit loading 00491608343763 contact hamzaben
Mt Everest 1 week ago
Hmm, incredible.
Name 1 week ago
The man is lucky he's living in Ghana / Africa. where most people will even claim that is 'disciplinary' action.
In any advanced country, the boy would be taken straight away from the cruel man - no two words about that.
... read full comment
The man is lucky he's living in Ghana / Africa. where most people will even claim that is 'disciplinary' action.
In any advanced country, the boy would be taken straight away from the cruel man - no two words about that.
Even a slap on your own child face or a punch will guarantee that the affected child is taken away from you !!
Learn 1 week ago
We are too frustrated aggressive wicked majority of Africans people makes noise for nothing. Simply there is no rule and law
Ivory Mensah 1 week ago
Wickedness to the final level. And a cripple is the culprit ooooo. They are merciless. Cripples are merciless. Try them and see. This boy nearly died. Hadn't been for the pathetic intervention,, his intestines and all internal organs would have gushed out. The wicked and dangerous man's cup is full. Who knows the past dealings? The government should take over the responsibilities of the yeye boy and the father sent to jail......Long haul !
AKUAPEM OR ASANTE, STILL AKAN 1 week ago
It doesn’t matter if Mr. Mante is from Larteh or Adukrom. If he’s from Kumawu what’s the big deal? He becomes an Akan when he does something wrong but remains a Guan for the skin pain people. This goes to why Obaatw3 can never replace Akwaaba.
Name 1 week ago
So where is the fvcking head and tail of this crap?
If you are afraid to be corrected, then try hard to avoid mistakes. A very simple axiom in life
This is crass criminality which should not be condoned.
Why do many people just hate Asante people? What makes the man an Asante? You don’t like Asante people but their region is the most populated by people with different ethnic groups. You can’t surpass Asante people no matt ...
@Frank Agyena-Karikari gyimifuor, bodamfuor ba. When we tell you that you are a MAD OLD MAN, you don't want to accept. ~ Wo maame tw3 asé kankaen wati. Was it not just two days ago when you came out stupidly & openly insulti ...
How can Mante be Asante
This is wickedness.
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
Hmm, incredible.
Wickedness to the final level. And a cripple is the culprit ooooo. They are merciless. Cripples are merciless. Try them and see. This boy nearly died. Hadn't been for the pathetic intervention,, his intestines and all i ...
It doesn’t matter if Mr. Mante is from Larteh or Adukrom. If he’s from Kumawu what’s the big deal? He becomes an Akan when he does something wrong but remains a Guan for the skin pain people. This goes to why Obaatw3 ca ...