Ghana becomes first Sub-Saharan African country admitted into ITF Council

Read Comments Comments (7)

• Test2 6 days ago

TRO TRO ABOBOYAA OKADA
    GHANA FIRST IN MODERN TRANSPORTATION IN SUB SAHARA AFRICA
    KWASIAFO

• Akosua 4 days ago

This is absolute nonsense. Is the goverrnent running Okada, TRO TRO or aboboyaa ? These are operated by private individuals same as in some asian countries. Why do some of you drag everything down into politics?
    I BELIEVE ...

• Yaw 6 days ago

I pray Ghana’s delegation including the minister did to go to mention 24 hour economy there ….

• Prudhomme - Ghanaians are unintelligent 5 days ago

Look at these trotro officilas enjoying a hollow accolade.

Ghana does not have any credible transportation to write home about, but these fools get swollen heads on fake accolades like "first African country to........'. I ...

• noble uk 5 days ago

Does it mean that we are going to immediately replace Tro tro with proper larger buses, while working on trams and railways???
    We deserve a decent transport system now!!

• Akosua 4 days ago

Rome wasn't built in a day, with time all things are possible

• Asafo adjei 5 days ago

They know nothing abt transport ...most of the roads nd vehicles are dead traps ....cunts