Watch as live radio programme is interrupted multiple times by 'dumsor'

Read Comments Comments (20)

• NMOAS3M 1 week ago

Shame on the cheap radio station for the absence of a backup generator!
    Shame on JM for the return of dumsor!

• Kwasi Addai 1 week ago

Any serious Radio station must have its own standby generator

• Solo Pobee 1 week ago

They are aware of the major upgrade of transformers in Kumasi. They're simply doing politics.

• WK 1 week ago

NPP all the the way, creating artificial dumsor to enable them have campaign message.

• Skab 1 week ago

NPP has message but not Dumsor.

• Wise Man 1 week ago

Dumsorhene strikes again! Always dumsor when he is in power.

• Gameli 1 week ago

This is what a progressive and working government looks like. The NPP, in power for 8 years, failed to invest in the energy sector but is now the loudest among the querulous. The grouchy NPP rats complained in 2017 about the ...

• Hanson K.K 1 week ago

Your programs can be interrupted more than necessary, that's what you people wanted, that was why you set fire to the transformers just to tarnish the image of the president with dumsor.
    Just remain happy with power outage ...

• Akwasi 1 week ago

Another political stooge

• Ghana woman 1 week ago

Mr President, please the situation is bad .
    I think they are not telling the President the truth.

• Jack Toronto 1 week ago

@Ghana Woman, Exactly

• Justrack Africa Ltd 1 week ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. BNHMJK ...

• Zek 1 week ago

JM is back.

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 week ago

SABOTAGING NPP IDIOTS SHOULD KEEP ON SABOTAGING KUMASI PEOPLE. LET THEM GO ON

• Louis 1 week ago

Ghanaweb embarks on propaganda again! What a shameful thing to do to your nation. The NPP created a situation in the energy sector by not overhauling the system they presided over for eight years. this new government has iden ...

• Kelvin 1 week ago

This website is becoming too cheap and unpopular. Is this one too news. Why would I even waste my time to watch it.

• PonziGovernment 1 week ago

Let them enjoy it,, with their pozigovernent

• Od 1 week ago

And so what

• Asante 1 week ago

I hope you sleep in darkness forever ungrateful people

• NART 1 week ago

Massa even if its 1000 times and you guys think It. will discourage us from voting for NDC then you are dreaming.
    The propaganda or sabotage of NPP would not work today, tomorrow and forever
    3y3 zu