Eeeeer so Hon Mustapha has set another fire here too . This man must be stopped immediately
Ofosu Ampofo 1 week ago
Yes he is the one. I saw you also stealing diesel when Mustapha was setting the fire. Kwasea
A wise man 1 week ago
Dumsorhene strikes again! Everytime he is elected he brings dumsor and loss in his wake.
Dora 1 week ago
I will vote for Mahama. Because Bawumia is a dancing goat
TC1NE 1 week ago
Why is it always an Asante?
Nana 1 week ago
OUR PARTY KNOWS IT NPP WHO IS DOING THIS FIRE THING THAT IS WHY OUR CHAIRMAN SAYS THEY ARE GOING TO LOOK AT IT. IT IS ONLY NDC SHOPS AND CAR,MOTORCYCLES.
GENERAL BUTT NAKED 1 week ago
Even when electricity is not common in every Ghanaian home, government have this initiative of which ghana National fire service personnels come to our schools to orally lecture and physically training us on fire fighting, I think it's high time such programs start again, in our communities, in our schools,
Flash usdt BTC... Bank deals usa Canada German link up with best HK 1 week ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
s bank
Bank flashing to all count ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
s bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00491608343763 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many ebit card and credit loading 00491608343763 contact hamzaben
Francis B. 1 week ago
Fire at Adum and Mempeasem all in Kumasi destroying people's livelihoods.The cause of the fires is not far- fetched-- it is all because of dumsor.All those who have lost their stores, motor bikes and vehicles should sue Electricity Company of Ghana to let them sit up and do the right thing..
Even when electricity is not common in every Ghanaian home, government have this initiative of which ghana National fire service personnels come to our schools to orally lecture and physically training us on fire fighting, I ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
s bank
Bank flashing to all count ...
Fire at Adum and Mempeasem all in Kumasi destroying people's livelihoods.The cause of the fires is not far- fetched-- it is all because of dumsor.All those who have lost their stores, motor bikes and vehicles should sue El ...
Get insurance for your business .