YOUR NPP HAS NOT MORALS TO DEFEND ITSELF OR BAWUMIA AFTER ALL THE MESSES THE DID TO GHANA
Chaaamine Tui Tui 1 week ago
Look at this baboon called Miracles Aboagye. Talking like a fool. Massa is it not true? That Bawumia is a useless and stupid over hyped Sisi fiaaa dancing goat from an anus washing territory? Kwasea. You can't do foko. Go and report to your Pharasee clergy and Ursula the floating bridge engineer. So that' she can shout loudly at a rally that Mahama julor eii amorle hei julor eii amorle. You are an idiot.
Nana 1 week ago
No attack on Dr Mahamudu Bawumia will work this time around. The difference is Clear, Dr Bawumia is Credible whilst Mr Dramani Mahama is a pathological Liar and a Scammer.As for Lordina & Samira NDC dare not make the mistake. NPP Supporters are prepared to organise a Debate between the 2 @ Ohene Djan Sports Stadium for them. We will allow NDC Foot Soldiers to be the judges to mark their English Grammar and Pronunciation.
We are NPP 1 week ago
Accordinding Kenedy Agyapong, Dr Bawumia is a serial liar.
Is this not allowed to say it loud?
@RealNapo 1 week ago
Can NPP make sure this guy is castrated and not allow to speak on their behalf? NPP looses thousands of votes the moment this guy optn his mouth. Hie eas part of the reason they lost the election. Change the face of your communicators to show Ghanaians you are changed party. These old faces will lead to another loss. People hate them and they bring memories of the right years of hair cut and Nana Addo's government.
Kofi Bentil 1 week ago
Their mind is that their Elephanteeee herd are winning more votes when nincompoops like Miracles Aboagye, Abronye DC, Afenyo Markin, Andrew Agyapa Mercer, Camel Deen of Saudi Arabia, gyimie gyimie Awal Mohammed open their dirty mouths shouting on TV. Idiots. Come for my vote. Nmoa
Ama 1 week ago
Why shd NDC Wild Dogs attack Samira Bawumia when they have their own Lordina Mahama? It's like some ppl like inviting trouble for themselves when the whole society is quiet.Can they handle NPP women attack on Lordina?
Afrafrantor 1 week ago
You attack Lordina for nothing. Mahama will not be on the ballot paper. As it is now the contestants are Bawumia and yet to be known individuals. Bawumia should spar with the air because he is disgracefully the only lone ranger in the ring. Too far from election time so the idiot is bored. Feeling g shy to start dancing.. In a race if they give you START and they still run past you to the finishing line, then it means you are mumu mumu mumu proper Extra Large. I Fear that is what will happen to MumuAmadu
Ajax 1 week ago
You yourself, you've insulted Mahama who was Falgbear then. Now you are complaining. You don't know you're a big problem in npp itself.
Afful 1 week ago
He also wants to build mansions like Eugene Arhin. With this his Larteh Benkum SHS face. Kwasea. Such an idiot. Ghana ay3 mobor dodo. Imagine this squirrel
Andropov 1 week ago
Look at this boy. If Bawumia doesn’t want to be attacked then he should get his facts straight before coming out to speak garbage. And you this boy be careful
Jkmee 1 week ago
It means you have a weak leader. Ghanaians knew borrowmia is very weak and can't be a good leader surrendered by people like you
THINK DEEP 1 week ago
Have you ever heard of any NPP Supporter bragging that he can remove Lordina Mahama's pant in public? Let's be decent in our political debates. Any attempt to malign Dr Bawumia this time around will go against NDC.
Osei Tutu 1 week ago
@ THINK DEEP. Who told you? Freddie Blay? Ohhh I see.
WK 1 week ago
NPP MADE A BAD CHOICE FOR ELLECTING BAWUMIA, HE WILL NOT PULL ANY VOTE, MEANWHILE BAWUMIA IS NOT PRESIDENTIAL MATERIAL
Akoto Frimpong 1 week ago
At all. Bawumia is not a presidential material. Kennedy Agyepong would have been far better
BATA 1 week ago
HAVE SOME PITY FOR THIS GUY.
HE'S COMPLETELY LOST
Erik 1 week ago
Bro you ain't seen nothing yet. It's going to be a hell of a time for you to defend the pathological liar of our time going into the election period.
JB 1 week ago
Who will waste his or her time attacking a politician who is already attacking himself on daily basis. Bawuliar is his own problem.
Ghanaman 1 week ago
Bawumia was Vice President of a government that turned Ghana’s rivers from CLEAR to COCOA coloured in 8 misguided and corrupt years. The same rivers and water bodies are poisoned with toxic mercury and other heavy metals. We need people who do good things for Ghana, NOT bad things. Thank you.
Ghana lolo 1 week ago
Don't mind them, Miracles. Only the cursed ones attack Bawumia Whiles condoning the massive economic destruction that is ongoing in the country. They should be sure to continue same when NPP is in power. Time will tell.
Chaddar the President 1 week ago
You NPP let bawu and ken come steal our monies and u wanna come us again.You think the country na your papa get em abi
Boat STOP THAT NONSENSE. 1 week ago
This guy is not helping Dr Bawumia.
Gyimi s3m saa na 2028.
Louis 1 week ago
The truth is the truth, Miracles Aboagye. If Bawumia is called a liar for example, there are box full of his lies which can be cited. If people say he is a caricature, this too can be cited. If Kwame says, he is arrogant, it can be proven. The likes of Miracles Aboagye was calling President Mahama a certain name. Has he forgotten so soon? What kind of nonsense is this? Why can't these failures remain in hibernation? If they, as unpatriotic as they are, write to the IMF suggesting the Bank of Ghana has incurred losses, must we trust them and ever vote them to power again? They created a very serious situation and fled, another government has come and responsively resetting the economy and yet these irresponsible nation wreckers are out there bleating wolf, wolf, wolf.
Jane Wills 1 week ago
Bawumia is already an insult.
koalo 1 week ago
Look at this criminal. You stole campaign funds. Nonsense
Look at this baboon called Miracles Aboagye. Talking like a fool. Massa is it not true? That Bawumia is a useless and stupid over hyped Sisi fiaaa dancing goat from an anus washing territory? Kwasea. You can't do foko. Go a ...
No attack on Dr Mahamudu Bawumia will work this time around. The difference is Clear, Dr Bawumia is Credible whilst Mr Dramani Mahama is a pathological Liar and a Scammer.As for Lordina & Samira NDC dare not make the mistake. ...
Can NPP make sure this guy is castrated and not allow to speak on their behalf? NPP looses thousands of votes the moment this guy optn his mouth. Hie eas part of the reason they lost the election. Change the face of your comm ...
Their mind is that their Elephanteeee herd are winning more votes when nincompoops like Miracles Aboagye, Abronye DC, Afenyo Markin, Andrew Agyapa Mercer, Camel Deen of Saudi Arabia, gyimie gyimie Awal Mohammed open their d ...
You attack Lordina for nothing. Mahama will not be on the ballot paper. As it is now the contestants are Bawumia and yet to be known individuals. Bawumia should spar with the air because he is disgracefully the only lone ran ...
HE'S COMPLETELY LOST
Bawumia was Vice President of a government that turned Ghana’s rivers from CLEAR to COCOA coloured in 8 misguided and corrupt years. The same rivers and water bodies are poisoned with toxic mercury and other heavy metals. W ...
Gyimi s3m saa na 2028.
The truth is the truth, Miracles Aboagye. If Bawumia is called a liar for example, there are box full of his lies which can be cited. If people say he is a caricature, this too can be cited. If Kwame says, he is arrogant, it ...