Two Ghanaians arrested in US

Read Comments Comments (49)

• Susan Djan 1 week ago

HMMMMMMMM

• Kay 1 week ago

What are their levels of education? They sound like NDC appointees walking around with Fake PhDs. They live in their own small world thinking nobody can catch them.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 week ago

Hello youth of Ghana. ...You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide .

• Adubofuo 1 week ago

AKAN HATERS WERE QUICK TO CHECK THEIR NAMES. BUT THEY WERE DISAPPOINTED HAHAHAHAHA MMOAA!!

ALWAYS WISHING AKANS FAIL!! YOU AND YOUR TRIBES WILL FAIL AND REMAIN POOR IN THE PIT FOREVER WHILES AKANS RISE DAY BY DAY!!!

• They knew their wealthy is illegal and 1 week ago

Still displays it or webs,when will black man learn sense, formally rich Ghanians Moslems lives in old and dirty zongo areas and no even armed robbers robbed them

• Test2 1 week ago

THEY ARE LIKE OFORI ATTA IN ICE.CELLS IN AMERICA
    THEY ARE ALL THIEVES
    BY THE WAY WHERE IS OFORI ATTA TODAY IS 5TH MAY

• BEAT LACK OF CAPITAL WITH A SKILLED-SERVICE BUSINESS - GET THIS RESOURCE & END IDLENESS!!! 1 week ago

Make that move right now, if you've been trying 'everything', but nothing is working for you yet! Don't keep waiting for a job. Create one. While people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone ...

• THAT'S GREAT 1 week ago

Fantastic news!

• Kwa ATA 1 week ago

Ghana Moslem are making Gh proud in the robbery and criminal industry indeed

• Kwame Peter 1 week ago

To my regular Akan bashers.
    Memamo Dumsor oooooo.

• Nana 1 week ago

No,they are not stupid, but America is wiser than them. You can play your nonsense overthere because there are no laws. Even when they're apprehended, they will go free because of the corrupt system we have. But here, the law ...

• Kwaku Tee 1 week ago

You're right my dear. You can't be jobless in USA and drive expensive cars,the authorities in charge would zoom their cameras on you and arrest you.. GRA & Ghana Police failed to do their job on them in Ghana.

• Nana Yaw 1 week ago

This time, Kwaku Tee, you are sounding sensible

• NMG 1 week ago

Bro I live In Ohio I new they will get them and trust me they have people in New York they work with and alot of our guys over there will be arrested too and face the law DONT WITH THE FBI OR US MARSHAL

• Joko 1 week ago

No need for extradition, they have done it themselves. Haha

• Gamin.. 1 week ago

That is the new trick American authorities are using now believe me. They are scouting around as potential romance and business partners looking for fraudsters, when they find one, they'll send you an invitation to visit Amer ...

• No Mercy 1 week ago

Zongo Boys in America misbehaving, They think America is like Ghana -Shit -hole where Laws are not working, Thieves and Corruption like Mahama Stealing Money to his Brother and Family

• NYEBRO 1 week ago

PEPEFUO AND CRIME JUST LIKE 5 AND 6.
    RELIGION OF PEACE MY ASS.
    PEDOFILE WORKSPPERS!!!!!!!!!!

• kantinka 1 week ago

your ashawo mother married to your stinking pepenii father when was at the of 13 years,if you dont know i am telling you now. wo maame twe, duuru uwa

• Donatus 1 week ago

Hahahahaha, no court hearing in Ghana. Cheap, cool chop for the Americans.

• Tonto 1 week ago

Hhhmmm now every yong guy wants to become rich by all means and after having the money they fluently splashes with luxuries in front of our so call security experts can't questions or investigate where they get the from..

• Alokoto 1 week ago

What is the work of BNI, EOCO, CID etc? We see most of our young boys driving posh cars and living in luxury but nobody minds investigating them just as how it it is done elsewhere but nobody minds in Ghana. Now that these bo ...

• kelewele 1 week ago

Ghana is a messed up country. No morals, no laws, no system. So many people are flaunting wealth and we don't ask questions.

• Camoqin 1 week ago

When you're above stupidity that is what you get.

• Obinna 1 week ago

Foolish Ghanaians always claiming to be saints
    Theives

• Flash usdt BTC... Bank deals usa Canada German link up with best HK 1 week ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    Capital
    Bank flash ...

• SONA2026 1 week ago

Why is it always an Asante?

• Stan 1 week ago

DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
    ☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️ ☎️

* No Deposit

* VITZ: 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly) / 90000(Total Cost).

* YARIS: 700(Weekly) / 3500(Monthly) / 130000(Total Cost).

* VO ...

• Stan 1 week ago

'DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
    ☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️ ☎️

* No Deposit

* VITZ: 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly) / 90000(Total Cost).

* YARIS: 700(Weekly) / 3500(Monthly) / 130000(Total Cost).

* V ...

• Frank Otoo Nelson 1 week ago

These guys must be killed ASAP by the US authorities. They are Islam extremist

• So when will black man learn sense 1 week ago

Knowing perfectly that US government is very serious investigation scams,and you are also members,why should you still travel to US

• Kwame Peter 1 week ago

Alokoto,the institution you mentioned are there for opposition members and their leaders,there is Anti-money Laundering Act in our statutes,this law is supposed to deal with such rogues,when taking the bribe or stealing the m ...

• Agbelimor Paris 1 week ago

Many people only read criminal news and pray that their hometown people shouldn't be inside.After finding out that your hometown people were not inside, that happiness is beyond limits.

• Ras 1 week ago

You are probably one of them

• opponi 1 week ago

well business partners invited them here so fbi were waiting easy job somebody sentence being reduce

• Method 1 week ago

Some Ghanians are fools... I am here enjoying my loot low key, I don't have a social media handle.. I have bought mecedez Benz, lexus, Lincoln navigator and I have three apartments yet nobody knows me. We can't stop scamming ...

• Nii Joromi 1 week ago

You're not very smart. You've left an electronic footprint by posting this childish BS on Ghanaweb. The FBI can trace your black ass now!

• Method 1 week ago

I am waiting for Thier stinking ass...

• Kweku 1 week ago

They believed in their Mallam than using common sense

• COOLBLUE 1 week ago

Their mallam might have cleared them to travel to America to cash more money provided their visa is issued. They don't know America has set a trap for them by asking its embassy to issue them with visa without any delay once ...

• Accra is dirty.com 1 week ago

Sika anibre da owuo afa

• AyyBeeCee 1 week ago

Shedding tears for a wrongdoer, only in Ghana.

• Hahahahahha 1 week ago

After Abu Trica’s case FBI no want long court process biaaaa… just trap you and draw you out so it’s self extradition.

• Dr. Goodfellow 1 week ago

It is only in Africa/Ghana thieves can openly flaunt their ill-gotten goods/wealth. That's about 90% of the Ghana one percenters!

• Jane Wills 1 week ago

Hajia4Real did a good job.

• Jane Wills 1 week ago

Look them up, evil beats!

• Joko 1 week ago

If they were Nigerians by now insult will be climbing on top one another.

• Ha! 1 week ago

I won't be surprised if the US embassy here promptly gave them visas knowing very were they were going to be arrested over there.

• OZYMANDIAS 1 week ago

“ Arrangement “ and “ Lancaster “. The USA is not like your shithole Ghana where you can display your foolishness and stupidity. The law is no respecter of idiots and nincompoops.